Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Premiere Classe Saint Malo St Jouan Des Guerets

Zone D'activités De La Chesnais, 35430 Saint-Jouan-des-Guérets, France

#8 of 9 hotels in Saint-Jouan-des-Guérets

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 728 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    9.6
    Brilliant value, would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was reasonably priced but a bit basic. Everything you needed to get going in the morning - juice, selection of hot drinks, cereal, fresh milk, bread/brioche, butter, jam, yoghurt - so I can't really fault it.

    For what we paid for the three of us the room was outstanding value for money. The bed was large and really comfy, and although there wasn't a lot of room to move around and the bathroom was on the small side it was perfect. We had everything we needed for an overnight stay before we caught the ferry. Plugs for chargers, a desk, air conditioning, friendly and helpful receptionists and a lobby/bar stocked with very reasonably priced drinks/snacks.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    7.9
    Convenient stop-off for a night. 20 mins drive from port of St Malo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds a bit hard. Very easy to hear noisy late-arriving guests, which disturbed our sleep. The area surrounding the hotel is not well designed for pedestrians. Very compact bathroom - larger persons would find it challenging.

    Very pleasant staff, who arranged for our group to have two adjacent rooms. Good location. Easy to reach the port. Near big supermarket and petrol stations. Beautifully crisp cotton bedding, pillows not too huge. Decent continental breakfast at reasonable cost. (Under 12's reduced price).

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    7.1
    good for overnight stay en route to ferry.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No English speaking TV channels. No kettle/tea in room.

    Basic accommodation ideal for ST Malo morning Ferries (Channel Is and Portsmouth). Very pleasant pizza restaurant across road (not Sunday evening).

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    6.7
    Easy access for St Malo, not for enjoyment though
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was right near the main road, and next time we will shop around for somewhere more discreet. The room is like being in a cell.

    Cheap simple room near the main St Malo road, so easy access for the ferry. The air con. Pizzeria near by.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    7.9
    A good overnight stay but not recommended for extended nights staying.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Because it was more like a motel, there was a lot of sales rep's and delivery vans, this was not a problem to us. What was a problem is we were told that breakfast was from 07.30 to 10.30 am. When my wife and I arrived at breakfast room there was very little left, white or brown bread for toast, a choice from 2 cereals, no milk, when I asked for more and a jug of milk was brought out with about 1/4 pt in the bottom. The coffee was out of a machine, which even with 3 small cartons it was like drinking really strong coffee even with the creams didn't change the color.

    More like a Motel than a Hotel but very good. Distance was only 10 minutes from turn off of N137. I contacted the hotel to tell them i was disabled and if possible to have a bottom or lower floor room it was amazing, a wet room shower and all low stand units.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    6.7
    - free parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - room was on the ground floor, with a direct entrance from the street, - very wet and cold, with traces of mold - shower cabin is very narrow and not properly separated from the rest of the bathroom, so the water was everywhere

    - free parking - Mcdonalds in walking distance - very low price

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.2
    Very quiet on a wet Sunday
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Room was compact, but quite adequate for an overnight stay. Reception V.Helpful in finding me a ground floor room to ease my access, due to my hip issues.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    8.8
    i would recommend it to a friend
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bed is very large and good quality mattress and very clean

    it's really good value for what you pay, only i did not like the shower because it's not my cup of tea hold the shower in one hand and wach your body with the other hand, but that's me other people it

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    6.3
    Fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was just ok for two nights.

    Very small rooms and claustrophobic toilet/shower. It is ok for two people the most! It is value for money. Great car park and good Wifi

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    9.6
    Perfect pit stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is a little small but for the money you pay it's what you'd expect

    Great value for money. Easy to find location. Good parking. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    8.8
    Facilities very clean
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have an issue with being charge twice for breakfast. Paid for three breakfasts used my debit card which the member of staff said it had. It processed so had to then use my credit card. On checking my bank and credit card statements I have in fact been charged on both transactions. Stayed for two night on the Friday night and then an the Sunday only needed breakfast on the Saturday because we had to leave very early on the Sunday. Have not contacted anyone yet because I though they would refund me once it become clear that I had been charges twice in error

    Beds very good. Had a small problem with the Shower Overflowing into the room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    6.3
    Very cheap, but not suitable for a family. clean enough, but location was not really that great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we asked for an accessible room, we got one of the third floor with no lift! the area around the motel is an industrial site and the noise and traffic was not great for a quiet nights sleep. It felt a bit odd and more of a place for business travellers to lay their heads.

    it was cheap and the place was clean and tidy and the facilities were fine, if a little small.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    8.3
    Another enjoyable overnight stay at St Jouan des Guerets
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really, with Premiere Classe you know what you are getting.

    We've stayed here many times, before catching a St Malo ferry the next day, and like the location. It's only a short drive to St Malo, has a comprehensive range of services yet still has the feel of a village. As a bonus, if you have time, the River Rance is a pleasant walk away and there's even a beach to relax on! Premiere Classe Hotels are all over France, have all necessary (basic) facilities and are good value for money. This one has recently been tastefully refurbished too. It's also possible to check-in early, which we usually do. Good free WIFI.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    7.9
    Good value for money.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Car got scratched at hotel parking, they didn't have safety cameras so no way to prove to insurance. Rooms aren't very sound-proof.

    Functional small room. Good for the purpose of our stay, not recommended for leisure. Air conditioning was good and kept the room nice and fresh despite the outside heat.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    9.6
    Clean, comfortable bed, 24 hours working, staff speaks...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the road. Very small room. But I've found space to do my every morning yoga exercises, and it's great!

    Clean, comfortable bed, 24 hours working, staff speaks English, not so expensive as most places around.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    8.8
    Pleasing overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little noisy due to other paying guests who do not have the consideration for others especially taking into account the build of the hotel.

    Good location, easy to find with a fair choice of places to eat. Pleasant helpful service.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    8.3
    Great stop before Ferry
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor Shower,

    Was great value, slept 3, only 10 mins form port,Restaurant at Campanille was good, dont forget you can get 15 % off food there as same group.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    10
    Comfortable and very clean
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Campanile restaurant nearby was unhelpful and refused me a place eve after the reception at the restaurant said there was space.

    Reception very efficient and everything that I saw was immaculate

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    8.3
    Good accommodation and excellent value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No issues except it was too far to walk to town to stretch our legs.

    Large free car park. Ease of checking in. Arrived a bit early so checked in by machine and didn't have any contact with any staff throughout our stay. The style of room was very modern and new. It was comfortable and overlooked woodland. The bathroom was in the camper van style and the sink next to the bed. It was very comfortable and served its purpose for a one night stay very well. We ate at the Buffalo Grill which is a five minute walk away. It is a US wild west theme restaurant and the food was very good. Ten minutes walk from the hotel was a Leclerc Supermarket.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    8.8
    For a budget stay really very good!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My bed was quite uncomfortable, you only had twin beds left, so my fault really but single bed was quite uncomfortable and bed kept moving away from wall, so I would lose my pillow!

    Everything was very clean and staff helpful and friendly,would certainly recommend to people.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    8.8
    Access and price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Set up of room

    Access and price

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    5.8
    The staff was friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms were very small. They were not properly cleaned and were smelly.

    The staff was friendly. Ample parking space.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    7.9
    Served its purpose
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room more modern , bigger, no facilities ie...wash room items...

    Very small room, small bathroom. Very used condition.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    10
    great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    every thing was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    5.8
    Uncomfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed

    The breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    8.3
    Top of the Budget Hotel range
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Absence of English speaking TV news channel

    very good value. Nearby Pizza restaurant. Very pleasant welcome

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    7.1
    Very basic but clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very basic but clean room. Good for brake in a journey.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    6.7
    Hope there is a convenient way to get hot water.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hope there is a convenient way to get hot water. The receptor is great and really helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    7.1
    Provided a convenient nights accomodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower head not attached to the shower wall so difficult to shower

    Small but fine for 1 person.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    5.8
    Calm and clran
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small area

    Calm and clran

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    6.7
    We were so tired we just needed to rest .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were bitten should have checked beds .

    Was close to port.and did the job

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    10
    Just passing through waiting for ferry to Guernsey very nice staff helped point in direction of food
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Simple good staff grat value ,claen and for quick stop magic

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    5.8
    It will do for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not happy to help. Room small the bathroom very tiny. No facilities.

    Near to the airport

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    6.7
    perfect for a single night before catching the ferry
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    road noise

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    9.0
    quick access to st.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    quick access to st.malo

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    7.9
    It was cheap and there
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor I have had better value.

    It was cheap and there

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    7.9
    Value for money ...slept really well
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    8.8
    Pleasant and convenient place to stay for easy access to port.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Steak was tough

    Staff friendly and helpfull

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    6.7
    one night stay only
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    free parking

    the rooms was very small I hit my head on the over head bed only one restaurant near by we would only stay here for one night very basic

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    8.8
    Have stayed here before and its very close to catch the ferry for us. Would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints

    Bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    7.5
    Good value for one or two night stay especially for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning did not work in one room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    5.4
    Room smells like an ashtray
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stinky room. I felt like sleep with an ashtray on my face. Very basic furniture like in an poor asylum.

    Parking, wifi

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    7.9
    Week end couple
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Isolation phonique moyenne

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    6.3
    Catching morning ferry
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor facilities. Bar and breakfast room.

    Plenty of parking. Value for money.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2016

    7.5
    The beds were comfy with clean white sheets
    • Couple

    The reception/breakfast area felt quite cramped and stark - could have been a bit more welcoming.

    The beds were comfy with clean white sheets and the surroundings were quiet and peaceful. We were able to park right outside the room.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    7.5
    We sailed in from Jersey & our boat was delayed & we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We sailed in from Jersey & our boat was delayed & we did not arrive until after midnight. There was no indecation from Booking.com how to enter the building after hours & the reference supplied was not adequate to enter

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    8.3
    The location is excellent for St Malo port.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We have given a low score for comfort this time and this refers to the overall comfort . The bed is perfectly comfortable but we could not sleep easily owing to the noise of what seemed to be vacuuming and drilling into the early hours. The car park is "secure" except that there is a Pizza van parked in a large deliberate gap in the fence, so whilst you could not drive in or out there is no difficulty gaining pedestrian access to this and the neighbouring Campanile.

    The location is excellent for St Malo port. There is a huge Cora supermarket 5 mins walk away with an acceptable cafeteria. We noticed the rooms had been refreshed and somewhat refurbished since our last visit. The receptionist was very pleasant and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    8.8
    A nice convenient place to stay near to the ferry port in St.
    • Solo traveller

    The place was a little noisy being close to a main road, but this wasn't too bad. The door seals could have been better to exclude the noise and cold draught

    A nice convenient place to stay near to the ferry port in St. Malo with a choice of eating places very close. Friendly staff. Breakfast available looked nice, but didn't use it. The room was clean and tidy using a bathroom "pod". Tv was good, although in French, but that's not their fault!! Would definitely use it again if needed

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    8.3
    Price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Price. Availability of 24 hour access using your credit card, distance to car from room, proximity to hypermarket, fuel, motorway South and ferry terminals - ideal for night stay and early morning get away.

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    9.2
    The room was great value for money and close to restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The breakfast was very basic but was cheap. The room was ver hot but could not use air conditioning

    The room was great value for money and close to restaurants. Brilliant for the ferry.

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    7.9
    Close distance to st malo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The rooms had a strong unpleasant smell of cigarettes even though there are smoke detectors. Maybe it was a musty humidity smell?

    Close distance to st malo. Clean and functional. Pleasant and helpful staff. Good value for money.

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2015

    8.5
    I had asked for a room for a disabled person and this was no...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was a folding door around the wet room, which was good in that had I been a wheelchair user, I could have got in. However, the bottom of the plastic folding door was getting a bit mouldy - not bad but a little.

    I had asked for a room for a disabled person and this was no problem - the room was on the ground floor, could park outside it, which was great. The room had a wet room ensuite, with seat in shower and plenty of grab rails. The room and bed were all very clean and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    6.7
    Cheap price for an ensuite room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Arrived at 15:30, computer was down for booking in. Told to wait till 17:30 to book in, fortunately a cleaner could see that i was very hot and tired( had just done 100km on bike) and let me into a spare room.

    Cheap price for an ensuite room. I was on a cycling trip. Tip. Ask for a disabled room and you will have plenty of space for your bike.

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    8.8
    This hotel is idealy situated for travellers to the UK only...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Could not log into the Wi-Fi the system would not let me enter the room number. There was some noise from the main road

    This hotel is idealy situated for travellers to the UK only 7 mins to the port (Sunday morning). It is easy to find just off the main road. There is a large supermarket for any last minute shopping it also has a reasonably priced restaurant the garage sells the cheapest fuel, there are other shops an restaurants all within walking distance.

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    3.8
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed was most uncomfortable. There was an argument going on most of the night, with a lot of people practically outside our door, which kept us awake & I didn't feel very safe. The room was absolutely tiny with very little room for our luggage.The so called ensuite was like a cabin one on the Ferry.

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2015

    7.5
    Quick check in and the parking by the room door.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very small space for a family, even for one night. Uncomfortable to get to the top bunk bed (mind your head)

    Quick check in and the parking by the room door.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    9.2
    Value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Bathroom 'pods' could be bigger

    Value for money. Great Chinese all you can eat 10 mins walk away!

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    6.7
    Staf were very accomodating
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The Rooms were very basic

    Staf were very accomodating

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2016

    3.8
    Nothing really it was a mistake to book such a budget hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The floor was dirty as was the only available surface

    Nothing really it was a mistake to book such a budget hotel

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    8.3
    Very comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The location of the hotel is a bit far from the town of St Malo. Not a view from the window.

    Very comfortable bed. very good staff at the reception.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    7.9
    Great for an overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great for an overnight stay

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2015

    9.2
    For 36€ it's clean excellent all that's needed to...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Not much. It's what you expect.

    For 36€ it's clean excellent all that's needed to sleep stop leave.

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    7.1
    Breakfast was really good value.
    • Couple

    Breakfast was really good value. The access to greenery was ok for our dog.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    5.0
    Clean
    • Couple

    We thought we we had booked the Campanile this was cramped and Spartan

    Clean

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    7.1
    Handy for a late night ferry arrival into St Malo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Handy for a late night ferry arrival into St Malo

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    7.9
    ease of checkin with very curtious staff
    • Couple

    ease of checkin with very curtious staff

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    5.4
    easy check in, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    thin walls

    easy check in, friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    7.1
    Helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Helpful staff the price clean and not very far from st Malo 10min ride

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2015

    5.8
    Somewhere to sleep for the night, MacDonald's next door
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Somewhere to sleep for the night, MacDonald's next door

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2015

    7.1
    No tea etc facilities in room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No tea etc facilities in room. Bunk bed difficult to avoid when getting out of bed. Easy to bang head.

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    7.5
    WIFI did not work
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    WIFI did not work

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    7.5
    Clean, easy access from road.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Clean, easy access from road. Also 15% discount at Campanile restaurant across the car park.

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    2.5
    convenience to ferry terminal
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    convenience to ferry terminal

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2015

    9.2
    The bed was very comfortable and we eat at campanile which...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed was very comfortable and we eat at campanile which was very good with a 15 percent discount as we were staying at the premiere

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2015

    9.6
    Pleasant and helpful staff - clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No lift and outside stairscase.

    Pleasant and helpful staff - clean and comfortable.

There are also 30 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: