Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Premiere Classe Montreuil

64 Rue Jean Lolive, 93100 Montreuil, France

#7 of 8 hotels in Montreuil

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 342 hotel reviews

6.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.2

  • Comfort

    5.7

  • Location

    5.9

  • Facilities

    5.6

  • Staff

    7.2

  • Value for money

    6.3

  • Free WiFi

    6.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 31

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    3.8
    Last place to book
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is very basic and croissants were not available on the second day of the stay. We had booked double bed and we were given a disabled room with one pillow. Had to request for pillow and keys didnt work for the alternate room given the on second day. Nightmare never ended.

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    5.4
    Value for money if you are sightseeing and not worried about a short sleep and off traveling
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That they false advertised a free breakfast.

    I was overall happy with expierence and so were my friends as we are an international band on tour and visit Paris frequently. But what concerned me was they false advertised that we would revive breakfast as part of the piece and once we had arrived at the property they asked for more money for the breakfast. This should be something that is looked at as it could put potential bookings in the future.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    2.9
    Non special
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No heating, we were askntk pay 80 euros for breakfast for 2 morning for 2 adults and a child. And was supposed to be 30 euros. Staff didn't speak English, the entrance was like a prison. With a big gate

    Non

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    8.3
    Easy to reach, although in industrial kind of area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet cannot be locked. The rest is ok for the value paid.

    Easy to reach, although in industrial kind of area. Friendly staff and easy to go on and out with access code. Good value for money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    7.5
    Breakfast was quite good and the bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This guy in the reception didn't give the attention we needed and he wasn't approachable neither friendly.

    Breakfast was quite good and the bed was comfortable. The staff was very approachable, except one guy during the night shifts.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    8.3
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was a bit noisy as we could hear the flush and shower from the top floor room.

    Good value for money. Basic but clean. Staff were very helpfull. A 15' walk from the metro station and next to a bus stop. Didnt try the breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    5.4
    You get what you pay for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny rooms, tiny bathroom. I'd rank it at the bottom of just okay. The neighborhood was super seedy. The bed had a weird odor, wasn't exactly sure if the sheets/bedding were clean. Would not recommend to anyone or stay again myself.

    Decent walk to the metro. Budget friendly.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    3.8
    I don't go again
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I reserved for 3 persons and there wasn't any soap or towels for 3 persons and nothing... room was super small not as they mentioned on the website. bad smell since the first day we arrived

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    5.8
    Much too small!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Multiply the size (even the height!) of the room by 1,5, the size of the bathroom at least by 2 - then it would be quite OK. The extra parking fee is not really fair. (you can park for free right outside of the fence - why not also inside for the guests?)

    The hotel is clean, the staff is friendly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    5.8
    Manageable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ambience was local

    Nearness to Paris

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    6.3
    The price was decent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was remote, noisy corridors and the room smelt of cigarettes

    The price was decent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.1
    A comfortable enough place if you're just looking for a place to sleep. No frills.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location close to trains and shops. Room was a bit small but comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    2.5
    Don’t stay the worst hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom, location, service

    Nada!! The worst!!! Don’t stay here.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    4.6
    Smell,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    No comfort

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    4.6
    Supposed to be non smoking building and rooms and sheets...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Supposed to be non smoking building and rooms and sheets smelted horribly of smoke. Horrible location for kids.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    6.3
    Good stay alltogether
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit of a walk to subway station, ok during the day but wouldn't do it alone at night.

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    7.1
    No tea or coffee in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea or coffee in the room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    6.3
    quiet neighborhood.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    small rooms.

    quiet neighborhood.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    2.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are very welcoming

    The environment and the location of e hotel

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    4.2
    Beds were clean.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness could be much improved. Very noisy.

    Beds were clean. Staff good. Dog friendly

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    2.9
    I did not like anything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    It was very disturbing and scary. Some group people were drunk and banging our door in the night. It was very scary with young kids with us

    I did not like anything

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    6.7
    Cheap parking (5 euros a day) 15 minute walk to metro,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Super miniscule toilet/shower - u have to see it to believe how tiny it is

    Cheap parking (5 euros a day) 15 minute walk to metro, decent value for money

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2015

    4.6
    Rooms 202 & 204 at front on ground floor not comfortable...
    • Solo traveller

    Rooms 202 & 204 at front on ground floor not comfortable noise of the front door hear as early as 5.30am. Not good for mature guest. Not value for money.

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2015

    2.9
    My favourite part of the hotel was having seating for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The pluming was horrific and the room was constantly smelling of feaces from the moment we arrived. The cleaning staff tried to rush us out an hour before we were due to check out. The room is 10 times smaller than it shows and the shower and toilet are together so we couldn't wash due to needing to throw up when the door was open. It is also so small you couldn't stand up without hitting against the door.

    My favourite part of the hotel was having seating for smoking outside.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    4.2
    Security
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bathroom

    Security

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2016

    7.9
    value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    value for money

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    6.3
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Distance to enter of Paris . Rooms and toilet very small.

    Breakfast

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    6.7
    access to metro.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no shampoo/hand-soap in the bathroom....shower is very small

    access to metro...good price

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    7.5
    Easy access with car and parking inside fenced area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Easy access with car and parking inside fenced area. Easy to get to Paris by bus and Metro.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2015

    5.8
    the staff was ok and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    room was very small also the bathroom was really small. The smell in the room was awful

    the staff was ok and helpful

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2015

    6.3
    Rest all was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Rest all was ok

There are also 10 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 31

Browse Premiere Classe Montreuil traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: