Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Premiere Classe Strasbourg Ouest 1 stars

6 Rue Cerf Berr, parc des poteries, 67200 Strasbourg, France

#79 of 82 hotels in Strasbourg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1822 hotel reviews

6.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.9

  • Comfort

    6

  • Location

    7.1

  • Facilities

    6.1

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location (a bit far from city center), room was too small, hard to open your luggage and move in this room. Should be room for 1 bed, not two space-wise. And bathroom so small too (especially for tall or fat people). No common area, to talk with friends at night (we needed to move outside).

    Cleanness, garden, breakfast opportunity.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room is too small and cleaning should be much better. wifi for mobile had a little problem to connect.

    hotel is located very near from motorway and near to the big super market is very convenient.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are small (but like really-really small). The bathroom looked like a toy - it was pretty adorable, but completely impractical.

    For this price hotel was quite good. The beds were comfortable, although they were small (I'm not tall, so it wasn't a big deal for me, but my friends are 6 foot tall and it was a problem for them). Localisation of the hotel is good - there are shops and tram stops nearby (10 minutes on foot). The hotel was pretty clean and they have really nice garden.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My main issue was that it felt like being in a tent next to the road. Despite the road not being busy, I was awake most of the night because what little traffic did pass by, sounded as though it was passing right next to me. For the rest of it, rather than saying what I didn't like, here are a few things I would do if I were to manageme Première Classe: 1) Use bigger letters on the sign next to the parking gate so that one can read what it says from the car (this is the sign telling guests they have to go around the building first, access the premises via a pedestrian door to do the auto-check-in and then get the code to open the gate to the car park) 2) Put up either a floor plan of the building with all the room numbers or some sign/arrow indicating which direction to take to find your room number for those who've never slept at Première Classe and arrive after reception is closed. 3) Ask clients with big vans to please not take up 2 parking spaces so that late arrivals might still find a spot if the hotel is fully booked. 4) Do something about rooms smelling of toilet product as you come in 5) It might be good price/quality if there are 2 or 3 people sharing a room at 50 EUR a night, but for 1 person, it really is the most appalling price/quality I've seen in Strasbourg (and believe me, I've seen many)

    1) The smile with which the young man at reception spoke with me and handed me a hair dryer to borrow as I was announcing to him that I wanted a refund for the second night, which I was not intending to spend there. 2) The location is easy to find and easily accessible. 3) The garden and tables outside are very welcoming. 4) Cleaning staff are also very friendly. 5) Good price for people on a low budget just passing through on a holiday and willing to share a room with their travel mates.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I would have to say I didn’t like was the shower head. It just wouldn’t angle the right way so water went everywhere. The walls are paper thin so you can hear outside. We were on the end so it wasn’t too bad.

    The checkin service after 21:00 was super easy and the room was clean. The price for the night is worth the stay. Perfect if you need a place to sleep for one night. Bed was comfortable. I would stay there again if needed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was loud all night long. People Party and drinking outside my door. The maids do not respect the "DO NOT DISTURB "Sign. They just walk in.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was a bit "camper like". Not a lot of space and it was difficult to prevent the whole bathroom from being wet after a shower.

    Free parking, easy access to the centre by tram. Close to the highway. Breakfast was fine

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The TV didn't have custom/on demand channels, The breakfast was only sweet. The gate was closed during the evening. The staff was absent during then night. The beds had no charging sockets beside it. The hangers for clothes were all broken. On the heater there was bubble-gum hanging. BUT MOST ANNOYING was the thin door and the noisy people. I LITERALLY KNOW all the persons that passed in front of the door. Staying there 2 nights i heard more French than in the rest of my life...and that happened only from the interval 00:00 to 08:00.

    Was cheap. Parking was clear and clean. The staff was speaking English. The wifi was strong. The TV was pretty filled with channels

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were kind of rude at check in time...

    It is close to public transportation... Like 4blocks... You do like 15 minutes walking to the closest tram stop

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is better if they deconstruct and rebuild the hotel.

    The hotel was totally awful, dirty, the rooms were very small, the bathroom was very bad, so small and not clean at all. The location was not good either. I also think the hotel is overpriced. In short, my experience was very bad.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything’s was bad from the employees who worked in the hotel to tho rooms very dirty the bad is disaster. The rooms photo are different als the real.breakfast, we must wait till the other guests finish. The rooms very cold.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bearing in mind it was what I would consider a budget hotel, the rooms were very compact, shower is tiny, beds were hard. No hairdryer, (I did see one guest receiving one from the reception - we didn’t ask for one). As the rooms were small, very little space for our suitcases. No shelf space for clothing. But for what we paid, we were satisfied. Only one Asian buffet restaurant nearby, there is also a Burger King, but it was closed for renovations during our visit.

    Excellent value for money, 600m from the tram stop for very easy access to the centre, staff very polite and helpful. Breakfast is a simple self service buffet for €5,90 (very reasonable)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathrooms are a bit small but it is to be expected from budget hotels like these. Just not suitable for big people.

    Good comfortable bed. Very convenient as we were attending a concert in the Zénith, just a 12 min stroll from the hotel. The tram to the city centre was an easy walk from there too.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The environment is noisy because of closeness to the street. Price is way to high for a hotel where they don't even put shampoo in the bathroom. I suppose the structure really needs a renewal as you can see the passage of other guests before you. Seriously, there are embedded ashtrays in the creepy plastic bathroom.

    Easy to reach when arriving from highway. Staff was good enough.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dirty most specially the toilet. Hairs everywhere. It looks like nobody cleaned it for ages. I had to vomit everytime I use the toilet. Very disgusting! The room smelled of cigarette smoke. Had headache because of it and was not able to sleep. The floor is very dirty as well. The cleaning lady opens the room everytime without even knocking. The room looked like a prison cell. It is better to sleep in the car.

    Location, wi-fi

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Basic but clean accommodation. Small rooms, but sufficient for a solo traveller. Automated check-in if you arrive out of office hours worked perfectly. No meal facilities except for breakfast in the morning, but there a couple of restaurants in the vicinity, or the city centre is not too far away - there is a tram stop about 5 minutes walk away.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The receptionist is replaced by a machine that didn't took the credit card. The bathroom challenges your yoga skills because it is so small.

    You can shower, use the toilet and brush your teeth all in two square meters.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a room for 3, it had 3 beds but it was impossible for 3 people to coexist in the room, very very small. The bathroom was not very clean, we found hair. The wifi was very slow.

    Cheap hotel for a night or two. The staff was very kind and check in available 24/7. Free parking and also tram access nearby.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    space, bathroom, cleaning, noise, bad isolation, old, no elevator !!!

    nothing, even the price at the hotel is cheaper than on you webpage!!! It's will be better to sleep in you car than here...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything the hotel offered was there, no complaints.

    A basic but clean room for an overnight stay on the outskirts of the city with free parking, near a shopping centre and a gas station. Tables and chairs just outside were a big plus.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was very dirty. Like someone could have cleaned it in 5 min considering it so small but it looks like they hadn't been cleaned since the last visitors.

    Nice value for money and there is automatic check-in after 21:00 which is very easy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I wish to had more space.

    Everythink very compact. Very good for this money. Perfect clean. Very easy to find. Very close to the market. Very close to the bus station. The towels are changed every day. The bed is OK. recommended for transit.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room could have been bigger

    A convenient hotel for motorways for a break on a long journey. Yes were comfortable, room was adequate. Breakfast OK, a short walk to a restaurant at the Campanile nearby. Trams into town.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Extreemely hot in room but used fly screens and had window open but 30 degrees + outside!

    Breakfast at 5.95 euro was brilliant value for money, only croissants , sweet rolls but endless coffee and fruit juice. Staff very helpful, directed us to the tram stop which takes you straight into Strasbourg city. This was also cheap. Secure car park which was a plus for us as car had our camping equipement in the for the second part of our holiday.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were extremely helpful when we had issues with the magnetic room key. When it became clear that a simple reset of the magnetic key would not be enough, a new battery was found for the unit.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was already hot outside and I got the room against the boiler room so the heat was only bearable if I left the window fully open, which was kind of risky since I was on the ground floor.

    Good enough bed for one night. Has TV.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    First time in my life I saw a queue at the reception, a manager was working very slowly. Bathroom is non existent and dirty, it was like they put a toilet and a sink inside the cabin. It was disgusting to sit on the toilet. Room was tiny and looked more like Americal motel with a tiny window and lack of fresh air. If not the first floor, we would suffocate I think. Bed was tough and not clean either. I doubt they clean there after every guest. We couldn't wait to leave that place. The district isn't safe either, coming back from city centre (a tram broke down), we met several ghettos and that was scary.

    The private parking is the only reason to stay at this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    So much noise that we got no sleep at all until we called manager out to send 15+ school kids to bed at 0245 would have been better off sleeping at a service station

    It had beds

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room A little bit old The room was not soundproof. No AC No lift

    Cheap price Large parking Good environment outside the accommodation Safety

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was a real pain. The automated system had options for confirming checking with payment card, surname or conformation number. Only conformation number worked and in a format that was different than the one given in the email.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing could have been improved for the price. It was perfect for me.

    Even though the automated check in was not working the staff assisted in a timely and competent manner. The room was small but clean. As I was only staying one night all I needed was a good bed, a clean bathroom and wifi. This I got. It was also helpful that various shops and eateries were in the near vicinity. And the main route to the rest of my destination was also close. As I had travelled by motorbike I was happy to see that the car park was secured at night with a code to access it. I will use them again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Adequate facilities for an overnight stay en route but noisy as other guests come and go outside your room. Its motel style on 3 floors with all external stairs and landings. Room also very warm but opening window would mean more noise.

    Bed was comfy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no air con in the rooms. Weather was very very hot the days we were there. The kids couldn't sleep at night cause the triple rooms ( mainly those sleeping on the bunk beds) was very hot.

    The property was conveniently located. We had restaurants, supermarkets, public transport at walking distance. Very secure place with security at night. Although the rooms were a bit small, it was very clean. Staff were very nice and helpful when needed. Housekeeping everyday.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing comes to mind. You get what you pay for.

    The room was absolutely fine for the price paid. Close enough to local shops to organise my own breakfast, secure parking for my motorbike, good strength WiFi, quiet and clean. The hotel itself was easy to find. What more could I ask for?

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room ok but toilette really small. If yos have s shower you'll spred water in all the bathroom.

    Nice location, just a step out of the high way and 200m from the stop of the metro that take you direct to city center in 20 min

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cover in beds smell like it has been not changed, the toilet and shower are really small, the same with room, window on parking so you can hear noises from outside

    Free parking, close to tram station, nice personel

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was mostly different kind of breads/cereals and hot drinks, I'd have liked some fruits maybe?

    Very comfortable bed, only 3€ per pet (we had a cat, no issue), close to the highway but very quiet, good sound insulation from other rooms (but not from outside) when people spoke in the walkway, good wifi, towels provided

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Do not expect much comfort. Rooms are small, bathrooms ridiculously small...

    Close to the last stop on tram line D leading to centre... Plenty of parking space. Lidl, Auchan, Decathlon and Quick near by...

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receprion was closed after 22:00.

    Very friently people, who knew English. Very clean room. Nice breakfast. The private parking was very convinient. Close to the centre of the town. Nice and quiet area.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel has absolute minimum standard to be called a hotel. There was not anyone available and everything was done via a computer even for check in. The room is absolutely tiny and the bathroom is really tiny, one can hardly have a decent shower(the space for a shower is absolutely minimal) I would never stay there again. Towels were not available upon our arrival!!! Thank god the cleaing staff was still there so we had to go ask for towels.(otherwise no towers available)

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Individual toilet helps but the shower bath has limited space. Wifi is good but need to log on every single day or every time when we return to the hotel.

    A good value-for-money hotel with adequate basic facilities. Easy access to Strasbourg centre by tram and surrounding shopping centres.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Distance from the centar (10 tram stops from the stop near Cathedral) is definitely the main downside of this property. Also, it is kind of strange that the reception and the entire common area on the ground floor are closed during the night (already at 9 it was locked) with only a security guard walking around. It would be nice to be able to sit inside the hotel but outside of the room in the late evening which would also probably prevent people from spending time in front of the hotel on the cold and talk loudly.

    The hotel is perhaps dislocated from the centar BUT the last tram stop of the D line is 3 minutes walking distance and the entire neighbourhood is green and peaceful with Lidl, Auchan and Quick in the vicinity. Rooms may be very small but are clean with towels replaced every day. The staff is very flexible with arrival hours and have a check-in machine in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you miss the check-in time, good luck with the automatic check in machine. In the night there is only a night guard, no one to attend to your needs. Hotel far from the city

    Clean, has towels, internet, warm rooms and water. Basic.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom could be a little bigger...

    Close to the high-way with parking, internet and clean! Overall excellent value for money, good positioned, and very friendly personnel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in took 40 minutes. Auto check in not working and one overwhelmed man trying took check everyone in. Room very small for three 0.5m round a double bed with a bunk over the top. Very hot in the room with poor ventilation and a dank smell from the en-suite.

    Easy parking

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel there is in quiet estete. Thsi hotel is for people, who arrive for a few days. Near hotel is a mall (e.g. Auchan, Lidl, Decathlon). You can get to the Old Town tram no. D. If you couple or three people you can buy "TRIO TICKET 24 H" (you pay only 6,80 euro for 24 hours valid). Room was clean and hotel service was very kind. Car park is big. The internet has a good speed and is for free.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was very tiny and as we had twin beds I was almost sleeping in the tiny bathroom. Had not expected to be so cramped and as there was no air con it was very oppressive and we hardly slept due to the heat. Would pay more another time to ensure more comfort

    Location was good as it was a short distance from the major routes. We used it purely as an overnight stop on route to Italy

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is approx.10% overpriced, i.e. they prey upon people in transition. Especially the breakfast. This is to be expected with this shoebox concept of hotel. Don't expect anything and you will not be disappointed. This could be Anywhereville...

    Easy in, easy out. We didn't stay for the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are super small.the bed is not confortable. Noisy

    The location of the hotel is good. The free secure parking was very good . It is good value for money.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Harsh beds, big lack of hygiene, cleaning staff took our towels (no shower possible anymore), very noisy in early morning, uncomfortable equipement (lights during night), hotel must be cheaper to reach the low standards

    The security guy for the night was quite nice, free parking

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of fly/ very small bathroom/ no hair dryier/ small room / uncomfortable bad/ there was a spider at the corner of the walls/ not good for a couple

    Garden view

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff rude. The worst 'welcome' the eleven of us had ever had anywhere in the world.We were also given one room less than we booked so one of our party even had to sleep on the floor.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't like that smokers smoke on the balconies which means smoke gets in to the rooms if you open windows or doors. Because we couldn't open the window the room was hot. Bed was very hard and not comfortable.

    It was easy to get to by car and short walk to tram for travel to the city.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom with the shower was very small. But we didn't need more. Just a bed for one night.

    Nice and clean room. Small, but just right for that price.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Required a room change due to broken window etc, was very hard to find a member of staff to complain and the reception is automated so dont necessary see any one. Very small room, bed was very hard, mould around shower, the toilet shower is like partitioned off part of room so no ventilation, lots of road noise one side and after changing rooms the noise from the car park was loud from people coming back from gig at the Zenith stadium at 2 am. Smokers stood below the window therefore smoke came into room. No way of ventilating the small room so was very hot inside.

    Location was neart the Zenith stadum and the Lidle was 2 min walk, their is a fast food resturant near however we did not try this. WiFi was excellent, tv chanels limited.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not too space in the room

    Tiny room, but suitable for offered price.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    I heard from my friend that the location and services were nice and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom is too small.

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom

    Friendly staff, clean room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom is too small for a 3 person room or tall people.

    Comfortable beds, easy check in and check out.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything !

    Not much

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely small rooms, can not walk and move. Staff was not very friendly and efficient. No information about chceck-in on the reservation.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just one plug per room

    Fair

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were bed bugs

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The steps were outside

    It was safe with a parking inside property

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom and toilet combined and it is super extremely small.

    Checkin and checkout process. Good parking and safety.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room much too small for 3 adults and a dog Bathroom very basic

    Friendly staff very helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small rooms, and bathroom.

    Nice, convenient place if you have a car.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from adjoining rooms toilets.

    Great value for money. Nice fresh bread

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not 100% clean. Beds not very wide.

    Good location for motorway

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bedroom and bathroom are small and not very clean.

    Good parking with security

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom is small and it's not well ventilated.

    It's a good place to stay overnight. The breakfast is very good and the staff is friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom cabin was not very nice.

    Secured parking, good breakfast, nice and helpful stuff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator if you have elderly people.

    Cabin style which was perfect for three people.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area and noisy lower floor room 7

    The price, although Bookings was more expensive than Premier Classe.

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: