Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Premiere Classe Marne La Vallee - Saint Thibault Des Vignes 1 stars

Rue de l'Etang de la Loy - Marne-La-Vallée, 77400 Saint-Thibault-des-Vignes, France

#4 of 4 hotels in Saint-Thibault-des-Vignes

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2423 hotel reviews

6.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.4

  • Comfort

    5.9

  • Location

    7.1

  • Facilities

    5.9

  • Staff

    7.5

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    6.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    10
    I will and have recommend to friends. It is quiet suburb and within easy reach of the city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A small discomfort was the shower/wetroom although very clean was very tiny if you are large like me.

    Very helpful and friendly reception.I liked that the room and facilities were cleaned whilst we were out after our night. Very impressed. We liked being near a local patissierie too.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    7.9
    Good Hotel For The Money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Could have better disabled facilities, does have a lift but no shower rooms/baths, had to struggle up a step to the toilet ion our room.

    Bed comfy, hotel was cheap and good parking, house keeping kept our room very clean, good range of snacks/drinks downstairs, 15 mins from Disney

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    7.1
    I liked that rooms where cleaned and beds were made every...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we asked about breakfast for next morning they gave us all information except that we have to be on the list. So we had no breakfast next day.

    I liked that rooms where cleaned and beds were made every day, fresh clean towels available.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    7.5
    It is all that you need for a short stop but I wouldn’t stay for a longer time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was really small. The switch on the lamps just above your head when you sleep stays on so you have a red light from the switch in your face when you sleep.

    It was practical. The breakfast was good and diverse. There were useful vending machines.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    6.7
    The room was really cosy and clean and the room is been...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most of the staff doesn't speak or understand english, that's make communication very difficult, even for simple requeste. The location is not the best if you want to visit disneyland paris and there is a lack of facilities around: to get to the train station to disneyland you have to take a bus (no places to buy tickets around, no atm around, no cash accepted on the bus, the staff doesn't understand/help you with it, so if you don't know it before like in our case, you need to walk 40 min to get there). The night is another problem: if you want to go out or just enjoy your disneyland experience till late, you will not have a bus (after 20:30). So also in this case 🚶‍♂️. Sunday no bus at all. No hairdryer

    The room was really cosy and clean and the room is been clean every day, with fresh towel! Buffet breakfast was really nice, was silently and warm. Good value for the money

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    7.5
    petit hotel pour passer une nuit pas cher pres de disney
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    not the most comfy hotel ever but for the price in this area you can not expect a 5 star hotel (:

    petit hotel pour passer une nuit pas cher pres de disney

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    5.0
    For the money it was ok, but don't expect too much
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms were very small, there was no main light in the room, only bedside lights and not all of them worked! The beds were really uncomfortable. No fridge or kettle and the shower was a little disappointing.

    The staff were nice and helpful, the parking was useful however didn't realise that we'd have to pay extra. For the money is was ok value. Location was good for Disneyland.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    5.8
    Breakfast was ok but one way,bathroom too small,staffs?most...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was ok but one way,bathroom too small,staffs?most of them are great except 1 that was horrible the night of arrival,communication really bad he wouldn't assist you in anyways so rude,if you ask a questions all he says is no I don't know,can't help you is not my resposibility to do or show you where or what to go if you need he says in my hotel is not possible ,i dont if hes the owner of that hotel he seems a bit rasesit somthing, his costumer service is really bad ,cleaners working there were brilliant although they can't speak English either than that the rest of receptionists were lovely

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    3.8
    Terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were so small and they felt like prison cells. There was no air conditioning which in hot weather makes them like sweat boxes. The hotel is very noisy all night and it isn’t in a good area.

    It was clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    7.5
    An adequate place to stay on a budget in relative proximity to Disneyland.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was not aware that there was a charge for parking (6 euros). The staff member at reception seemed rushed.

    The property was accessible and well situated. The rooms were clean and adequate for a budget hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    4.6
    If you like cheap and nasty bad hotels this is the place for you.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I had 2 triple rooms that were located on the ground floor in the corridor directly leading into the dining area. This was fine but for the other disrespectful guests letting their room doors slam shut and the door leading to the dining area slam shut also at all hours. The Rooms were tiny and the bathroom was even smaller. The Hotel web page shows only the sink and my pictures will help explain why. The space between the end of the beds and wall is very tight to say the least. If you put your suitcase there you will not be able to walk past. No air con or fan available which was awful in the hot conditions we experienced during our stay which was over 30c. The bathroom had a broken extractor fan making having a shower even hotter. I am 6ft 4ins (193cm) tall and struggled having a shower due to the small space. The old shower curtain clung to you and the only way to wash was to turn off the shower, peel off the shower curtain and open it, apply Shampoo and shower gel, close shower curtain and turn on water. The water from the shower would soak the toilet seat and the floor making it a Health and Safety issue when stepping out of the shower onto a very slippery floor. There was one towel per person and no floor matt. We put the dirty towels on the floor and expected them to be changed by the cleaner. This did not happen and were hung up for our return. There was a line of the previous guests feaces and pubic hair in a line along the toilet where the toilet seat opens and closes. The bathroom door was crudely cut at the bottom to make air get in and there was wood sticking out everywhere. The cleaner made the single beds down each day but did not bother with the bunk bed. Room decor and beddding is out dated and it was obvious the pictures on the hotel web page must have been taken when the place first opened.

    The staff were very friendly but the things I didn´t like out weighed what I did like by miles.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    5.8
    SCARY! Hotel in middle of nowhere!No1 understood & no public transport late. My girl almost kidnap
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    !!!WARNING!!! ITS NOT 10MINS AWAY FROM DISNEYLAND AS STATED IN DESCRIPTION. I HAD TO PAY €50 to get home one evening as no busses/trains/taxi available. I suffer from chronic sciatica & have a slipped disc. No taxi available from Torcy train station & no one understood me. So very frustrating & reduces me to tears most days. Unlicensed people with cars tried to get us to travel home with them & was pretty scary experience as hotel in middle of nowhere. So walking after talking to locals & trying to sort a way to get home, was horrible. A mile walk to hotel in pitch black in the dark with no one around petrified my girl. 2 guys at train station tried to nap my girl waving hello & ushering her to them. She’s 7! Luckily she was right next to me at all times. But scary to think if she wasn’t so clued up she could’ve been gone! Completely ruined daughters & my experience. Had to get busses & train plus over a mile walking from bus stop to hotel twice a day. So disappointed. Been home days & pain still agonising

    Bed although some mention it bein hard mattress, I found it really comfy & helped with back pain

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    6.7
    Perfect place for Disney and visiting Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No meat or cheese for breakfast considering it was European breakfast. On arrival I complained that I had no deask light or left hand side bed light as maybe the bulbs had blown or faulty wiring? Nothing was done throughout my entire stay and I felt very disappointed at the lack of communication or effort made to rectify this.

    My daughter loved the overhead single bed for herself

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    4.5
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were uncomfortable the staff on desk was really rude I asked him to call a taxi as I wasn't fluent in French was a straight no ring yourself I tried and the man said ask the hotel to call back I don't understand I did he still said no I asked for the manager and his name he turned his badge around saying he was the manager I said we was stuck here no transport he finally rang the taxi and was rude

    Not much just the clean bathroom although was like a portaloo

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    5.8
    Enjoyed going to Disneland Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast is too limited in quantity. Seemed to always run out of things and had to ask to have replenished. If you do not speak French, good luck. Caters to bus tours. Very rowdy bus tours.

    Not too far from the main bus stops Monday through Saturday. Bus service very limited on Sundays.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    2.5
    It spoiled my holidays
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Customer service was poor, rude and mannerless

    It’s a poor quality hotel with poor and rude customer service never stay there it will spoil your holidays

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    7.9
    we expend a nice time. went twice to Dysneland park and the transport was easy to get to Dy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small for a family. The shower was clean but small as well.

    The room was clean with Tv and internet facilities. The hotel is close to the bus stop.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    2.5
    Bad experience very far from Disneyland please donot book at all pay more in city centre don’t go
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room there are lots of bugs very small n congested hard to turn around after bed lots of insect people’s smoke in room terrible conditions of furniture

    Breakfast only

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    2.9
    Nothing
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    How the staff reacted, no English speaking, couldn’t understand anything despit it’s close for world park event Disneyland they should of speak English at least basic Worst think was when I asked them to put two bottles of water on the fridge they refused it very rood

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    2.5
    Bad experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Oh I didn’t like loads of things about the property the rooms are very very small for a room they described fit for 3 people, shower is tiny as well u can’t even turn around in there. Breakfast was crab cold cheap cereal not warm meals absolutely deceiving on website what they hv out there. No air conditioners buses dnt run on Sundays at the location etc Was told ten minutes to Disneyland was also a lair took me one bus n a train n 40 mins later waiting for a bus to come n 15mins on the train before getting to Disneyland with my 3 year old in the hot sun

    The pictures on the website is deceiving there was no air conditioning in the bedroom and it’s was boiling hot weather as well

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    5.8
    Staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was too hot - we didn't get any sleep, although it was exceptionally hot there was no aircon/ fan to cool the room

    Staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    3.3
    Avoid! Avoid! Avoid!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smallest rooms you can find in Europe. Pictures on their adverts are very misleading. No air-conditioning in rooms and we got the weirdest and rudest look from receptionist when we asked for a fan (bearing in mind Europe was in the middle of a heatwave). Apparently because it is a budget Hotel/Hostel, we're not entitled to anything extra.

    Nothing!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    5.8
    c
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    woman receptionist was rude and miserable, rooms need maintenance such as heater was only held on wall by one screw, bathroom door had no handle on the inside, only 2 towels in each of the rooms even though poked for 3 people per room,

    location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    4.6
    The locations was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door cards struggle to unlock the doors time to time. Also, the cleaners didn't change the sheet beds at all.

    The locations was good. Almost 20 minutes from Disneyland.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    7.1
    Facilities basic but cheap price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I booked 2 rooms. In one room toilet flush fell off wall to expose pipe held together with tape. Shower fitting was very loose. Little ventilation and no air conditioning in rooms so rooms were extremely hot inside.

    Location was good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    7.5
    It was a cheap hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel has no aircon. It's very uncomfortable in summer when it's very hot outside.

    It was a cheap hotel. It's very close to Disneyland. It's 10 minutes driving from Val de Europe, a big mall where you can eat and go shopping. In val d'Europe you can park your car for free and from there to Disneyland it's only 1 station less than 2 min to Disneyland.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    8.8
    Clean, basic Premiere Classes, full of English school kids...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude staff, extra cost for parking, no air conditioning even though shows it has on pictures of rooms.

    Clean, basic Premiere Classes, full of English school kids on trips. Ok for cheap room near Disneyland but you need to have a car.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    3.3
    Nothing
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If your planning on going to Disney landparis then don’t stay at this hotel. It’s an absolute night mare getting there and getting home. From the train station we was stranded for 3 hours because no one would take us. The rooms are very small and very hot no air con is available and it’s absolutely awful. You have to pay nearly 6 Euro for a break fast which all’s you get is cereal not a full breakfast which I think is a rip off. I will not be Returning to this hotel again as it’s dirty and not clean. The maids just walk in whilst your sleeping which is not good. I can’t wait to go home!!!!!

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    3.3
    Miserable....
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Let me summarize what you are going to face; bad odour corridor and rooms, noisy, very small rooms, very small bath, unclean linen, bugs, bad lightening, bad coffee machine down that you order a thing and give you another and lastly very very bad internet at all.

    A little bit its location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    5.0
    Bad- they charged me doubble
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charged me doubble! I had to pay when I checked in, but later on I saw that they've charged me before my arrival as well (by my credit card)- It was not a preauthorisation of my credit card.When I went to the reception desk to complain they suddenly didn't know to speak English, only French. They said they don't know anything about that and that I have to solve the problem with the Booking.com

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    7.5
    Nice staff, comfy bed, clean rooms, good housekeeping
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower en toilet in the same small space, you couldn’t sit on the toilet while someone was showering. The shower keeps turning hot and cold at random.

    Nice staff, comfy bed, clean rooms, good housekeeping

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    5.0
    Cheap but probably better to pay a little more
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We visited in July. The tiny rooms for 3 people are not much bigger than a boat cabin have no fan or ac and a tiny window. It was hard to breathe let alone sleep. The heat was unbearable and was around 38 degrees at 12 midnight inside the room. The small window. Was open but we were eaten alive by mosquitos and kept awake by late arrivals and then the laundry guy at 2am transporting laundry trolleys. Only visit in winter!!!

    Staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    3.3
    Wish I had paid the extra
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Actual food coming into our sink through plug hole, so so gross didn’t brush our teeth in sink after that, people smoking in there rooms so couldn’t keep window open as it was coming in, pillows smelt like wet dog??? Somebody kicking a door in outside that police had to be called at 3am! I will never complain about a travelodge ever again as this was 3 times the price and didn’t want to sleep in it the second night.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    4.6
    Maybe look around a little more prior to booking here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaners entered our room without knocking, the first receptionist we spoke to was very unhelpful and hardly spoke or looked at us. And so hot!! No air con, tiny little window allowing no breeze to enter.

    It’s cheap, one of the only positives of our stay

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    7.1
    Good for price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillow was very uncomfortable, the location was close of anything and the doors was very noise during the night.

    We could sleep together in the same room (3 of us), the mattress was comfortable, the room was clean and the sheet and towel were changed dialy, the price of breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    7.9
    Nice stay, good price, great for a couple and a 10-year old - the bunk was a plus.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Farther from Paris than I anticipated - but closer to Disneyworld as a result.

    We drove to the property from Calais - GPS led us right to it. We stayed 4 nights. Close to Disneyworld. Longish way by bus and train to Paris, but appropriate for the money. Nearby town charming.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    4.2
    Creepy, noisy, cramped, uncomfortable, location not great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cramped, noisey- people shouting, banging doors and furniture, running up and down corridors until 5am, people knocking on the doors for what seemed like most of the night. We felt unsafe and vulnerable. Uncomfortable beds and pillows, extremely small bathroom (like a wardrobe!).

    The main entrance door was locked at night and could only be opened by the receptionist, this offered a feeling of safety.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    8.3
    Had all the basics.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell in the room wasn’t nice. It was a clean smell and we got used to it after five days. It wasn’t pleasant.

    Had all the basics. Room cleaned daily and the price was right. Location for public transport was great and staff were helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    2.9
    Very poor
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was the worst experience we have ever had , we arrived at our hotel very late as we had delays , the hotel was crawling with flys and the smell was over powering the minute you entered the door, it only got worse from then . The smell in the room we were given was even worse and the window was wide open clearly to air the room which allowed more flys to enter , the room was obviously not cleaned properly by house keeping as the the previous guests half drank large bottle of water was left beside the bed , the bed was not tidy or made properly and had stains , the floor was thick with dirt as were the walls , handles of doors and bathroom . There was no way we could sleep in this hotel as two young girls at 3am this was a nightmare and we felt so unsafe , we rang every hotel in the area that could take us because it would be impossible to stay in this horrible room , we then travelled at that hour of the night just to get somewhere clean and hygienic , after a long day of traveling and delays this is the last thing we wanted to do but it was necessary for us. The staff on the night agreed the room was unacceptable and told us to contact the manager in the morning which we did and she was of no help and told us our room was perfect and clean and that we just did not like it which wasn’t the case because if it was we wouldn’t travel through the night after a long day to find anywhere else to stay . I would never ever recommend this hotel it is not close to Disney it is not clean or hygienic I’ve stayed in nicer hostels and this is suppose to be a ‘hotel’ . Horrific experience .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.5
    THE VALUE FOR MONEY PACKET(BATH AND BED AND LOW COST BKFST)...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    NOISY ROAD .MORE CONFORT PILLOWS NEEDED,,

    THE VALUE FOR MONEY PACKET(BATH AND BED AND LOW COST BKFST) BIG SAFE PARKING LOT GENERALY YOU GET THAT YOU PAY NEAR DISNEYLAND

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    7.9
    Fit for purpose
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to find as signage was poor. Google Maps took us to Ibis Hotel, which was about 1km away!

    Budget hotel with all you need for a stay close to Disneyland. Good size rooms. Staff spoke English. Plentiful breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    6.3
    Friendly helpful staff, clean facility,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    some small concerns shower area - very small rooms - smaller - very slow WiFi there were extra charges for Parking & breakfast All those are minor concerns and I would like to recommend the place to a friend.

    Friendly helpful staff, clean facility,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.1
    First night awful but overall not bad would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom is very small the bathroom in our caravan is bigger but fine for a short stay.

    Staff were friendly and helpful great as a base for Disney takes 20 minutes in the car. Also a large shopping complex very close by approx 5 mins away by car next to the train station. Good restaurant across the road.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    7.9
    Clean, cheap accommodation near Disneyland Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing. It was a great value for the money.

    I was looking for accommodation near Disneyland Paris as cheap as I could get it while staying in a safe, clean place. This was the answer! The linens were clean, both sheets and towels and the rooms were clean. The rooms were very small, like cruise ship small for both room and bathroom, but it was cheap. There was secure parking behind the hotel for 4 euros a night. The hotel had an elevator and 24 hour desk check in. It was an easy 15-20 minute drive from DLP to the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    8.3
    The hotel was small but nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room could have been bigger but I actually can’t pick holes.

    The hotel was small but nice. We stayed for 3 nights so we could go to Disney. Do NOT get a taxi from the train station it will cost you over 40 euros. Jump on the RER to Torcy then take the number 25 bus outside. The rooms were cleaned every day with fresh towels. Overall trip to get to Disney was no longer than 25 minutes. I wouldn’t bother with breakfast it was pretty poor for almost 6 euros however very convenient. There is a little patisserie if you turn right out of the hotel which sell LOVELY fresh croissants etc along with cakes.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    8.8
    Worth for $$ if you not a fussy person!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - No phone in the room. I knew this is a minimialist hotel but having phone maybe at a corridor would avoid the guest to go all the way down at counter cek in if there is request or question. - Room lighting needs to improve. Too dim especially for family with children.

    - Staffs at counter all friendly. Since we didn’t speak French, one of the staffs was showing us on using language translator. Also helpful when we asked them to assist in booking an Uber for us. - Breakfast foods totally worth it for the price stated. Loved the cakes and croissants! Choices of food for me are okay since this is just a small hotel. - Room cleanliness are acceptable. It’s also being clean everyday. - The kitchen is also clean and can be use at night if we bring or buy own food. No kitchen stove whatsoever but microwave which can be use to reheat foods. - The security of this hotel are good!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    4.2
    If it was done up a little it would be a lovely little hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel itself isn't actually that bad for the price it isn't the ritz , the staff are rather rude. It is a 3 stop away from Disney land on the train . From torcy .Though you have to catch the 25 or 29 from outside the hotel (doesn't run on Sundays ) so better of getting a taxi For the price the rooms are small but sleep able

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    6.7
    If it's a budget stay your after this one fits the bill however don't expect too much
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying extra for parking. Breakfast was a poor effort although it was cheap. Very small bathroom like a caravan

    Location was perfect for Disneyland. 17 minutes drive. Lots of takeaways within 5 minutes.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    3.8
    Dirty and left a night early
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was horribly uncomfortable, bathroom had mold, and bed/pillows had hair all over them. Also listing says it’s 10 min from disney and it was at least 35 minutes away.

    The front desk staff was friendly

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    5.4
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn’t clean at all. The blanket smelled like sweat. Didn’t feel like I was sleeping in a clean bed and there was dust hanging from the cealing. English of the receptionist could be better. The bathroom cabine was really strang and the smell in the room was unpleasant.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    4.2
    Completely unacceptable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was unacceptable, I only had a croissant because there was very little to choose from and a lot of rude Chinese dancers blocking anything else. No one was there organising it, there was no plate I had to eat off a tray. My biggest complaint is the distant to Disneyland Paris .. the wedbsite clearly states (see photos attatched) that the hotel is meant to be 5.3 Miles from Disney, which is a lie. The hotel is actually 12 Miles from Disney (photo also attatched), this is false advertising. Myself and my dance partner where at your hotel to compete at the World Championships at Disney on Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Due to the poor public transport connections, we found ourselves doing a 35 minute walking from the hotel to Torcy train station were we then caught the train to Disney. This happened every evening coming back to the hotel because the busses stopped running after 10pm, none of this information is available on the hotels website. It’s disgusting to expect young people to be stuck in foreign country with no way of getting to their hotel, the only option being to walk. I hope we can find a way to rectify this experience, I look forward to hearing from you soon. Regards, Alfred Sadowski

    It was cheap.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    7.9
    Good place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Guests must be advised by the management to park their cars in bays properly.most of the cars were parked in two bays.

    Good place for group stay and good value for a day stay or overnight stay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    7.5
    A decently priced hotel close to Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our key card stopped working so we had to ask the staff to open our room every time we needed to get into our room which was a slight inconvenience.

    We liked that the hotel was very close to Disneyland which was the main reason we traveled to Paris. It was also an easy drive into Paris to see the Eiffel Tower. The staff were always friendly to us. While the breakfast selection was small, the breads and coffee were good. There was also yogurts and cereals.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    4.6
    Was cheap enough and not far from Disney but would not recommend to anyone with children to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The woman on the reception rude and unhelpful

    Not family friendly at all, rude woman on the desk at reception, very unhelpful cleanliness quite poor throughout hotel and very noisy through the night

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    7.5
    Near to torcy trainstation you have to take a bus out side .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet is quite small.. small room ..

    There was two male staff very kind help us alot esp with the who dont speak english . Female staff was okay .. the hotel was okay very cheap if ur in budjet .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    6.7
    The location and the value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I hated the policy for entering the hotel. The door was never open and you have to ring a bell for access. Even during the day.

    The location and the value for money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    7.5
    Would recommend if you're on a budget.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were very small, more like cushions and too soft, bathroom was tiny but these are only minor things, it was a cheap and cheerful hotel as expected.

    Bed was comfy, hotel close to bus stop to the train station, room was cleaned every day with fresh towels provided each day too.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    2.5
    The name is a oxymoron
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had Ants in the room. Found out in the morning after seeing that our chips was full with ants. Water was coming out of the bath into the room during washing

    That we stayed only 2 days

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    4.6
    I went here many times, but I won't come back.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean as it was supposed to be. Other people hair on the floor and dust. Black stains on the shower corner I had to clean my self despite I told the staff the problem several times.

    Low price and close to the place I visited for business.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    4.6
    Close to DisneyLand & Train Station
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smells of urine and a very dark smell of cigarette, very small room, bathroom you did not have a shower, the doors do not close ....

    Close to DisneyLand & Train Station

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    4.2
    Not pleasant, I would not return
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    The staff is extremely unfriendly. I checked in with my 11 year old daughter in the afternoon and we were planning to go to Disneyland first thing the following morning. We asked for Disneyland flyers at receiption and they had none. We asked the best way to travel there from the hotel, they had no idea, we asked what time the park opens and they had no idea. They had no maps of attractions nearby abosolutely nothing and very unhelpful. The room had a permanent stench incl the linen. The side of the bed had a massive stain that looks like dried blood or coffee absolutely disgusting!! The wifi did not work at all in the room and when I went downstairs to complain I was just told oh well, sorry it does not work there is nothing we can do so pretty much the 3 days we were there we couldn't use wifi. We could not even open the window as it stinks because the guest below us was permanently glued to his window with a cigarette literally day and night no matter what time of day it is he was out there smoking and you just couldn't even open a window. I liked the neighborhood the hotel is in though. Otherwise I would not recommend the hotel to anyone. Rather pay a little more for comfort!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    5.4
    Would pacify a couple of basic nights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small rooms. I knew it was going to be basic,as long as you don't need a cup of tea and milk (English), hairdryer or an extra pillow then you'll be okay.

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    7.1
    A good hotel for a quick over night stop over after Disney.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very small. Bathroom tiny and lacked privacy. The room was badly lit.

    Room was clean with a comfy bed. It was great to be able to check in as late as we needed and to have a helpful English speaking receptionist at nearly 1am was great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    3.0
    Never go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was dirty. Not what they said. The staff was so rude and they added €50 to my booking saying it was city charge and too late to refund.when city charge said €1 pp per night.when questioned she put her hand in my face and shouted sssh. The doors was broken on both rooms leading to be locked in for a hour and my mums room not locking. It is not 10min from disney like stated and buses wasnt very often and would of taken forever. Awful hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    5.0
    Not particularly pleasant but you pay for what you get and it was a cheap place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Blankets on bed were not washed as they had previous guests hair on. The rubbish was over flowing in corridors. The vending machine ( only option to drink ) was out of order.

    Not a lot

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    5.4
    you get what you pay for...cheap hotel...cheap service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the Wi-Fi was not working in the rooms, when we complained the staff's said it's because it's free. so we had to go to the lobby to use Wi-Fi.the bathroom was so tiny. And the breakfast was so so boring

    the hotel has a bus station close by

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    2.9
    your family deserve better then this. not worth it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    rooms were definitely not as shown in pictures. they are very small specially in toilet you can even stand without touching toilet bowl. its very untidy and noisy there. beds lining looks dirty. i could not sleep in this hotel regretting why i brought my family but it was too late in night and we had no other option so i booked another hotel and checkout in morning. if you are with family plz treat them with better hotel. its not worth it

    the location of hotel was good. as it is close to torcy and disneyland

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    6.7
    Careless..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I lost my laptop in the room, no body call to inform my about it. I remember it later after two days when I called no body told me that they found it or not, till I travelled two hours to the hotel again and I found it with them in the reception, they should have called and made my life easier.

    clean and nice room view,

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.2
    Great spot to stay when going to Disneyland!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Public buses on a Sunday do not run often. Hotel staff assisted us with information about other alternative routes which was very helpful.

    Staff were very responsive and helpful in regards to directing us to the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    9.2
    I've never met anyone as nice as the receptionist of...
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was a bit small.

    I've never met anyone as nice as the receptionist of this hotel. Even though he was doing a night shift, he was helpful with all the questions we kept asking. The hotel itself is good and comfortable. I couldn't recommend this place more to stay if you don't want to spend a lot of money but still be very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    4.6
    Not what I expected...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was not helpful at all, especially the night staff member. The location was not as ideal as the website made it seem.

    It was relatively inexpensive.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    4.2
    stuff were friendly and tried to help with transport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    rooms very small with a mouldy smell and no airconditioning. breakfast was poor and overcrowded. bus leading to hotel in the evening stops early so you need a taxi from train station to hotel if you intend to visit disneyland.

    stuff were friendly and tried to help with transport.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    6.7
    Disney visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathrooms are very cramped. One of the bathrooms was not cleaned properly. Carpets felt not clean. Internet did not work in the rooms.

    Inexpensive place close to Disney. Beds were comfortable. Room size good. Budget hotel near enough to Disney - you get what you pay for. Ok, if all you need is to sleep. Towels provided.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    3.8
    Never again!¡!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel took a holding of half my stay amount from my bank and STILL have not let it back into my account even though my trip ended there over a week ago, I can do cheap and cheerful and I often do but this place was something else!!!!!!!!! Smoke, people had blatantly at some point been smoking in our room plus the corridor stank too, teenagers running around everywhere and no fan or air con IT WAS HOT, REALLY HOT!!!!! 15 mins drive from Disneyland, no shuttle service from the hotel at all. Didn't feel safe here, and whilst on that subject you also don't have an option to hire a safe!!! Wouldn't stay again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    2.9
    one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was bite smelly.

    Location was not great,after 10 O'clock in night there was no public transport to link Disney Land.Need to focus on cleaness inside the Hotel Room.

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: