Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Premiere Classe Orleans Ouest - La Chapelle St Mesmin

9 Rue D'aquitaine - Za Les Portes De Micy, 45380 La Chapelle-Saint-Mesmin, France

#4 of 8 hotels in La Chapelle-Saint-Mesmin

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 696 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2018

    6.7
    What we expected for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Towels were clean but they looked well used and not very inviting.

    It was a convenient location for our two night stay and our bikes were kept safely in a store room. Easy to get into the centre of Orleans by tram. Bed was surprisingly comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 4, 2018

    7.5
    Basic hotel, good for one night stopover
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Basic breakfast; if you don't eat sweet breakfast (nutella, jam, brioche), than you have few choices. There's only baguette, butter, cheese, joghurt. No ham, no fresh veggies.

    Very easy access from the motorway. Close to the motorway. Staff understands very basic English, so use only simple words. It seems this hotel is a construction workers' choice as there were many of them checking-in at the time we got there.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2018

    8.3
    We often travel through France so having somewhere near the motorway is a bonus for us. It was easy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Can't really say although the fact that the receptionist is not there after 10pm is disappointing as there can be delays with ferries and traffic.

    The location and convenience of being so near to motorway. Also very good competitive prices.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 26, 2018

    6.3
    Convenient stop for our journey but would choose another hotel if staying in Orleans
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed linen although laundered had hairs between the sheets and so did the blanket, which was definitely not cleaned/fresh and unuseable. Not up to the standard of other Premiere Classe hotels.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 2, 2018

    5.4
    Shabby and uncomfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very basic and quite tatty! Burn holes in bedding and furniture. Pillows might as well have been non-existant! Hotel smelled of cigarette smoke in public areas.

    Friendly helpful reception staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 15, 2018

    9.6
    Good hotel for its level & price. All you need. Why pay more for a stop over. Takes pets too. Quiet
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My pillow really lumpy, poor........ yes that's the only thing I can pick up on!!!! But I managed & my husbands was fine.

    All suitable for purpose inc good car parking. Warm, tons hot water, coffee machine at reception. All good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2018

    7.5
    Fine but spoilt by the arrogant staff member.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Being charged the city tax by the receptionist even though this was paid on booking. Even after showing it clearly marked on my receipt, he insisted that this was a different tax. He also charged us the tax for 5 people instead of 4 even after using a calculator!?

    Ease of access from autoroute. Lots of shops, restaurants and a petrol station within a half mile of Hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: November 24, 2017

    6.7
    quiet
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    card reader had wrong instructions and I was obliged to make phonecalls after midnight. none of the kyriad numbers were staffed. luckily before I drove off I tried one of my 3 cards again in the wrong manner and it worked - at 1 in the morning/ will not take risk in a months time with family

    quiet

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 21, 2017

    8.8
    A great stopover.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing : everything was as expected.

    Breakfast was excellent and Campanile restaurant adjacent was a bonus and good food, reasonably priced with the discount

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2017

    5.0
    Disapointing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Obviously the end of a very busy weekend. There were no towels in the room, the toilet roll had almost run out and the receptionist was very flustered trying to deal with new residents and answer questions from existing ones. The self check did not seem to be working. The breakfast room is inadequate when the hotel is full (as it was). I have stayed here before but other nearby options are far better, but more expensive. As they say "you get what you pay for".

    Very convenient for the autoroute.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 19, 2017

    5.8
    basic accommodation for a nightly stop off on route
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were only given 2 small towels for 3 of us. Room was small and the aircon didn't work.

    The continental breakfast was good for the money and you could eat as much as you required. The location just off our route was good and we were close to a petrol station and fast food outlets. It's adequate for a stop off so don't expect any luxuries.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2017

    6.7
    A simple and practical hotel for one night.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The conditions are simple. Simple WC with minimal items. No A/C but it was nice on our specific stay. Breakfast is also simple but good value for money.

    The 24h check-in and the fact that our pet stayed in the room with us. A good price/quality ratio if your spending just one night. Parking is closed during the night.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2017

    6.3
    A simple and practical hotel for one night.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The conditions are simple. Simple WC with minimal items. No A/C which made it quite warm on our specific stay. Had no breakfast so can't speak about it.

    The 24h check-in and the fact that our pet stayed in the room with us. A good price/quality ratio if your spending just one night. Parking is closed during the night.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2017

    10
    Convent and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom was very small.

    A perfect location on the tram line. Staff were very helpful as my husband needed a doctor. Breakfast was good and very convenient.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2017

    6.7
    Cheap and easy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We had asked and been promised baby cot but when arrived late at night this was not available and not safe for baby to sleep in. Ed without bed guards. We were also next ro someone who smoked throughout the night and our room smelled stronly of cigarettes

    We were driving through and very handy off motorway

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2017

    5.8
    Not our best experience here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Having arrived at our room which was the furthest from reception (we are 70) we opened the door to find the room exactly as the previous occupants had left it. A return to reception was met with disbelief so I was marched back to the room like a naughty schoolchild so it could be confirmed that I was telling the truth. Back again down two floors to reception where it took over 10 minutes to locate an alternative room for us (on the second floor). No apologies and no more than 20 people stayed the night.

    Conveniently located for a stopover. Sensibly priced and almost adjacent to Campanile where you can dine at discount with a voucher from your hotel receptionist.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 17, 2017

    7.5
    Excellent value for money - no perks but just what you need!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smell of smoke in one of the rooms. Also, we got to the hotel really late - some better instructions would be useful as to how to get the car in etc! We were stuck outside for a while whilst trying to sort out the auto key card etc. Another pillow would have been nice.

    Really simple rooms with enough space. Exactly what you need for a stop over on a long journey. These are comfortable - nothing special - rooms which are really excellent value for money. If you are not planning to be in the rooms long and just need a bed and a basic shower in the morning before you head off again - these are perfect.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: January 22, 2017

    9.2
    very near to the motorway, usual Premiere Classe...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    being picky the staff appeared to be confused over payment for breakfast but no big deal

    very near to the motorway, usual Premiere Classe style/service/facilities so no surprises,

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2016

    4.2
    Horrendous
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tricky to locate, their is no air conditioning which during August with 3 of us in one room was horrendous. The vending machines were not working and there is no shop locally at 9pm at night that is open so we had no water available to us what-so-ever. The room was nasty. I slept on top of the bed cover as I wasn't going to see what was underneath it! - everything was extremely aged/broken/rusty thank heavens we only stayed 6 hours - any longer and we might have got sick. This is not a hotel more like a youth hostel. If you can avoid it don't stay here.

    It was very cheap

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2016

    5.0
    Unable to sleep due to No airconditioning had to have window...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Unable to sleep due to No airconditioning had to have window open all night in a heatwave with noisy youths in carpark Poor breakfast. Slow to restock With a family uts not good. We will not be staying here again

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2016

    5.8
    There are nicer stop-over hotels, but it was cheap and a good location, with easy automated check in
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    No aircon and it was really hot. Noisy, not very comfortable, room smelt smoky although it was a non-smoking room.

    Automated check-in was great as we were late arriving after a long drive. Very quick, easy to use, multiple language options.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2016

    4.6
    Booked a room for 3 people and 2 people respectively as I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booked a room for 3 people and 2 people respectively as I was travelling with my partner and 3 children. The room was double booked and we were given three double bedrooms which meant that my eldest children 11 and 8 years old had to share a room on their own. The air conditioning did not work in any of the rooms which were boiling hot. There was no cold water as the cold tap was warm. We could n't open the windows at night as it was too noisy so we were all literally sweating pints at night. The electricity failed in the morning so we could not have a shower or watch TV.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2016

    10
    Convenient location, value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Right by the peage and 100 yards from the tram stop to get into Orleans centre. We had a disabled room with walk in shower which was larger than the standard rooms - fantastic value for money.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2016

    8.3
    Good budget accomadation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast area a little cramped

    The express check in was good. The member of staff we saw in the morning was friendly , polite and was working really hard ( on his own ) The wifi was fantastic !

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2016

    7.5
    Good basic hotel for a stopover to South of France just off A10 motorway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    We informed the hotel we were badly delayed due to unforeseen circumstances. We arrived 1 am but couldn't get in as the electronic card machine wasn't working. We were tired, hot and bit stressed. Fortunately there was a friendly member of staff who was able to let us in and take our booking. For some reason we were charged slightly higher than the given price but were too tired and just glad to arrive. This hotel is OK for stopover on journey and reasonable but I have stayed in better. Also couldn't get a drink as machine not working, couldn't even get water.

    Easy access from A10 motorway from Calais to South of France. Room was very basic but clean and plenty hot water. On the whole this is a basic hotel which is inexpensive and OK for a stop over. Would use again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2016

    7.9
    Reasonable for sleeping overnight only.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Sheets not very clean. Water was luke warm to hot only. Had baby with spiking temperatures over night and very difficult to cool her down with no cold water.

    Ensuite. Maybe tiny but better to have unlike some of the other cheap hotels.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2016

    6.7
    Cheap with no frills, convienient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Automatic booking in didn't work for my group, had to contact staff that was off-duty. en-suite shower/toilet; very small and tired, only just usable.

    Cheap, secure parking, handy position, near several restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2016

    3.3
    Ceci n'est pas un hôtel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is not a hotel, it's not even a hostel. It's an immobile mobile home. I've seen caravans with better comfort than this. For breakfast there were no plates and when we asked for a bigger spoon, the reply was »We don't have spoons, it's not a restaurant«. Well, they got that right!

    The price. But as it turned out, sometimes it can just get too cheap.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2016

    7.9
    Okay for the purpose: a place to sleep during our travel to the south.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The adress on te reservation was not to recognise by the TomTom. The pillows are horrible. There were no croissants this time.

    Close to the highway, free wifi, cheap and clean.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 20, 2018

    10
    Welcome, despite late arrival.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing. Just what we expect from Premiere Classe.

    Welcome, despite late arrival.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2018

    6.3
    A good place for a quick stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast was very simple... Could be a better value for money.

    The bed was confortable, the room spacious enough. The shower was just fine.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2018

    5.8
    Correct
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    La propreté approximative

    Le personnel sympa

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 20, 2018

    9.6
    Just what we expected and needed after a long journey
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillows a bit unsupportive. Room very warm on arrival on hot evening - needed to open window.

    Staff very welcoming and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2018

    7.5
    Clean but no air conn
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was a hot thundery night in June and we had to have the window open, no air con.

    Location nr motorway as we were en route

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 13, 2018

    2.5
    Nothing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything

    Nothing...it was like a cheap youth hostel...it was uncomfortable dirty and felt unsafe

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 10, 2018

    7.5
    Good location near tram stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No air conditioning room was very hot good value for money

    Good location near tram stop

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2018

    5.8
    Free parking, cheap.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Have to check in by the machine even though the staff is there.

    Free parking, cheap.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2018

    9.6
    perfect for an overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    tricky getting into parking after hours

    easy to check in at 1am!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 25, 2018

    5.8
    Not to return because of smoking allowed
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It should be non smoking everywhere in the hotel!

    Just ok

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: January 1, 2018

    8.8
    Excellent value for a stop over en route.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very clean. Good firm mattress. Tea & Coffee Facilities.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 14, 2017

    3.8
    It was clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Extra cost for a pillow towel Bedding inadequate Decor very old fashioned

    It was clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 10, 2017

    6.7
    Quick
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bathroom was awful quick luckily

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: October 14, 2017

    5.4
    OK for overnight stay
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very small shower, very little choice of restaurants locally

    Quiet room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2017

    9.6
    missed them
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    some idiot setting the fire alarm off at about 6.30am

    missed them

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2017

    10
    Cheap and cheerful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very clean, friendly staff and cheap!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2017

    8.8
    good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    casual atmosphere

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2017

    7.1
    Good for overnight stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast area lacked enough space as it was busy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2017

    7.5
    Friendly staff good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No air conditioning.

    Good location near motorway

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2017

    9.6
    A towel for the bathroom floor would be nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A towel for the bathroom floor would be nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2017

    6.3
    Decent, cheap, stay over hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Basic room was ok for a short stay on our way to NL

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2017

    7.9
    Good location for our travel through France.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pillows a bit "broken"

    Comfy bed. Basic but nice breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2017

    7.9
    very adequate for a stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very near motorway, so useful stopover and 15% off campanile buffet nearby makes it good value

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 5, 2017

    9.6
    Convenient and good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air conditioning, or even a fan

    Convenience and helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2017

    6.3
    Served purpose
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not enough staff , awful breakfast area . Didn't feel safe if I was travelling alone

    Not much - beds clean , location good .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2017

    2.5
    Avoid
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    None of the electric sockets were working. Flies under the bed sheets. Receptionist very unhelpful

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2017

    3.3
    Bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Bad

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2017

    7.9
    Good price, good quality
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast location was extremely small. But that's probably what you can expect whit such a price.

    Great price. Good location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2017

    10
    Good all round comfort and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Easy to find, good standard room as you expect from premier classe and staff helpful and friendly

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 17, 2017

    5.0
    Ok but could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Shower cubicle was small. On arrival toilet had not been flushed. Very hard bed and not enough pillows Very noisy neighbours.

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 8, 2017

    7.5
    Good overnight stay driving to Paris
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    small bathroom cabin. No staff at night time, only automated system for getting key

    near motor way

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 25, 2017

    10
    Good value overnight stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Poor view - but didn't really expect one!

    Comfy bed and very quiet

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2017

    10
    We have stayed at hotel many times and it has always been enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The outside book in screen is very difficult to see in the sun

    Food is simple and fresh

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 12, 2017

    8.8
    Very good for a one night stay and value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom was small and just like a capsule.

    Bed was very comfortable and a good working tv.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 27, 2017

    10
    Handy stop off as it's near the motorway.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Close to the motorway access.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 4, 2017

    4.2
    Was very secure.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Tiny room, tiny beds. Plastic shower cubicle. Smelt musty and of smoke. Couldn't wait to leave.

    Was very secure... couldn't get in !!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 2, 2017

    7.9
    Great to stay when travelling
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location. Clean rooms.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 8, 2017

    7.1
    Easy access to motorway and restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Easy access to motorway and restaurant

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 14, 2016

    8.8
    Friendly helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Friendly helpful staff. Near to a range of restaurants

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2016

    7.9
    clean comfortable and conveniently located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Provision of kettle. Bigger shower cubicle.

    Close to motorway, comfortable, keenly priced.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2016

    8.8
    good easy place for those travelling to the south
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Late arrival facilities could heve been clearer

    Friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 23, 2016

    7.1
    Staff was friendly rooms was clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lack of breakfast options no hot food choices

    Staff was friendly rooms was clean

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2016

    5.8
    not at all fantastic but good value for money for an overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    tea and coffee machine not working

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2016

    4.6
    not a great place to stay as no air con
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No air con snack machines out of order to much noise was only able to get 2 sleep with the noise of the area

    Wasn't anything to like

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2016

    9.6
    Great place for an overnight stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Coffee machine wasn't available when we arrived.

    Good value. Clean. Close to motorway.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2016

    5.8
    Some guests still smokes in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Some guests still smokes in the room.

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: