Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Premiere Classe Chelles 1 stars

Eae De La Tuilerie, 77645 Chelles, France

#6 of 6 hotels in Chelles

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 587 hotel reviews

5.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5.6

  • Comfort

    5.3

  • Location

    6

  • Facilities

    5.1

  • Staff

    6.8

  • Value for money

    6.3

  • Free WiFi

    6.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 72

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    VERY shabby around the edges. My room 211 had broken door lock....it worked but was hanging off with batteries all on show! Sink cracked,chipped & burnt. Shower curtain held in only 3 places & half of it fell off during my shower!

    Bed very comfy with clean bedding, powerful shower.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we arrived there were 3 police cars parked in the car park with numerous police officers on site to seemingly evict a large family (plus a dog!) from one of the rooms. Wasn't a very pleasant scenario to be greeted with!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I knew what we booked a low price for small room, but with 3 adults it was tiny. However if you want a cheap night stay after disneyland its only 21 min drive. That was lovely.

    Great location, a cheap stay and room was clean. And you spend your day in disney or the mall and only sleep there so perfect.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not having a door to bathroom. Workers do not speak english and dont even make effort. We arrived 00h30 everthing around was closed. We asked reception to change money into coins so we could grab something to eat on the machine. He say he did not have coins...well it could be true, but its strange...

    Simple, clean, basic, economic

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room design is terrible, the bathroom was dirty and disgusting with black stains, because of the poor quality of the furniture on the top degraded by one guest I suppose. The bed sheet of my children look dirty. The whole place was smelling to Tobacco. You can hear everything from the outside. Some people seems to live there. Many people are smoking just in front of the rooms doors. You access the room by outside.

    Location was perfect for us. The price is very cheap. The personal is very kind and pleasant.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Distance from airport and staff. They can not understand English, only French

    Not a good place to stay if you want to use CDG airport . Very very far from airport

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle or extra facilities in room, metal roller shutters on windows... not sure what for!? Maybe they know something we dont. Bathroom not big enough to stand in, never mind swing a cat! Beds not comfy at all. Had a second night booked for the return trip a week later but cancelled and found somewhere else.

    Very cheap, clean room and friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Felt very unsafe in this hotel. There seemed to be alot of dubious characters hanging around the stairs and other dodgy goings on. Maybe used as a "per hour" room hotel. Felt very unsafe at night. Police were in one of the rooms day we left due to a deceased!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything , dirty , unwashed sheets , and prostitution takes place . Avoid at all costs .

    Nothing , it's a vile place and should not be advertised.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The door opened directly outside, unlike a corridor like most hotels, so it didn't feel very private. Carpark was open all the time so anyone could simply drive in so ....! As the room opened directly to the carpark, you could hear cars driving in and out and also the guests. Rooms were very compact, however very functional. Toilet/shower room was a bit too small for me. Felt very cramped in the room. No kettle, or fridge. KeyCard didn't open both our rooms on the 2nd night - this had been mentioned by a reviewer before - but there was someone at reception who sorted it for us. It was 1am so this could have been an issue if there wasn't someone at reception!

    It was clean and hygeinic. Room service was on top of cleaning rooms, changing bedding, towels etc. The beds were super comfortable. The shower was very good. The staff were friendly and helpful. Reception area had a vending machine and coffee machine. It is about 30 mins from Disneyland and and hour from sights in central Paris. It is cheap, and good value for money. I would stay here again if I went on my own or with the lads. Probably wouldn't go with my family again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, do not go there, unhelpful staff, card keys needed reprogramming every day, car park wasn't locked at night, migrants living next door up all hours, doors didn't lock properly, toilets past their best, rooms smelt of smoke,shower hanging off wall, totally horrible really! Wouldn't recommend anyone going there at all, left at 3 am the second night due to not feeling safe! You've rated my answers at 2.5 but it should be 0!

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    After spending first night have been bitten by bed bugs, when I asked the menager to transfer to another room he told me he can't give us another room as we would bring the bugs together. The key card didn't worked and we couldn't get in to the room, spend the night in the car as reception closes at 10pm.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Omg. First of all, the guy at the reception did not speak English which led to a one hour delay when we were so tired from our journey. Secondly, they sent us to a small, smelly and dirty room. The smell was so rank I could smell it from the car park. It was so dirty that we had to get the cleaners to clean it again. And that too, I had to tell them to do their job properly because when they used a cloth to clean the toilet floor they used the same cloth to wipe our chairs which we sit on. The reception was closed when we got locked outside so we had to sleep in another room with 4 people in. They have very terrible service. And there were big and drunk men next to our room, every night knocking on our door in the middle of the night. We never even felt safe. I have children and they were scared when they came. There was no security -.- We had a terrible time and Thank you for Your bad service.

    I did not like anything at all. I regret it that I had book there.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are pretty small. But I guess you get what you pay for. This is a budget hotel , not luxury. Good for a short stay but not long term.

    Location is good. Parking is good. Chinese restaurant nearby. Easy to find. 24 hr reception. Friendly staff. Excellent cleanliness.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelt dirty and of smoke. The lighting was poor and The bed was very uncomfortable and squeaky. The other residents were really noisy through the night. There was lots of slamming of doors, music playing until the early hours and cars coming and going which all could be heard through the paper thin walls. When we complained about our nights stay, the manager just laughed at us and began talking about us to other customers in French. He was very abrupt and disrespectful. We left early. We were meant to have 3 nights stay but could barely manage one. We left without a refund and were laughed at. Very poor behaviour. Very poor accommodation. Very poor experience.

    It was a close drive to Disneyland Paris and next to a lovely Chinese restaurant.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit on the small side. No lobby you open the room door and your straight out into the open. Feels a bit unsafe.

    Room was ok based on price you get what you pay for.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was filthy. No kettle, room was like a cupboard. Although it is an ingenious idea and should be used to house refugees. But it is not a hotel.

    You get what you pay for. Not much.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a booking at this hotel for 13 June to 16 June. On our way back to the room on 13 June we discovered our door forced open with clear traces on the door. The 2 people at reception, Mr Jean Claude and a woman calmed us down and offered to help us find another hotel for the night. They promised a full refund several times. Before leaving we confirmed again that we would get a full refund with Mr Jean Claude and were reassured that this will be done. However, on the next day, the director, Mr Stephane (the director) emailed us mentioning that they could not see anything on the security camera. I highly doubt they have one for our room as there was no sight of our room on the security camera screen that was being monitored during the night. The hotel has been ignoring our calls since and it looks like we won't be refunded. Please beware of this hotel. There is no security at all and management are dishonnest people. I will post a picture of the broken door shortly. For your own security, I highly don't recommend that hotel. Very disappointing and dangerous.

    Rien. Ce sont des gens malhonnêtes qui travaillent et gèrent cet etablissement.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived at the hotel and i'll be honest, we got the general idea that this hotel was used for the residents with little or no money, dirty old businessmen to spend a sleazy night with a prostitute and just a general half way house. We were 2 sets of families who had opted to stay here after a long drive from the UK, for a nearby and reasonable cheap location prior to our trip to Disney. We have used Premiere Classe Hotels all over France, in fact we use 10+ a year, as they are a great affordable stop over for a great nights sleep before an onward journey, but this has to be the worst one I have ever encountered. The beds made my skin crawl, in fact we felt that disgusted that both my son and I slept in our clothes. We didn't sleep well as we felt unsafe. The Shower still had someone else's used flannel in there, so hence to stay other than the sink and the toilet we didn't uses the facilities. Really disappointed with this Hotel, and to be honest we couldn't pack and leave soon enough in the morning. No I definitely wouldn't recommend this hotel unless I was looking for something a bit different.

    The roomy car park.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very noisy! There were couple of guests who were drunk next to us making noise until 2am!!! We could not sleep at all. No staff available to stop them!

    Nothing but the location.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We booked 8 triple rooms and 1 double but when we got there we were given 6 triple and 3 double rooms and told that the hotel was full and they could not change them. No compensation was given for their mistake!! Rooms were basic but adequete, one had a broken light bulb and another a broken toilet seat. Not enough choices at breakfast, no croissants available, just french bread or brioche rolls, no meat or cheese, just jam or spreads

    Location was very good for visiting Disneyland and central Paris Breakfast was unlimited so you could have as much as you liked The price was good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Oh everything that could be bad with a hotel was bad with this. The icing on the cake was when a well dressed man walked in with a prositiute hoping for a room and the receptionist had none left so gave him the key to the communal toilet in reception so he could go in there and make use of his prostitute!

    I have sent you an email and will be calling you tomorrow. This hotel was absolutely appalling! And I had to leave as it was unsafe for me and my children to sleep there. Very very disappointed.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was difficult to check in after the reception closed. We had called an hour before they closed to let them know we were not going to be able to make it before they closed and they gave us a code to enter at their self service station. The code did not work and my last name did not work as for some reason it was entered as "null" We thought we would be sleeping outside! Thankfully they had an emergency number posted and the number reached somebody that was at the location just chillin and he was able to check us in!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaner left our door unlocked after cleaning. It appeared it had been unlocked all day fortunately nothing had been taken.

    A good location and what you would expect from Premier classe in terms of comforts.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No toilet paper. Two towels in drie personen room. The key didn't work good, we were back in our room at midnight and we couldn't go in! We had to call the alarm number, the problem was solved but it took more dan 30 min and we were waiting with three small, tired children at 1 a.m. outside :/

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cheap, small but comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is very small and toilet/bath is even smaller.

    Check out 12 noon. Price is quite low.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is not upto the mark

    The helfulness of staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of food options

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small rooms beefs not comfortable the sinks are very old will not stay there next time or recommend a friend

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small rooms, the picture of the exterior with garden is not of this hotel

    The rooms are warm and the beds comfy

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad smell in the bathroom Sewage Cleaners walking in the room without knocking every morning

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small rooms.nothing like in photos.should be advertised as a motel not hotel.not family friendly.

    Good location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our shower wasn't working, the window couldn't close completely. Bed was uncomfortable.

    It was cheap

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Confort

    Locatie

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service

    Good service

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom resembled a well used caravan bathroom. The clientele may have been mostly migrants

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels was dirty and the shower very dirty I have to do by myself Desinfektion

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was basically toast and Jam after posters show croissants etc.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too small, not enough room 2 move in the room.

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed okay,heater,size of room

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean beds and free wifi.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast and location

    value for money and nice staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Area was dodgy and seems to be a permenant residence of low class. Everything had a bad vibe to it and made us feel uneasy.

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is rubbish

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No air condition

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    small rooms and bathrooms

    Excellent location, nice staff, good breakfast options and good value, very close to Disneyland, took 20 mins to drive

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad mannered sweepers.

    Friendly receptionist

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff can't speak and understand english. Room was not cleaned properly

    Nothing at all

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The room dat we got nr. 005 smelt like swimming pool n it was difficult to breath the whole night. No space btwn bathroom, toilet n de bedroom. Just a curtain n no door. No reception at night n didnt fel safe at night. Too much noise with the late check-ins. Never

    Nothing was good.

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bathroom filthy, room tiny, motel not hotel, no amenities like hairdryer or kettle. Stayed in better hostels. Cold room, noisy, door on room didn't shut properly and didn't feel safe

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Ok for quick overnight stay, very close to Disney. For the money, in all the room was ok, shower, toilet, comfortable double bed with single bunk plus a tv with English channels too

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Unable to use automated check-in. Less space than other Premiere Classe hotels we have stayed in. Could smell cigarette smoke coming through the wall/bathroom in the middle of the night. Unable to open window enough to efficiently air room out.

    Location close to Disneyland. Value of room for cost. Clean. Friendly staff. Wi-fi free and functional unlike other Premiere Classe hotels we have stayed in.

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Lots of flying ants in our room on the last (of 4) nights! iek! because the doors are on the outside, we were kept up all night when a bus of dutch tourists arrived. arguing, running, yelling.

    The lady at the front desk clearly tried her best even though it was a heat wave and the machine to check in was broken so she had to stay up all night and work through the day to help people. Our room was also very clean.

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    they were not very considerate about the fact that I had young kids,they put us on the second floor.

    The cleaning staff were more friendly than the managing staff.

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Wifi slow, acces card didn't worked, staff needed to replace/re-write the cod.

    Comfortable bed, toilet/shower in room, room cleaned every day, friendly and helfull staff. Relatively half way to Paris and Disneyland, which made this accomodation a good base for the trips.

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Language barrier. No lift

    Me and my two girls went for short breaks stayed i room 105 it seemed small but soon it turned out all very good. Very clean. They cleaned and moped with bleach. I really like the hotels staffs only few spoke good enough English but enough to resolve problems. Take a kettle very handy to have a cuppa tea 1st thing. downside is no lift. Otherwise good enough for me for short breaks

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    If you go by car take a kettle!! Nothing in room. There are vending machines at reception but nothing like that first cup of tea!!!

    clean and comfortable with friendly staff. Breakfast good and plentiful and great price. Good location about 20 mins into Disney and Val de Europe by car

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Bathroom small.

    Very basic hotel. Clean bedding. Used as bas for Disney. 17 miles away, easy drive about 30 minutes. Breakfast was basic but good and all you can eat. If you want cheap simple accomadation to allow all out in disney, it is fine, you only need a bed. Easy into Central Paris to about 40 minute drive.

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Lots of contractors and not a very nice area. Its not a complaint as we only paid £30 for the night.

    My son loved the high bed above ours

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Late night activities could be heard throughout the hotel.

    The price was right.

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Excellent value for money

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Friendly. Clean!!

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    It was way to small for five people with two rooms

    It was cheap

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It is really far away from Disneyland, would recommend if you have a car.

    Friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    It was too hot they could have changed sheets every second night . Shower curtain needed a wash .

    The bed was ok

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No 24/7 staff

    Great value for money.. You get a bargain here..

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No comment.

    No comment.

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    It was a little noisy with the window open. The bathroom was too small.

    The price was very good. There were restaurants nearby.

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Infinitely dirty room, floor and bathroom, unusable WC (unsecured toliet seat), missing toilet brush, asw.

    Price

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Stains on floor and sheet. Nightguard not too well usef to working. Noisy neighbours

    Price is good and close to disneyland

There are also 20 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 72

Guests also reviewed these properties: