Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Premiere Classe St Quentin

Rue Antoine-Parmentier - Zac De La Vallée, 02100 Saint-Quentin, France

#14 of 15 hotels in Saint-Quentin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 433 hotel reviews

6.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5.6

  • Comfort

    5.3

  • Location

    6.8

  • Facilities

    5.2

  • Staff

    6.9

  • Value for money

    6.1

  • Free WiFi

    6.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    6.7
    Ok for a half way stop over, not for families though.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    People were stood outside our room until late bring quite loud, which isn’t good with a young child. Breakfast was really worth the money, not much choice.

    It was a good location for just off the motorway and for a stopover half way through our long journey.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    6.7
    Could of been perfect !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a canabis party with loud music in the apartment below, and after a 9 hour journey this was not good for morale or my 2/4 year old children. It was totally unacceptable but we needed rest and left at 5am. A guard did attempt to mediate at 1230am. I was about to get confrontational but drugs and commonsense and a short fuse don't mix.

    The apartment was clean, comfortable and 3 mins away from the peage,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    3.8
    Scary and tiring!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Problem with other guests anti-social behaviour. Reported to staff who tried to deal with it but we were left with a party happening in the room above us all night. Comings and goings constantly and shouting and eventually, arguments/fights. Bedding and whole room smelt of smoke. Broken lavatory which would not flush till morning. Even the very low room rate could not compensate.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    6.7
    NEVER GOING BACK !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    TERRIBLE NIGHT SLEEP !!! People being loud on rooms and corridors, smoke smell all over the place. Staff tried to do something about it but without success.

    Staff very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    3.8
    The worst hotel I have ever slept in.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reception should be open 17.00 - 22.00, we have arrived slighthly after 17.00 but no staff were there. After 2 hours somebody finally arrived at 19.00 and opened the reception. Nobody said sorry to us for being late, there was no explanation for this situation either. The condition of the room was very poor, very basic. The entrance to rooms is straight from outside which made me feel very unsecure. No doubt it was the worst hotel I have ever slept in.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    3.8
    Staff friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room smelled of cigarette smoke. Couldn't open windows because quite noise late at night. Hotel seemed also to be used as permanent accommodation. Residents were hanging out outside premises late at night and children felt scarred.

    Staff friendly. Coffee was ok.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    6.7
    basic no frill for a truck type stop staff lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    not much room in room its self , self check in and lack of information about downstairs facilities

    staff helpful doing the best with a property in desperate need of refurnishment ,very basic a stop over for work men

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    6.7
    It was a easy stop off from the motorway, room was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived at 1am and couldn't check in which was an issue with 2 kids and a dog! Lots of people hanging around outside the room smoking made it a noisy and uncomfortable experience.

    It was a easy stop off from the motorway, room was clean. Problem with check in was resolved by night porter who got out of bed to sort us out. Was v helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    6.3
    Ok but won't stay again, would rather pay a little more and have better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole place was very very run down and needs an upgrade badly . The en suite was in a poor state and was far too small and the parking though adequate wasn't secure and didn't feel very safe .

    Close or crocodile restaurant

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    7.9
    It was value for money but I was pleased to be on my way in the morning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My credit card was rejected twice. It wasn't anywhere else. As I entered my pin in card reader, an assistant stood too close and did not turn away as I keyed the numbers. The room door lock would not open with the card which took 3 trips up and down stairs. An alternative room was allocated so no problem. People gathered outside the reception entrance next to my room to talk and smoke, but this continued until after midnight. I had to keep my window shut.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    4.6
    Wouldn't got back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First room had mould in the corner and damp ceiling. Asked to move when reception opened at 5. Next room was better but the bed cover was grubby and covered in holes. The sheets were clean though. Noisy all night, people hanging out in the stairs smoking and talking loudly. We asked them to be quiet but that did nothing. Reception was closed so they couldn't help.

    Helpful staff at reception

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    7.1
    Ok for a night passing through
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It houses working men and prostituees and they get visited by outsiders. They stayed at the front, I stayed at the back so no inconvenience.

    Room and bathroom were fine, comfortabel and hygienic. Your own entrance by staircase.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    7.1
    Cheap, and very convenient as an overnight stop-off if...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fairly down at heel area - a car on the car park was broken into during a previous overnight stay.

    Cheap, and very convenient as an overnight stop-off if travelling long distance.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    5.0
    "Whore house"
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place is not suitable for families as there is adult activities going on of an evening (whore house)

    If you've got nothing good to say don't say anything!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    4.2
    Cheap but would not stay there again.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was noisy with other people outside smoking and talking until 2am in the morning, the parking wasnt secure. The card machine didn't work and we had to contact the hotel to arrange for someone to meet us with a card, this was at 11pm at night and we were tired and had our cat with us so it was very annoying.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    4.6
    Know what you are booking
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room (2 Single Beds)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Blankets had burn holes Truckers smoked and talked loudly just outside late at night Room dark and pokey We should have looked at reviews before booking! Truck stop. Less suitable for holiday makers.

    Coffee was good Sheets were clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    2.9
    One to avoide
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The overall hotel is very dated and dirty. Our room had cigarette burns in the floor and linen the toilet flush was broke and no toilet paper .We stayed in room 32 and outside are some tables and chairs where people sit and smoke and drink very late and very early making a lot of noise the smoke was coming in through the room window which we had to keep closed making it more uncomfortable in the hot weather. We also had a second room No44 also very dirty and cigarette burns.Giving the location of the hotel we felt the lack of security gates made us feel very unsafe.

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    7.5
    A room worth the Euro.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one towel in bathroom even after repeated requests.

    Nothing outstanding. It does what it supposed to do. A cheap cheerful place to stop for a night.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    7.9
    Sorry but never again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A refrigerated truck was situated outside the hotel practically underneath our room. The refrigeration unit was going on and off all night and was VERY LOUD. Even with ear plugs in the drone from it was terrible. At 2.15am another loud hooter sounded which I thought was the fire alarm. As I was not asleep anyway due to the truck it didn't matter.

    Cheap and not very cheerful. Clean mostly. Extremely basic.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    5.0
    Low price for low standard.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tiny room with a tiny window curtained by a tatty bit of fabric. Bathroom too small to turn around in. Pillow minute and lumpy. Useless as a pillow. No restaurant. Breakfast limited. Door had to be slammed to shut and engage the catch/lock. Heater fell off the wall with this slamming. Poor standard of maintenance inside and out.

    Very convenient location, just minutes off the autoroute. Easy to find. Staff (one person) very pleasant.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    4.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelt, bedding had cigarette burns, room generally in a poor tired looking state, no where near the same as Strasbourg and Amiens even though exactly the same company

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    4.6
    Good location, but make sure you don't get a room on ground floor! Very very very noisey.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked 2 Triple rooms, got one triple and one double. The double room had multiple issues; people had been smoking in the room, cigarette burns in the bed cover, cigarette burns in the bathroom, cover of flush of toilet missing, shower hose didn't fit the holder, no toilet paper, room door didn't lock from the inside and we had to slam it to close. We complained but they were fully booked. At 4am a big group left and made noice for over an hour passing our room, which was on the ground floor multiple times! They offered us a free breakfast, however there was one coffee mug, no glasses for OJ, 3 knives.... we are a family of 5!!! Needless to say we won't go back to this motel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    4.2
    Not even if it was free!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awful place. Cigarette burns in the bedding, curtains and bathroom. Four felt unsafe. Room reaked of stale cigarette smoke. Walls paper thin and was kept awake so nigh until 6:30am by a group of teens partying. Horrendous

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    4.6
    Terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room smelt of smoke. I had reserved but the auto log in machine would not work because the amount outstanding was less than 1 euro. I had to pay again--very bad and the manager has put a claim in to you. There was a huge noise all night in the room next door and no-one got any sleep--the manager was going to call the police to throw them out. I had a terrible night.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    4.2
    The room was what it is.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was dated and not really clean the shower and sink had cigarette burns on it The reception is closed in the afternoon so if arriving at that time there is a self checking machine outside to check your self in. Because we self checked in and did not go to breakfast we did not see any staff. We could not see a smoke alarm in our room.

    The room was what it is. a bed to sleep at an economical price

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    5.8
    Poor quality accommodation. good location and price but cannot recommend until it has full refurb.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is very tatty, rooms are poorly decorated and maintained and the place has the feel of very low quality accommodation. My wife wouldnt stand on the floor bare footed and wouldnt sleep in the bed. Our teenage children were in a triple room which on arrival smelt pretty bad and I think someone had been smoking in the room previous. if we had not been there for just a few hours sleep for the driver we would have turned around and stayed elsewhere. There is a B&B branded hotel in the same location and we stayed there on the way back and much much nicer for not much more money.

    location from motorway on route to alps.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    6.7
    Basic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite noisy and we were disturbed by people knocking on our door and window very early. Reported to staff who were very helpful. My friend's room had holes in the blankets.

    It was convenient for our route and was cheap so didn't expect much and it did what described. Staff v helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    2.5
    en suite facilities notclene ,door not closing, cigareete...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    en suite facilities notclene ,door not closing, cigareete burn everywhere.double bed split in the middle wery uncomfortable.very concern about heath and safety of electrical point.window not opening or closing /fire safety. would not go back.....

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    9.6
    Functional and convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise from the to downstairs. We were tired when we arrived at midnight and had music playing loudly and voices from downstairs.

    Location. Clean functional room

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    4.2
    No frills. No croissants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very basic rooms with tatty furnishings. Skip the breakfast - Baguettes, butter, jam, tea, coffee, yogurts, juice in a cramped cafeteria area. The toaster was broken. Not a croissant in sight.

    Near the motorway for a no frills overnight stopover on the way to Southern France.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    3.8
    Absolutely dreadful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived at 4.30am knowing there was a selfcheck in. Firstly we didn't realise we needed the credit card we booked with months ago and have since lost and had replaced. We called tbe night manager as per Booking.com instructions if we had problems but he asked why we were calling him We sorted using another credit card However then the keycards would not work. We called the night manager again who reluctantly got up and attended. He couldnt get them to work either. Finally he tried an actual real key which took a ridiculous amount of heaving and shoving to open the room. By now it was 5.15am and we had been standing outside with our children in -1degree for 45 minutes. The pillows were rubber and so old they had fallen in separate lumps. The bathroom ridiculously small. Absolutely dreadful

    Leaving

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    5.5
    Don't use this acccomodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Key machine had failed. Paper notice stuck on machine to ring for staff out of hours. Eventually staff issued keys but only one towel in each room for a total of 6 people. Rooms were cold, one smelt of cigarette smoke. Showers were disgraceful with mould and grime around shower head and in corners. Would definitely not use this chain again. Have stayed in similar before and all have been good value for money. This was not.

    Convenient location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    3.3
    Poor at best!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hair all over the beds and bathroom. Stains all over the bedsheets. Stains on the shower curtain. Heating didn't work. Staff weren't available at reception when we tried to check in.

    Proximity to the Autoroute.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    5.0
    Great if you like dirty, smelly, noisy hotels that don't have coffee in the morning.
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff could not find our booking at check-in. Bedroom dirty and smelly. Bed had cigarette burns. People banging in room above at 01:00 and 03:00 - made a complaint, to no avail. No coffee in the morning.

    Leaving.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    7.1
    Basic facilities but value.for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (2 Single Beds)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Waiting a long time to be booked in , without access to toilet etc. because computer tied up with earlier problems.

    Friendly and helpful staff once problem with earlier guest resolved.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    2.9
    Absolutely dirty.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room (2 Single Beds)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms stank. I woke up in middle of the night from the smell of the pillows. looked like the covers wasnt changed or the pillows was too old. I couldnt slepp from the smell of sweat on pillows. Absolutely disgusting,(apologiese to use this word but cant describe it any better).

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    3.3
    looked very unclean and disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (2 Single Beds)
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was no shower gel or hair shampoo or even not enough towels there,we had to go and ask and the attendant was not exactly helpful,got the impression we were a nuisance to him,the room it self felt very unclean and half way through the night i saw two insects that looked simular to a cockroach,and in the morning we saw two squashed insects on the wall,and immediately we want to get out of there,we will not go there again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    3.8
    I would never stay in a premier hotel again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was in a very bad shape, small, dirty and very badly designed. The site was noisy and the restaurant adjoining was appalling and very overpriced. I would never stay in one of these sites again. We also stayed at one in Reims on the way out which was even worse as the staff were bad tempered and unfriendly.

    The staff at this hotel were very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    5.0
    Lots of noise, both from other guests and nearby commercial...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of noise, both from other guests and nearby commercial traffic. Was woken up by a lorry leaving a local property at 1:30am. This wasn't helped by the room being too hot and having to have a window open. Otherwise ok, but room and bathroom could do with some refurbishment.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    6.3
    Very good location off the A26 and within walking distance...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet didn't flush so had to fill waste bin with water to augment the power. However, Indian gentleman on the staff was very pleasant and resourceful land showed me how I could cope. No protein in the breakfast. Basically all bread and jam......

    Very good location off the A26 and within walking distance of a nice Asian restaurant.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    4.6
    MMMmmm, nice price but there really isn't anything premier about it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    dreadful decor, tatty but clean bed linen and slightly dubious other guests made us feel rather ill at ease. However if you just want a stopover on your journey I suppose it's okay. There are places to eat and shop close by so best hang out there as long as possible. Our tv remote was out of batteries and the tv controls didn't work properly and some lights didn't work. All in all its just about passable.

    Hot shower, price. not really much else to compliment it on.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.5
    Convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room (2 Single Beds)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area looked a bit tired

    Proximity to them motorway

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    6.7
    This is a budget hotel that provides a bed and a shower for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room (2 Single Beds)
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a budget hotel that provides a bed and a shower for reasonable price, don't expect luxury and you won't be dissapointed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    7.5
    Exactly what I eeded to complete my journey
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower spray broken

    Bed comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.5
    It was fine for our purposes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit confusing to check in before a member of staff greeted us

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.9
    Good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (2 Single Beds)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a lot of dust and debris under the bed, it had not been hoovered for a considerable time.

    Bed was comfy and the location was very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    8.8
    Great place for a stopover. Will stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi didn’t work

    Staff member was really lovely and helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    6.7
    Stopover between Calais and Swiss Alps
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room (2 Single Beds)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very small- the photos don't give you a true impression

    Good location, easy to find, near the highway (peage)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    4.2
    Price of 2 stars for a dirty bungalow
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really not worth the price

    Location and staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    5.8
    Convenient location but that was all
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was not what we expected

    Convenient for motor way.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    5.0
    Rooms small okay for a quick sleep thats all.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms small okay for a quick sleep thats all.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    8.3
    I have stay here at least 4 times a year
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have stay here at least 4 times a year

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    Holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cleaning room well

    I love hotel with only white all bed Sheet and provides soap for customer to bath

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    6.3
    You get what you pay for!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room (2 Single Beds)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small beds

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    3.3
    Smell from cigarettes everywhere as it is allowed in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smell from cigarettes everywhere as it is allowed in the rooms. Not for kids at all.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    6.7
    Perfect for a single night stop over
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a a little tired, could do with a refurb

    Great price for adequate room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    4.6
    Do not stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy, cigarette damage on bed cover, musty smell in room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    8.3
    small and friendly
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    small and friendly

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    4.2
    Very poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room (2 Single Beds)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable bed holes in curtains dirty rooms

    Remi the worker was great

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    5.8
    Ronseal
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge, poor lighting, very noisy, shower for a midget, no air con and very hot

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    7.1
    Very average but ok for a quick overnight stop
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The outside area appeared very run down. Didn't feel entirely comfortable outside.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    10
    Convienent close to motorway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Convienent close to motorway

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    6.3
    Only one towel and cup
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one towel and cup

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    3.8
    We wont be rushing back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had to change our room due to a strong smell of cigarette and the breakfast was very basic for the price we paid.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    3.8
    Don't bother
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoke filled rooms it's very loud neighbours

    Parking and leaving

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    3.8
    The room stank of cigarettes, the pillows were lumpy and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room stank of cigarettes, the pillows were lumpy and the room was not clean

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    3.8
    Smelt of cigarettes
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smelt of cigarettes

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    3.3
    Terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sink taps did not work, room too cold. Probably the worst night we have ever had in a hotel!

    No croissants, only bread, could not wait to leave!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    3.3
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold, much smaller than in photos. only 1 towel for 3 people. Made it very easy to leave

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    3.3
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Grubby, run down, cold. Strong draught blowing through door in below freezing weather

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    7.1
    Did the job
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room (2 Single Beds)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed covers were tired and really needed replacing

    Location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    6.7
    Late night stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room (2 Single Beds)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's location was close to the motorway and we could arrive late for booking in,it was a clean bed for a stopover.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    7.5
    breakfast had a poor selection.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast had a poor selection. no croissants, just bread and cake

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    6.3
    Basic, but OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was scruffy, with marks on the walls and bedding.

    Friendly and helpful staff. Free Wifi

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    6.7
    Cheap and cheerful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Correct coordinates would be great

    Shower spraying everywhere. Coordinates very poor.

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Premiere Classe St Quentin traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: