Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Premiere Classe Saint Brice Sous Foret 1 stars

Rue Du Champs Gallois, 95350 Saint-Brice-sous-Forêt, France

#1 of 1 hotels in Saint-Brice-sous-Forêt

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 232 hotel reviews

6.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5.9

  • Comfort

    5.9

  • Location

    6.7

  • Facilities

    5.6

  • Staff

    7.1

  • Value for money

    6.1

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 20

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Clean and well located hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would like to have a kettle and other sundries. But being out most of the time this was easily overcome. And anytime we needed hot water we were given there and then.

    Clean, just right size. Comfortable beds.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    7.9
    Good, clean, basic & value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were awful, lumpy & small. Bathroom door didn’t close properly

    Good size bed, comfortable mattress, adjoining door so I could keep an eye on kids

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    3.8
    MY WORST NIGHTMARE
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Inexcusable the poor hygiene of this hotel and the lack of maintenance. Just WRONG Was sick for 3 days after my stay.

    Rooms dirty, hotel not clean, cigarettes odour in the rooms.HORRIBLE

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    2.9
    very poor and expensive.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad smell, smoking rooms, tiny bathroom water leaks to room, very old bed base,no communication through email, staff don't speak English very expensive for such hotel

    The hotel has restaurants around

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    4.6
    Friendly staff, but rooms smelled of cigarettes
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Almost every room smelled of cigarette including the sheets, they don't open the windows after each guest. The should fine guests who smoke in their rooms. Although the staff was very helpful and nice to trying to find us clean rooms, the smell of cigarette just blew it for us. The hotel is well located and quite cheap. We stayed one night because of nearby wedding.

    The double bed is quite large and the bathroom was clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    4.2
    When we arrived it was cigarett butts in the hallway, condom...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we arrived it was cigarett butts in the hallway, condom wrappings, bloody towles. The rooms stinked of cigaretts. We changed rooms three times, but all the rooms smelled. Bathroom was tiny and uncomfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    6.3
    Basic value. Minimum expectation means you won't be disappointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No kettle, tea/coffee or biscuits. Despite specifying room away from main road, had a sleepless night from rowdy football fans hooting after Portuguese win. Had to insist on what I had ordered for the remainder of our stay. Either way the room was advertised for 3 but was compact for 2.

    You should get a private shower toilet and washbasin, towels but no soap. Security was good, behind a rolling iron gate. But more thought needed to ensure that window fixings are fitted the right way around.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    7.9
    CORRECT
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    HOTEL CORRECT

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    10
    The staff and service was excellent, we enjoyed our time at the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Television not good

    The location and staff were excellent

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    2.9
    Cheap but not worth it. Tiniest room I ever stayed in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything'

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    4.6
    nothing, have used this chain before, but this was horrible.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing, have used this chain before, but this was horrible.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    7.5
    It's was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like it

    It's was good

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    6.7
    Close to the local train station.
    • Couple

    The bed's mattress is a bit hard. The size of the bathroom is terrible. Shower, toilet and sink, all fit in 1/2 square meter box and feel cheap. They could an extra mirror. There's only one in the bathroom (not ideal if you come as a couple).

    Close to the local train station. Good value for money.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    2.5
    The original booking I made didn't go through on their...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The original booking I made didn't go through on their computer, they didn't try to contact me or booking.com and when I arrived tried to get me to pay their current daily rates instead of honouring my booking.also the police visited twice over two days for some reason.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    7.9
    The price is the giveaway really.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Just the wifi when everyone else was logged on in the evening.

    The price is the giveaway really. It's filthy cheap and you get what you pay for but aside from the poor wifi in the evening it was absolutely fine.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    7.5
    The bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The WiFi poor.

    The bed was comfortable. The room was good. Breakfast was good.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    5.0
    ok staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no hair dry dirty bathroom terrible smell of cigarette smoke not enough mirrors no iron

    ok staff...

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    7.9
    Locality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Pillows (very hard and lumpy)

    Locality

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    7.1
    Great location, free parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Not much space, poor Wifi.

    Great location, free parking.

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2015

    7.9
    Friendly Staff, clean rooms, free wifi, fresh breakfast,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Bathroom no toothpaste or shampoo.

    Friendly Staff, clean rooms, free wifi, fresh breakfast, Secured parking.

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 20

Browse Premiere Classe Saint Brice Sous Foret traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: