Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Premiere Classe SETE - Balaruc 1 stars

Zone Commerciale La Barrière, 34540 Balaruc-le-Vieux, France

#3 of 6 hotels in Balaruc-le-Vieux

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 749 hotel reviews

7.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.9

  • Comfort

    6.2

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    6.1

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    6.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 12

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Automatic check-in failed completely; it wouldn't accept my surname, booking reference or payment card. Fortunately the night security guy opened reception and checked me in manually. Wifi completely unusable. Mediocre breakfast.

    Reasonable size room with comfortable bed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We only stayed here for an overnight stop. The bed was comfortable enough. The bathroom was very small, especially the shower. Supermarket, shops and fuel station are right next to the hotel. Very close to the motorway too.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price I paid wasn't quite what I was led to believe when I reserved but it could have been worse. They initially asked for a LOT more before re-evaluating (without me having to ask). Way way way out of Sete

    Large supermarket nearby. Air-con in the room was welcome

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room and bathroom are very small.

    Easy to find, parking at the facility ground.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's not dirty but it may need a deep clean at least once a month. The odor is disgusting.

    Cheap accommodation for just stop & go

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    No eggs extra fluffy, no beds like cloud here, but for a sole star hotel it's very good value for money.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything, the room was not clean, it smelled bad and the toilette were like toillettes in an airplane.

    nothing

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    bathroom a little cramped, slight odour when entering - a room spray blast soon solved that one.

    easy to find, staff friendly, nice touch with the discount at the campanile for evening meal, which was excellent.

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bathroom wasn't clean.

    Value for money

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    i have no complaints

    I always get the same service which is great l

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    uncomfortable showering

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    My room and brackfast

    It's so near my bussiness

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 12

Guests also reviewed these properties: