Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Premiere Classe Plaisir 1 stars

Za De Ste Apolline - Rue Des Poiriers, 78370 Plaisir, France

#6 of 8 hotels in Plaisir

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 443 hotel reviews

6.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.9

  • Comfort

    6.4

  • Location

    7

  • Facilities

    6.3

  • Staff

    7

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    5.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 15

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    2.5
    There’s nothing to be liked about the property !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was the dirty - the bedsheets burned with cigarettes, the receptionist was rude to an unacceptable extent. The rooms next door were too loud. I didnt feel safe pr comfortable.when i complained the receptionist told we had an event that why it was loud - and that was not true - because they dont even have a restaurant to organize an event. It was just unpleasant people around and the receptionist was only trying to give excuses. Second i paid for 4 nights but i didnt want to stat for a night - ans when i called the receptionist asking to leave the room and to get my money back they didnt even agree. I don’t recommend this hotel its worst place i ve ever been.

    There’s nothing to be liked about the property !!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    4.2
    Very disappointed. Have used Premiere Classe before and this did not come up to expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    First room smelt of cigarette smoke. Moved to another much better. Room looked very dismal and tired. Double bed quite hard, quilt OK but dark cover made room very dark.

    Breakfast area clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    5.8
    The restaurant of the Campanile hotel next to it was good...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold and humid room, the radiators were not working. Not soundproof at all, with very noisy neighbors.

    The restaurant of the Campanile hotel next to it was good and 15% off when staying at Premiere Classe.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    6.3
    Cheap but extremely basic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I requested a ground floor room as I am disabled but got one on the second floor. We did not get the correct pin code for the car park so we marooned outside until fortunately another guest arrived to let us in.

    Price. Cheerful cleaning staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    6.7
    Cheap hotel with basic facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As well as the other premiere class hotels, this hotel offers an automatic check-in during the times when the reception is closed. This check-in was slightly confusing.

    The hotel is very cheap for the greater region of Paris and provides the basic comfort you might expect for a price like this. There is also the possibility of having breakfast which could be helpful due to the lack of restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    5.0
    wifi didn't work
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    wifi didn't work 2/3 ligh did not work no bath mat => dangerous as very slipery

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    5.0
    I don't know.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit dirty. Small bathroom. Area seems a bit unsafe. Small window.

    Okay for the price value.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    4.6
    Bed linen and bathroom towel smelling of cold tobacco.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed linen and bathroom towel smelling of cold tobacco.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    5.4
    Good for over-night stop, clean room good wi-fi
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small like a boat cabin

    Good for over-night stop, clean room good wi-fi

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    6.3
    Took 40mins for the person on reception to to check me in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Took 40mins for the person on reception to to check me in. The booking was in order so no issues from that perspective. No explanation given as to why it took so long.

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    5.4
    Breakfast (open table at a fixed price), location (quiet...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Location (far from metro/RER), accessories (two towels and cups in a three-person room, no brush in toilet), small rooms with low ceilings (10 sq.m. per three persons), small or no table in room, staff (some speaking French only), we were told on arrival that our booking was cancelled and we need to book again (more expensive), breakfast was also more expensive then stated at booking.com, no heating in cold or rainy weather, Wi-Fi is overloaded sometimes.

    Breakfast (open table at a fixed price), location (quiet place), cleanliness, good looking appearance, staff

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    7.5
    Very reasonable price, but rooms are very basic and very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Arrived late due to Calais Strikes, and had to try to use the automatic check in facility. THIS DID NOT WORK, and the only way to get a room was to buy one for a night.[this was corrected next day and deducted from our total booking Room very small, shower very small Location fairly remote

    Very reasonable price, but rooms are very basic and very small. Shower had plenty of hot water. Continental breakfast if bought was basic but reasonable

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    9.2
    Price, plenty of parking, good friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Could do with tea/coffee making facilities in room.

    Price, plenty of parking, good friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    6.7
    Convenience
    • Couple

    Air conditioner blew out warm air and room a little stuffy.

    Convenience

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    8.8
    Room accessible without going inside the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room accessible without going inside the hotel.

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 15

Guests also reviewed these properties: