Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Premiere Classe Nantes Est St Sebastien Sur Loire

1 Avenue Jules Verne, 44230 Saint-Sébastien-sur-Loire, France

#7 of 7 hotels in Saint-Sébastien-sur-Loire

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 362 hotel reviews

6.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.6

  • Comfort

    6.2

  • Location

    6.8

  • Facilities

    6.1

  • Staff

    7.2

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    6.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 13

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    7.1
    It fit's the bill for a one night stay, will stay again if I am in the area.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quite basic but it was clean with a compact but good shower. The hotel adjacent had a restaurant which I was given a 15% off voucher by my hotel receptionist, I ate there and it was great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    6.3
    Small room but adequate
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room

    The hotel is very basic and the room is small. But as we were staying for one night enroute to the ferry that was ok. Across the road is a beautiful park where we took our dog, and further on a path runs next to the river,

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    8.3
    Had everything we needed and was clean for very low price, nothing to complain
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was prepared for the worst due to the reviews, but was actually quite good. All what we would expect: it was clean, we had no issue checking in at late hours (with the machine in front), internet was working fine, as well as the tv, had needed towels and soap, room and bathrooms were clean. Quality considering quality was quite good

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    5.8
    Comfortable but too basic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was very basic. Eating at this hotel should be left entirely to the adjoining Campanile like the evening meal.

    Very basic but probably a cheap price.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    6.7
    Ensemble correct
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ensemble correct

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    5.4
    Not up to premier classe standard
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast not enough food put Out at 08.30am receptionist no bothered

    The Chinese lady receptionist when We arived and the room was clean

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    6.7
    It's as small as in a plane
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Behind the toilet seat, there was yellow dust... not clean.

    It's as small as in a plane

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    One of the room doors was open and the 2 rooms we booked the beds were not made and looked like people were already staying in the rooms, we did not pay and found other accommodation

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2015

    7.1
    The staff are super.
    • Family with older children

    The room we had this time was a little tired and didn't seem very clean. Could do with fitting new lino and painting the walls. The door has gaps so cold air and noise drift in.

    The staff are super. The breakfast ok. Free parking is great. Three beds in one room.

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2015

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The fact that there was no entry to the hotel. After a 550-mile drive, to find it all locked up was annoying, to say the least.

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    8.3
    Friendly,helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Friendly,helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2015

    6.3
    Cheap with very nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very dingy room with no convent food outlets apart from an expensive restaurant in walking distance

    Cheap with very nice staff

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2015

    8.3
    Staff fabulous, location for my purpose is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Staff fabulous, location for my purpose is great. Restaurant in walking distance. Free parking.

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 13

Guests also reviewed these properties: