Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Premiere Classe Marne la Vallée - Torcy

Rue Anne-Franck - Marne-La-Vallée, 77200 Torcy, France

#6 of 8 hotels in Torcy

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1377 hotel reviews

6.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.7

  • Comfort

    6

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    5.9

  • Staff

    7.2

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    5.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    5.4
    Location was great for disney, 15 mins to Station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very Dodgy area, felt unsafe walking at night, very noisy around, room was bare minimum, small bed and shower wet the whole bathroom and floor surrounding so made it unclean. Would recommend for 1 night but no more. Also Taxi from CDG Airport was €80 (one way)!!!! So hardly is close to airport when is that expensive

    Location was great for disney, 15 mins to Station. Also Staff were really helpful and nice

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.1
    Quiet area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Got there a bit early and was told I couldnt stay in the reception / dinner area.? So had to find myself another place to wait for hours, just wondering what kind of accommodation doesn't have a reception area.

    Quiet area

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    8.3
    Great value continental breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value continental breakfast. Other hotel on site had restaurant and take away pizza. About 5-10 minutes from the rer station. Friendly helpful staff. Small rooms but only a base for us and we slept well.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.2
    Great value base for Disney trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit small but perfect as a base for days out.

    5 minute walk from torcy RER station and shopping centre. Cheap n cheerful breakfast compared to others in the area.free WiFi.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    5.4
    To go to Disneyland Paris was okay.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is really small and the bathroom/toilet is a cubicle. Very hard to take a shower.

    To go to Disneyland Paris was okay. Jay 2 stops and you’re there.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.6
    Basic but everything you could need.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower is just way too small. Was fine for me but my husband is 6ft5 and it was very uncomfortable for him. And we only got one small hand towel in the room.

    clean rooms with very friendly helpful staff. Free parking. 2 minutes from a large mall.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    7.1
    Premiere classe torcy
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very well sign posted from torcy station. Breakfast not worth getting. Rooms on the small side so wouldn't recommend for longer than a few days. Beds very short.

    Very close to Disney being 3 train stops away. Was very clean. Maid service daily.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    8.3
    A little like a small caravan, very clean though. Worth the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room joined with another room. Made me feel uneasy. Would recommend this room for a family though as you can make it into an extra large room.

    You can check in yourself. Very clean. It’s very close to the shops.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    6.7
    Basic but great value for money and excellent access to Disneyland.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Cleaner came into our room one morning while we were still asleep... toilet roll holder in bathroom was broken.

    Beds were comfortable, location excellent for Disneyland, quiet area, friendly staff, room was basic but all you needed for just sleeping and washing there!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    6.7
    The rooms are tiny, you can barely move in the bathroom and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    How small the rooms were. Lack of windows No tea or coffee making facilities

    The rooms are tiny, you can barely move in the bathroom and the lack of light from the smallest window results in the room being really dull. However it’s an excellent location, close to the train station (only 2 stops from Disney land) supermarket a 5 minute walk away and a complex with plenty of places to eat from 10 minutes away.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    5.8
    TIP : Next to this hotel (same parking) there's another...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Buffet breakfast, a lot was already gone ...

    TIP : Next to this hotel (same parking) there's another hotel , offering a great breakfast (10€) & dinner options. So if you are looking for a cheap hotel and a good buffet breakfast this is you way to go !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    6.3
    it was ok as all we wanted it for was a place to sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very small and the room smelt of smoke, breakfast was rubbish when we got there at 8.15am there was no bread left so we had to have a croissant and yoghurt!! for nearly 6 euros this was ridiculous!

    bed was very comfy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    3.3
    Tiny shoe box of a room and over-charged incorrectly for the room twice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When you stay there they charge you the first night stay on your card, regardless of whether or not you are going to pay in cash. I paid in cash upon arrival only to realise afterwards that they made this charge (without telling me) and then had to wait 5 working days for the first night stay to go back onto my card. However, on top of this they had previously incorrectly charged the same amount a month in advance of the stay, which I also had to wait 5 working days for the money to go back into my account. When trying to deal with this matter the staff were extremely unhelpful, and one staff member was particularly rude. I also had to phone the hotel from Ireland when I was incorrectly charged for the first night a month in advance (even though I had free cancellation up until the day before check-in with booking.com) to resolve the issue. The pictures of the rooms are extremely generous as it is like sleeping in a small shipping container! We were only in the room for a few hours each night but wished we had gone with a different hotel.

    It was a good location for the sole purpose of travelling to Disneyland as it is only a 10 minute walk to Torcy train station and then a 20 minute train journey to Disney.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.1
    Fair priced for what it was
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled of sewage a little, and breakfasts was really expensive for what it was and room wasn’t cleaned enough

    Heater in room and how close it was Too shopping centre

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    3.8
    Avoid!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely small, its like portacabins stuck together. No ventolation. No kettle, not great value for the money.

    Managed to get a good nights sleep in the beds

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.1
    Good location, just a five minutes from metro.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A really small bathroom.

    Good location, just a five minutes from metro. Room and specially bathroom is a really small, but clean and bed is comfortable. Good value for money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    7.9
    The hotel was nice enough and suited our needs as a place to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wouldn’t like to spend much time in the room as it wasn’t actually that pleasant especially with the lack of natural light.

    The hotel was nice enough and suited our needs as a place to sleep. Special thank you to Audrey at reception who was an absolute star helping us sort out some tickets. We really appreciated her patience and help.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    5.8
    Handy for Disneyland Paris if you are only staying the one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Whilst we are aware this is a budget hotel, the rooms were tiny, and not quite as described on the website. One of the rooms we booked was meant to be a double but was a twin. The receptionist was very glum. The breakfast room was effectively the reception area and could not accommodate the number of guests who wanted breakast at the same time.

    It was convenient to Disneyland Paris.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    8.8
    Great place to stay, clean, comfy and easy to get in and out as you like!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing really, except the shower pointed to a corner and was hard to turn, but then it would flood the room I suppose if it did. It was a very tiny bathroom, but good enough for mine and my daughters needs so had no real problems.

    The bed seems to be memory foam, because it was much more comfortable than beds are usually, soft and every day the room was cleaned, the beds made and the teddy my daughter brought with us was put on a bed! We got fresh towels every day too! I really appreciated the fact the place was spotless, in contrast to other hotel rooms. It is basic, you get a toilet, sink and shower that is built from a corner like a studio flat, so it is small (beware tall people) but it was brilliant for my needs.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    6.7
    Close to Disney park , free car park , clean room , very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The setup is not a normal “hotel” it is like a stack of porta cabins , just enough room for the beds and the shower/toilet is very small, no kettle in room, have to walk outside to get to reception (for a coffee etc)

    Close to Disney park , free car park , clean room , very cheap, close to supermarket, served the purpose of somewhere to sleep, a step up from glamping.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    7.9
    New year's break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location for Disneyland and Paris. Only ten min walk to train station which was fine for us. Rooms were compact - reminded us of Butlins and had everything we needed.. Went to Disney for new years and there were trains running regularly through the night which was fab. Marvin was a very helpful host too.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    7.1
    Really convenient for Disneyland, shopping and perfect for the public transport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was fine, value for money, quiet little spot, nice area, right next to a lovely shopping center that gave out free croissants on a Sunday. The hotel across from it was really nice, went in for a drink at the bar and was a really nice area.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    5.4
    I guess the adage is you get what you pay for!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    One member of staff not particularly welcoming. The rooms while good value for money were very small and the smallest of any of the Premiere Class places we have stayed in the past.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    3.3
    Worst nights sleep ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To small defiantly not like the pictures make it look , staff English was terrible and was overcharged and took forever to sort out , lots of noise from 3.30 in the morning from other guests who didn't seem to care , breakfast was terrible not alot of choice at all . Would never stay here again ever

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    7.1
    Cheap and cheerful but clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More pillows!

    It’s a very basic hotel, as long as you book knowing that you’re ok. The rooms aren’t huge and the en-suite bathroom is tiny. That said, everything you need is right there! Shower, toilet and sink. Hanging space for clothes, a tv, twin beds and in our case an overhead bunk bed too. There’s even a little desk. We would definitely stay here again but not for more than a few days as the beds are a little soft for my liking. The pillows are also very soft and only 1 per bed, I would either take my own next time or ask for extra. Everything was perfectly clean. Parking is plentiful and there are lots of shops and restaurants nearby. Cheap and cheerful and does the trick.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    2.9
    Only one good think - its cheap
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was not friendly and not helpful at all... To all questions the answer was I Don,t know... Even how to travel to Disneyland ..... The breakfast horrible... They count money and with the same hands brings breakfast bread. Food trays was dirty we had to cover it with napkins ... Tried once and other mornings we went for breakfast somewhere else. We had one towel in the room for two of us!!! Never ever book that again. Its nothing around. me and my little girl had to walk 2,5km to nearest restaurant or shop

    Only one good think - its cheap

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    9.2
    I recommend this place to everyone who wants to visit disneyland.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's good quality for the money, it's close to public transport. Really easy to get to Disney from there.

    Staff was very nice and helpfull. They helped us with everything we needed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    2.9
    Room is very small.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room is very small. they are not considers we have children like that. the room is very difficult with children. this room compare to ibibs budgets hotel very small.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    2.5
    Requires a much needed update all round.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed here for a few nights for our trip to Disney. We expected the room to be small but we could hardly move inside. The rooms are VERY dull and quite depressing to be in. The bathroom was also tiny. Walls are very thin- We could hear full blown conversations outside our room at 2am. 'Fresh' towels daily although we ended up sharing a towel as we were given many which were dirty. In addition on our last night I was standing outside just outside our room and a man a few doors along was looking out his door and came along. Just generally quite creepy and when I asked why he was asking so many questions (what room are you in? Who else is in there with you? Are you wearing enough?!) he said he worked there and pointed to a name badge. Safe to say I promptly darted back into my room and locked the door. This made me feel very unsafe and just weirded out in general. Whilst I appreciate you get what you pay for- the hotel across the road is around the same price and a far better experience. I will not be staying here again. Not sure why my score has worked out at 2.5 as I wouldn't even give it that.

    Some of the reception staff were polite and helpful- printing out our tickets for Disney and holding our luggage for the last day as our flight was at night. (Although they didnt seem too impressed with us asking them to do this) The girl who we checked out with however was great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    8.8
    Staff was very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Toilet and shower could be a little bit bigger. But we handled it! :-)

    Staff was very friendly. Breakfast were great. The room was a little bit small and not luxury but everything was clean and everyday washed! :-)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    5.8
    We enjoyed our stay in France but the hotel was nothing but a simple bed to stay in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I took my 7-year-old little girl and they put us next to two men who smoked drugs all night. Our room smelled terrible. It was very rowdy and would not recommend to families. Comming back from Paris we had no towels replaced and they only changed the bedding of 2 out of 3 beds.

    It's very close to a great set of shops and not to far from a train station. Paris and Disneyland is very close too. The staff were helpful and polite.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    5.0
    Basic and poor, got off to a bad start as they or yourselves sort the extra night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No communication from them adding the Sunday, a scam ad they asked full walk in rate for the Sunday. Had to ask on 2 separate occasions for towels Would not accept a 500 euro note and not polite about it, reception service was not good

    Good price, but no reply on booking the watts night. Which they charged me the walk in rate

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.2
    Super cheap get away close to Disneyland.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms but you get what you pay for.

    The staff were amazing and helpful. Especially Audrey! We left our eiffel tower tickets at home and she helped us print them even after so many problems retrieving them. She was very patient and lovely. Audrey... you the best!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    5.8
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We asked for a double bed a few days prior to checking in and got two single beds which we then had to push together. It also rained a lot on one day which caused the walls and ceiling to leak which wasn't ideal (room 114). The wifi is extremely slow may as well that it is basically unusable. The room and bathroom itself were very very small but we didn't spend much time in the room so I guess it was value for money.

    The hotel is about a 10 minute walk to the train station which is handy as we spent 3 out of our 4 day stay at Disneyland (which is only 3 stops away). There is also a shopping centre and restaurants which are close to the station.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    8.8
    Overall good Value of money as location is very good and staff is helpfull 24*7.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wifi Speed is not at all good. Toilet size is very small

    Location is Great!BigMall is just infront of Hotel. You can buy stuffs from Carefour.Mcdonalds,Burger King and KFC are near(walking distance). Anne Frank bus stop(Bus No. 421) is 2 min walk and Torcy RER Station is 10 to 15 Mins walk.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    2.5
    Luckily it was only for the purpose of sleeping, showering etc which is all it's really good for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Staff far from friendly, approachable, accommodating or otherwise any other way in a good or positive way, advertise services which are then claimed not to be possible, nothing about the place was remotely close to value for money in any respect, will avoid all Lourve Hotels based on this one that's for sure.

    Don't think there was anything really to like about this property.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    6.3
    Good value for money, but you get what you pay for
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - only one pillow - wifi was so slow it was pretty much unusable - dark rooms without much natural light

    + Inexpensive + Conveniently located close to Disneyland and the RER train station + comfy bed

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    3.8
    Parking, space in the area, Shopping Mall, food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom too small, no clear pictures in the photo shoot of Booking.com. Very disappointed also the room smell was horrible.

    Parking, space in the area, Shopping Mall, food.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    6.7
    Good as a short stay budget hotel for Disneyland
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room and the bathroom were small for 3 of us sharing but was ok for a few days. The shower was a bit of a struggle as there was no room to move without the shower curtain sticking. When we checked out we wanted to leave our cases so we could go for a walk but there was nowhere to leave the cases in the reception there also wasn't a toilet to use but we were told we could use the facilities at the hotel opposite.

    We stayed here as it was only 3 stops away on the metro from Disneyland and was a good price. There train station is walking distance from the hotel and there is a retail park just behind the hotel which has a supermarket and a few restaurants and shops. It is what you would expect of a budget hotel good as a cheap option for Disneyland.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    5.4
    Should be called a hostel not a hotel. Was a great hostel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel should be described as a hostel not a hotel. The bed was comfy and showers hot. The room was basic but very noisy. Breakfast was basic and each morning we had to ask for milk and croissants as they had run out. Was still a good cheap option for anyone doing Disney on a shoestring who is prepared to rough it a bit !!

    It was an easy walk from the station

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    4.2
    First point of contact - contributed negatively to entire stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    After hours kiosk machine was not working, just so happened staff were still inside reception area, don't know how we would've been able to check in otherwise. Reception staff extremely rude. Continued to count their till until they decided to serve us. We stood there for a good 5 minutes and even after politely asking twice if they could check us in, they continued to count the till. Was charged more than what I was quoted in euros on booking.com website. Expressed that I was confused and disappointed. Staff member said he'd cancel the booking if I wasn't happy with the price. Why suggest cancelling a customer booking at midnight when clearly there would be nowhere else to book at that time. If it had've been a decent time of the day I would've gladly taken my money elsewhere. A lot of pubic hair found on floor in bathroom, very small bathroom/shower (wet room) not ideal for a small family, bunk bed not made upon arrival-linen was still in plastic, cleaning service arrived way too early in the morning 8.30am and only made double bed but not bunk. Would NOT recommend this hotel at all.

    Proximity to shops, bars, restaurants & malls.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    7.5
    COnvanient for Eurodisney and cheap
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little tricky to find - small unlit signpost from the road. Look for the Campanile hotel and it's in the Campanile car park! Thay're the same chain.

    Good breakfast. Very convenient for Eurodisney. Checkin manned at 2am so quick and easy

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    6.7
    Meh
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was not what I was told, luckily it's a short walk from the train station. 60$ trip from taxi and absolutely nothing in the area

    The place was clean and you get what you pay for, pretty average the staff was really nice for the most part.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    7.1
    Location was fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was too basic, had to constantly reset the access card every night. Shower curtain was stinking, also needed more towels after housekeeping.

    Location was fantastic

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    8.3
    Tiny rooms but a good expirience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rooms are very tiny and cramped, so it's a little hard for more than one person to nevigate the room. Managable, but not easy. The beds are very soft - a little too soft, so they don't offer a lot of support (which is a problem after you've been walking all day and your body hurts).

    The people at the desk were really helpful. They all spoke English which was great, and one of them went above and beyond to help us save money on a taxi and get to the airport by train. There's a really big shopping center right next to the hotel so we could buy whatever we wanted (in our case - cheep food in the huge supermarket). The train station is in walking distance (about 15 minuted) of a simple walk. The rooms are clean and well kept. Definitely worth the money.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    8.8
    The room was small but very comfortable.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location isn't necessarily the most convenient but it's close enough to the RER station. The room smelt a little like cigarette smoke but nothing terrible.

    The room was small but very comfortable. The mattress and pillows were very comfortable, and the room was warm when I came in (which was great as the weather was cold and rainy). Overall, great value for money!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    9.6
    Disneyland trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't say I disliked anything.

    Room was SPOTLESSLY clean, comfy bed and pillows, good quality towels, good selection for breakfast (especially enjoyed the croissants with the little pot of honey!) and the staff were very friendly extremely helpful (special thanks to Andrea who printed my lost tickets!) Ordering our airport taxi offering an early wakeup call for airport. Always courteous and polite. Refreshments offered while waiting for airport taxi at 4 in the Morning! Restaurant staff at Campanile were lovely too remembering we liked tea after dinner a very nice touch.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    9.6
    Excellent Value for Money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only shops near by were in a shopping centre round the corner. There were no little cafes or shops near by. Torcy is a completely residential area.

    It was very close to Disneyland and the train station. The room was very comfortable and clean! The beds were lovely to sleep on. There was always hot water for showers. This is not a five star hotel but it is clean, comfortable and fantastic value for money.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    6.3
    Good value, clean, no extras, ideally located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom, not enough towels, bit far from RER station, not enough towels.

    Nice staff at reception, well-located, agreeable surroundings,good public transport.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    6.3
    Average.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My rooms key card was cancelled every day which resulted in irritating trips to reception. Also there was ongoing building works that I wasn't aware of and it wasn't noted on their website. The hotel was fine but that is what you oay this low price for. All in an OK hotel.

    The hotel itself was very clean and you literally got what you paid for.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    6.3
    Clean, comfortable, good location. No elevator and small rooms!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    About 30 mins from Paris city centre. Was very upset about the lack of a an elevator as I had a baby in buggy. There were no kettles or coffee making facilities or even a hairdryer.The rooms were very small and not great for a family however it would be great for groups of friends.

    The location was great, only 10mins walk from the station and 2 stop to Disneyland.Cleaning everyday and cleaners were friendly despite how they knew little English. Room was clean and for such a little price, I guess it was fair. The comfort of the beds were the same as that of one in an Ibis budget hotel. The hotel is near bay loisirs 1 leisure complex with restaurants, cinemas etc. A supermarket that had EVERYTHING is 5 mins walk

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    5.8
    Kind of ok if you are just there to sleep. Recommend the other one across the street though.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Night employee seemed drugged. Room smelled like cigarettes (we expected a non-smoking room). Other guests were very noisy (we left at 3am so not sure how long this continued)

    Arrived late and left super early, so our stay was just a few hours for sleeping. There was someone to check us in. A/C worked.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    9.6
    In general our stay in the hotel was very pleasant and the surrounding shopping centres nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We found the bathroom quite small.

    The Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful, especially the very first person (the young man) we met on our arrival and who made us feel really happy and welcomed. They all did every thing they could do to make us feel at home.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    5.8
    Better than a park bench I guess!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'm not sure if this is an apart hotel but they seem to have many residents socialising on the balcony outside my room, staff spoke very little English to make a complaint to. Had to carry my bags and buggy up to the 3rd floor. Poor Aircon in a very warm room in summer.

    It was cheap, clean and somewhere to sleep, I'm tight so would at a push stay again, but wouldn't recommend to others.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    8.8
    Value for Money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nearly 1 mile from Torcy Station. But can easily catch a bus if you want to avoid walking. Also the wifi did not work well.

    Good value for money. Closer to a shopping centre with supermarket. Once you are at the Torcy station it is easy to get to Disneyland. Room was clean and housekeeping was excellent. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    6.7
    It was fine for 1 night to rest our heads but not for any longer
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really bad smell in room.

    Beds comfy.room clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    7.1
    Value for money for any single person
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are really small to stay with family.

    Facilities were good and up to the mark.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.5
    The room is very small,no hairdryer,lacking of mirrors
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is very small,no hairdryer,lacking of mirrors

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    3.3
    Room was too small,dark, bathroom tiny, noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing to like here

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    3.8
    Rooms smelled of cigarettes
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms smelled of cigarettes

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    4.2
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    5.4
    Stay away.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No towels at room, no hair dryer, 3rd bed is dagerous for children.

    220 socket are enough

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    6.7
    Short but sweet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The high bunk bed was not appropriate for our 3 year old.

    It was close to Disney, train station and supermarket and it had free wifi

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    2.5
    Rooms r very small pictures on the site r deceiving toilet...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As mentioned above would never stay at this hotel again.

    Rooms r very small pictures on the site r deceiving toilet and shower very very small.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.5
    Cheap and cheerful, clean comfy and basic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was tiny and basic, but clean, and the beds were really comfy, it was great value for the £39!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    6.7
    Nice facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit from the train station

    Nice facilities

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    9.6
    Excellent for the guven pei e
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No mini fridge

    Clean, very good status

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    4.2
    It not worthy of even that money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It not worthy of even that money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    6.3
    reasonable price-quality rario.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noisy.

    Basic but adequate for this price.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    4.2
    Close to station for Disneyland
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Different from photos. Small, different, smelly.

    Close to station for Disneyland

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    7.9
    The location was brilliant band the value of money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom wasn't big enough but managed it.

    The location was brilliant band the value of money!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    10
    Awesome, want to go again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Liked everything

    Perfect family friendly accommodation. Great space saving idea for each room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    4.6
    Location is good, near RER or bus station, and shopping...
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No luggage room/deposit. Very unstable WiFi. Bathroom/Toilet.

    Location is good, near RER or bus station, and shopping centre.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    7.1
    Great value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, not a great choice of options! At one point the Hotel run out of toilet paper...

    Location location location

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: