Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Premiere Classe Metz Sud Jouy Aux Arches 1 stars

Zone Actisud St Jean, 57130 Jouy-aux-Arches, France

#2 of 4 hotels in Jouy-aux-Arches

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 289 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    6.6

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 13

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    7.5
    Recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with 1 Double Bed and 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would have like cheese and ham in breakfast. Some rooms smelt smokey.

    All was good. Wifi worked well location , is good and plenty of restaurants around. Breakfast was 5 euros each, basic (no ham or cheese or croissants), but plenty to eat and stocked. Bed was comfy , shower,toilet and sink area is the plastic mould type. Shower was fine, a bit small. TV on wall can be adjusted to watch. Very impressed and would recommend for the price. Reception spoke English, but be aware if arriving after 9pm you might need used your payment card and pin number in a machine out front to enter and get key to room.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    8.8
    10 min to metz city center by car, good value for money,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant around close at 10pm

    10 min to metz city center by car, good value for money, private bathroom

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    3.3
    Terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with 1 Double Bed and 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    6.7
    Chilling😁😁😁
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room with 1 Double Bed and 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its not that warm inside my room!

    Good area

    Stayed in February 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    2.9
    It is a non smoking room, yet there was so much smoke in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    It is a non smoking room, yet there was so much smoke in the room and some people just outside of their room smoking, that it affected my asthma. The room was dirty as well. Not a pleasant stay, we almost moved to another location even though we would have lost our money, but were very tired.

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    3.3
    Besides from the WiFi and the breakfast, this Premier...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Besides from the WiFi and the breakfast, this Premier Class was the worst we have ever stayed in. In fact we have stopped lodging at them because of this one. The building and furnishing are in desperate need of repair! We will Not recommend this hotel!

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    6.3
    had working air conditioning .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Toilet/shower/washing cubicle was not in good condition compared to previous P.C. hotels and there were lots of insects on floor around bed areas.

    had working air conditioning . and was close to lots of food outlets and retail outlets

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    6.9
    We used it as a stay over on our way to Paris from Prague.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We used it as a stay over on our way to Paris from Prague. We were able to check in after hours due to computerised check in system.

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2015

    8.3
    Location, ideal for Chambley hot air balloon site.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Location, ideal for Chambley hot air balloon site. A very good selection of places to eat. Easy access to motorway and central Metz

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Small rooms no customer services and no internet fake picture

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2015

    6.7
    Basic, good breakfast.
    • Solo traveller

    Room smelt of stale cigarettes. Noisy neighbours. No English speaking TV channels.

    Basic, good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2015

    7.5
    Location near high way and also near Moselle (cycling path).
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Noise insulation a bit poor (only indoor noise).

    Location near high way and also near Moselle (cycling path). The WiFi. The Price.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2015

    5.4
    It's cheap.
    • Group

    It's located outside the city, the rooms are very small.

    It's cheap.

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 13

Guests also reviewed these properties: