Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Premiere Classe Roissy - Aéroport Charles De Gaulle 2 stars

Zac Du Parc De Roissy - 15 Allée Des Vergers, 95700 Roissy-en-France, France

#18 of 38 hotels in Roissy-en-France

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 4028 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Convenient near the CDG airport although shuttle is a 20 minute ride and it comes about every 20 minutes. It says it's free but then the hotel charges 5 Euros for the length of your stay which I don't understand since the bus driver never asked for proof of payment when you took it again to return to the city. Breakfast is an extra 5.9 euros (optional). For a continental breakfast it's good. Owners were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff told me that the airport shuttle was available by one staff member, the morning we had to go to the airport they said the shuttle did not go to our terminal, so we had to take a taxi. very unhappy with dis-information and showers are so small.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. The bathroom. Oh for a real bathroom, and not a tiny plastic pod inserted in the corner of the room. 2. The price. I know it's Europe's biggest airport but the value for money was poor given the facilities are the standard of a decent hostel. 3. Not sure why the hotel charged 5 eur for the shuttle. There were no ticket checks in either direction..

    The room was spotless, mattress very comfortable. Getting Wi-Fi was simple and the TV worked without any manipulations. There was a 15% discount coupon offered to eat at a nearby hotel, which was relatively inexpensive to start with. Plenty of parking around the hotel for 6 eur. The pink shuttle 20 min to CDG is just a few steps from the front door.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable room, just enough for a stopover before your flight. A little compact but good value for money. Especially considering the price we paid. The hotel is close to the airport and the airport is easily reachable by the pink shuttle. Better to book the shuttle well in advance.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just too Hotel Six

    It is a location for people in transit. If you have 6 to 8 hours between connecting flights, it fills a need. The rooms are very small and tight, but clean. The staff was very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would be helpful to have a shower curtain so the bathroom isn't all wet after a shower. But, that is an issue all over France.

    Great value for a one-night stay close to the airport. Friendly reception, helpful people. Wi-Fi worked well. The Roissy-en-France village is a wonderful village to walk through. The next time, we will eat our dinner in the village.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extremely small room; no towel racks; tiny shower that spilled into the rest of the bathroom; poor lighting; lack of shampoo or conditioner; lack of ice maker in the hotel. Price of the room was exorbitant.

    Location near Charles DeGaulle airport.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The sink in our room was draining slowly and needed to be unblocked .This caused a bad smell in our bathroom ,but we did report it to the staff .

    the breakfast was good value and the proximity to the airport and shuttle bus was very good.The staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooney too small. Breakfast should include at least eggs.

    Good location for 1 night layover at cash.Pink line bus drops and takes you from hotel front.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilets were too small like aircraft toilets

    It was good value for money, desk clerk was very helpful and location was close to the airport with free shuttle.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Don't know. Did not try the breakfast--left at 5 am.

    Given the shuttle bus, a very convenient place to stay on late arrival in Paris, or before an early-morning departure. I found the staff particularly helpful, and they helped overcome the odd quirk, such as providing a complimentary parking pass to load/unload.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was quite small, but good value given the price. Breakfast selection not huge but again very cheap.

    Price was great and it was nice and clean. The staff were very friendly as well. For somewhere to stay near the airport I'd definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Disappointed with size of room, very compact with no coffee maker or other amenities . Very small shower enclosure, capsule style bathroom, if you are just looking for a clean bed for the night it is good value for the price, just be aware of limitations.

    Free shuttle to and from airport, room was clean, staff friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect for a night before an early morning flight out of Paris. Rooms are quiet and comfortable. Easy access to the airport via Pink Shuttle which is 5 Euros per Person.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location provided in google maps was not precise. Were I not to call the property, then I would end up in a wrong location.

    The hotel is well located in the beginning of the street where is a area that has a lot of hotels. Moreover, in CDG airport, there is a "Pink" shuttle which can be taken from Terminal 2 and 3 directly to the hotel. In addition, the staff was super friendly and straight-forward.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quite long distance from the airport; very small room and toilet facilities; the bed width doesn't reach even 80 cm; coffee machine didn't work; the room price is too high for such cell.

    Shuttle bus to the airport - at least I did not worry how to get the airport cheaper (5 eur) because the taxi costs 20 eur.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Internet could be more reliable.

    The room was exceeding my expectations because it was big and comfortable (in French standards) compare to the price and the location. It was nice, clean, and comfortable for a night before the long flight home. Thank you.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the money, it’s pretty much what you’d expect. The shower is quite small.

    It’s location near to Charles de Gaulle makes it ideal if you need to be rested for an early flight. From CDG T2, The shuttle bus (Pink line) is easy to find and stops outside the hotel. Journey time is about 10 minutes. The staff are friendly and helpful. The room was clean, quite and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Triple room was really small even with one kid. Bathroom is built in very little space, I strongly suggest not to consider this property if you have any kid.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Finding the free shuttle bus from CDG airport was a total nightmare, and when I phoned the hotel to request assistance they just hung up on me..... twice! They were no help whatsoever! The facilities were very poor also.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was charged for 4 of us when there was 3 of us. I wanted a refund on the morning when I was leaving but the receptionist wasn’t very good at understanding English and i unfortunately don’t speak French. The breakfast is basically toast and cereal!! The toilet and shower is like a purtoo loo and be careful when booking on booking.com £88 my stay was supposed to be I got charged £122 when I got there and they charge you 5€ For the bus shuttle which I found out the next day by another member of staff the shuttle is free.!!!

    Friendly staff and vending machines thank god for those

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay 5 Euros for the shuttle bus transfer.Quite pricey.

    Although my friends and I arrived after midnight,the hotel receptionist was expecting us.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Warm water from machine should be provided unlimited. It is very needed in some case.

    Hotel is quite near from airport CDG. The pink line shuttle bus service is very nice and picked me from level 5 of CDG airport and dropped safely in front of the hotel. The location is very peaceful and recommended for a night stay if you are in hurry for your next flight.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are a bit on the small side and breakfast is very basic and limited.

    The staff was very friendly and the location is perfect for flying in and out of Paris. It's a clean, safe and easy to access location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet to small and air conditioner is not properly working.

    We booked triple room but surprisingly the room has 4 beds. Staffs are friendly and helpful. We extended another night stay at last minute but managed to get the room the first thing in the next morning!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower had no proper door, just a curtain so the floor got wet and no bath mat is provided. With only one towel per person it meant that. using the bathroom after someone showered was very slippery and difficult.

    This hotel is exactly what it claims to be. It is compact living at a very affordable price. We used Uber drivers to get to the airport (10 Euros) and used our room for sleeping and showers.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny bathroom (Inc. Toilet), if you are claustrophobic - this is not for you. Breakfast "French style" (croissant+nutela and machine-coffee).

    Small, but has everything what's needed for a short stay. (free) shuttle bus to CDG goes every 22 min.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was tiny, like the kind of bathroom you find in an airport or a train. Not a hotel. Also the SMELL. It was awful.

    The staff is nice but that doesn't make up for the horrible facilities

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There could have been fruit at the breakfast and the room are a little expensive.

    The room are spacious and the bed is very comfortable. The breakfast was good for the price and the location near the airport ils very conveniant.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was like a portajohn or camping trailer bathroom. The whole floor got wet during showers and the door was loud to open an close. The sheets were poor quality and scratchy. The price charged me was 5 times the regular rate. This hotel charges 5€ per person for the free airport shuttle. It seems that this hotel takes advantage of travelers. We stayed at 2 other hotels in the area and liked them very much.

    The room was quiet.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Long, long line at the desk. Just one receptionist. I have paid for the shuttle bus and than it pop ups it's not available in the very early morning - did not get money back. I have asked for the invoice, left all the necessary information, the invoice was issued wrong. Never again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Staff very friendly and the building/room very clean. (Not all hotels are!!) You get 15% on the dinner menu at the nearby Hotel Campanile if you bring your invoice from check in. HC is next door and has a nice restaurant with an a la Carte/ salad all you can eat buffet. Reasonably priced and very good food. I didn’t notice any parking but that wasn’t necessary in my case. Take the Navette between the hotels and CDG airport, it’s free departing the airport and 5€ leaving the hotel! You’ll get to and from within 10 or so minutes

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have used some fresh fruit for breakfast.

    Great location for getting to and from CDG airport. The Pink Line airport shuttle bus was very convenient. Rooms are small but very clean, lots of hot water and the room heater worked well. The staff are very efficient at the checkin and checkout process.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As in most of these type of airport hotels. The rooms are super small, the bathrooms are caravan size bathrooms and BUNK beds It’s a tiny space esp with 2 suitcases but it did the trick

    Great shuttle service. Wonderful staff. Very close to good restaurant. Everything was easy peasy and very convenient

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very small, and the mattresses on the small twin beds were not very comfortable.

    The cost of housing our cat, 3 Euros, was very reasonable, and the helpfulness of the staff in getting me on the Internet was much appreciated.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was in a very small village not a lot to do

    The bathroom was brilliant the shower was no e and hot and very powerful the room was very clean staff went out of their way even to carry our luggage to our room. I would stay again and recommend to anyone.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our beds were in bunk bed style. Which was fine just would have liked to have known at booking

    Convient for catching an early flight. Free shuttle bus to the airport. Very clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom could have been a little bigger but it was good for the money you pay & more than acceptable.

    Staff were lovely & although there was no kettle in the room the receptionist offered to fill my flask with hot water for me. Very lovely woman.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hostess who could not speak english and made us pay for the shuttle which no other hotel around the area was not asking clients to pay for the shuttle. Did not provide with any ticket. She was claiming that the bus driver requests to see the invoice but no one was asking and no one was showing because apparently was a free of charge service.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were small and claustrophobic. There were no ammenties for coffee or water in the room. The breakfast was extra charge which was not written anywhere in the description.

    The croissants were good. Very easy to commute from the airport.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was too tight for 3 adults of small stature, and the room smelled of toilet. Shuttle can be really full so there's not enough space for people and luggage. Oh, shuttle ride from hotel to airport is not free.

    1ere Class has the one of the best proximity to CDG. Best price at the time of our stay in Dec 2017. Highly recommended for staying overnight. Conveniently reached by the airport shuttle. Hotel was expected, no frills, no surprises. Bedding was crisp and clean. Breakfast was decent.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I’ve requested for 2 chairs in my room as it was booked for 2 people unfortunately I found only one.

    It was a short stay. I’ve stayed overnight therefore I didn’t have enough time to observe . Generally it’s was good to have stayed there for a night. No complaints.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was basic but at 5 am it was just nice to get something other than airport food

    The shuttle bus was easy, check in was easy with very pleasant staff, bed was comfy, sheets were fresh, lots of hot water and clean towels and clean facilities.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My request , Cafe to open on 24hrs ..easy to get hot water an anytime.

    Hotel receptionist is very helpfull prior my stay here. He very good and able to assist me when need assistance. Furthermore , they working on 24hrs shift , so easy to me for late check-in due staff available . I will be come again and again with the big group.. congratulation and thanks.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately I was charged two times for my stay. Now after more than a month , an email sent, and various phone calls I am still waiting for the refund of one of the bills. Very disappointing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Avoid the restaurant at La Campanille which is next to the hotel. The hotel provides a discount for this restaurant, but it is not worth it. We arrived at 7.30 pm and were told that we could not order pizza or pasta; the waiter said 'the fire is out'. We understood that to mean there was a problem in the kitchen, so we chose the hot buffet. This buffet is very limited and poor quality for the cost. As we were leaving, we noticed that a table were being served pizza, we queried this with the counter staff who could not explain why we had been told by our waiter that this option from the a la carte menu was not available. We left feeling misinformed and on our walk back noticed that there are more local style restaurants that would have been a better choice.

    Very helpful reception staff who explained shuttle schedules and organised a taxi. Good value for money.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not understand why I had to pay the hotel for a free shuttle bus on my return to the airport. Breakfast not worth the money better to spend that money going out. No alarms. Hot water comes and goes in showers. Very annoying.

    The free shuttle going to and from the hotel was great. Hotel clean and had everything I needed. Staff was very helpful with getting me to my destinations. Vending machines was good as well.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1. The room that I booked for 3 people is very small. It is good only for two. We had congestion. 2. The staff was rude when I asked abot the Caouccino from the machine was not working. He asked to take any other coffee. And when I asked if he could check for me, he said, do it yourself. Not friendly. 3. The breakfast is too light. It was not worth 5.90euros.

    1.The shuttle was very convinient. 2. 15% discount from the Companile was helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was not TV signal in the room. The staff was informed but did nothing. They promise me a breakfast for free as a refund but in the morning they did not keep the promise. Toilet flush - the water was running all the night. Very noisy room all the night.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    room was quite small but good value for the price

    value for money, good neighborhood, big park nearby, frequent shuttle service to Paris and nearby mall

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1. The shower is too small. 2. The room lighting needs to be upgraded.

    1. The price is so affordable. Highly recommended 2. The location is near CDG Airport. 3. The Airport Shuttle is of great help and on time. 4. The heating system is the best.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have been more English channels on TV and perhaps some meat and cheese for breakfast - a but more protein available

    Perfect for a one night stay - when in transit. It was clean, comfortable and warm. The bathroom was tiny but quite adequate and usable for our length of stay Handy to restaurants. Good shuttle bus service

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Have stayed here many times. Wonderful staff. It is a budget hotel so this is written with that in mind. Room 11 has three single beds and is larger than the rest.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast man on the 5th nov 2017 very rude and literary chased us from the restaurant because time was almost up. Poor soul

    The receptionist on night shift of 4th nov 2017 was the best employee this establishment has. He is one person any serious hotelier should have

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The soap in the shower was a little disappointing, but the market wasn't too far away to buy different shampoo

    We just loved the price and we were really impressed the the rooms!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    That I was forced to pay 5 Euros for the airport shuttle while it was absolutely free! I don't appreciate being ripped off! Will tell my friends and acquaintances to avoid that property.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    We had an excellent layover night at Premiere Classe. The staff were great. They were very friendly and efficient. Although the room was a bit small as expected, it was actually quite comfortable and clean. We were able to get a good night's sleep and the shower was nice and hot. The hotel is at the edge of a lovely village with several restaurants as well as other services. The hotel and its breakfast were a great value for money. We will definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot room & being charged for a free shuttle service.

    Good location. Confused about being charged for the free airport shuttle! Room hot but we could open the window. Breakfast so/so.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift had a problem for sometime;but not quite long.We had to use the staircase.

    The location is good.The room was very ok for the price.Friendly staff.We enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -Airport shuttle you have to pay for (and it`s not even direct. There is like 10+ stops) -Room size = bed size -Plastic bathroom (for real) -You have to visit reception few times a day since key-card won`t work -No cosmetics in room

    Have really no idea

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldn't get it to use air conditioner in the room ...

    From airport to this hotel was so easy to get by shuttle bus and other way too! I had some trouble witch connect wifi but stuffs are so kind and helpful. Thank you!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little pricey for bare bones rooms. With city taxes prices increased. For 2 bare rooms with one English channel for 2 nights it was about $400. Then you have to buy breakfast on top of that or make other arrangements to eat.

    We loved the location and shuttle service to the airport. Rooms were very comfortable and modern.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The standard and size of bathroom was very average. No bath mat or hand towels. The breakfast options very limited.

    The comfy bed and clean facilities. Easy booking in

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room 307: Air conditioning was broken. No matter how it was set, it would blow warm air.

    Best motel bed ever, and longer than usual for taller people. Super sound proof windows and walls eliminate airport noise. Room was small, but we only over-nighted. Take free pink shuttle from airport, pay 5 euros per person return. Used the discount coupon at the Camponile restaurant next door for the best 10 euro salad buffet ever, with lots of choices and meats. Best dinner for the buck we had in France. Breakfast is fine for the price, mostly bread and jam with juice and yogurt.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was just OK -- no cheese or meat options.

    Just needed a place close to the airport. Very small rooms and bathroom but it was fine for one night. You must pay for parking but there is a shuttle to and from CDG airport.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely small , air conditioning did not work, only one towel were provided, no WiFi as we were promised, dirty, no soap, forced to stay 3 nights because the firt thing they did was change my card. Could not cancel. Could not rest at all . Stuff very rude .

    Did not like anything. The worst ever. The room I ask for a triple room I got a twin room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking cost ... very very busy lobby. Long check-in queue

    Airport Hotel in Roissy . Great paying parking 30 m from Lobby - Departure hall 150 from lobby with escalators all the way . Ibis consistent value for money

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi was bad and before my stay I wrote 3 emails to the hotel to know how to reach the hotel with shuttle but they never replied :((( If you need nothing to the staff you can ask them :(

    Very convenient to stay here from airport, room small but clean and convenient, lot of tv channel (canal + thanks for football), shuttle stop just in front of hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi was not secure.

    Location was good for a short layover. This is a very utilitarian hotel. No bells or whistles. Just a clean, efficient place to spend a night. There was a good restaurant nearby which was an added benefit.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I paid for five breakfast for five people only two were able to eat,I asked for just cornflakes for my self daughter and wife but was told it's finished. I will like to have my refund.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are so small that there no place to open a suitcase or store it without blocking a walkway to the bathroom or door. The bath was also small, but okay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing, met my expectations

    This is a budget hotel for easy access to the airport. Dont expect any frills. For the price it ticked all the boxes. Is clean, efficient staff, rooms are small but not tiny and there is a shuttle which provides easy access to the airport. The bathroom is quite small so is a tight fit while showering. No restaurant but plenty of other properties around that have bars. Small village about 10 minutes walk with a few restaurants. All in all very good fro the price you pay

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was pretty basic but clean. Not keen on the plastic bathroom pod.

    Breakfast was good value. Good coffee and fresh bakery. Some good restaurants in the local village.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When you take a shower , water everywhere, why not put a little mat . Also why not add a kettle, tea and coffee and a little garbage can. Alain.

    Bed is very good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Airport shuttle is not properly explained on the site. Sometime intervals between shuttles are much bigger. Some of the staff are not polite and helpful. Room space is very tight.

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: