Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Première Classe Rosny Sous Bois 2 stars

3 Rue De Lisbonne, 93110 Rosny-sous-Bois, France

#4 of 5 hotels in Rosny-sous-Bois

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1167 hotel reviews

6.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.6

  • Comfort

    6.4

  • Location

    6.9

  • Facilities

    6.2

  • Staff

    7

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    put people who speaks English

    Hotel was ok, but there was a very bad lady receptionist who don't speak English, and talks to me in French in a very uncooperative and insulting manner

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very bad attitude from staff lack of professionalism and customer service. Smelly corridor smelly rooms dirty bathroom. Side lamps don’t work in the room Hate it

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    we booked a 3 persons room. The room was very small with a twin bed while there was very little space around the bed. Difficult to pass each other and to find a place for the luggage. The 3e bed was mounted above the twin bed. We were with 2 so we used the 3e bed to store the luggage. coming into the room it was a little smelly. So it was needed to open the window. With a car parked under the window as a ladder to climb in, it felt not so safe. The only plus was that the small shower had warm water.

    The man in the lobby was a nice hard working guy that was always there.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was EXTREMELY small. I couldn’t believe how small it was. Barely any room to walk around. The rooms and overall hotel has a bad smell. We got a non smoking room but still smelled like smoke. The sheets also had a hole which looked like it came from a cigarette. Not the cleanest but if you’re not super picky then it works.

    Very friendly staff. Private closed in parking. Breakfast was basic but very good. Close to train station and restaurants. Very easy to get to center of Paris.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were rude, room stank of smoke, bedding had fag burns and holes, room too hot and A/C did not work. After checking in we opened the window to 'Air' the room (3rd Floor) only to find someone had been in and closed it whilst we were out. Room was not clean at all, floor filthy and looked like someone had thrown coffee over the door. What they call a pillow can only be described as big enough for a fairy and lumpy.

    Good Location and the mattress was ok.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately the bathroom smell was awful which is why I said I wouldn't stay again, smell coming up from drains, so just made sure door shut and when in the bathroom just held my nose. Pillows could do with renewing as lumpy.

    Location was in easy reach to food places and supermarkets also to train stations, staff very helpful and friendly and includes parking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was quite small and pillows was also small. The bed was also very hard. Breakfast did not have a lot on offer, and was not value for money. No tea, fridge, iron, hairdryer or kettle in room.

    Location was very good as it was near to lots of shops and restaurants. Their was also great parking. Rooms was also quiet, with the exception of a few slamming doors.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You must have a car to reach the property, if you wanna plan to go to Paris by transportation, good luck. The room was VERY small, I traveled with my partner and there was no space to put our luggage or our clothes. We were bumping into each other while moving in the room

    The bed was okay, didn't suffer a lot from it. The WIFI which is very essential for many people was also okay and I might even say good. The value for money was okay but it was okay for me as I had a car. Shower was very nice but a bit small.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The window air duct was taped-up to block incoming draught. There was a lone spider moving about in the room. Shower height adjustment was loose and hence could only be used as a hand shower. Overall, the room was a lot better than the previous one.

    We were given this room as a replacement one because the previous one did not meet our expectations with regards to cleanliness. This room was a lot better. We used this room for two days and it was indeed thoroughly cleaned the next day. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were marks on the floor and the bed cover had spot marks on it. The toilet flush was minimally working and was hard to use. We requested a clean bedcover and was told by the staff that it would only be possible in the morning.

    The room was comfortable and heating was good. The access to central Paris was easy with many bus and RER-based links. Most of the staff was helpful. It was easy to gain access to the property including the free outside parking available at the back of the hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast and also this intense smell was bad.. Also roomservice wanted to clean the room before 9 o clock everyday...Room had really specific and intense smell qhich was more annoyng so had to open all the windows before entering there.. Breakfast was like white bread or how ever they call it with some jam and thats it.. So not worth it.. Nearby was huge shopping center so most of the times we went there to eat cuz it was on the way to the railway station

    The price was okay..

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The front desk personnel on duty that day we checked in doesn´t speak communicable english, it made asking questions difficult to get answers. The room is quite narrow for 3 persons to move around. The rooms are not sound proof, we could hear people passing by the hallway. And people from outside the room can also hear us.

    The room was neatly maintained. It was a quiet area so you can rest perfectly from a tiring day. Air conditioning was good. Water supply is good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The neigbourhood is not the best to be in but while traveling by car it was ok

    There were no eggs. It was a basic breakfast but that could be expected for the price we paid. Rooms were not very comfy either but were ok for the price we paid

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1) No zeep in the WC 2) The 3rd bed had only blanket but no sheet

    We only stayed in this hotel for a few hours to spleep, as we were driving from Netherlands to our camping in France. So we arrived at hotel at 23:30 and left at 8:00. We didn't have to take a shower, we didn't took breakfast. We used it just for sleeping. Accommodation was great considering that we paid only Eur 32 for a 3 persons room in July! Hotel was simple but clean, although no zeep in the WC. The parking place for the car was gratis and safe. So very happy with this hotel that covered my needs.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Language barrier issue with some employees especially if receptionist can't understand English. Not enough space for luggages and clothes. Room is quite narrow if 3 persons occupying it.

    It is clean, water is strong and air conditioning works perfect.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shortage of towels and when enquired they direct us to talk with house keeping. Rooms are tiny and so are the bathrooms in the triple rooms. Breakfast is too simple and not worth the 5.50 euros. Location is only good if you have a car and if using public transport you are in for a long walk. Internet was at best, erratic and slow. For the price it is just not worth it as there are better places closer to the city than this. One of the rooms had a musty smell and the air conditioning didn't work very well. Receptionist is more keen on watching series on his laptop than doing his job. I am usually gracious with reviews but this hotel just deserves this long bad review.

    Air conditioning was working in 2 out of the three rooms I booked very well. Parking is available and plentiful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The behavior of receptionist Guy, was very rude, we had intimated well before our arrival time to the hotel and arrived at Hotel at 12:00 noon, the guy at reception asked us to leave the hotel and come after 2 hours as their check-in time is 14:00 hrs., i explained to him i showed him the printout where we mentioned our estimated arrival time, we requested him look we have 2 kids, with 3/4 pieces of baggage and came first time in Madrid after traveling of 24 hours with transit time, we do know anybody here we just arrived but he insisted to leave the hotel, i have to clean the hotel, he was so rude and said you have to go out for 2 hours and come back. We travel around the world but never faced such situation and person. That was the reception and Welcome we got. We had no choice so we went out for 2 hours with tired eyes and bodies. Don't know anybody will take notice of this writing and do the needful so that other guest do not suffer.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    if you park your car in the night, its get so difficult to find a place ... as everyone was squeeze inside to get a little space for everyone

    Its hotel to get close to the city and airport by car ...

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Stayed twice (seven days) within the same month. The place was really nice with all the necessary equipments for a stay, good neighbourhood, felt like we were living in at Paris. Had shopping malls and fmcg Stores nearby, easy access to trains and busses. Had few nice walks and stay was superb!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle, there were three people in the room, however they only gave two towels. The room smelled of smoke. The pillows were filthy.

    The price was reasonable considering the location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Staff was helpful but not friendly. Hotel was really far from the city so if you are planning to book this hotel to save money, not a good idea because you spend it on commute.

    Hotel was clean and modern!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This is not a hotel, this is a motel, people go there to get laid...you could hear people having sex on the corridors and screaming...total disaster!!!

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No croissant for breakfast Found a hole from cigarette on the bedsheet

    Well secure hotel Good location surrounded by several restaurants and shopping mall Close to RER with 12 mins walk

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was horribly stinky. Everything smelled of cigarettes. The bathroom smelled like a sewer.

    Located right off the motorway. Close to public transportation into Paris.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - busstop was just in front of the house, but that you had to take the bus was still a bit anoying - only the corridores smelled somewhat strange, rest was ok - our room was towards the street, as long as you kept the noise protection window closed you didn´t hear the traffic noise - room appeared dark (ceiling lamp might help) - we didn´t eat breakfast there, since the selection was just for sweet breakfast lover

    - staff was very friendly and helpful - room has been cleaned every day

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no shower door and no separate shower floor. Same floor for WC and shower. Water was allover the place when you took a shower. No hair dryer too.

    For the price it was OK. Hotel has good access to couple of shopping malls and restaurants. Bus stop few meters outside. Easy parking outside the premises.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free wifi as claimed by the hotel was not accessible ..

    The location was pretty good with the bus station nearby. Also, the room was very comfortable. The male staff was very helpful and caring.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wifi wasnt working on cell phones which was a pain for me. if there was ac it didnt work for us, small shower, far from the main city. and we had 3 people on the booking they gave us only 2 towels which makes no sense

    there was parking, and a train station few blocks away, theres also a grocery store and mcdonalds not to far.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean less absolutely awful it is absolutely incredible how a great spot has everything to be great and they don't care about clean! Our sheets they have dark long hairs!!!!'

    Hotel with great facilities for price, wifi AR conditioning individual and private WC also with free park included!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise....small room....location....lack to facilities

    Way too far outside Paris. Metro is a serious headache & apart from bed and shower very little else. Gets really noisy from 5.30am.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed bug! We changed our room at night, the next was better but it turned out that there are bugs on the bed. Fatal stay. Unpleasant smell in the rooms (cigarettes) a small free parking. Other disadvantages would be acceptable, but no bugs, it is totally unacceptable in a hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't say a bad ward. Staff was frendly room was ok with TV plus internet and bathroom. Clean and pleasent place to stay. Free car park and good breakfast very good value for money.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The matresses are old has a sign of holes and we suffer some insect bites, and when we enter the room it smells that somebody smokes inside. We don´t smoke thatswhy the odors are unpleasant including the 4 years olds kid.

    The Hotel is very affortable and the room is nice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    unfriendly staff, poor or no english.

    free parking

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service staff, out of order machines, too squeezing space

    If need free parking space, select this hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff service, noise from neighborhood rooms, small room space, out of order vending machines

    Parking space

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. Room. Staff. Car park. Bathroom !! Bad bad bad.

    Very bad extremely.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room

    Staff very friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The AC didn't work during our three night stay and the location is a bit inconvenient. Other than that, it's fine.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    of everything.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked for the invoice, but she was behaving very bad.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are extremely small

    It was in a good area

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bigger bathroom

    Fair enough for a cheap hotel in Paris

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room very small

    Calm

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room quite too small

    Good bed, good breakfast, easy access, calm

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    n/a

    SO compare to others PREMIERE CLASSE i have been to,this is the best.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not applicable

    It so clean and location is brilliant

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    could have been better decorated

    it was easy to access

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was compact but functional. It was warm and clean. The shower, albeit very compact, had excellent water pressure and was very warm.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I'm pleased, close to the metro station an nice room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No kettle or bar fridge in room

    Early Check-in Option

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love everything there

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Value for money wifi n parking

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to request to get the towels

    Comfortable bed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough towels for 3 people, shower too small

    Very comfy beds and good size room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not for family

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No loo brush

    Basic but efficient

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The bed were comfy n easy to get transport to train

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fruits in breakfast

    All was good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and shower too small.Should not be advertised as hotel but hostel

    Bed comfortable.Very easy access to Paris

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small

    Staff was good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    good value for money, clean and staff are friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed sheet etc could be used better quality.

    First day customer service was good. Second day another person was in charge he was not helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was nothing bad in expectation

    Security and cleanliness

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tiny rooms.

    Shuttle to CDG Airport and Aeromall.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is too small

    Reception

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was OK for the price that we paid

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    size of the room

    location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room was a bit small.

    The price was good and parking opportunities were perfect. You can use safety door and parking gate with personal code.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No intercom phone,no soap and room is small

    Clean and good location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sheets are so old there's a hole in it. The first time I got the room, it's not even clean or tidy yet.

    Near the bus and rer station

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Evrything was bad..

    Nothing!! Dont go there.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is far from Paris, staff needs to learn customer service.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We like here cheap and good room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The other room smelled a lot like cigarettes, and the RER station was far

    The staff was very friendly and helpful, and it was very nice

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Première Classe Rosny Sous Bois traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: