Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Première Classe Roissy Survilliers Saint Witz 2 stars

Zone Hôtelière Le Petit Marais, 95470 Saint-Witz, France

#1 of 8 hotels in Saint-Witz

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1425 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    10
    Fab for Parc Asterix trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stopover on way back to Calais but we stayed two nights so we could go to Parc Asterix. Great budget hotel, bathroom very good, large rooms (we had 2 triples as we have four children), farm in the car park, restaurants nearby (although we went to a creperie for both nights in Fosses highly recommend).

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    8.3
    Hotel staff are young and always happy, some staff speak...
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel staff are young and always happy, some staff speak good English, some speak ok English. Also very helpful. I checked in the day when the temperature dropped from 32 to 18. At night it was about 12 degree. The blanket was thin blanket for summers, it was cold for me but they has no extra blanket. the hotel staff moved me from double bed to twin bed so i can have extra blanket : ))))

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    10
    Great Stay and Sushi Restaurant nearby was fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice room for family and great location for visiting Parc Asterix, the hotel is situated on a small area with lots of other hotels and plenty of restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    10
    I have had an amazing experience from start to finish
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I can like about Première Classe Roissy Survilliers

    On arrival the staff was very welcoming we had some questions about parking the caravan what she quickly helped us with. The rooms were lovely and clean they are bigger than I would of thought we had the continental breakfast what was really good to, it had a big selection to choose from. This Is set in a good location there is 3/4 restaurants around and McDonald’s

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    3.3
    Free parking is the only advantage
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the lady on the reception was not helpful at all, she claimed that no payments was done although I received confirmation from the bank that amount was taken since booking since it was nonrefundable payment, but she insisted that there was rejection and charged me again with higher price. I send an email to Booking. Com, the response to reply to my email within 48H, but no response from booking. Com till now In the future I will not use booking. Com again since their customers service not to the optimal standards!!!?? Room very small, and also the bed very small not comfortable, no facilities at the room

    Free parking is the only advantage

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    4.6
    Not such good value for money anymore - needs a refurb!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Littered with cigarette butts all around the entrance and grounds, poorly stocked vending machine, broken shower, air conditioning didn't work plus they wouldn't give 2 extra pillows without leaving passport behind desk! Really not great value for money anymore.

    Location for Parc Asterix is great.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    Why stay anywhere else
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We usually stay at premiere classe because the locations of both St witz and la chappelle St mesmin suit us perfectly en route to Spain and back. The locations of both hotels are also close to courtepaille restaurants where we always eat. We like the comfort of the hotels and don't think of staying elsewhere.

    Total convenience for location whilst travelling and excellent value

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    8.8
    Overall Average Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location was alright; too far from Paris (Zone 1). No restaurant and bar inside the premises. The most disappointing news was that there was no Croissant available for breakfast.

    very helpful and friendly staffs, clean and comfortable room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Convenient to Charles de Gaulle
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was traveling with a teenage college family member only. We were returning a car to Charles de Gaulle airport the next day and wanted to be fairly conveniently located. This sure was a good choice from that point of view. There was nothing there except several Hotels and a restaurant. No one on duty when we departed. Drop your keys. Breakfast was adequate.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    8.3
    Good location to stop over en-route to southern France.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location to stop over en-route to southern France. With a large family party, the cost of accommodation was great. Breakfast for those that wanted was good and was discounted for children. A few restaurants also just outside the hotel (McDonalds close by also!) Would definitely use their facilities again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    7.9
    A good, quiet location for an overnite!+
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the breakfast was not very interesting, although it is under 7 euros. The cutlery was not clean and I showed the manager.

    Easy access from the A1, very quiet compared to hotels at the airport. The air is clean and the surrounding area is actually very attractive. It's also quite close to le Parc Astérix! I would definitely stay there again

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.2
    Great value for money and close to the airport for an early departure or late arrival
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast not something to write home about, but for the price it wasn't bad.

    Close to the motorway and Is about 15min to the airport, which was great for an early departure. They must have soundproof, as we didn't get any noise from the airport. Great value for money. A few restaurants in close proximity to choose from. Parking access after 11pm through coded security gate.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    6.7
    Good stopping point with plenty of walking area for dog.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bad start, 1st room hadn't been serviced so had to go back to reception to change. Corridor on 2nd floor was very dirty. I complained to be told by the manager (not so friendly) that cleaner still had this area to do. It was eventually cleaned but by 5pm I would expect all of that cleaning completed.

    Location good and room ended up OK as staff sorted problem out. Breakfast fine. Restaurant next door was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    7.1
    Minimalist Stop-Over
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    While on a map the hotel appears close to CDG airport, in fact none of the free shuttles run to this hotel. Since we arrived to the airport about 2200 we had a difficult time identifying a good means of transportation to the hotel. We ended up calling Uber. The next morning we learned there was a city bus we could have taken, for only €2. Also, since we arrived so late, the concierge had left. It was thanks to a very helpful fellow guest that we found the kiosk for self check-in located beside the entrance to the parking lot. We were worried for a bit though.

    The hotel was minimalist, quiet, clean, and comfortable. Once you know how it works, this chain of hotels makes for a very efficient and independent lodging experience.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.1
    OK for a night, in the middle of nowhere
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee was provided on arrival, however a big group arrived just before me and it ran out. When I asked for coffee the reception staff member just shrugged and said finished and cleared the carafe away

    Modern and clean. There are several places to eat nearby.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    5.0
    I do not recommend this property. Stay clear!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Despite the hotel being fairly close to the airport it was difficult to get a taxi to the hotel. I arranged taxi transportation with the front desk for the next morning at 5:30 am for pickup back to airport. Taxi never showed up and front desk lobby was closed. Tried to get an Uber and the driver never showed up. What a disaster!!!! I had to beg for a ride with strangers back to the airport. Thank God they were Americans and understood what I needed. Had it not been for their help, I would have missed my flight.

    The hotel is about 15 minutes from CDG airport. But not worth the stay!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    8.3
    The location is close to Airport and I loved the place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 double bed +1 single bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is close to Airport and I loved the place. All the resturants around are so good and you get a great deal if your staying at this hotel. Staff was great too!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.9
    Ideal for 1 night
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The young lady on reception is lovely. The rooms were clean but the mattress was a little hard. Reasonable shower - clean. On the whole, the hotel isn't bad. For 1 night before flying in/out of CDG it's ideal and it does have the advantage of several reastaurants very close by.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    8.3
    Good,
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check in is a bit clunky and I couldn't lock my bedroom door, but they solved it quickly and without fuss.

    It's convenient, close to the A1, meticulously clean and the staff are first rate. It's a no frills hotel, but done with some love...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    5.8
    Friendly staff, good parking and reasonable choice of...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My room 317 was rather tired with damaged entrance door and dirty bathroom door inside. Shower good though

    Friendly staff, good parking and reasonable choice of restaurants within walking distance. In addition friendly rabbit hopping around the flower beds and grass surrounding the hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    3.8
    We won't be making that mistake again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The sink was covered in a thick layer of scale/dirt. There was a used towel still present. There were footprints on the bathroom floor and an empty bottle of some cleaning product laying there. The sink did not drain properly and in fact there was a sign posted above it saying that in order to empty it one had to use the sink bung as a plunger. The receptionist in the morning was concealed behind the metal shutter, even though it was way after the stated opening time, and was not at all helpful or courteous.

    Nothing really.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    10
    great place too stop off en route
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 double bed +1 single bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    clean accommodation, comfortable bed, warm, places to eat nearby within 10 minute drive, pet friendly. We travel with dogs and they are made welcome. It is great to watch the planes at the airport too.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    7.1
    Ok for one night but needs cleaning!!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn't very clean. The worst part were the pillows. You could see the horrible yellow sweat stains on the pillows showing through the pillow cases!!

    The young women on reception were very helpful and kind.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    7.9
    The hotel was clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room with 3 Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel was clean. Breakfast was average, nothing special bad also not bad. Enough parking places. Location is near CDG airport and taxi cost approx. 35 EUR to CDG. It is OK hotel for one or two nights and it have good value for its room price,. Next time when I need to sleep near the airport for one or two nights will book it again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    5.4
    Frustrating
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Computer system was down Had to check in by gate outside which was dimly lit Room door was unlocked upon arrival and open Towels were dirty

    Good shower

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    7.5
    It was nice till the we walked in the bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived my wife noticed a cart of towels in the eating area. The toilet did not work in one of the bathrooms. When we told the reception the next morning, they knew it was not working and still rented the room.

    How close it is to the airport. Also the amount of restaurants that are in waking distant.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    7.5
    Easy access, close to the highway near Asterix Parc.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We took the hotel breakfast as extra but it was a very poor breakfast, not worth the price.

    Easy access, close to the highway near Asterix Parc. Good value for money! (except for the breakfast)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    7.9
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some part of the staff , perhaps , will be better able listening to guests . In 4 days I only once was able to get an iron, I did not even dream of a hair dryer.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.2
    very comfortable beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with 3 Single Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was nice, however they don’t have someone at the front desk 24-7 like most hotels so we had no assistance on how to get to the airport at 4 a.m. other than that it was fine

    very comfortable beds

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    5.0
    Not what I thought I was purchasing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I specifically chose this hotel because it had shuttle service I had an early morning flight. When I called the hotel they said they didn't have shuttle service in the evening because I got in later. I had to take a taxi. Then when I inquired about the morning shuttle service they pointed to a no parking sign way past the parking lot next to a cornfield where I could catch a shuttle for two dollars in the morning. I got up at 4:30 in the morning to go out and catch the shuttle. It was dark, rainy, cold, and there was no sign for a bus stop. I stood there feeling very vulnerable. I was wondering if there would ever be A shuttle and I was very anxious. A young woman stopped and asked me if I would like a ride to the airport so I took her up on it rather than stay one more minute in the rain and dark. I expect the shuttle service to be from the hotel to the airport not out in some field.

    The room was clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    2.9
    Forgettable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was cramped. When I checked in, there were arguments at the front desk. The room was cramped. Cigarette smoke was in the hall despite the fact the hotel is non smoking. I put a towel at the crack of my door to keep smoke smell out. The hotel has no ice. The staff recommended trying to get some from the rival restaurant next door. The location is out of the way in terms of the airport. It was a poor choice I made.

    nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.6
    Great place to stop over either travelling north or south A1...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great place to stop over either travelling north or south A1 in France. Close enough to Paris to beat the early traffic and be on the other side within an hour. Cheap, clean and cheerful. Short walking distance to a variety of restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    8.3
    Ideal spot for a cheap overnight stay when travelling to/from Calais/Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    An on-site bar would have been appreciated - but Campanile across the road was fine.

    Ideal spot for a cheap overnight stop on way to, or from, Calais (about 2 hours and only a few minutes off A1 Motorway). Spacious room. Breakfast was average. Dinner in the Campanile opposite was fine.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    6.3
    Smelly. I'd only stay again because of the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Even though the whole building is meant to be smoke-free, the rooms stank of cigarette smoke. There was no point complaining, as the staff weren't at the reception to talk to, and there was no guarantee that a different room didn't stink of cigarette smoke. The bed wasn't massively comfortable. The breakfast was dissappointing.

    The location was ideal for a trip to Parc Asterix; it's about a 10 minute drive, including parking up in the car park. It's not too far from Paris either; on a previous trip we've driven to a Metro station outside the centre of the city, and caught the train in. The rooms and bathrooms are spacious. The shower worked very well!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    5.8
    Good value but could be improved.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't have breakfast as it didn't seem like good value but it would have been nice if they had served refreshments in the evening rathercthsm just having vendin machines. It seemed a waste of the cafe area. Also, there were not enough hangars in wardrobe for 4 people.

    Good location that was easy to find, with easy parking and choice of restaurants nearby. Fantastic air conditioning.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    7.5
    Over priced
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking should be included after paying over $500 for a room Wifi not included and. Reakfast not included.only When they do I may stay with them again.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    5.8
    In The Smoke
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Stayed here twice and both times either the room smelt of smoke or smoke from the corridor/next door wafted in and woke me up..... Such a shame, the hotel is great value but clearly they don't enforce the no smoking policy, won't be back again.

    Great if you're a smoker!!! Wifi is good, close to lots of restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    7.9
    Stop off during long journey
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No towel in room had to ask. Could easily hear occupants of next room Breakfast very basic Shower not very clean Very very small room

    Easy stop off

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    2.5
    worst experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    0 transportation accommodation to the place and to anywhere. I will never book a place with "booking" again!

    nothing to like...expensive but a third class accommodation and worse than a one star motel in the US.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    2.5
    Bad booking .bad information on booking .com
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When you do the booking to say that the hotel not giving shuttel after some hour and it will be in big letter befor you close the order. That it will be clear that you have to check your self and the machin not working all the time ,and you can found your self looking for hotel in 23:30 .

    Very bad booking far from the airport The taxi cost high After 19:00 you check in by your self and it woudnt work every time .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    6.7
    A comfortable stop over
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some noise in the night from late arrivals but not too bad. No croissants at breakfast.

    Good place for a stop over on route somewhere else. Clean and friendly with a selection of restaurants nearby and close to motorway network. Free wifi and good aircon in family room which slept four comfortably.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    7.1
    Near the A1 and easily accessible for travellers in both...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near the A1 and easily accessible for travellers in both directions, north or south. Good for a stopover whilst travelling, or as a base for exploring Paris or Asterix Park.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    7.9
    Perfect for Asterix
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reasonably remote. Restaurants in vacinity cash in on this or there is a very busy McDonalds.

    Room was as per photos and clean. Plenty of parking and free wifi worked well. Great for Parc Asterix. Got what I expected.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    7.5
    Good for the price but don't expect too much
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with 3 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Family rooms not interconnecting Poor-Average buffet breakfast for €25 for a family Slow Automated check in machine- not a happy experience at midnight

    Cleanliness No booking mishaps apart from not providing interconnecting rooms

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    9.2
    Nice place but booking messed up my reservation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 double bed +1 single bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I ordered two rooms each with a king and a single bed for 3 people and one room was what I expected but the other room didn't have the single bed, i t just had the king.

    Nice and comfortable for the price

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    great place for a good night's sleep en route, pets welcome
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 double bed +1 single bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Two pillows would be nice. Pillows are so soft they are too low when your head sinks into them!

    great friendly receptionist! Clean, warm, comfortable place to stay. Plenty of places to eat in walking distance.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    10
    Allmost always use Premiere Classe for consistent standards
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really

    Bed was excellent /shower excellent / breakfast fine(at last you have normal sized spoons for cereals!) better paying the extra over the Fast Hotel and certainly F1

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    7.5
    Comfortable, clean, good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows on the bed could be better, just a bit flat & hard

    Comfortable, clean, good location. Ideal for an over night stop whilst travelling through.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    10
    Over all great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hallway smell like cigarette floor #2

    Great hotel. Very cordial staff , restaurant near by . I spent one night do to missing filth

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    8.3
    Good for short stays and visiting Parc Asterix.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Tea making facility in room

    friendly staff, prompt service, good facilities in the area.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    10
    Very clean ,excellent staff and within walking distance of a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very clean ,excellent staff and within walking distance of a few restaurant

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.6
    Great value for money
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location to the motorway, comfy beds, lots of surrounding food places

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    7.5
    Clean room and nice bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 double bed +1 single bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff doesn't speak english.

    Clean room and nice bathroom

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    8.8
    Excellent stop over.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    rooms a little small

    Excellent stop over. Good location, clean, excellent value.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    9.2
    Great location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, right by the motorway

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Close to airports
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 double bed +1 single bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to airports

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    7.5
    very nice and clean .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very nice and clean . Receptionist very friendly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.6
    Ideal ovenight stopover
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 double bed +1 single bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Easy to find. Clean, comfy bed and variety of restaurants within walking distance.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    8.8
    Worth staying if you need a property near airport - approx...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worth staying if you need a property near airport - approx 15 minutes drive by car

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    Excellent location if you’re going to travel via CDG airport...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location if you’re going to travel via CDG airport 10 minutes from airport Clean Rooms Good Service Good break fast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    7.9
    The bed not not very comfortable (hard mattress)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed not not very comfortable (hard mattress)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.6
    Near Paris
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    Very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    8.8
    Cheap but clean & covenient
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Cheap but clean & covenient

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    8.8
    clean room, easy to park, super nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    a little far from city, walk 20minutes or 5 minutes to take the tram.

    clean room, easy to park, super nice staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.2
    Cheap, simple accomodation - helpful staff at check in and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cheap, simple accomodation - helpful staff at check in and nice relaxed breakfast. Room clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.6
    Good place to rest before an early flight from Charles de Gaulle
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant selection in the area is limited.

    Clean and modern.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    9.2
    It's good to stay for short term not for long term
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Blocked shower, aircondition not working, no safe box.

    friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    7.5
    Ok for a travel stop over
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Functional for a stop over due to tunnel delay, didn't eat in the restaurant so can not comment.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    7.5
    Clean facilities.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean facilities. Comfortable beds. Free wifi.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    7.9
    Clean and easy access
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 double bed +1 single bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Card machine didn't work i had to pay kiosk outside

    The rooms are clean and plenty space

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable and convenient for a pre-flight night
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy check-in, good-value breakfast, excellent on-line price

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    7.1
    Easy to find, basic and did the job well
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled of cigarette smoke... despite a non smoking hotel

    Easy to find, basic and did the job well

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    7.5
    No bath
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bath

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    3.3
    Good for an overnight stay only. Hotel looked cheap. Very limited service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel looked cheap

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: