Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Premiere Classe Meaux Nanteuil Les Meaux 1 stars

21 Avenue De La Foulée - ZA De Nanteuil, 77100 Nanteuil-lès-Meaux, France

#1 of 2 hotels in Nanteuil-lès-Meaux

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1417 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    6.5

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    6.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    8.3
    Good place for the night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast so small. There was a buffet with only: yoghurt, bread, butter, coffee, tea, jam. No meat at all. The first day there were few pieces of cheese, second day -- no cheese.

    Good place for sleeping while you travelling to Disneyland Paris!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    8.8
    Perfect budget stop for Disneyland
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast selections could be improved with cereals, however there was plenty to eat.

    Parking on site. Short (20 mins) drive from Disneyland. Decent restaurants nearby and also a large supermarket. Air conditioner in room was effective. Ideal 2 night stopover to give full day in Disneyland.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    7.9
    The area looks a bit sketchy but it is convenient because...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area looks a bit sketchy but it is convenient because there’s a bus that goes to Disney land nearby. There are shops and restaurants close by, so that’s also a plus.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.1
    I really liked how friendly the staff were as I speak...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was too hot even with air conditioning on, there could have been tea making facilities in the room.

    I really liked how friendly the staff were as I speak limited French.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    5.4
    Cheap and very basic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is a budget hotel and what can you expect with such cheap price, but this was a bit too small and basic. I never had a bathroom as small as this; shower is (no kidding) half a square meter. We were with a total group of 3 (1 adult, 2 children), but only 2 towels?? Why? They should know a group of 3 will stay there. Fortunally we only slept there because rest of the day we were in Disneyland (15 minutes drive, beware of 2.20 EUR Toll/Peage)

    It was cheap

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    8.3
    Good hotel for price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    A good distance from the Disneyland 15 minutes drive. Was what you expect from a budget hotel. People were friendly rooms clean it had beds and a bathroom. It was fairly enclosed so the kids could have a run around and enjoy the space that was around.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    3.3
    It was not safe to stay. I will not recommend it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The window was broken. The air con is not working properly. Receptionist was not accomodating. Should be able to communicate well with English guest. The place was dirty. The stairs were unsafe

    None

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    9.6
    Just perfect for Disneyland!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a sigaret burn and Ashes in the room

    Love it! Great price for a great room. 25 minuted drive (if you don't take the toll road), free parking and a supermarket next door.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.1
    Great Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed uncomfortable

    Close to everything needed, we visited for Disneyland a d it was a great location. Staff member friendly and helped with bus timetable. Room was very clean but very small although fine for what was needed although bed was like ironing board.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    4.6
    Choose Very Carefully
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was extremely small and smelled odd, not unclean but strange! The photo's are very decieving. It is not very modern at all and is in dire need of an update. The beds are quite uncomfortable (for me). The pillows are the size of a small cushion and as thin as cigarette paper. I found it quite noisy to. It didn't help that there was a smoking area directly outside our room which is bad considering they knew a young child was staying with us. We actually left early as we were that disappointed. We chose this hotel based on the reviews but should have spent a bit more money. You should get what you pay for but even this fell short even if it was cheap....

    Good location and reasonably priced. Check in and check out easy. Good TV. Free parking. Not a lot else.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    3.3
    Staff was unfriendly, Wi-Fi was not working, Staff in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff was unfriendly, Wi-Fi was not working, Staff in reception did not speak English and did not want to understand. Parking space was very small, when parking the car, we could not get out from the car.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.1
    Good location for Disneyland and it was cheap
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was much smaller than it looked in the picture only about 1 foot from the end of the bed to the wall it was a tight fit for our family of three. Bathroom was tiny, no toiletries. The beds were so hard and pillows were uncomfortable. Bring your own pillow and prepare for rock hard beds

    Room was clean and affordable for a trip to Disneyland. Beds were made everyday and clean towels were stocked. You can take the bus to Disneyland in about 15mins for only 2€. Lots of stores and restaurants in the same area. If the beds were more comfortable this would have been a much more enjoyable stay we woke up sore from the hard beds.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    6.3
    Great for a short time (3nights) did the job.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When the cleaner came she pushed all my items in the bathroom to one side very messy. Exspensive items too. Walls are thin so you can hear the people next door.

    Great value for money. Warm room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    6.7
    It was a place to sleep, near our destination, and the staff was friendly, but that’s about it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room meant for 3 people really only fit one person. It was much too small for me and my 2 kids. The bathroom was extremely tiny. The sheets and bedding were clean, but I found mold in the shower and dirt and dust in corners and under bed. The walls are very thin and you can hear showers, toilets flushing, and people moving around in other rooms. This hotel is best suited for travelers who just need a place to sleep and nothing else. Not really suitable for families.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    7.9
    We arrived at 06:00 pm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower cabin is muuuuuch too small. I'm just 162m (and really not thick) and I had real problems not to cuddle with the shower curtain. My boyfriend had even bigger problems because he is way taller than me.

    We arrived at 06:00 pm. It was our second stay in this hotel. Again to visit the Disneyland. The hotel has its own parking spots. The check-in was easy, friendly and fast. We had a nice little room which was clean. One towel per person and a blanket for two. Maybe it's a bit loud because the hotel is just next to a big street. A place for pizza and pasta is just around the corner (it costs a little more). Also a supermarket. The Disneyland is a 15/20min ride away. For this reason and the cheap price I can recommend this place.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    8.8
    Would return if I had to go to that area again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is very compact.. But if your not planning spending your time in the hotel it's got everything you need. I felt the room could have done with a kettle and/or the hot drinks machine to be working.

    The staff were lovely and the cleaner even re-washed the floor after we had returned after she had just finished cleaning. The manager printed of tickets for us via email. Although the hotel looks out of the way it had lots of food chains within 5 mins including a shopping market, Clothes retail outlets and the bus stops for Disneyland paris are just past mcdonalds and will take you right outside disneyland entrance for 2 euros pp. No. 19 bus approx every 20mins. You are in France so expect french tv but for some channels, the audio language can be changed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    8.3
    clean, personals very friendly, good breakfast for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    size of the room but inherent of this type of hotel, so not really a problem as it was expected like this.

    clean, personals very friendly, good breakfast for the price. For one quick night, it's perfect

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    5.4
    OK, for short term
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was more expensive than mentioned on site. The bathroom was too small, toilet and shower were almost in the same place. The switches on the lights were giving a red light themselves which is irritating when you want to sleep.

    easy check-in

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    4.2
    Economical and rudimental
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size, state of building externally, horrendous bathroom and shower, minimal storage space, pillows where effectively the size of a postage stamp ( it must of more costly to buy a pillow a such finite dimensions than the standard), bed size could only be Described as economical for space. Stairs externally for upper floor access where in a dangerous condition as the concrete had been erroded and sloped as a result of prolonged wear and tear. Also had to pay an additional ‘city tax’on arrival of €3.

    Proximity to Disney land resort and ease of access by road and train - plenty of ammenities close by. Parking no problem either.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.5
    Overall I would stay again, it was fantastic value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It could have had a mirror and it was a bit messy when we went in the room

    The double bed was so comfy!! And the lighting was really good with the different lights and settings.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    5.4
    Overall it was ok, it was a reasonable price for just a simple nights sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a no frills hotel, it's an ok place if you just need a place to sleep for the night. The shower in my room wasn't that great but was able to have a wash. It's 15 minutes away from Disneyland Paris by car.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    4.2
    Unpleasant, especially when you travel with children. Will never stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a motel, and not a hotel. Small beds, rooms cold even though there were heating system. Shower very small.

    The manager was very nice by keeping our luggage as we were going to Disneyland after check-out.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    7.9
    Excellent value for money!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very compact room - realistically too small for 3 people as advertised - better for 2 adults and a child. Bathroom very small and floods the entire bathroom when the shower is used.

    Excellent value for money!! Good location - very close to Disney, maid comes in every day. Efficient use of space

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    9.6
    I definitelly can recommend the place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    a little bit rumorous

    the staff was very friendly including the cleaning team. The room was very clean and the location fitted my purposes. I did not take the breakfast but I saw it and it was plenty.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    7.1
    Ok for overnight stay only
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet/shower room very small. Everything gets wet in there when showering. Not enough space to dry of or change in there. Plus our shower head didnt stay up so had to hold it. Room very small, we stayed 2 adults 1 child and it was cramped and hard work. Didnt see any staff during stay, luckily we didnt need anyone. Beds are rock hard with very uncomfy pillows. All broken up inside and uneven.

    Close to disney, 10-15 minute drive. Good price. 30 minutes from CDG airport Quiet area. Cleaned daily. Ok for stop over stay or something short. Plenty of food places close by to eat and supermarket next door. Good parking. Easy after hours check in facility, automated machine, accepts uk cards. Vending machines in a room on ground floor. €5 per adult, €2.50 for child for continental breakfast. Not much choice. But ok for a quick drink and toast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    8.3
    Great location to visit Disneyland, its just 15mns drive by...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom is a tiny space. Parking is not closed at night which is not good.

    Great location to visit Disneyland, its just 15mns drive by car. Its a great value for money. Bed is confortable. Staff is nice and welcoming. Plenty of restaurants walking distance from the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    4.6
    Cramped!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very very small room, only French TV, bathroom had no ventilation and was so small you could use the toilet while showering and cleaning your teeth!

    The bed was comfy but it was like sleeping in a coffin. The door couldn't open fully as there was a bed in the way. Tiny tiny room and the shower curtain stuck to you when showering as it was like showering in the cupboard!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Nothing beats this price vs. quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was excellent... nothing we didn't like.

    Everything was wonderful there... but you have to bare in mind that you are booking a small hotel room to sleep in! Everyone at the front desk was super helpful and kind, it was really nice to be there. And we were only 15 minutes away from Disneyland Paris. :o)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    6.3
    The environment is ok & safe.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Professionalism

    There was a tall man working at the reception, I will suggest that he undergo more professional training to work in the hotel or as a receptionist. He's so rude & have a very poor customer service relationship. He does not portray the good image of the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable but 2 of our 5 nights were noisy til late
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were small but clean. No one onsite on a night and no signs about noise so people were outside their rooms shouting drinking and smoking at midnight when our children were trying to sleep.

    In a very good area for us & good parking facilities, also breakfast was good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.1
    Was fine for overnight stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ask for ground floor room as mum disabled had all first floor and no one on reception, and only stairs , good job I had two strong men with me

    Express check in on machine All 5 rooms were together

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    9.2
    Value for Money, Enjoyed our stay and had great fun in Disneyland Paris for 3days
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The Wash Room is too Small

    The location of hotel is 10-15minutes drive to Disneyland Paris recommend For families travelling with kids to Disneyland Paris. Provided that you have your own transport. Though there are Public transport, the stop is 2-5minutes walk from the location. 2 euros to Disneyland Paris from the location by local transport. Carrefour Market, Discount Center, McDonalds, Pizza Hut, Turkish Kebab and Indian restaurant nearby. The beds are very comfortable and cozy. Value for the money. As per to the owner they have requested to have a Bus-stop in future near to the hotel. A direct Bus route to Val De Europe from the Stop (15-20mins). Recommend Al-Noura for Halal Arabic Food inside the shopping Mall Food Court City Paris is quite far, Recommend to have 01 day Paris Travel Pass. You take Train from Meaux Station. You get Buses to MEAUX from the Bus Stop.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.1
    Good location but the pillows needs to be sorted out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms are very very small and you can hardly walk with children, the bed is ok but the pillows are very small that I would say half a standard pillow and not confy at all

    Location, close from resturants, supermrkets and the railway station

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    6.3
    Good budget sleepover
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No lift - lugging suitcase to 2nd floor Very little space to manoeuvre in room

    Used as base hotel for Disneyland visit Value Price Located near food outlets & supermarket Simple DIY breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    6.7
    Overall was ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet area is very small, the door was not closing properly at the bottom and you could feel the draft from outside. A big plus will be a kettle and some tea and coffee in the room .

    Very friendly and helpful staff. The rooms were cleaned every day. It is easy and quick to get to Disneyland and Paris by car.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    5.0
    Cheap with lots of shops/restaurants nearby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too small for our needs. Looks very run down. Guy on night duty very unhelpful and rude.

    Cheap with lots of shops/restaurants nearby. Very nice lady on reception during the day.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    8.3
    Overall, it's a nice hostel with all the cleanliness...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff told me to not speak english, but french. How come a foreigner that come for vacation like me can speak their language? I wasnt born and raised in this country, guys...

    The cleanliness. And also there's a tv in the room. It's so rarely that a hostel has tv in each room 😊

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    5.8
    Not for families!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far too small! No room to move or get dressed, always banging into something. Cannot turn around in bathroom. Toilet seat broken. No lock on bathroom door. No safe available. No tea making facilities. This is a truckers/workers motel, very noisy at night, talking and smoking outside into early hours😟

    Location is good, clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    5.8
    Extremely basic, very dodgy guests, no security
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    However, we stayed on a Fri night and so had crowds of partying people all night, wondering up and down the corridors shouting and smoking. I felt very uncomfortable, particularly as we had a baby with us. There were cars pulling up with loud music at all hours of the night. We didn't sleep a wink so it was not a good experience for us. I would have hoped there would be some kind of security on site to stop that kind of behaviour, as it's just not fair on the other guests. We won't stay again.

    This is obviously a basic and low price accommodation and I don't think they pretend to be anything else. For 40 Euros a night, it's fine. Basically the building is a huge construction of pods with a basic shower/toilet and beds with TV. The beds were comfortable and for one night's stop over during a long travelling trip across France it would be fine normally.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    5.4
    The property is beautifully located around popular shops and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property no 24 hour front desk. After 10pm you have to check in via self service. If you don't have a debit card, you've had it ad it only takes card. The worst part was the shower being small. My word even my son was not impressed. We have travelled and visited so many hotels budget ones mostly but this is something else. It's so small and cluster forbic, you just want to be in and out of it.

    The property is beautifully located around popular shops and takeaways macdonalds, Chinese, grill, kfc, pizza you name it and parking is free and abundant.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    6.7
    Cheap for 5 days
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in room very tight bath room and toilet only 1 main wall plug socket in the whole room

    Shopping center very close by aldi lidl burger king jardiland etc very time spending place

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    5.8
    Key cards don't always work. You can get locked out!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was locked out of my room after a disney trip. I was cold and wet as it rained alot. Room card was not programmed for the whole of my stay. I did not access my room till next morning to get my stuff out to fly home! There are no night staff! The receptionist did not speak English in the morning but my French was good enough to complain but not adequate to negotiate a refund..but I WILL be getting one!

    Room comfy clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    3.3
    you get what you pay for but i visited far better hotels at...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    you get what you pay for but i visited far better hotels at the same rate. good for someone who stays there only for 1 night after all day behind the wheel but still the bathroom is so small that you can hardly turn around under the shower.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    9.2
    - nice staff, English speaking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - small room with extremely small bathroom - you can woke up and hit the ceiling :-|

    - nice staff, English speaking - clean room and bathroom - close to restaurants and supermarket - 30 min drive to Disneyland - cheap breakfasts - free parking

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    7.9
    Overall good accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not all staff spoke English so booking a taxis was alittle hard one morning. But got there in end with help of google translate!

    The accommodation was very affordable. It was great for Disney only 25 mins away on the 19 bus. There were lots of restaurants n supermarkets around.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.1
    Room 38 basin is chipped all over and really needs replacing...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room 38 basin is chipped all over and really needs replacing to be clean and germ free, the shelf below the air conditioning unit fell down in the night scaring us to death but on the whole was clean and tidy

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable bed and good pricing.
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was too compact for 3 people...but is a place to sleep and get ready to go from/ use as a base

    Comfortable bed and good pricing. Staff very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    8.3
    Would go there again.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower cabin is a bit small. My boyfriend had to cuddle with the shower curtain.

    The room and the bath were clean. We had a parking spot just in front of the hostel. Wifi worked well. Check-in and check-out were uncomplicated. It's near the Disneyland. Markets can be reached by foot.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    5.0
    Free parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The small bathrooms, no tea or coffee making facillity's in room and the coffee machine in office was out of order.. it was very noisey outside while trying to sleep as we were by the after hours book in machine which is very hard when you have a child and want early mornings to go places

    Free parking.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    2.5
    Hotel of horror
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poorly light, staff was rude and very unhelpful, room was cold, damp and very dirty, the staff was intimidating and rude, there was people sat out side shouting things after my children, which made them very scared and up set, we didn't even stay it was that bad, booked another room at the magic circus hotel and went stairght there the same night

    Absolutely nothing

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    6.7
    Ok for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were v small and bathroom was like being in a caravan. Shower area is tiny.

    Very convenient location on our stop off heading to Disneyland. Lots of restaurants nearby

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    4.6
    Stressful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We informed hotel would be arriving outside the checkin times of 1700-2100 and they said this won't be a problem and we can use their machine. Arrived and the machine stated we still had to pay an outstanding charge for VAT which wasn't mentioned when booking. Machine would not accept cash and only took card too which end it would accept our bank cards. So we were stuck outside hotel in dark with a young one with no way of getting too room. Tel numbers on signs did not work and luckily a security guard turned up at right time to assist but was only able to open room not provide us with a room key for ourselves. Rooms were tiny and dirty. And the child's bed was a bunk bed which wasn't mentioned in booking and isn't suitable for a 2 year old.

    Price was alright and location to disneyland - free parking

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    9.2
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower a little bigger if I had to say anything as shower curtain stuck to me when wet and my son would like a spare pillow in room please

    Arrived and checked in with ease room compact but very comfy and secure

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    10
    Lovely staff, value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The manager was really friendly and accommodating. A few of our party backed out two weeks before we made the trip but he kindly cancelled one room at no extra charge. The location is perfect for Disneyland, and Meaux is a lovely small town with a great cathedral. The rooms are good value for money. We would stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.9
    Fantastic time spent between the hotel and Disney
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was quite small

    Lots of amenities and restaurants near by, near a supermarket and very close to Disney. Very good value for money.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    8.3
    Good but could have been better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom far too small,the stairs and front door could have done with cleaning

    Close to Disney

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    6.7
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Value for money

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.9
    Perfect Paris Getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean spacious rooms, and a great value-for-money breakfast. Free parking, friendly helpfull staff!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.5
    Cheap enough so you get what you pay for, ok for short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff do not speak english at all !!! Very slow Wi-Fi connection

    Free car park, automated night check-in machine

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    4.6
    Horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not interested

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    7.1
    If you like taking shower in a airplane bathroom this place is for you.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty. Looks like a dump.

    Great for the price

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.2
    Price, value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of single men guests at night drinking, although whilst being a little noisy, they were no trouble.

    Price, value for money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    5.8
    Cheap but not worth it if not driving
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Transport links terrible, not very clear where it was and some of the items were in need of replacement.

    Room was comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.1
    Comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not have directions on how to get to Disney from the hotel. Would have liked a phamplet or something with suggestions on transportation.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    7.1
    My experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small rooms

    Location and budget

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    5.8
    Very tiny but clean sheets. Thin walls you hear every sound
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nobody speaks english only 1 guy. Very smal and very old furniture. Very noisy

    Around the motel there a lot of shops

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    6.3
    Dont expect a lot for a low budget hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only the manager speaks english. Rest of the staff isnt friendly at all

    Close to a lot of restaurants/supermarkets/nearby Disney

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    7.1
    very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    food options closed early that were near by

    very clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    7.1
    No staff as arrived late in evening.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No staff as arrived late in evening. Auto checkin worked well. Small rooms , but so cheap. Good for an overnight stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    5.0
    Not ideal for family stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is not very good, Rooms are very small, Staff doesn't understand the English.

    Rooms was clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    7.5
    Good place great price
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom

    Close to shops and restaurants

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    8.3
    Great location for affordable travel to Disney. Friendly town; helpful staff!
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly staff & security. Easy access to Disney. Friendly town.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    8.3
    One electric plug
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    One electric plug

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    8.3
    Free parking, good location, nearby Disney.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small 2 person bed

    Free parking, good location, nearby Disney.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    7.9
    Clean and new room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived at 2pm. And informed hotel in advance. Reception worked from 5 pm only. Nobody informed us.had to wait!

    Clean and new room

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: