Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Premiere Classe Metz Nord - Semecourt

Rue De La Croix Blaise, 57280 Fèves, France

#1 of 1 hotels in Fèves

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 601 hotel reviews

7.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.8

  • Comfort

    6.2

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    6.3

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    6.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 43

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    7.5
    Door to room had no seal so could hear everyone and everything outside.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Door to room had no seal so could hear everyone and everything outside. Shower just far too small. Everything far too small. Just 2 more square metres would make a huge difference to room.

    bed comfy

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    3.8
    There was a stench in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a stench in the room. Aircon was not working. I have arrived late, too late to change rooms or complain. Slept in my clothes afraid to touch anything. Left first thing in the morning. Really disgusting .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    3.3
    You get what you pay for. Absolutely horrible experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It said three single beds but they had one single bed and a bunk bed too close to the ceiling to use for an adult and too high for me to allow my 5 year old to sleep there. I had to sleep on the floor.

    The hotel was close to the motorway but not easy to find

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    8.8
    Good and clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    To difficuld to find this hotel

    Good and clean rooms. It is all day reservation via automatic system. Big parking. Close to road. Near big shopping moll.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    3.8
    Absolutely awful, dirty and disgusting could not wait to leave.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As above

    Extremely basic. First stay was okay and rooms clean , basic and presentable. On our return journey to England we stayed again and were extremely concerned about the standards. I know it was a budget hotel but I do expect it to be clean and have sheets changed and not just making the bed after previous guests have stayed in the room. It was obvious the sheets had not been changed as there was pubic hair on the double bed in the room- made me feel sick and I would not get in the bed. The room smelt like someone had urinated in it. We arrived and could only have auto checkin as there was no reception making it impossible to change rooms! I had a very bad nights sleep and will not recommend or return there! The next morning nothing was offered or done by staff on duty we did not stay for breakfast. Not worth 5 euros per person

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    6.7
    Simple accommodation at a low price. Pity about the noise from locals.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room had a slight musty smell and was a bit dark. Principal problem was a lot of noise nearby from local youths 'hot rodding' their cars nearby. Nothing the hotel could do about this, but it made for a noisy evening.

    Staff were excellent - very friendly. Good choice at breakfast, although this costs an additional EUR 5 per person.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.6
    Compared to F1, breakfast was by far superior
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel located close to the motorway but also to a massive shopping centre, which is most convenient for shopping for groceries

    Compared to F1, breakfast was by far superior

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    7.9
    This is the second time we have used this as a stop off...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is the second time we have used this as a stop off place enroute from UK to Austria and I've just booked it for our return trip back. A basic place but it's fine for what it is, the shower and toilet are in the room(hate sharing those with other people). All in all, for 1/2 night stay I would recommend. If you manage to get there at a reasonable time, there are a few restaurants, boulangerie and supermarket for food and there is a short dog walk from cycle path opposite the motel to an 'Eco park'. Nothing too exciting but provides a 30 minute walk for our doggie friends to have a run and sniff about after being couped up in a car all day:-) Would also be good for kiddies too.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    9.2
    Clean and convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing , all good

    Location and value for money

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.9
    ok as a stopover nothing else
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    like a transport café budget bunkhouse

    air con

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    6.7
    we stopped here twice its just a room for a stopover nothing outstanding but clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very unpersonable no real staff but easy to check in

    air con in room a godsend easy to get too

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    4.6
    The bed was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was very noisy and bathroom was very small. Room doors were giving directly on the street.

    The bed was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    8.0
    Great location and value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the only issues we had were that one of the rooms smelt of smoke and it was difficult to gain entry to the car park after hrs.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    5.4
    Good location, fair price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Someone smoked in the room before us and it was unpleasant to benun the room with kids.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    6.3
    Worth the money, very quiet and close to road junction
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Access to car park

    Didn't do breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    7.5
    Very good stop at good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better breakfast read

    Very good stop at good price

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    Dog show only reason to stay there.
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cigarette burns on the build in bathroom

    Nice towels

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    5.4
    The room although value for money was not entirely up to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room although value for money was not entirely up to scratch. Would not book again

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    10
    good hotel for the price, pleasant staff, secure parking for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    good hotel for the price, pleasant staff, secure parking for motorcycle, decent room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    6.3
    Good for a one night stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small.

    Staff was friendly. Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    8.3
    Great for that value.
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small

    Great for that value. Very close to the highway

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    7.9
    Reasonably priced accommodations
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much choice at breakfast but it was ok.

    Was quiet and close to eating places which was why it was booked.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    3.3
    bad wifi connectin, lactic hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    bad wifi connectin, lactic hotel. impossible to switch off clim. second stay there and will try to avoid for the future.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    4.2
    Will avoid in the future
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bad wifi connectin, lactic hotel. impossible to switch off clim

    Just for one night an quick sleep

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    7.1
    clean and great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was nothing we did not really like

    comfy bed, good breakfast, very good value for money, plenty of eating places within walking distance.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    7.9
    Good location.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi was a joke - very poor, unable to use www.

    Good location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    3.3
    the parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    located in a commercial area far away from the city, so basically if you dont have a car you will not move from there.... the water from the bathroom (a plastic cabin that barely fit one person) was coming out rancid and stinky, we found hair on the pillow and over the blanket. ..never again...

    the parking

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    5.8
    Our room was good value for money and the position for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We asked for a non-smoking room and although it stated non smoking either previous guests had ignored the signs or it has only recently been changed as we could smell cigarettes in our room which we found very disappointing. There were even cigarette burns on the sink. The room was very noisy from neighbours and passing traffic and neither myself or my husband slept very well. The accommodation wasn't the easiest to find either.

    Our room was good value for money and the position for nearby amenities meant we could walk to nearby restaurants.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    6.5
    Essential, as it has to be
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very difficult to check in after opening hous (computer acess) Impossible to enter the parking, despite well specified at reservation

    Essential, as it has to be

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    6.7
    Online check in was a nice feature
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Online checkin had no translation to english and options to upsell to some discount card was hard to understand & avoid

    Online check in was a nice feature

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2015

    7.1
    The rooms are clean, small and has all that you need.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location isn't so ideal, it's an industrial area but if your purpose is to come and go then it's great value. I don't like that the bathroom feels like a capsule.

    The rooms are clean, small and has all that you need. Nothing fancy but hey, you aren't paying that much so it's value for money.

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2015

    7.5
    The hotel is near to an Auchan and a variety of chain...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was a bit difficult to find initally, being in an industrial zone. The room was cramped as we knew it would be.

    The hotel is near to an Auchan and a variety of chain restaurants. It is near the Autoroute, making it a good overnight stop between Paris and Germany.

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    6.7
    The hot shower
    • Couple

    Unfortunately the shower was not very clean and the concertina door was broken.

    The hot shower

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    7.5
    Parking
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Could not get in the front gate.

    Parking

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2015

    7.9
    Closed to highway, late arrival possible,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    small room, people passing by the window, no kettle, did not succeed to connect to Wifi

    Closed to highway, late arrival possible,

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    3.3
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2015

    6.3
    Bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bed

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    6.3
    Convenience, location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Beds

    Convenience, location

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    8.8
    Good location for a stop off on the way home from Austria
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Room was very small

    Good location for a stop off on the way home from Austria

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very rude staff

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2015

    7.9
    Convenient, safe car parking, good one night stopover.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Shower room really tiny and impractical.

    Convenient, safe car parking, good one night stopover.

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2015

    8.8
    My husband enjoyed the hot shower and we both enjoyed the...
    • Couple

    My husband enjoyed the hot shower and we both enjoyed the fresh clean smell of the room. Neither of us smoke

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2015

    5.4
    cheap
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    hairs in the bed, noise in the morning, showerhead had to be hand held as the holder was broken, no toiletroll holder (broken).

    cheap

There are also 8 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 43

Guests also reviewed these properties: