Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Premiere Classe Marne La Vallee - Noisy Le Grand 1 stars

9 Rue De L'université, 93160 Noisy-le-Grand, France

#10 of 12 hotels in Noisy-le-Grand

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 812 hotel reviews

6.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.4

  • Comfort

    5.8

  • Location

    7

  • Facilities

    5.8

  • Staff

    7.5

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 67

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was under construction and the smell of paint was bad, the lighting was not good. No air condition.

    The location was great however the area itself as somewhat dirty. It had free parking area.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far away from touristic area of Paris. Very small bedroom altough it was low price hotel.

    Good and cheap breakfast. Good desk service despite the low english speaking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive. Rooms and ensuite very small for double room and not value for money when you bookin advance. No kettle and only 1 plug in a double or triple room

    Staff friendly and helpful. Location close to amenities

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room smelt so badly of cigarettes I wanted to leave, but as we were there, just for one short night, and we had no where else to go, we stayed. It did make us feel like we were in a prison cell. It was only £52 pounds for one night, but do not think you are getting a travel lodge or premier Inn type experience, as you would in the UK, it really is a budget experience, but it would have been ok, if not for the smell. perhaps the French think smoking indoors is ok !! Parking is down the road and you need a key from reception to get into it, this made parking a very confusing experience when we arrived.

    Very friendly check in, room was clean and the beds, although very small, were comfortable. The shower was at a bit of an odd angle, but worked well. We only had two towels for three, but getting more was not a problem

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My rooms both smell of cigarette smoke not good as I had children with me apart from that it was ok va

    Location for Disney was great and shops just off motorway!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in the room, but there are vending machines in reception. Our room wasn’t spotless (clean enough though) and some bedding had cigarette burns in. The room was on the small side but we didn’t spend much time in it.

    Really good location. Very close to shopping centre and some local architecture spots, a set from The Hunger Games for example. Half way between Disney and central Paris. All the staff were lovely. Variety of choice for breakfast, good value too.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small and the single bed was above the double.the double bed was tiny and the pillows were 1/2 pillowsjust so they could fit 2 on the bed. Also there wasnt any plug sockets in the room so we couldnt charge our phone or use hair straightners . also we were charged more than expected.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was too hard for our tastes. Our room was very warm without the heat because we were over the laundry room. However, the staff did offer to move us to another room, we just did not move because we were already settled in.

    The location is great for a trip to Disney and the town is very interesting itself. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They have a secure parking just a short distance away. Great price and the room was very clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wouldn't recommend this property if your are with family or young children. We asked the staff for some cutlery to give the young children food, The lady at resepetion told us they didn't have any, when infact they serve breakfast so I don't know if customers just eat with there hands 🤔 or she just wasn't to keen on helping. Very dissatisfied with the customer sevice. Not worth the price, would rather have paid a little extra and stayed somewhere more welcoming.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one charger point! No good with a phone addict daughter.

    Used as a base for Disneyland cheap & central train is5 mins away and 5€ for a single to Disneyland! Very cheap - ideal as was out until 1am! Just somewhere to sleep.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bad experience. Not a safe locality. Rooms are too small. You enter and the room gets over. There is no breakfast available at this hotel too. Spoke to a lady from the hotel on phone, did not find her too friendly or cordial. The room don't have an AC too, so don't plan to stay at this hotel in summer.

    The price of this hotel is definitely low.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is really tiny. Cleaning lady wanted to clean the room, I told her to come back after 10 mins as I was going to leave the room. She came back later and just gave towel, without cleaning the room or making the bed etc.

    Quick checkin, quick checkout

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front door never locked and front desk not manned always, not sure of security of hotel. Small rooms and lack of power points in the room. Car park quite far from hotel

    Hotel very clean and staff friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are rude, the room was terrible no air con very loud. Staff not helpful at all and wouldn't move us room unless we payed more. Beds uncomfortable no extra pillows. Just not a very nice hotel and I am not a snob at all have stayed in a lot of hotels but this one by far is the worse.

    The location was great for Disney

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was somewhat questionable and not somewhere which was particular welcoming to tourists. Having said that, we did take a stroll to try and find somewhere to pick up some food once we arrived (8pm) and managed to find a takeaway "TFC" which kept us and the kids happy.

    The rooms were extremely basic, but we were only using it for a base whilst visiting Disneyland Paris so didn't have to spend much time there. It's a budget hotel with no coffee/tea making facilities, no air con, only 1 electric socket.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is worn down and the cleanliness could be better. Part of the metro station were burned down as some parts of the surroundings are getto. But part of the surroundings are nice.

    The price was low and it was near the motorway and near the metro. So a good place to use as a base to explore Paris.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very disappointing. Not even a plate. Rooms could do with a fan during warm weather, the option of having kettle would be nice and extra plug socket one is not enough!

    Room was nice and clean we knew it was going to be basic but that was fine. Easy access to train. Staff were very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea or coffee making facilities in the room only one pillow per person and they wouldn't allow any more even when we ask at reception tea machine in reception area €1, but poor quality

    Quite small but perfect if at Disneyland Paris only a few stops on the train beds reasonably comfortable but facilities in the room not top notch.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very very very small!!! The bed was of the lowest quality and the mattress was overused to the point you can feel the support squeeking every time you breath!!! Very poor english by the staff!!! The morning breakfast boufe was a joke compared to what an average man will like to have for 5 Eur/Person!!!

    I liked the fact that was 6 min walk to the train station when you can get the RER A and in 20 min can reach the heart of Paris and all other train and tram connections.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Women in reception at arrival didn't even make a smile. Very dark place and rooms. Put some lighter colors and why use dark brown at details instead of something lighter.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, though cheap, wasn't very nice at all. Had to pay extra when we arrived as the city tax had either been increased or not calculated right on website.

    Free parking and close to train station and only about 25 minutes into Paris. We stayed two nights only as a stop over heading further south and was an ideal location for this, wouldn't want to stay any longer.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    More plug sockets, as there is only 1 in the room.

    Very friendly staff, place is good if you are just needing a place for sleeping. Comfortable bed and conveniently located near the train station.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small place

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Must of all

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Must of all

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Good Room,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Renovation work in progress.

    Service was good. Nice staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed it was awful

    Bed was like a rock not enough pillows and bathroom too small

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small rooms. Hardly any place left to walk!. Wonder it should be called a hotel or hostel!

    Proximity to train station

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving the room at 12

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The place is close to the station, clean, and worth the price

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice place. Would stay again. Maybe some English channels on the tv. Excellent location. Went Disney And Perfect

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    small rooms, bathroom too tiny, smelly, No air-conditioned, smoking smell in the corridor, just opposite to cemetery

    Free Parking, Economic

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very small room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and bathroom were small.

    Hotel close to a shopping mall and public transport

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    limited choice on the breakfast

    The room was tidy but basic, the reception staff were helpful and friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No comment

    Everything 😊

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personnel attentif.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    we did find the rooms very warm

    Room cleaned and Beds made daily

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small when u have suit cases

    Not too far from Disney. Close to resturants and supermarket

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very good reception

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small restroom and shower.

    The staff was friendly and very helpful. They recommended on sites to see and navigating around train system.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can not go any more

    I can not find out the place

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to hot room to expensive for this crap

    Nothing very rude men at the desk

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to metro but away from nice area.

    Small room no fan so hot in summer.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Hard to find parking sometimes, and even the private park requires a deposit (not much), but you need to pay it with cash.

    The location, perfect for those going to Disney and Paris.

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The quality and cleanliness of the room was very poor - the bathroom smelled as though someone had literally just used it and none of us were prepared to use the shower, we'd rather wait. I wouldn't recommend this hotel and instead would say it's worth spending a bit more for quality.

    The only thing I liked about this hotel was that it was close to Disneyland where we'd spent the day.

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed was very hard, they have no A/C and it was a very stuffy night, and the floor had not been swept.

    The staff was very friendly. It was perfect for what we needed, which was bed after a full day at Disney to get up early the next day and go back.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    In summer please stay away from this place. It's very hot with no air conditioning, and when you open the windows the mosquitoes will be feasting on you and your children. The room is extremely small. Once you put your bags down there's no more space even to put your feet down. The shower is so small it's impossible to wash the children. I had a very bad experience here my bed was smelling of vomit! And they just put clean sheet on top. My 2 years old got ill as a result and the staff do not speak English so I couldn't even explain my problem or get any help from them. As soon as morning came I checked out 3 days early and found another hotel close by and got medical advice for my baby.

    The location is good. It's about 5 minutes walk to rer station which is 7 stops to Disney land. The rer also goes to Paris. That's the only positive thing.

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    • Solo traveller

    Nothing fancy here.. Room was smelly, old, with stains on the floor. Bathroom is really small.

    The hotel is located next to a tax services office I had to go to. That's the only reason I picked this one... I arrived late, the person in charge was very nice

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No locks or electric point in bathroom..only one electric point. It is located in Zone 3, so you have to buy ticket for next metro, can be bit expensive..

    Clean, walking distance to rer station and a big shopping mall, also near by parking, near to Disney and Center..overall good

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    everything stank after smoking a cigarette, the window a little, bunk bed suitable for children up to 6 years, it said on arrival, room without cabinet. and without a place for package - totally inappropriate place for children.

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    defect keycard to privat parking , small room for 3 person , 25 km from paris center

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Building smells like Cigarette. But then again... so does everywhere in France.

    Breakfast room is absolutely fantastic.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Poor parking information, didn't feel like the safest of areas

    Good location for central Paris transport links

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Location, friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No English speaking staff, no food after 11 pm, no delivery around,no restaurants/fast-food around

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Clean and tidy,and confortable good location near RER station

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Excellent attending , very helpful staff, breakfast very good.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Bit small though just right for the money

    Just good for the money

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    tiny tiny room/ no room for suitcase no room for any thing

    i did not like any thing in this "hotel"

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very warm, people smoking in room, our smelled of smoke.Bit dodgy area.

    Plenty parking space, great connection to Disney by RER or car.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Front desk guys not smile at all

    Rooms a fine

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Got lost on the way home from train station and ended up in dodgy part of town.

    Free parking was great. Train to Disney Land ws great.

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Smelly rooms, small beds.

    Nothing.

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Noisy at night, strange neighbourhood,

    Location, cleanliness, breakfast

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Little space for 3 people. No hairdryer.

    Cheap. Close to RER station and commercial center.

There are also 19 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 67

Guests also reviewed these properties: