Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Premiere Classe Orleans Ouest - La Chapelle St Mesmin 2 stars

9 Rue D'aquitaine - Za Les Portes De Micy, 45380 La Chapelle-Saint-Mesmin, France

#4 of 8 hotels in La Chapelle-Saint-Mesmin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 729 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    8.3
    within walking distance of every thing, clean, safe, our 1st choice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    it was a heat wave when we arrived so A/C would have been great, but we knew the hotel did not have this so were not disapointed

    garden, shower and toilet, beds, secure carpark, check in, location 2 minutes from every thing including shopping centres resaurants and the main motorway. I would give it 9 1/2 out of 10

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    8.3
    Comfy beds, a travel cot waiting for us when we arrived...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I do think the photos are slightly misleading about the size of the room and the quality of the linen. Having said that the beds were a great size and the bed linen was fine. The photo's just made them look a bit more lux .

    Comfy beds, a travel cot waiting for us when we arrived which made our journey much easier with a toddler. The person at reception was able to explain how to get to the tram. Great value for money making a stop over on our 12 hour drive possible.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    7.9
    Great place for a stopover which is very convenient for the motorway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sure, a bigger bathroom and aircon would have been nice but that would have been at a higher price. Therefore I have no negative comments to make.

    This is a budget stopover place. It was clean and comfortable. It suited our requirement to have an inexpensive place to rest for the night.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    7.1
    Very friendly staff, very helpful!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very limited breakfast selection. Breakfast room very cramped when busy. The bed is very firm and unfortunately, the "duvet" (I call just cover) was stinky. I don't think is been replaced or washed often.

    Very friendly staff, very helpful! The room is big enough for a couple of nights or short stay. For the price paid is acceptable. Wifi is stable, but not very fast.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    7.1
    Good value for a 1 night stop over, we would use it again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower curtains in such a small bathroom was awful but we didn't close it so it didn't stick to us every time you moved. But there was plenty of hot water and good water pressure so all in all it wasn't so bad.

    The room was as expected, for a low cost room. No extras but the bedding was fresh and clean, bathroom was clean but more like a plastic pod than a normal bathroom. Adequate for an over night stay in the middle of a very long journey, we had two rooms and they were both the same. We all slept very well. Plenty of places to eat, within walking distance, to fit all budgets and taste. The young lady on reception was very nice and helpful. metro was close by, within walking distance. Again breakfast was self service, again good value - bread, croissants were fresh, yogurts, cheese, fruit juice, orange juice and lots of good coffee.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    7.9
    Overnight transit stop.
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was hot with only ventilation by opening window. Unfortunately as the location is right next to busy junction, left with two choices, not sleep as too hot, or open window and not sleep to noisy environment.

    Value for money was excellent, accommodation was clean and adequate for purpose and staff were friendly and spoke English, so my poor French was not relied on :)

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    7.1
    Budget. Good value. Take earplugs!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The car park outside the ground floor rooms. Guests checking out early leave engines running for ages waiting for passengers. People talk at full volume from 5am and it is impossible to sleep after that. There needs to be some rule regarding guests being quieter in the car park until.like 7.30pm.The rooms are very warm so you have to open your window. Sleep at the rear of the hotel where this is not a problem.

    The beds were comfortable and although the room was small and basic the inbuilt toilet and shower were sturdy and adequate. Breakfast is good..a bit cramped but good value for money and good coffee.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    6.7
    Great for an overnight stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room wasn't as clean as it could be the bed frame was dusty and parts of the floor were sticky.

    The price was great and the location reasonable. The room was small but comfortable. Exactly what we needed for an overnight stop.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    9.6
    We booked 2 rooms and using he express checkin we were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked 2 rooms and using he express checkin we were placed on 2? Floors , kids on 1 floor us on another As we went to the first room the manager saw us and changed our rooms to adjoining

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    6.3
    Last time with Premier Classe. Awful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was booked out to a cycling team who decided to set up their massage/medical facility outside out room and along the corridor. Noisy and obstructive - really embarrassing for our 14 yr old daughter. |Receptionist was friendly but said there was nothing she could do. This was UNSAFE as emergency rotes/doors were blocked and not acceptable when sharing property with other guests.

    near facilities

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    8.3
    Basic hotel which was as expected for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Basic hotel which was as expected for the price. It was perfectly situated for an overnight stop when travelling to south west France with limited facilities but very clean. What made our stay particularly good was the staff who were extremely helpful and patient with us non French speaking Brits. I unknowingly left my watch in the room when I left but was promptly contacted by the helpful manager Jerome who kindly posted it to me. Excellent customer service and very much appreciated. Would definitely recommend for a quick overnight stay when travelling.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    7.5
    would not recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The car park was taken up with badly parked vans associated with large professional cycling teams. They had bikes and tables chairs and all their equipment scattered around car park. The corridor outside our room had lines of beds on which were laid almost naked young cyclists who were being massaged . Also boxes of food in corridor and general noise from them all

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    7.5
    Convenient, perfect for an overnight stay travelling back...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room/ toilet smelt a bit. I didn’t realise the room didn’t had aircon so it was way too hot in there. Couldn’t open the windows as no bug nets.

    Convenient, perfect for an overnight stay travelling back from Spain to UK. Check in and out speedy and easy.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    5.0
    Rubbish and run down
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    No aircon and 30 degrees. No coffee or tea in the rooms. The bed sheets looked 30 years old. The shower and toilet looked older than the bed sheets. To sum up, it was the worst room I have ever stayed in and we have stayed in a lot in France. The entire building needs a good revamp. The price

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    7.9
    Spot on for a quick road trip stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly larger rooms, tea/ coffee facilities

    Really convenient for a quick over night stop, easy check in and out and close to amenities such a fuel station and grocery shops

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    6.7
    A suitable hotel for one night if there temperature does not require an A/C.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    I disliked the fact that we got, again, two rooms quite apart from each other (different floors even). For a family with kids this is not handy. This night was particularly hot (around 30°C) and the lack of air conditioning in the room really made a impact. It was hard to sleep and rest to drive a car the next day.

    The bedroom was comfortable and clean. Check-in was easy and quick. Check-out also without any problems. Breakfast was better than last time we had it here.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    7.9
    Perfect stop en route to South of France.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed here on our way to the South of France. It was perfect for a one-night stay - very close to the motorway and close enough to Orleans (we walked to the city centre) to do some sightseeing during our very short stay.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    5.8
    Uncomfortably hot.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircon would have made it more comfortable.

    The rooms are tiny which is ok for the price but uncomfortable without aircon and with online small window.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    5.4
    Located closely to the motorway, which is very convenient...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms did not have climate control, and because of the location of the rooms (directly in the afternoon sun), they were very hot. Sleeping was very uncomfortable due to the room temperature. Bathrooms were very small, even for rooms of this price range.

    Located closely to the motorway, which is very convenient when travelling.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    6.7
    What we expected for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Towels were clean but they looked well used and not very inviting.

    It was a convenient location for our two night stay and our bikes were kept safely in a store room. Easy to get into the centre of Orleans by tram. Bed was surprisingly comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    7.5
    Basic hotel, good for one night stopover
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic breakfast; if you don't eat sweet breakfast (nutella, jam, brioche), than you have few choices. There's only baguette, butter, cheese, joghurt. No ham, no fresh veggies.

    Very easy access from the motorway. Close to the motorway. Staff understands very basic English, so use only simple words. It seems this hotel is a construction workers' choice as there were many of them checking-in at the time we got there.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    8.3
    We often travel through France so having somewhere near the motorway is a bonus for us. It was easy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't really say although the fact that the receptionist is not there after 10pm is disappointing as there can be delays with ferries and traffic.

    The location and convenience of being so near to motorway. Also very good competitive prices.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    6.3
    Convenient stop for our journey but would choose another hotel if staying in Orleans
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed linen although laundered had hairs between the sheets and so did the blanket, which was definitely not cleaned/fresh and unuseable. Not up to the standard of other Premiere Classe hotels.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    5.4
    Shabby and uncomfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic and quite tatty! Burn holes in bedding and furniture. Pillows might as well have been non-existant! Hotel smelled of cigarette smoke in public areas.

    Friendly helpful reception staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    9.6
    Good hotel for its level & price. All you need. Why pay more for a stop over. Takes pets too. Quiet
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My pillow really lumpy, poor........ yes that's the only thing I can pick up on!!!! But I managed & my husbands was fine.

    All suitable for purpose inc good car parking. Warm, tons hot water, coffee machine at reception. All good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.5
    Fine but spoilt by the arrogant staff member.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being charged the city tax by the receptionist even though this was paid on booking. Even after showing it clearly marked on my receipt, he insisted that this was a different tax. He also charged us the tax for 5 people instead of 4 even after using a calculator!?

    Ease of access from autoroute. Lots of shops, restaurants and a petrol station within a half mile of Hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    6.7
    quiet
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    card reader had wrong instructions and I was obliged to make phonecalls after midnight. none of the kyriad numbers were staffed. luckily before I drove off I tried one of my 3 cards again in the wrong manner and it worked - at 1 in the morning/ will not take risk in a months time with family

    quiet

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    8.8
    A great stopover.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing : everything was as expected.

    Breakfast was excellent and Campanile restaurant adjacent was a bonus and good food, reasonably priced with the discount

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    5.0
    Disapointing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Obviously the end of a very busy weekend. There were no towels in the room, the toilet roll had almost run out and the receptionist was very flustered trying to deal with new residents and answer questions from existing ones. The self check did not seem to be working. The breakfast room is inadequate when the hotel is full (as it was). I have stayed here before but other nearby options are far better, but more expensive. As they say "you get what you pay for".

    Very convenient for the autoroute.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    5.8
    basic accommodation for a nightly stop off on route
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were only given 2 small towels for 3 of us. Room was small and the aircon didn't work.

    The continental breakfast was good for the money and you could eat as much as you required. The location just off our route was good and we were close to a petrol station and fast food outlets. It's adequate for a stop off so don't expect any luxuries.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    6.7
    A simple and practical hotel for one night.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The conditions are simple. Simple WC with minimal items. No A/C but it was nice on our specific stay. Breakfast is also simple but good value for money.

    The 24h check-in and the fact that our pet stayed in the room with us. A good price/quality ratio if your spending just one night. Parking is closed during the night.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    6.3
    A simple and practical hotel for one night.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The conditions are simple. Simple WC with minimal items. No A/C which made it quite warm on our specific stay. Had no breakfast so can't speak about it.

    The 24h check-in and the fact that our pet stayed in the room with us. A good price/quality ratio if your spending just one night. Parking is closed during the night.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    10
    Convent and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was very small.

    A perfect location on the tram line. Staff were very helpful as my husband needed a doctor. Breakfast was good and very convenient.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    6.7
    Cheap and easy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had asked and been promised baby cot but when arrived late at night this was not available and not safe for baby to sleep in. Ed without bed guards. We were also next ro someone who smoked throughout the night and our room smelled stronly of cigarettes

    We were driving through and very handy off motorway

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    5.8
    Not our best experience here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having arrived at our room which was the furthest from reception (we are 70) we opened the door to find the room exactly as the previous occupants had left it. A return to reception was met with disbelief so I was marched back to the room like a naughty schoolchild so it could be confirmed that I was telling the truth. Back again down two floors to reception where it took over 10 minutes to locate an alternative room for us (on the second floor). No apologies and no more than 20 people stayed the night.

    Conveniently located for a stopover. Sensibly priced and almost adjacent to Campanile where you can dine at discount with a voucher from your hotel receptionist.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    7.5
    Excellent value for money - no perks but just what you need!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smell of smoke in one of the rooms. Also, we got to the hotel really late - some better instructions would be useful as to how to get the car in etc! We were stuck outside for a while whilst trying to sort out the auto key card etc. Another pillow would have been nice.

    Really simple rooms with enough space. Exactly what you need for a stop over on a long journey. These are comfortable - nothing special - rooms which are really excellent value for money. If you are not planning to be in the rooms long and just need a bed and a basic shower in the morning before you head off again - these are perfect.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    9.2
    very near to the motorway, usual Premiere Classe...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    being picky the staff appeared to be confused over payment for breakfast but no big deal

    very near to the motorway, usual Premiere Classe style/service/facilities so no surprises,

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    10
    thbed wasmcomfy the breakfast help yourself so as much...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    ? ?

    thbed wasmcomfy the breakfast help yourself so as much or less you want

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    10
    loved it
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    shower is way too small for large folk

    very convenient location. Great friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    7.1
    Alright for an overnight stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Alright for an overnight stop

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    6.3
    Good for arrive late and
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dated

    Convienient

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    8.8
    Great value and location for travelling through, clean and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con so warm and due to location with window open can be noisy

    Great value and location for travelling through, clean and comfortable

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    9.2
    Value for money, as described
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lack of air conditioning on a veery hot day Thin walls

    Value for money Easy access for food etc..

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    8.3
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good value hotel. comfortable bed and quiet location. easy access to Orleans centre via tram. Good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    10
    Helpfuness of staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Helpfuness of staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    7.9
    Comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom small. No jug for boiling water

    Comfortable bed. Price

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    Welcome, despite late arrival.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Just what we expect from Premiere Classe.

    Welcome, despite late arrival.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    6.3
    A good place for a quick stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very simple... Could be a better value for money.

    The bed was confortable, the room spacious enough. The shower was just fine.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    5.8
    Correct
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    La propreté approximative

    Le personnel sympa

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    9.6
    Just what we expected and needed after a long journey
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillows a bit unsupportive. Room very warm on arrival on hot evening - needed to open window.

    Staff very welcoming and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    7.5
    Clean but no air conn
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a hot thundery night in June and we had to have the window open, no air con.

    Location nr motorway as we were en route

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    2.5
    Nothing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing...it was like a cheap youth hostel...it was uncomfortable dirty and felt unsafe

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    7.5
    Good location near tram stop
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning room was very hot good value for money

    Good location near tram stop

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    5.8
    Free parking, cheap.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Have to check in by the machine even though the staff is there.

    Free parking, cheap.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.6
    perfect for an overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    tricky getting into parking after hours

    easy to check in at 1am!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    5.8
    Not to return because of smoking allowed
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It should be non smoking everywhere in the hotel!

    Just ok

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    8.8
    Excellent value for a stop over en route.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very clean. Good firm mattress. Tea & Coffee Facilities.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    3.8
    It was clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra cost for a pillow towel Bedding inadequate Decor very old fashioned

    It was clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    6.7
    Quick
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was awful quick luckily

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    5.4
    OK for overnight stay
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very small shower, very little choice of restaurants locally

    Quiet room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    9.6
    missed them
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    some idiot setting the fire alarm off at about 6.30am

    missed them

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    10
    Cheap and cheerful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, friendly staff and cheap!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    8.8
    good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    casual atmosphere

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    7.1
    Good for overnight stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast area lacked enough space as it was busy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.5
    Friendly staff good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning.

    Good location near motorway

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    9.6
    A towel for the bathroom floor would be nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A towel for the bathroom floor would be nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    6.3
    Decent, cheap, stay over hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Basic room was ok for a short stay on our way to NL

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.9
    Good location for our travel through France.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows a bit "broken"

    Comfy bed. Basic but nice breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.9
    very adequate for a stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very near motorway, so useful stopover and 15% off campanile buffet nearby makes it good value

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    9.6
    Convenient and good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air conditioning, or even a fan

    Convenience and helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    6.3
    Served purpose
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough staff , awful breakfast area . Didn't feel safe if I was travelling alone

    Not much - beds clean , location good .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    2.5
    Avoid
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None of the electric sockets were working. Flies under the bed sheets. Receptionist very unhelpful

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    3.3
    Bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Bad

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    7.9
    Good price, good quality
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast location was extremely small. But that's probably what you can expect whit such a price.

    Great price. Good location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    Good all round comfort and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Easy to find, good standard room as you expect from premier classe and staff helpful and friendly

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: