Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Première Classe Marne la Vallée - Bussy Saint Georges 2 stars

8 Avenue Marie Curie, 77600 Bussy-Saint-Georges, France

#8 of 10 hotels in Bussy-Saint-Georges

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 3609 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedding wasnt changed at all during visits (4 nights). Was Stained and dirty. Were given a room with a bunkbed over the double bed, after telling them the child is only 19 months old (sticker on the bed said no one under 6 years). Staff working the breakfast were rude. Nothing in the roon other than the beds and a tv. No drink making facilities. Bathroom tiny and leaked.

    The breakfast was good (was it was topped up properly!!) Location was perfect, being less than 10 minute walk from. the station. Supermarket, resturants and shops nearby.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good hotel for its category. Clean, modern, helpful staff, the breakfast was nice. Convenient location to the train station. Quiet area. Good wi fi.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel wS ideal as a very cheap base for Disneyland.breakfast was really good value and could not fault it as a basic hotel but totally fit for this purpose.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quintuple Room (1 Double Bed + 3 Single Beds)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom /shower room a plastic cubicle- very tiny Breakfast NOT good value. No fresh fruit, no hot food, not freshly baked. Basically just bread croissants and jam and yoghurt.

    Location close to Disneyland Friendly staff Family room sleeping five Clean Value

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Easy to get to from rer station. Near shops and couple of restaurants. Ideal for disney as just 2 stops away. Nice breakfast and friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The walk from the railway station was much further than I thought. Room was o.k. but air con didn't work, neither did bathroom extractor fan and shower temperature fluctuated wildly. Breakfast was basic but o.k. Restaurant on site has a very very basic menu but food was o.k. There is very little in the town - struggled to find any restaurants.

    Good for going to Disney. Rooms were very quiet - couldn't hear anything from the other rooms.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was very noisy. School groups arrived late night and there was a lot of shouting and slamming doors. The hotel did not advise guests to be respectful of other guests so it felt a bit like a student hostel!

    The hotel was very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad smell in hallway and room. Very loud and hot. Didn’t serve coffee and tea after breakfast hours.

    Decent hotel for the value. Breakfast was good but limited. Close to train station for Paris and Disneyland.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small, smoke smelling room. Bed thin in all senses, tired, small pillows. Far too hot, poor aircon, noisy… Wasn't expecting a palace, but disappointed despite.

    Easy to find off motorway.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The stated air conditioning did not work and when we complained their reply was unhelpful. "As we explained it was a reverse cycle air conditioner and need an adjustement (more than 1 week in advance) . The temperatures are unseasonable and the hotel was not able to manage it in advance." Poor service despite the hotel stating it had air conditioning. For us a basic need.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room for a family of 4. Bathroom (shower room) was tiny. No wardrobes or drawers to put clothes. No tea/coffee facilities. Will not be returning here.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    this place is suitable for those who have a private car. it doesn't far from metro but if coming back at night and have to walk it quite dangerous.

    the bed quite comfort for 1-2 persons. overall is good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was 29 degrees and staff refused to turn heating on, saying it was "winter"- clearly not. Room was boiling as a result and not cleaned even when left for the day. Bathroom was very small but everything worked. Good in partner hotel was awful and made us sick.

    Great location for Disney and train travel in to Paris. Room itself was standard for the price.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room - adequate for one night.

    We stopped here for one night on the way to Paris Disney - perfect location for this purpose. The room was basic and quite small. A good breakfast. Plenty of parking. Friendly welcome.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small play area or sliding rides for Children just to hangout with them.

    Its Value for Money.. close to Disneyland and walk-able distance from train station - Bussy Saint Georges . Ample car parking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When arriving to the breakfast table at 09.20, there were no more croissants or yogurt available, so paying 5.90 for some slices of baguette with jam was bit too much.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with 4 Single Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to dislike

    For what we needed it was excellent. Nice and easy to commute to and from Disneyland. Also plenty of shopping areas to get what you needed. The security side of this hotel was great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with 4 Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the breakfast wasn’t expensive, it would of been nice to have some fresh fruit and a few more options of something hot.

    Hotel is in a great location. It is very standard but clean. We stayed several years ago and paid a fraction of the price we paid this time round yet hotel is the same.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled of piss when we checked in . We complained and they sent us a guy who just sprayed the room with some disinfect... we had to keep the room window opened to sustain the smell . Imagine staying for 3 days in a room that smells like sewage Room is super small . We are a family of 2 adults and 5 years old child . We could not even move around the room . The bathroom is of an airplane style !!!!! I never been to such a lousy hotel in my 22 years of traveling. Would rather stay on the streets next time .

    Good location to Disneyland

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was very average. Bathroom and room size was too small..

    staff were very helpful and supportive. free closed parking facility. close to Disneyland

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location - I had trouble finding the place as I was on foot. However, once I figured it out, it was easy to navigate my way around.

    I stayed here solo for 2 nights for a trip to Disneyland before heading into Paris. The bed was comfy, the breakfast had variety, and staff was nice. The walls were a little thin and you could hear neighbors talking in the hallways. Overall, good for a short stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free parking place, clean and near the buddhist temple.

    Evening staff nice, but the morning staff not pleasant not even polite. Very basic continental breakfast. Clean place. FreeRooms a bit noisy, could hear next door....

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hygiene, the size of the room, the comfort of the bed, the bathroom

    The breakfast was decent and there was a coffee machine all night. It's a ten min walk to the station and they let us park our car there all day whilst we went to Disneyland even though we had checked out. The initial receptionist gave us maps.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Had dirty top sheet and asked for clean ones and they said they would bring them but never did. So we just took the dirty top sheet off the bed and put it on the floor. No mini fridge either unfortunately. Small bathroom kinda reminded me of a RV bathroom.

    Secure parking lot. It is all fenced in. Within a 10-15 minutes drive to Disneyland Paris depending on traffic. When you arrive you have to ring the buzzer and let them know you have a reservation so they can let you in. It will be the gate to the left when you first pull in. The rooms are small but they work for the trip as we didn't spend a lot of time in the room. Staff was friendly and always had a smile on their face.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They use vinegar to clean the bathroom

    My girlfriend forgot to take her watch from the room when we checked out. The hotel called and mailed me they found a watch in the room and if we would pick it up again. I would call that excellent service.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would say a bite disappointed about the duvet ! Was too light ... so I was a bite cold during the night

    The staff was excellent, the location is good ! Perfect for a trip to Disneyland !!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quintuple Room (1 Double Bed + 3 Single Beds)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room is a bit small for a family, also the toilet, but it's ok for only sleeping

    location is very good to my purpose. Car parking is secure. Staff so friendly. Quiet area and Hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very limited for 6€: croissants, baguette, jus d'orange, coffee, yoghurt, jam, cereals, some cake, chocolate spread and that was it.

    Location was perfect (for going to disney)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    not clear how to get to hotel from train station was given map at hotel shame this is not on their web site would have made life easier

    we chose this location for Disney parks easy walk to train station only 8 min on train into park only 2euro buffet breakfast good plenty to choose from

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with 4 Single Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast basic Bathroom toiletries not provided Rooms a little small without wardrobes but definite value for money Did not impact the stay at all

    Excellent location for disneyland Cleaned daily Staff wonderful Would definitely stay again

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    For the first time in three visits: baguette was soggy :( had to put it in the toaster to get it a little crispy.

    Very nice hotel. Price is correct and rooms are more than okay. Breakfast is limited, but has what you need. Very friendly staff and always ready to help! A++ Last time we visited we got a 'corner room', which was huge. Although the room we got this time (025) is nice, we'll try to get a bigger room next time

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with 4 Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom like a caravan as the whole room was plastic, but, it was clean and modern and it did the job. Considering what we paid and the location, it's nothing to moan about. Could have done with a kettle though.

    Clean and modern. Bargain base for Disneyland and easy train access to Paris.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I often struggle to find negatives so I developed three: It did have a hostel / University Residence ambiance with an 'Ikea like' decor; however, there are many who like that clean and crisp feel! Hard flooring did mean that hallway noise echoed around rooms from excited neighbours. Finally, there were no cold meats in the breakfast buffet much to my son's chagrin - but I know that we survived that small hardship with an £8 hotdog at Disneyland.

    We needed a decent, inexpensive 'quick' stay near Disneyland for a late evening arrival and a morning checkout to be at the Parc gates for 9.30am. A bed and breakfast requirement which was suitably met. The hotel was two junctions and 10 minutes from the Disneyland car park entrance. Driving time to get to the hotel from the Eurotunnel was about 3 hours and 20 Euros of peage charges on the A16. The car park was fenced and gated - adding extra security to the trio of hotels on the property. It is located in a sparsely populated area of new-build apartment developments. A McDonalds and small shopping centre 400m away, but going just one junction closer to Paris is a massive Carrefour Mall with Burger King, KFC and many shops. The hotel rooms were clean and adequate for a budget facility. Breakfast was typically European. Kids loved it. The orange juice and coffee superb! Staff very helpful speaking English and a multitude of other languages.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The manager is rude, arrogant, unhelpful and shouldnt even be employed to clean the toilets, let alone deal with paying customers with children. This woman absolutely ruined our holiday. I called the hotel 2 weeks prior to my trip to ask for the payment to be taken and I was advised I should pay in cash at the hotel, so I withdrew the funds and changed them to euros. On the journey to the airport, I had a text from booking.com stating that my card had declined and i should contact them. I called booking.com and explained but once they had called the hotel on my behalf, the manager refused my explanation and stated that if I hadnt paid by 3pm (when i would still be travelling) that she would cancel my booking or change it from the flexible booking rate to a higher rate! after £36 worth of mobile phone calls to this hotel, with this ignorant woman speaking over me, refusing to help me, repeatedly saying "I CANCEL" "I CANCEL" I ended up having to borrow someone elses card to make payment. I am so angry!!!

    This hotel is in an excellent location for a cheap trip to Disneyland, the rooms are nice and clean and the breakfast was nice, even though only a small selection.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's no fault of the hotel, but there is nothing of interest in Bussy St. Georges. Expect to have to travel to do anything more than buy snacks from the one supermarket (if you can handle how rude their staff are).

    The hotel was booked for a visit to Disneyland. The RER station is less than a kilometre away and travel to and from the station is easy. The hotel is as I expected for the price paid and the staff could not have been more helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    bed sheet weren't changed every day! had things going missing from room, food and money! no kettle in room bed was very old one of the bed legs looked as if it was going to snap! marks on wall and not a very pleasant room to stay in! disappointed with hotel

    staff at reception very nice and polite!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower didn't drain that well and the shower head holder was broken. Also the bathroom was very small.

    The location is ideal for visiting Disneyland Paris. The rooms where clean and the beds where comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The AC in one of the rooms was ineffective, the room was very hot.

    The location was perfect for Disneyland Paris, we stayed the night before going to Disney so we didn't lose much time and was full rested for the first day.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of those hotels where noise in the corridors seems to be louder in the room than in the corridor. We were unfortunate to experience a succession of loud families preferring to let their children scream in the corridor rather than their room. Breakfast seemed cheap but it's basically bread and corn flakes. No ham cheese or anything hot.

    Clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smelt damp, air con rubbish, felt like a prison cell, stayed in many 2 stars but this was something else, i wouldn't give it half a star!!! Thankfully it was only a 1 night stop over before Disney!

    Close to Disney

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awful ensuite shower rooms, plastic and tiny like a caravan toilet. Breakfast quite basic. A review I read before going said only 1 pillow and very thin, small towels, the hotel had responded and said guests can ask for extra pillows and towels. I asked for more during our stay and was told 'no, they don't have any.'

    Excellent location for Disneyland and central Paris. Easy journey on the train to both. Basic rooms, but clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We used this hotel as a pitstop during our road trip in and around Paris. Room was on the ground floor next to the reception. The door to the reception closes with a loud bang, so not much sleep unfortunately.... :-( the quality of the hotel is poor, but for a hotel next to the road is serves its purpose: save night in a hotel. Not recommendable for families with kids.e

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My children and I had an absolutely amazing stay at the hotel. The staff were lovely and friendly and it was so clean. My children didn't want to leave. We went to the disney park and it was so easy and simple to get to from the hotel. Thank you for everything. Will be back soon!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Shower was tinny, bathroom was not the cleanest I've been in. Think ibis budget when thinking about this hotel's facilities.

    Cheap budget accommodation for a trip to Disneyland Paris. Wifi was functional. The 10-minute walk to the train station was well lit, which is a plus when returning late at night.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms were small, just room for the bed, and more suited to children and teens. Hallways smelled odd and were noisy with teens and preteens traveling in groups.

    Parking on site and price were good. Cold breakfast was okay. Bedrooms were clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quintuple Room (1 Double Bed + 3 Single Beds)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Perfect size room for a family of 5. Location was good. 7 min to the train and bus station. We stayed here to go to Disney and found it easier taking public transport vs car cost and convenience wise. Room was very clean and perfect for what we needed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with 4 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. Toiletries were not very communicated. 2. Room was very small. 3. Staff could have been better at English.

    1. Neat place. 2. Bed was comfy. 3. Air conditioner was working .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was not the most comfortable i have ever slept on.

    A basic hotel to stay on the way to Disney, took a trip to Mcdonalds for dinner - walking distance, and popped into the town.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with 4 Single Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was very small and shower can only turn around in situ. many people smoke in their room and the AC does not work at all. outside temperature is even cooler then in the room

    lobby is cool and new

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at check in had no idea what they were doing and wanted us to tell them how much our stay cost. Once we got it sorted everything was fine, but a very poor start to the stay. Seems like they were short staffed so had someone not trained at the desk.

    Decent budget accommodation. Good value for price and very easy to get to Disneyland. A bit far from the airport, but easily accessible through two RER trains or the more expensive direct train to the Disneyland stop then two stops on the train. About a 7 minute walk from the station. Quiet, safe seeming location. Room was small, bathroom like that in a caravan but fully servicible and beds were comfortable, even he bunk suspended over the double bed. Breakfast was croissants, bread, cake, coffee and yogurt and available for a long time in the morning.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    smell shower curtain. unhelpful staff. no amenities. Tour companies like to put up their 50-100 travellers here for the night and they arrive in the dead of the night.

    Don't stay here unless you absolutely have to. It's a sad little place. Just needed to crash somewhere before flying out early in the morning and I still wouldn't stay here again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with 4 Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very small room. Only basic convenience. Minimal noise insulation (you can clearly hear each door opening and closing in the corridor).

    Affordable price, convenient for a visit to Eurodisney, free outdoor parking.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was too small,the breakfast is just croisant,milk,yougurt,bread and a few other things.so if u think to stay here remember this is just for sleep and something to keep the hunger off for a few hours in the morning.

    Clean room,friendly and helping staff,not so far from the train station just 1 km(10 min walk if u are on foot) and also just 2 train stops from disneyland(15 min)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There are no hair dryer, hand towel and rug in the bathroom. I fell in the bathroom and sprained my ankle due to the fact that without rug the floor is very slippery. I wish there were eggs and a bit more of variety of offered items for breakfast because staying in the hotel for more than 2 days/nights can be hard to eat every single day the SAME thing in the morning. If you're going to reach the hotel using public transportation you will have to walk around 1 kilometre to arrive there coming from the nearest train (RER line A - the red one) station (Bussy - St. George). I wish right outside the train station there would be any sign indication where to go to reach the hotel, in fact I needed to stop several people passing by and ask directions to reach it.

    The place is quiet, the bed, surprisingly comfortable and the breakfast is quite ok if you don't stay many days, because it's ALWAYS the same. The personal is helpful and nice. The room / hotel is usually clean and organised. If you go by car, the access to the hotel is easy and without problems. Free and fast wi-fi during all the time you're hosted there. It's recommended if you're going to visit Disneyland, otherwise, if visiting Paris, I'd certainly choose somewhere near to the city.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The inside of the hotel is pretty okay but the outside looks a little shabby.

    Good value. The location is really good for disneyland (2 stops by train)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very basic rooms and the bathroom felt like I was in an airplane toilet. Very, Very basic yet a ripoff. Breakfast was basic and the juice machine was empty. croissants ran out and then there were no fresh ones after that so we had to stick to the baguette with jam and butter. I have stayed in better hotels with much more facilities at a cheaper rate. Just because they're close to Disneyland doesn't mean you drain customers of money and not provide adequate service.

    Room seemed clean. There were a bunch of kids making a noise in one of the rooms and being a nuisance to other guests. Security were quick to tell them off which was great,

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Towels smelt stale on a daily basis which was not nice. Have stayed next door at Campanile and enjoyed stay there better. Breakfast was limited.

    Good value for money whilst visiting Paris or Disneyland. Rooms what you would expect for budget hotel. Little on the small side but expected. Free parking and short walk to station.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quintuple Room (1 Double Bed + 3 Single Beds)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is close the RER station, walk about 10 mins and it is only 2 stop to the Disney Land. The staffs were very nice, room was clean. There is a small play area for kids. My girls love it! Definitely recommend it !

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower didn't drain properly there were no toiletries AC didn't work window didn't close properly.

    Close to the Disneyland Paris facilities to city centre.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel room was very basic, the tap in the bathroom was loose, only 1 pillow each, only 1 towel between 2 of us

    The hotel was very clean, staff were friendly. Hotel was close to the metro station and only 2 stops away from Disneyland

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing particularly to claim

    All the things were perfect, friendly personal, big and closed parking, cool to have breakfast a little bit later, and so one

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room too hot air con didn't work, hot drink machines are awful if they actually work and on a 3 night stay only 1 staff member was friendly and polite most of the others were extremely rude. Cheap hotel cheap standards.

    We booked this hotel purely for location and cost it's perfect for Disney and the beds are comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a little firm but that was just a personal preference. Wouldn't stop me returning.

    The room was modern and bigger than expected. The hotel was easy to find and just 10 mins drive from Disneyland Paris, the drive from the hotel to park was easy and straightforward.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast a little expensive for the selection (cereal, croissants, toast, coffee, juice). Limited parking can be difficult if busy (not the fault of the hotel) because some people are stupid when it comes to parking their cars. Not much space in the bathroom.

    Rooms are clean. Good location, train station and restaurants walking distance from hotel. Close to auto route for those who drive. Helpful, multi-lingual staff. Perfect if you're just looking for a place to sleep for the evening and are not planning to be in the room during the day.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn,t like that there wasn,t very much restaurants nearby.

    I liked that it was only 5-10 min walk to train station. It was quite area. Breakfast was good.staff were very helpful and friendly.it was very clean ,our room was cleaned every day with clean towels aswell.there was also a supermarket nesr the train station so you could by food and drinks to bring to disney parks.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WILL NEVER STAY AGAIN AND WILL NEVER BOOK THROUGH BOOKING.COM * Triple room bunk bed not suitable for 0-6 year old - no information on this on webite and hadn't been told this at booking despite advising my son is 4 years old therefore child had to sleep in double bed with adult and other adult had to climb into bunk bed - when questioned at reception told "that's what you booked so tough" * Despite what seemed like good security - use of key card at outside gate, and to get through internal doors - a child managed to open the connecting door between our room and his therefore appearing in our room during the night! Went to reception who advised this wasn't possible - I insisted they knock on the door and ask the guests next door to us which they eventually did, and who confirmed that they had opened the door - so it is possible! That was night 2 of 4 so can imagine how much sleep we had the rest of our trip when we were aware people could access our room. And indeed while we were out of the room we were fearful of someone accessing our room so we're carrying far more than planned with us every day. * Good that breakfast is available at this hotel but very limited choice and doesn't cater for allergies. * Clean but very basic and very small room - difficult to deal with young children in confined space and constant fear of someone (adult or child) bashing head on overhead bed. Resolution to issues at time of stay is non existent as the reception staff simply advised us to speak to the manager who was never available. Upon return and raising with booking.com the hotel advised them that they weren't aware if the issues as we hadn't raised them during our stay - a complete lie - so they wouldn't do anything! As for booking.com they are also taking no responsibility for the issues and when I have pushed the matter as it is regarding safety and security (which I feel are very important) they have stopped responding to me!!

    Not too far from train station

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is 10 minutes walk from the train station Bussy saint George, which is 10 minutes to Disneyland. The room is clean, a bit too small, but it is o.k. if you spend 2-3 days at the hotel. Breakfast is good, but don't expect ham, eggs, cheese. It is typical french , with croissants and cereals, honey and jam. If the hotel is full, you have to wait some time to have a table at breakfast. The hotel nearby has a restaurant with buffet, at reasonable price and good food. It is situated in a residential area, very clean and silent.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room for 4 people was very cramped - couldn't stay for more than 2 nights as there was no storage. There was no kettle in the room. The bathroom felt like a caravan bathroom & towels were tiny. Coffees from the machine were tiny (only €1 thankfully) & came out wrong. Pushed the button for a Latte, received an Americano...

    Perfect distance away from Disneyland Paris - approx a 10 minute drive away. Beds were comfortable. Perfect for a max of 2 nights, if all you want is somewhere to sleep. Received a discount on our meal at the Campanile Hotel next door as no restaurant facilities at the Premiere Classe. Which was a pleasant surprise upon paying for our meal.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quintuple Room (1 Double Bed + 3 Single Beds)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom is very small

    Close to disneyland and train station. The wifi has a very good connection. The room is clean and sound proofing is good. Staff is friendly. Free parking.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is too far from the public transport station. The room is a little bit small

    The food for breakfast are delicious. Near to disneyland and la valle village.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of a fridge , tea and coffee making facilities in the room , uncomfortable bed , only 1 pillow per person , no English tv channel

    Easy access from airport and to euro Disney (main reason of trip) also easy access into Paris , hotel is clean and modern

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    An entrance at the back of hotel would be helpful as when coming from train station you have to go all the way around to get ib

    Staff were good beds comfy roon did us for what we needed sleeping . Didn't eat there. Shops rail McDonald's all near

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with 4 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the hotel and rooms are non smoking the corridors smell badly of smoke and when this was mentioned to staff they advised that unfortunately people do smoke on the premises without their agreement and there is nothing they can do

    Closeness to Disney

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    For the price, it was perfect.

    After a long day at Disney, this hotel was the perfect stop over, clean, polite staff and close to Disney, breakfast was good for the price, and next door's hotel had a nice restaurant for evening meal.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comunal corridors smell of weed and the bathroom feels like it's been stolen from an overnight ferry!

    Good location, secure parking, clean rooms with memory foam mattress.

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: