Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Premiere Classe Roissy CDG - Paris Nord 2 - Parc des Expositions 2 stars

309 Rue De La Belle Etoile - Zi Paris Nord 2 - Bp 50005, 95945 Roissy-en-France, France

#33 of 38 hotels in Roissy-en-France

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 4390 hotel reviews

6.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.9

  • Comfort

    6.2

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    6.3

  • Staff

    7.1

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    6.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    4.6
    Cheap, low-class and nothing memorable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I chose this hotel as I needed a place to stay for a day during my stay in Paris. Since I spent an exorbitant amount of money back in London in the course of the week, I decided to economise or punish myself for my earlier profligacy by choosing a low budget hotel. I retrospectively regret my decision. The stuff was not friendly with the exception of one guy who was working on the 15th afternoon. There was no luggage storage facility. WiFi was not working properly. But there was a nearby cafe with good service. Breakfast (for €5.90) at the hotel (available from 4am to 10 am) was not nice, I should have breakfasted somewhere else. I think on the whole I would have enjoyed my stay, had the hotel reception stuff been nice and helpful. Not much was required of them, a smile and a bit of friendly attitude. These things would have made a difference. They were not even able to say “sorry, I don’t know the answer to your inquiry” properly. I appreciate that the FRENCH is a global language, one should better know it, but I guess a poor command of English should not be something that stuff members to be proud of.

    The good thing is that it is cheap. If you want to economise and happy to travel to central Paris by train everyday then you could choose this place. Your daily travel card (includes train, metro, bus) would cost €18, and you may need to pay €5 for a shuttle bus (which will take to you to the airport to access train system) for a day. Expect £23 daily travel expense due to the location. If you stay in this hotel, make sure you only come to it to sleep.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    5.4
    Like a hostel basically. Ideal for stranded passengers.
    • Group
    • Triple Room with 3 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    False advertising. The airport shuttle isn’t free. It’s 5 euros per person plus tax. As soon as you arrive they demand payment.

    Proximity to airport. Convenient

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    3.5
    -Like being in a small prison or sail boat for days
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - I was on a car ferry a few days before this, the room in the ferry was bigger than the room in this hotel - The bathroom in the hotel room was a fibre-glass "insert" just like on a boat! and it was perhaps smaller - no facilities at all, apart from a vending machine selling "no expiry date" snacks in the lobby - At breakfast, they didnt even use plates! Yes, take your food on a napkin! - Top that all off with a very high price for this luxury.

    - Great location close to CDG airport - Bus outside the door brings you to the terminals - Probably the only good thing about this hotel was the staff working in the restaurant across the street!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    5.4
    Location - access to CDG via frequent shuttle and train into...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was smelly- probably had been a smoking room at some point. I finally turned it off and opened the window. I received an alert saying the WiFi certificate was not legal and Google alerted me that all of my financial data on my phone was at risk. Advised me to stay off the network.

    Location - access to CDG via frequent shuttle and train into Paris

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    6.3
    Only stay here if you need to be here overnight for a flight to CDG the next day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For the amount I paid, the place was pretty bad. The bathroom was tiny, there was no soap in the sink (only in the shower). The bed sheet had some black stain, heck even the walls were painted a dreary color.

    Nothing really exceptional about this place. It's close to CDG, which seems to be its only plus. I'd really only recommend it for if you need to sleep overnight to catch a flight the next day. I will say that the receptionists were super helpful and knew all about the airport shuttle and terminals to catch and all that.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    2.9
    The staff wasn’t friendly at all;
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with 3 Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff wasn’t friendly at all; no information was given and the breakfast 🍳 was charged 6.00 For a simple breakfast only tea; coffee ☕️ and plain croissant 🥐 with butter

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    6.7
    Good stop over for airport travellers
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Communication with the hotel could have been better, we tried contacting them twice before we arrived about a shuttle service from the airport with no response. However, the airport did provide a shuttle service which was excellent and free.

    Accommodation is in a good location, close to the airport which was what we were looking for. Rooms were clean, but very small and serviced its purpose as an overnight stop.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    6.3
    This was close to the airport, and had a free bus...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with 3 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff lost our reservation, gave us a room with two twin bids (and we are a couple). When we asked questions.. staff was not very friendly.

    This was close to the airport, and had a free bus to/from airport which made it convenient. Other than that, nothing else is around.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.6
    We were looking at an economical stay with the proximity to the airport, and we got that.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was only one towel kept for two people. The hotel should have provided two towels. Also keeping a bottle of water to drink would be ideal.

    Rooms were clean and well made.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    3.3
    It smelt like waffles
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Payed for room with a double bed and a bunk. They put us in a room with only a double bed. Refused to give us the bunk. Smelt like cigarettes. Poor customer service. Took us 30 minutes to check in.

    It smelt like waffles

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    4.2
    Awful
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with 3 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything . It didn’t have air conditioning in the halls. No sheets in the beds. No room service. You have to make own beds. The room was filthy. It is the only hotel in the area that make you pay for the shuttle (Blue Line) to the airport...

    The courtesy of the receptionist

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    6.7
    Only good for a 1 night stop over
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast room shuts it's door at 10.00 with only limited selection from a machine after that. Room's & ensuite very small

    Free shuttle bus to Aeroville shopping centre & blue bus to & from Airport direct to front door

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    4.5
    Accomodation ok
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with 3 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was notice at boarding point for shuttle saying that it would cost 5 euros to get cdg shuttle and tickets had to be purchased at reception when we got on shuttle we heard lady driver say to passenger it was free the hotel reception took the money and gave us a ticket which no one else had disgraceful

    Handy for airport shuttle

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    2.5
    Poor .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude staff Customer service handling pre- requested concerns Dirty

    I requested in advance ahead of time that we are coming early and it will exhausting so if possible we can get the room ready and they are not ready and basically said they are not doing anything for their customers . Poor customer service by the staff on the information desk . The male staff at night is so rude can’t even get up form his chair to help and instead on his phone and looks irritated if being asked for any inquiries . No way I will recommend this hotel .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    5.4
    Not a great experience at all..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No ameneties in the room The nearest restaurant had a booking so stopped guests entry an hour before closure. The staff pushed for pizza service however the response from the said restaurant was pathetic. After making us wait for 35 mts he comes with a note pad at 10.40 to take order !! We would have starved if we had not carried some bread along with some porridge. However, when we Requested for a plate n spoon since there was zero inventory in the room, the request was denied impolitely by the hotel staff ( seemed to be a rookie in the front office)

    Location..15 mts from airport with shuttle service Breakfast was ok

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.1
    I would recommend Premiere Classe Hotel at Roissy for those who simply need an inexpensive place to
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No way to look up airline to get boarding passes or to print them out. Someone told us that Ibis and Novotel would allow it. A single computer and printer in view of the front desk would be sufficient to make this possible. Hippopotamus REstaurant across the way had excellent food and, o the whole, it was reasonably priced.

    You get what you pay for. The price was super low! One could barely move in the bathroom because it was so small, yet adequate. There was no soap, but we had brought soap. There were towels. The bed was clean but very low. The desk area was teeny but adequate. Very little space to walk from the foot of the bed to the window/desk side of the room. The WiFi Internet was slow but adequate. Again, the price beat all expectations.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    7.9
    Fit for purpose!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no bathing soap and toilet paper in the room when we got there

    It was close to the airport and has airport shuttle running every 15/20 mins

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    5.4
    I needed to be in the area to take a national exam park d...
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room with 3 Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The problem is that they raise the rates to the rate of standard hotel for a pre-fabricated room that is the size of a closet

    I needed to be in the area to take a national exam park d exhibition.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.9
    Close to the airport, convenient, bad soundproofing and smelly air-conditioning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Soundproofing is bad, every single time someone closes a door you will hear it from the inside of your room. The hotel is actually right under a plane corridor, adding even more noise during the night. Air-conditioning smelled bad.

    Nice location, 10-15 minutes on bus from the airport, staff was friendly and tries its best to speak English to non-French speaking clients. Direct shuttle bus transfer is very convenient (and only costs 5€ for the whole duration of your stay), taking you right from the front of the hotel to the Terminal 2.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.5
    Great deal good price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wifi

    The wifi connection don´t work properly, and I was in a hurry due to a flight cancelation and need to advance work, but the hotel is a good option to sleep wile you wait for next flight and near airport (shuttle bus service available ) the best thing is the reasonable price

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    4.2
    Close to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    BED BUGS!!!! I got destroyed with over 100 bed bug bites! It was insane, and then I had to decontaminate all my things so I didn’t bring bed bugs home with me

    Close to the airport

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    5.8
    super-cheap crash-pad for travelers that don't mind design more sterile than the furniture.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room smelled as if someone had been smoking in it: comforter looked not-so-clean, as did hallways/common areas: front desk staff were efficient but rather stressed and seemed like they weren't getting paid enough to be informative or professional

    good water pressure / hot water in shower : fast wifi : easy shuttle to/from airport

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    3.8
    Do you best and avoid it.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with 3 Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Extremely small and condensed rooms, toilets dont have ventilation and they dont even measure 2 square meters. When you step inside the hotel you can smell really dirty carpet and cleaning is done very poorly. Some towels for example were torn... Breakfast is very limited.

    Nothing basically, quite disapointed about the place. People say in comments that it is clean? Far from that. I come from maintenance and cleaning business and it is very clear that this property has very low standard of cleanliness.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    2.9
    Rien.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room with 3 Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have a problem with bedbugs in my room and oit was very difficult to get a appropriate solution. I have to wait on the phone more then 15 minutes and then they hang-up the phone, without any solution. I could only solved my problem after going to the reception many many times.

    Rien.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    5.4
    C
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    See above.

    Filthy. Ridiculous bathroom size. Ragged old towels with holes in them. On positive side, comfortable bed, sheets, pillows. Good air conditioning.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    5.8
    Convenient while just passing through CDG.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a three star hotel at the most, that’s what you get.

    Convenient while just passing through CDG. Shuttle service is also convenient and very reasonably priced.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    3.3
    It is not clean and there were stains on our sheets!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with 3 Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is not clean and there were stains on our sheets!! Also, they give only 1 small towel per person, rooms smell badly and the bathrooms are very small.. as airplane toilets. Of course, the price is cheap.. but this hotel has no sense of decency. We were a Group of 10, we were supposed to stay there for 2 nights, but considering the situation we spent there only one night and we left.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    3.3
    Never again!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Facilities were poor. Room not very big and like a ship's cabin, including the bathroom. The diner oposite was the nearest eatery, but very busy and not very pleasant so I opted for the vending machines in the hotel. The machines are choosy about which payment cards you can use, so make sure you have loose change. Reception don't like giving change when the desk is "busy".

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.5
    Good, quiet place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would have been better to buy some breakfast and take it with us rather than to have only eat there.

    Very polite and helpful person who attended to us at the reception.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    5.8
    Easy to transfer from airport,
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room not clean, Air conditioner not work Lighting in room not good Poor WIFI quality

    Easy to transfer from airport, Nice restaurant in front of hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    5.4
    I needed a place to sleep during transit strike delays. I was happy to check out. It a Motel!!
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soiled bed cover and smell of cigarettes. I had to sleep with Windows open on the 1st floor. Think motel all the way.

    Availability, private bath (reminded me of small cruise ship bathroom), large windows for fresh air.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    7.5
    This place is what you need when you are waiting overnight for your flight from CDG.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well, the breakfast was cheap, I mean cheap. German, Swiss and English breakfasts blow the doors off these little French breakfasts. I always wonder, "do the French actually eat breakfast?" Or do they just have a croissant with some coffee. It's there when you wake up, but don't expect much. Also you should know that the wait for the shuttle to the airport in the morning was long. The first shuttle that came around was packed, had to wait for the second. Once the shuttle came, it was quick and painless. Also, the hotel charged for the shuttle, but I have ridden the shuttle many times before without paying anything. After a significantly long amount of time, some of the shuttle riders went inside to ask if LYFT could be summoned but were told it's not available.

    It's a utilitarian place, you should expect just a plain room with a normal twin bed. Small bath, ensuite style, just what you need when you are waiting for your flight from CDG. The price is fair for what you get, IMO. I speak very little French, and the front desk attendant could speak enough English to get by, which I am grateful for.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    5.8
    Not bad hotel and they charge for money for a free shuttle aiport-hotel-airport!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel doesnt give you a bathroom floor mat and whenever you showered the bathroom floor is wet and you need to wipe off your wet feet to walk around which is i dont like and uncomfortable. And also they charge for free bus shuttle from airport-hotel-airport, they will ask you if you came by bus and just answer NO because its a free shuttle bus! Why would they charge? Because other cheap hotel doesnt charge for this! Kinda wanting to rip you off which i hate dishonest system and business.

    Nothing really

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.5
    One night stay before a long flight
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy and staff not very friendly. Also was told that the shuttle was no free so paid to the hotel. In the shuttle no sign of fares or check that it has been paid.... the hotel is apparently taking a bit of extra on the customer skin.

    Close to airport and easy access

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    5.8
    Ok but need improvement
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They gave me a room in the ground floor beside the lobby,it was very noisy of course.the room was for disabled people (I am not disabled but I do not mind with the room,the problem is its in the ground floor) and I booked the room 2 weeks ago so I am not sure why they could not provide me a room in upper floor. The room key was not working so they told me it's just one night so I don't need to bother.the staff told me they can open whenever I need from outside with their master key, and also when I am inside it's locked automatically so no body can enter from outside but once I am out I need to each time call a staff to open it as key is not working.so overall it was ok as staff was helpful but not the best condition as you would expect keys to be working.also, when I complained politely about the noise at the lobby and asked for ear covers, the staff helped me by telling the people be less noisy (they were playing card games at the lobby at midnight), so I am thankful for that, as I had a flight next morning quite early. The room was clean,but there was no bin in the room or telephone.there was a bin in the toilet. Also, the toilet seemed clean at first but there were spots on the toilet seat i saw when I went for using , and when I rubbed with a wet toilet paper the marks went away, so actually not so much effort given by the cleaner to clean. The towels seemed clean also bed sheet seemed clean.i was upset about the breakfast, as I payed the day before when I checked in but the line was so huge (minimum 50 people in a row) that I skipped the plan of breakfast and left for the airport.so better not pay early for breakfast! Also, I payed for the airport shuttle the day before, it was on time and it was actually a big bus with many other people. There was no checking done in the bus who paid and who did not.but I had the reciept of my payment with me anyway. I got to the airport in time thanks to the shuttle.

    Location is close to the airport, staff tried to be helpful and was nice in behaviour, shuttle bus service is helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    5.8
    If need to stay overnight and need bus to airport OK, otherwise avoid
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Busy with school bus trips. Chaotic breakfast. Taxi just did not turn up so walked through the rain several miles to meeting.

    Budget hotel and certainly no frills.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    5.8
    Room too small
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with 1 Double Bed and 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have stayed with premium class hotels many times many places . however this time we were three people travelling. And the triple room was way too small . We stayed in room 316 and it was tiny and cramped . we are familiar with your room sizes and have travelled with three people before but this room was ridiculously small.

    It was close to the airport .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    4.2
    Good only if you are desperate or only want a place to crash
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room with 3 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything else. The rooms are small and smelly. The free shuttle costs money to leave for the airport. Beds are uncomfortable. There was only a hand towel in the entire room. And to make things worse the cleaning staff entered my room twice in the morning without knocking first at 9 am.

    The location is convenient. The shuttle is free going there.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    5.8
    I liked the proximity of the hotel to the airport, and that...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Carpets at the hallway leading to the rooms are kind-of dirty.

    I liked the proximity of the hotel to the airport, and that it is accessible by a shuttle that runs until a little past midnight. I would recommend this for those arriving late in Paris, or those who need to be in the airport very early. Breakfast is just fine.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    6.3
    Very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls are so thin you can hear all 4 neighboring guests easily. Also in the description, extremely small bathroom should be mentionned. It is the smallest I ever saw in a hotel, and I spend 150+ nights in hotels per year.

    Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    5.4
    The place is very close to the airport but I don’t think it...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is very close to the airport but I don’t think it equals that the clients should accept the noisy. If the hotel can take some solutions to reduce the noise it will be better.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    8.3
    The nice man at reception was very helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Sink was partially blocked - sorry I forgot to report it (room 188). Very basic, but that's what you get if it's cheap. The water from the shower gets all over the floor.

    The nice man at reception was very helpful. (African-origin, on duty at night Monday 5th and Tuesday 6th March nights. Please give him a pay rise - he is very good at his job.) Especially that he told me that you can use the USB port on the back of the TV, as I'd forgotten my plug adapter.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    4.6
    Won't book again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very poor breakfast costing too much compared to what what is served. No usable Wi-Fi. Extremely uncomfortable bathroom. Friendly but slow staff.

    OK for spending few hours after landing at CDG.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    9.6
    Great place to stay if your looking for a great value for your money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. It's exactly what I need and pay for.

    I've stayed here many times as a transit hotel between my home and picking up my kids for vacation/holidays.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    2.9
    Tragic
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room with 3 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything....most importantly my room was stinking, even when I sprayed my perfume around the room, didn’t help much .... the hotel is dirty....staff are rude... just a horrible experience!

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    5.0
    A bad experience... I won't never go back. I would pay 20€ more to go somewhere else.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with 3 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived at 9h15 am. They had room ready around 9h30 but didn't want to give to us before noon. In the return she offer the same room for a price of 20 € extra for early check in. What a bad service.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    6.7
    Tiny room for 3 people but good value for money sat in lobby...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with 3 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room and uncommunicative staff in the morning snow breakfast and shuttle steep prices for children

    Tiny room for 3 people but good value for money sat in lobby for an hour and wasn't told shuttles weren't coming to lobby because of the snow !!! Could have sat there all day if I hadn't asked

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    5.8
    Noisy with people banging doors all night.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think it should be made clear how far away this hotel is from the exhibition centre and can be confused with the other premiere classe hotel. We found a bus no 640 ran in front of the hotel costing €2 to the exhibition centre which was good value especially in the snow. Be aware there are no toiletries even soap in the bathroom.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    10
    I am satisfied for the quality price of 37 euros. 67 euros normal price will be too expensive.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    if the TV works and the orange juice freshly pressed as advertised, if not at least the pure orange juice sold in the supermarket, no concentrated juice please.

    Yes croissants are flaky but the orange juice is not freshly pressed as advertised. I accept hot chocolate in powder but with only warm water, it is undrinkable. Shuttle bus in February is not as frequent as indicated.We have waited at least half an hour and then another 20 minutes to the airport.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    6.7
    Good for this Price/quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No chance to leave luggage before check-in or after check-out Way from underground station in night is nervous as there are no people on the street, lots of fabrics and garages

    Low price From/to airport transfer Relatively clean Heating system Clean towels

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    7.5
    God stay but difficult way
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room with 1 Double Bed and 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1.was very difficult to find the hotel in the town,especially in the night time:we have spent more than 1 hour to walk from the train station "parke de exposition". 2.not possible to reach airport by foots(what we wanted to do),as all the road is by highway(autoban) 3.too expensive shuttle bus to the airport.

    Photos plus 1. affordoble price 2.comfortable bed 3.very helpfull receptionists. 4.close to the airport. 5.good breakfast. 6.good restaurant hippopotamus very near.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    6.7
    Its managable because of its location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Allow to check-in for free if the room is free and check-in time is very close

    Extra Small Room. Asked to pay extra fees to check-in in less than an hour to check-in time. Bathroom is too small. Only toilet was provided. TV was not working. Free shuttle to & fro to the airport and shopping mall. Staff are just okay. Breakfast too basic

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    8.3
    Satisfactory
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle for coffee and tea in room. No English TV programmes (even if only a movie and news) no extra blanket. Duvet too short to pull up.

    Parking readily available and very convenient to airports even though we did not need one.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    5.0
    served a purpose but wouldn't stay there again
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms EXCEPTIONALLY basic and very small. Our room permanently smelt of stale smoke and the hallway had a threadbare carpet with litter and stains.

    Good location for airport and exhibition centre with good free shuttle transfers. The Hippopotumas Restaurant directly opposite was very good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    5.4
    Price.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny room, no even soap in toilet. no hair dryer in the room (At reception they told all are taken - no excuses, not effort to find one, so my wife at winter needed to leave her hair wet when exiting). Waited for Shuttle in airport for 50 minutes, then took the one with Premiere Class Hotel name and arrive to a wrong Hotel! There is no distinction on shuttles them, and drivers don’t make an effort to check/explain. Breakfast is a joke...

    Price. Good restaurant for dinner!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    5.4
    fair
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought the airport shuttle was free like it is with other hotels but i was made to pay. I hadn't been told this when booking the hotel. This shouod be stated clearly on your booking websites that the airport shuttle is for paying. Also i wasnt informed of the city tax, that i had to pay it on arrival ta the hotel. Again, all this information shouldn't be hidden, it should be availed to potential customers before they make their booking not when they arrive at the hotel.

    The rooms are good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    7.5
    Basic accommodation that is cheap and close to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room smelt like smoke. The room and bathroom were quite small, but fine for the price.

    The price was good and the room was comfortable enough. It was really close to the airport, and good for one night before a flight.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    9.6
    all in all perfect for a quick sleep & shower by the...
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    all in all perfect for a quick sleep & shower by the airport. of course its not luxury but what would you want more as needs and confort were met. Bed is comfy

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    5.4
    Close to the airport, good price, free wi-fi.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was not very friendly. I have asked for a blanket and they do not provide any. In the room were no towels as we entered and needed to ask for them as well.

    Close to the airport, good price, free wi-fi. Enough for one night.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    6.7
    I like your place but plz.tell your white guy staff to plz give the best to your customers needs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a non smoking room but the staff on duty which a white guy assigned me to a smoking area and a I have a very time to open the door.I went back to the reception and another guy assistted me to change my room and have I got easier to open my new room.I t took me 30 minutes for the transfer of room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    5.4
    They should provide at least the basics like kettle,cutlery...
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with 3 Single Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were dirty. The first thing i saw when i opened the door was dead bugs on the window. The floor was also dirty

    They should provide at least the basics like kettle,cutlery,cups

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    6.7
    good for flight transfer /airport
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with 3 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Consumed furniture Lack of fitness room Needs better sound proof doors

    Pet Friendly Close to airport Clean , spartan room Decent breakfast Soundproof windows

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    2.9
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with 3 Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was not hospitable and the lady we encounter in the morning was very rude. Don't base on the picture itself, far from that. Room was really small and the bed sheets and towels smells so bad plus we ask for a 2 single beds and the one bed on the upper part was not made, I tell the reception and they say we will be the one get it done(i work as a chamber maid so i know it was their job to do that) no amenities on the room even a rag when you go out the bathroom there's none the bfast was not included in the room they will charge you 6 euro per head even though on their booking it says bfast included. Plus it says no reservation fee pay the room on the checkout but they already charge it on the credit card upon reservation. Plus they will charge you 5 euro for the shuttle bus(thought it was free) place looks like a dorm not a hotel 👎👎

    Near the airport

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    7.5
    The breakfast for 6 euro was amazing ,worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They are charging 5 euro for the shuttle when actually they are saying the property have free shuttle the guy who charge me at night at the reception said I will receive a ticket in the morning and then In the morning the girl his co worker said the ticket is on the receipt and when I ask the bus driver he said the shuttle is free!!!So if they offer you that kind of 'extra services just say no!

    The breakfast for 6 euro was amazing ,worth the money

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    7.1
    Budget stay for a transit traveller
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with 3 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had two single beds and a bunk bed above them and there was not enough space to move around them and it was annoying.

    I was glad that it had a private bathroom, although quite small. There was a free ,,blue line" airport shuttle.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    7.1
    Worth the money generally speaking!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I called the property the night before the trip (6 PM local time). The receptionist spoke NO ENGLISH which is strangely troubling since per my personal observation most guest were foreigners. But next day day (mid day) the receptionist spoke english just fine. The bathroom is small yet functional not unlike you would have on a 35 foot sailboat (personal experience). The 6 euro breakfast was OK as to the fresh bagel and choice of coffees but lacked ANY MEATS (cold cuts) and CHEESES (cheese!!! this is France for goodness sake...come on!) Lobby vending machines had airport prices!

    The property exceeded my expectations in cleanliness (also lack of bed bugs) easy check in and check out and staff attitude. Bus ride is convenient (once you know where you suppose to go , LOL!) Room while small indeed was functional ... well at least for ONE person (which was my case). Ideal to rest up while waiting for a connecting flight.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    7.9
    Good one night before you go to airport or if you arriving late.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi didn’t work which was a bit annoying. We didn’t bother to ask as it was midnight and we were already settled in bed when we realised.

    The location of the property was great so close to the airport which was what we needed. Plus the free shuttle to air port was great picked you up at the front door. The hotel is in a gated area with other hotels which is great, there was a restaurant opposite too which seemed to be open late if your hungry. The room is simple and small but for one night it was sufficient being so close to airport.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    2.9
    Barely adequate for 1 night stopover before leaving country. Better check other nearby chain hotels
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were unfriendly and not even interested in trying to be helpful. The room was tiny and the bathroom like an airplane toilet. The breakfast was minimal, of poor quality and expensive for what was provided. Not bicycle friendly.

    Close to airport by shuttle.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    5.4
    Noisy Rude Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were rude and had no service standards . I reached the hotel late and Incouldn't find the reception so i called the property. I asked for the way and Inwasn't spoken to properly. Naturally I was unhappy and became mean as well. I was not impressed at all specially when I work in the same field of hospitality.

    Nothing at all

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    5.4
    Not value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was incredibly small. There was a noise coming from outside. Even if I know that this is a budget hotel, the price I paid was at least for a 4 star business hotel. According to what I paid, There was very very limited selection on breakfast.(Croissant and jams only). I dont think I will stay in this hotel again.

    The room was clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    7.5
    This is a good place to stay for 1 night on your way.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with 1 Double Bed and 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is extremely small for 3 people. we couldn't bring the luggage up the room because there was no room to put is.

    This is a good place to stay for 1 night on your way. Close to the airport.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    3.3
    My stay was unpleasant!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room, the bathroom, the sink for washing the face were to small and you have to sign on to the WiFi every now and then! And the room has no closet with a baby table and chair!

    Only the bed was acceptable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    4.6
    Disappointing, and staff didn't care
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being given a room that had not been cleaned. Forced to sleep in used sheets. Wet towel on unmade bed. Next to no toilet paper. Very small room for a double. If I had a partner we would have been falling over each other. No clock or radio as promised.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    5.0
    It's okay if you don't mind
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's far from city and expensive to get to the city, especially to the Eifel tower. It cos myself and my partner 42 euro to get there. The hotel roo. Is so small and the bathroom is very very poor, we booked a double bed for two and we did not get what we booked for but we still don't mind as we spend most of our days in the city.

    I really appreciate the fact that it is very close to the airport and there is a shuttle bus to take u to the airport and another shuttle bus to the shopping mall that is built for the hotels and airports around as the area is filled with hotels.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    6.7
    location and price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    one pillow is not enough for two or even for one person, Cleanliness of the room and bathrooms has always been an issue with this hotel. Not enough TV cable channels for International travelers.

    location and price

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: