Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Premiere Classe Paris Ouest Pont De Suresnes 2 stars

17 Boulevard Henri Sellier, 92150 Suresnes, France

#8 of 9 hotels in Suresnes

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1713 hotel reviews

6.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.1

  • Comfort

    6.2

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    6.1

  • Staff

    7.1

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    8.8
    The location and travel into Paris was easy and quick.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and travel into Paris was easy and quick. The rooms were small but manageable for the price. There were plenty of nearby restaurants to eat at and the breakfast served each morning was very simple.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    9.6
    Nice stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was a bit cold and you could hear the traffic from the outside. Bathroom and shower were super tiny. There is not much to choose for breakfast and it is the same every morning (however, it is very tasty)

    The room was perfectly clean, location was also very convenient for me as it is three stops from La Defense. The neighborhood seemed fine and safe. It is next to the bus station, and tram station is just a few minutes away. I would stay here again.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    7.5
    car parking was not good for SUV.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking was a problem especially as we arived late, we had a roof box nd the parking was below ground and closed when we arived, we had to use off street parking and then awake very early to move the car.

    tidy and clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    9.6
    Good location for reasonable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The light in the bathroom was broken and the taps in the shower were difficult to set to a good temperature but those are just little details.

    Good location for reasonable price. The room was in red color which I really liked.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    4.6
    Not even good enough, even for the cheap price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were 3 of us in the room but they only gave 2 towels. And no rug/ mat to dry use in the bathroom. Our key card didn’t work one night, it was late and we were all so tired. We went to reception there is nobody there so had to wait for a long time to get it sorted.

    Less than 10 minute walk to public transport.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    4.2
    Not good for family stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning staff used same towel to clean bathroom which was used by us. Not comfortable for family stay. Bathroom cum toilet is very small, not able to bath comfortably. No ventilation was working. No response when requested to start ventilation system.

    Location is ok. Bus stop & metro station is not far away.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    7.9
    Paris weekend break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very hot room at night. Some air conditioning would help.

    Great location for city. Access to tram and metro. Also close to eating areas. Secure parrking under the building at discount rate.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    9.2
    Really good hotel for this price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower is really small. The shower curtain will stick to your back. And i'ts hard to get the right temperature. It's really cold or hot.

    The staff was kind, open and really polite.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    3.8
    Tiny bathrooms. Not enough space to move when having a shower. There is no aircon. The beds were pac
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Tiny bathrooms. Not enough space to move when having a shower. There is no aircon. The beds were packed in to a small space. The pictures in booking.com were taken with a fisheye lens. Don't fall for that thinking this is a big room. The room is 12X8 feet and the shower area is close to 1 and a half feet.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    7.1
    A faulty towers experiece lovely staff very basic you get what you pay for
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    pillows very bumpy and stained staff confused very easily and made unnecessary errors a bit like faulty towers but got there in the end we did laugh added to experience

    breakfast was great worth the money staff very friendly probably would stay there again, a bit like Travelodge clean basic but without the extra touches and good beds and pillows

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    5.4
    If you are backpacking travellers its okay, dont bother if with family! Hate it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the receptionists doesnt speak english at all so we're struggling to communication when we check in and some staff are unpleasant. No kettle in rooms. Toilet and shower are too small. Rooms are too small.

    Theres a lot of places for food. McDonalds and pizza outlet are near. Busstop is outside so its easy to get to Paris city.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    6.7
    Overnight in Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathrooms weren't pleasant (on big space with everything in it or small laminate room). WIFI access was complicated and mostly not working. Overall not a place to come back.

    Hotels location is pretty good - I tavelled with a car and it was fairly easy to get there. There is a private garage underneath the hotel (extra paid). Hotel is located aside a big street, but it's moderately quiet. The neighborhood is also calm. There's a bus station 10m from the hotel, so probably it's easy to get into the center by public transport. The hotel it self is rather clean, rooms are small - just for an overnight stay. Breakfast is all-you-can-eat and french type (croissant, butter, cheese, milk, coffee, yoghurt, etc.).

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    7.5
    Sold as seen and just what we wanted
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The air con is shared i.e pipe to the room so you can't control the temperature in your room.. but hey it's fine!

    very close to the racecourse where we attended a festival. Lovely pubs and cafes over the road in the village square If you are on a budget there is a decent kebab shop in town that served good food and a McD's!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    8.3
    We stayed here for the lollapalooza festival and for that it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed wasn’t the comfiest thing in the world and there was constantly 3/4 spiders in the room, as they collected near the window and as soon as you opened it they ran in, maybe the maids could clean the windows? But we know spiders can’t really be helped so that’s not a big thing. The bathroom is small but it does what you need it to.

    We stayed here for the lollapalooza festival and for that it was only a 10 minute walk away which was perfect. It was a little far for when we went site seeing but we got city bikes and rode them in which took about 30 mins, and was peaceful to do. So I wouldn’t complain about that. It has a gorgeous bakery right near by, a supermarket, pharmacy and fast food places all just 2 minute walks away which was great.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    8.3
    Good stay for what you pay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location for us was absolutely perfect as it was right next to Lollapolooza festival, but the area was very residential and we struggled to find any cafes or restaurants. One woman at reception was very unhelpful, however we had no problems with the rest of the staff The road outside the hotel is very busy

    The hotel was very clean There were toilets downstairs Right across the road from a supermarket Restaurant and breackfast was good Selection of vending machines and a 1€ coffee machine Quite modern Hotel its self was very quiet

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    7.5
    Smart way of putting 3 people in 1 room.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower and toilet together was very small. I had to go downstairs for a proper toilet visit

    Smart way of putting 3 people in 1 room. The 3rd bed was on top of the other 2 beds.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    5.0
    The location is superb as you're within reasonable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bathrooms in the rooms are wayyyyy too small. The Staff member handling my check out and arranging taxi seemed irritated that we were trying to find out where the taxi that was running late is. Whilst the fault is on the part of the taxi service, I felt she could be a bit more understanding of our anxiety. Only sweet breakfast is available (Which is still good) but most of the days I ate elsewhere.

    The location is superb as you're within reasonable distance of a wide variety of stores and restaurants etc. The train station is also relatively close and connections to central paris is very easy from this point, once you get to La Defense. The bed was very comfortable and staff at our check in was very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    5.0
    Fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They messed up my booking. They said its booking.com's mistake. The room has no aircon. Not advisable to stay here during summer. The room was so hot.

    Nothing much.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    4.6
    Low cost hotel - don’t get any expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities. Very basic room but at the same time this is a low cost hotel. Be aware that the rooms are not soundproof so you can hear your neighbours talking. Had booked for a few days but had to leave after one night as I couldn’t sleep because of people talking in the room beside. Staff - reflects the hotel.

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    4.2
    location was good but i can't recommend the rest
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the room was the smallest we ever tried. the bathroom was super small. can't hardly move around under the shower

    i like the breakfast they serve daily though the food was the same day after day. the one in charge at the dining area was accommodating.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    2.9
    Absolutely nothing.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Literally, a dump. The worst experience in 25 years. Room was 2m x 2m, bathroom was identical to an airplane toilet. Horrible people, room in front of mine had a party going on from midnight to 4:30am, no one to call. No phone in room. No air conditioning, no fan, with 30 degrees outside. Vending machines in the lobby (the only way to get water) stole my money without giving me anything, asked them they would not care as those are not their machines. A nightmare. Stay away from this damp.

    Absolutely nothing.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    7.9
    I enjoyed my one week stay at this property. It was convenient to operate by public transport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bathroom is too small. The rate charged per night is way too expensive for the property without even offering breakfast. The property should consider adjusting rates with the days like other properties unlike charging a flat rate daily. The check-in time of 2pm is too restrictive for early arrivals. Normally other properties allow check-in from 12:00pm. The property does not have a place to store baggage for their guests as they wait for their rooms to be ready so that one can even go for lunch without carrying all their bags with them.

    The cleanliness of the room. The staff at the reception are very nice and friendly. Amir is exceptionally a good staff, very helpful in guiding and taking his time to explain things like directions until he was sure have got it. He would always check if am ok and if i needed anything. He made my stay more enjoyable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    6.7
    Short notice booking, clean and inexpensive
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Information in Booking.com was inaccurate - booking.com information more restrictive than the hotel was in reality. You can arrive after 9PM and get in and out of the building! Top sheet on bed was seersucker fabric, a bit odd. WiFi not usable.

    Very clean for a budget hotel. Reception was well-staffed. Room on sixth floor at back of building very quiet. Great Lebanese restaurant (modest look, great food) across the street near Police station. Close to bus to Paris / French Open. Staff pleasant and speak English and are careful to make sure you know all the features. Breakfast buffet inexpensive however did not try, appears to be excellent value for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    7.9
    A basic but clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Their cleaning products are extremely powerful. A bleachy smell within the rooms and on the sheets and towels.

    A basic but clean hotel. Excellent value for money including breakfast. Ideally situated for Roland Garros. 2 miles away - so you can either walk or catch a bus from outside the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    5.4
    We are using this hotel as it has the perfect public...
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the bathroom is not a room its a cubicle, you can hardly turn around in the shower and we have a normal sized figure. A rather lager person will be in trouble to even get into the cubicle. Keep in mind that the 3 bed room at least any we've stayed in so far has one bunk bed above the other 2 beds.

    We are using this hotel as it has the perfect public transport access for Roland Garros, we know what to expect and for us its enough. been there 3 years in a row. The Bureau Pub across the street has god food. and Bakeries and supermarket are just up the road.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.5
    Done the job
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room but was good as we didn't need to spend much time there, just slept and showered there

    Close to good food restaurants and to our business venue

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.8
    Very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Windows need some sort of net curtain or clouding; if draw the night curtain, people in opposite building can see in clearly during the day. A little more privacy would be welcome!

    All Staff very helpful and pleasant

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    9.2
    Amazing service, extreme value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelt of smoke despite asking for non-smoking room.

    Staff member on the day of check-in gave us amazing service. Went out of the way to help us with printing our documents as well. Bed was very comfortable!! Toilet was a little cram but water pressure was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    2.9
    Avoid this hotel.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    No soap in the bathroom. No phone in the room which mean everytime you need something you must run down to the reception and wait in the queue to talk to someone.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    3.3
    staff is not helpful, very small rooms, many problem with your money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    all! staff is not helpful. very small rooms,like on the train. The hotel pays the money from your card, its deposit, then requires payment in cash on arrival. Money no one returns. I had a very long time understanding when to return my money, the staff didnt want to help me(

    Nothing! everything is terrible! normal location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    5.8
    Accomodation was quite basic but the price was right for a short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check out was carried out by Emilie. She was rude, aggressive, and had disgraceful body language. Needs to remember she is there to assist people. Set a very bad example for the hotel.

    Basic room but to be expected for the price

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    6.3
    Location, breakfast is really good.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awful smell everywhere in the hotel. We got confirmation via booking.com that the hotel confirmed the late check out for us for free. However, at the hotel reception on the lasd day it turned out that we have to pay the extra 25 euros fee for late check out anyway. So we left the hotel at normal check out time to avoid extra costs.

    Location, breakfast is really good. Nice room, but really small. Worth the price.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.1
    Location is surely good. Near to all the spots and accessible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can hear peoples noise from the other rooms.

    We put a do not disturb card in our room when we left for a tour as we ddnt want service but when we came back to the hotel the cleaners went in and cleaned our room. Do not distub means no cleaning as well. Gosh!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    9.2
    All facilities were located to the hotel. The transportation also around the corner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was small but it's ok. No problem.

    The room was nice, the receptionist - miss laila was very helpful. Thank you to her much. No problem with the communication.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    7.9
    A woman triggering the firealarm at 1h30-2h00 while it was...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A woman triggering the firealarm at 1h30-2h00 while it was snowing outside. Get me a bad follwing work day. The guy at night service lyed on the reason of the alarm. This is also not to happens. I hope you put this woman a fine for all the disconfort of other peoples.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    4.6
    Nothing great to say
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - The staff cannot speak english - We arrive around 1pm and cannot early check in because the standard check in time is 2pm. We are waiting at the lobby,from 1-2 and saw they give other people who came later than us to check in..when its 2pm,we go to the counter they said our rooms still not ready yet..our room ready around 2.45pm without any apology..its ruin our programmes for that day because we cannot left our baggage (no storage room) - its clearly stated the elevator can accomodate up to 8people,but so funny when 2 of us inside the elevator,its already rang 😂😂

    Pillow and bed was comfy

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    3.3
    Not great.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Before our arrival, the staff had reassured us that checking in late would be fine, but nobody answered the bell for a long time and we were left outside with a drunk man who was outside of the hotel. The staff took a long time to find our booking, at 3am when we just wanted to go to bed, when we eventually got to our room, the bed was itchy, the view was of a motorway, and the WiFi didn’t work.

    Nice shower, warm water with good pressure. The main lobby was pleasant and well decorated.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    2.5
    Don’t stay here. Pics are far from reality its a 1 star hotel and washroom is extremely small
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    washroom was so small i couldn’t take bath. No footmats in room no dustbin and receptionist was asking money for everything and not giving receipts

    nothing it was pathetic hotel

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    4.2
    The room was too small also the bathroom was very tiny and...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was too small also the bathroom was very tiny and the small shower didn't work properly. Furthermore at reception asked me a deposit of 20 Euros for the hairdryer.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    5.4
    OK if you only sleep and are otherwise outside.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No place to put my clothes when I leave the room (not even a tiny cupboard - there is just a bed, a chair, a table and a clothes hanger for shirts). Plastic floor with holes like someone threw a big knife into the floor many times. Non smoking room, but afterwards even pyjama smelled smokish. Only one elevator working ... very slow, no staircase access.

    Friendly staff. Clean room / shower box.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    5.8
    I like the friendly staffs and a clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't like that they said they have a free wifi because there is no wifi for our entire stay in 3 nights. I ask the staff but they just said they can't do anything about it. For the travelers like me that needs an internet after roaming in the city for the whole day, I won't recommend this property. The management should do anything about the problems being reported. But I have noticed clearly that they don't have wifi at all. How can they check their website online for the upcoming bookings if they don't have wifi? Ofcourse they have but only for them. No wifi for the tenants.

    I like the friendly staffs and a clean room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    8.8
    Don't set your expectations too high, then it's perfect for the price.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Price of the parking is 1€/day on 24 first hours, then the price goes down. Breakfast was just croissant, baguette, butter, jam and coffee.

    It was small but I knew when I booked the place, so it wasn't the disadvantage. It was clean, everything worked. Didn't really need anything else, because I just slept there. Bonus was that the parking was under the building (to get there go around the house), so lots of space.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    7.1
    Price quality radio is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'd be glad if personnel spoke English little bit better.

    Price quality radio is perfect. For such low price it's much better than one would expect. Neighborhood is safe and underground parking is very good for normal car, however my friend with camper could not enter it, entrance is narrow and low

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    5.4
    Good !
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    @ Night the Agent who was dealing doesn't know English well and the room size are too small and dustbin like small things were not available in room but as I was traveling with 2 more friends so it was worth for a night stay one day

    Cost effective

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    3.8
    Horrible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a lot wrong with this room. I arrived about 10pm and they said they couldn't find my booking. I am unsure if this was booking.com issue or the hotels issue but I had to book a new room. They put me in a smokers room for starters so it was disgusting, and the room had not been cleaned. I had been traveling for approx 8 hours already and therefore just wanted to sleep. I turned the bed sheet over and slept on my towel, I tried to explain to them the next morning and they just said that they couldn't understand me.

    I didn't like much besides the ease of getting into the city despite the location being quite far out, the bus right outside goes straight to the main station where you can then get the metro

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    6.3
    the position is good, the price is not very expensive.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the front desk worker are not professional. also after several times of configuration, still no WIFI for the whole night.

    the position is good, the price is not very expensive. the room is clean but too small.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    7.5
    would stay there again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the only thing I was unhappy about was the pricey parking

    the location - just a few minutes walk from the Bois de Bologne - you only need to cross the bridge, 5 min. walk from the local shopping center and 2 train stations with good connection to Versailles and La Defence, the room was fine, the staff polite and helpful and also spoke English, wi-fy was fine. I only had breakfast once - it tasted nice, the choice was a bit limited or simply a typical French breakfast I am not used to. But everything did taste nice and the staff was taking excellent care to ensure it was very clean around

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    5.8
    Okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We went back to the hotel quite late because of Disneyland fireworks, but turns out our keys was not functioning. Just imagine at 2-3 am , nobody at the lobby where mentioned in the description 24 hours there would be staff in charge. Then around 45 mins, there is actually someone maybe watching tv or something in the kitchen. (The kitchen was locked, we cannot go in) He didn't say sorry at all and so rude.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.8
    I asked the receptionist for an invoice when I paid the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I asked the receptionist for an invoice when I paid the hotel but she said there was no bill and the next day she asked me to pay the hotel a second time but I refused to pay ... Advice from me Request an invoice from the receptionist at the payment

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    7.1
    Great value for money, if you don't want something fancy it's a nice place to go to.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had two rooms next to each other because we went with some friends, but the rooms had a door that connected the rooms so if you go alone is not so nice even thought the doors have a lock. The bathroom was very, very small. Overall it was ok for the money we payed, we didn't expect too much from a 2 star hotel. Parking is quite expensive 1 euro per hour.

    it was very cheap

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    6.3
    VERY small room, good for a single night.
    • With a pet
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The corridor smelled horrible (cigarettes), the room was really really small. The bathroom... you can pee, wash your feet and wash your teeth at the same time haha. It was a bit claustrophobic.

    It had several restaurants nearby. The room seemed cleaned. The bed was comfortable. They allow animals. it was easy to park.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.5
    Nice staff and comfortable room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom quite small.

    Staff were nice, comfortable bed. Located near a lot of restaurants. Breakfast is available for an additional charge and is quite good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    7.1
    Clean and convenient for travel links
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in room - unless because I'm British we like tea & hot drinks? Perhaps the french not so much? Haha.

    Clean, convenient. Close to tram and bus stop.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    8.8
    Good for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms and bathrooms are very small.

    The rooms, bathrooms and bedding were very clean. The location next to the Seine and Bois de Boulogne is pleasant. The staff were very pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    8.8
    good value for money, recommended !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    room was quite small, congested toilet and shower area, could have been much better

    location is good, there is a bus stop right infront of the hotel, also accessible by tram, staff were really helpful, we stayed for 3 nights and they cleaned our room everyday and changed towels and linens, many restaurants and shops nearby, wifi had excellent coverage

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    5.8
    Choose only if you are too strict on budget.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The person handling front office in the morning speak English but the staff in the evening shift can neither speak nor understand English. I gave up most of the time with that guys. The size of bathrooms in Paris is bit small but I think this hotel has the smallest bathroom all around Paris. The rooms were not soundproof and it was hard to sleep coz of the coughing neighbor.

    No doubt that you will hardly get a room in Paris at this price. For a budget traveler, this hotel is a great bargain. The lifts to the floor can be operated only through the room keys thus it gives an extra feeling of safety since only the inmates can enter the floors.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    6.7
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room is too small for 3 persons. Tiny shower, narrow passes between bed and wall. However for having just a place to sleep over the night it is fine.

    Even though the view from the windows was to back yard, the noise from the street was not irritating. Good connection with public transport (bus / tram / train).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    4.2
    Taking Money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Taking my money.

    I was charged on my CC for insurance although everything was paid for. They said they have blocked the amount but unfortunately they have charged it on my CC & did not pay me back. Appreciate sorting this out. Regards, Bob

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    4.6
    I really don't know.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is very very small and about the bathroom I don't have any word , is just ....tiny. For only a person maybe it's enough , but for 2 definitely NO !

    I really don't know...

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    7.5
    Good for Roland Garros
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom was way too small and cramped. Breakfast option was limited. There was a large group eating because of which milk and other items ran out fast.

    Location was perfect as we went for French Open. Roland Garros is less than 15 mins away. Also, given price levels in Paris, think it was Value for Money

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    7.1
    Inexpensive but with issues.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1) The window on the 3rd floor had no restrictor so opened completely onto a considerable drop. Very concerning with a 7-year old. 2) Aircon didn't work on our last night, nor did the bathroom fan.

    1) Breakfast was inexpensive but limited. Given Paris prices even for just coffee and fruit juice it was okay value. 2) Shower was powerful 3) Clean and tidy 4) Within walking distance of Roland Garros

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    6.7
    Will be the best budget hotel if the underground parking is free.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we arrived at around 2 PM, the room is not ready yet and we have to wait around 30 minutes. The parking costs 1 EUR per hour.

    Not far from the Eiffel Tower. Easy access from the highway. We get a discount on the parking fee.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    7.1
    Cheap and basic budget accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite noisy outside late at night. Very compact, hardly a family room, pretty much functional,just like a UK premier inn

    As Expected. Good location for us ( Visiting hospital!)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    6.3
    Cheap and good enough for my limited needs on this visit, certainly not a holiday destination.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was not 'spotlessly' clean, skirting boards were very dusty in parts and the mattress protector was not properly clean. The breakfast, although self service, was made difficult because there was not enough cutlery, I waited 10 minutes at least for a spoon for the cereal and then only got a teaspoon. The next morning I was one of the first to go to breakfast and still no cereal spoons to be found. I had a feeling the staff were under a lot of pressure to do their jobs properly because of lack of equipment. Some staff were friendly, but others were sullen and on the point of being rude. Also, the shower seemed to run hot and cold, I suppose as other rooms utilized the water. Not good for a hotel designed for large numbers of people.

    The location was good and there were vending machines for drinks and snacks. The breakfast room was spacious with a TV and the room was adequate for the short break I had.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    7.5
    Great for an overnight stay
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom, rather cramped, would not suit a large person, also the temperature of the water when taking a shower, fluctuated somewhat, however emerged fresh and ready to start my day!

    Yes the beds were comfortable, pleased with the clean,crisp cotton sheets. Expected to hear lots of noise within the hotel with people coming and going as room was near the lift, but there was very little. Also traffic noise, did not impact at all. I would consider staying there again

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    7.5
    Value for money with good connections
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms are on small side and would be nice to have a kettle.

    Easy access to Paris via train, also good place to drive West for onward travel. Good underground car park. Staff always helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    7.9
    Great and comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No towels We booked 5 rooms a month earlier But we were in the highest floor

    The Location and the hospitality and easy checking in and out and the useful information they provide.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    8.3
    Cute and cheap!
    • Business trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the rooms weren't spacious they were cute and clean, and they had a lovely big window which opened right out so the room had lovely natural lighting and fresh air!! It's a great value for money if you just want a cheap little hotel to stay the night and then go out and explore during the day. The staff were very helpful even though they didn't speak much English, and there's a lovely little breakfast room (extra charge) that was a really nice touch. The cleaning lady was also very smiley and chatty! Excellent value for money, definitely consider this one x

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    4.2
    Cheap & poor hotel
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Poor ventilation, which works only daytime. At evening after shower wetness stayed at the room. Window can be opened but noise and coldness came in. Breakfast was cheap but also very poor. The breakfast room was dirty.

    Excellent place nearby railway station - easy to go downtown.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    2.5
    Wost hotel ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Veryyyyyy baaaaad hotel and bad reception... I asked the reception about tissue paper, he told me we dont have, we are not 5 stars hotel!! Not recommended at all.

    Nothing!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    2.5
    Booking confirmed but no information with hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The booking was not there with the hotel. Had to take a new reservation

    Last minute new reservation despite the booking was done!!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    4.2
    At least, even for a cheap hotel, make sur an iron is...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    At least, even for a cheap hotel, make sur an iron is available

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    7.5
    The staff and location of the hetol
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    The staff and location of the hetol

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    8.8
    it was good,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bed. i expected a small bed by the side for the baby who was under 1years

    it was good,

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    7.5
    A great inexpensive break with a good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Coffee faclities

    Good value for money, great location for tram and bus, easy access to central Paris.

    Stayed in July 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: