Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Première Classe Roissy - Villepinte Parc des Expositions 2 stars

53 Avenue Des Nations - Bp 65085, 95973 Roissy-en-France, France

#37 of 38 hotels in Roissy-en-France

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 5349 hotel reviews

6.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.1

  • Comfort

    5.8

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    5.5

  • Staff

    6.3

  • Value for money

    6.5

  • Free WiFi

    6.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel was advertised with air conditioned rooms. Rooms do not have air conditioners. When i addressed it with staff, the response was that there is one air conditioner that controls the floor and he would not turn it on Very small rooms and the bathroom is tiny and gives you the feeling you are in an RV bathroom..

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wifi barely worked at all and it was a bit confusing that there are three hotels by the same name within a 2km radius. It would have been helpful if the reservation confirmation was a bit clearer about where exactly I had to go (confirmation also had two different addresses on it).

    In a good location right by the train station, affordable and clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    this hotel is old and shabby, the rooms do not look at all like the picture that seems to have been taken long time ago when the hotel was brand new. Staff does not respond to emails, I was given a 69 euros room (much better though) instead of the 42 euros that I requested. There is Kyriad hotel booked similar but you pay more. To get to Paris takes long time

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    stuff breakfast

    near the CDG airport. for the flights in the morning or afternoon are ideal. very closed to RER-B train station( walking distance) next stop is the airport. room cleaning,comfort ,WC-bathroom are enough.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front agent need better communication skills, need better services. And the fact they always closing the front desks to go iut to smoke, and cant find no one else when I needed help, and the ibternet was on and off in my room had to leave the room and go to the lobby if I want to go one the internet which is not cool....

    I like the fact they clean the room nice everyday....

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Exiting the station walk across the street and turn left, the hotel is just a couple of blocks away. If you need to stay close to the airport or parc de expositions and not necessarily close to the city is a great place.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very loud neighbours(also during the night) and children in the morning in the corridor, Breakfast i guess was french,just bread and sweet but ok if you'r in a hurry. We wanted to have some drinks in the afternoon at the bar but this was closed(it was a holliday long weekend)

    Ok clean room if you just need a place to sleep and shower while visiting Paris. Nice staff.value for the price. close to metro

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was so out of everything to take the train ( very dirty and full of all sort of charecters) to paris and changing to metro at chatelet was very tiring

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No room slippers or at least small mat. The floor is dusty, not able to control the water heater. There is no wifi in the room. The lights were broken. Overall, worst than my expectation.

    Hotel nearby the train station, walkind distance 3-5 minutes

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi didn’t work in the room so I had to stay at the reception to use my laptop. The shower was terrible, cold/hot/cold/hot....

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible beds and pillows. My little girl could not sleep in the upper bed and we were forced to sleep all together in one bed. Shower didn’t work properly, the water was to hot or to cold impossible to regulate them. The man at the reception was rude and unhelpful.

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no internet connection most of the time and the hotel knows that the internet is not good and doesn't work well but doesn't say it. I feel they lied. There is nothing to see or doo around the hotel.

    Proximity to the airport. One metro station to Charles de Gaulle.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great for a one night stay: amazing location to the metro that connects the airport with Paris. Great value for the price: clean and comfortable. Meal next to the hotel was also very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No one at the desk. Have to go check in at myriad next door. No place to eat around the hotel. Had to order food And tv location is the room is not great. Not facing the bed

    Quiet.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was not confident that the bed linens were washed so I slept in a shower cap and covered the bed with my clothing. The washroom resembled an airport washroom with a trailer sized shower (plastic room)

    When I booked this hotel all other hotels around the airport were not available. The only thing I liked was that it was available and clearly now I know why.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hated everything. Didn't feel safe at all. Young people all around the hotel, asking you for an access card to go in. So much noise !!!!! And the horrible was disgusting

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast staff affect a cool detachment that is normally reserved for teenagers at a ten year old’s birthday party.

    Ideal as a stop over on the way to somewhere else. Comfy beds and conveniently located for the airport and the city. Pleasantly greeted upon arrival.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Interrupted and limited service hours at the reception.

    Very basic hotel with easy access (also by car) and super close to the RER and airport. Acceptable and expectable room quality (clomparable to youth hostel or backpacker hotel). Ideal for transit trips. Price/performance very hard to beat.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The facilities and the hallways were extremely dirty when I arrived. The room looked more like a hostel with a bunker above the bed. The floors inside the room were also a dirty. The bathroom looked like a train toilet with a shower above the toilet and wasn't very clean either. In the morning the man in the lobby called a taxi for me, which then charged me extra 7 euros when we arrived at the airport for "reservation fee" which I have never ever had before!

    The price was very fair, the hotel is quite close to the airport and they had a 24/7 check in which was the whole point for me staying there.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Business park location, so limited local restuarant options. Small room. Moulded bathroom dated and cramped. No bath. Limited breakfast selection. Depending on your budget, you may want to consider the airport hotels instead (or the one next door) and commute a few minutes by the RER. Reception not always staffed - had to go to hotel next door to check out (no indication of this on the desk).

    Very convenient location for the Parc des Expositions (once you figure out how to pass under the RER).

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no supermarkets or restauranats nearby...have to travel by bus r metro to reach for one

    location is just perfect as it was close to airport and metrostation just at doorstep

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The way receptionist was responded. The attentats was poor. The lift was not working properly and we went back to tell the receptionist more than 3 times and she was angry that we didn't know how it works. We put money in the distributing machine to buy shortcake, it took money and didn't give my order. It was terrible

    The environment

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was super loud, you can hear everything (next to your room upstairs downstairs). I really don’t recommend if you’re looking for a quiet place

    Close from train station

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom is one entire plastic box installation, in a hideous orange/flesh color. It felt like a porta potty. Moreover, it smelt like a porta potty, so much so that I had to keep the bathroom door closed. The rest of the room smelt like aggressive cleaning products. Reception was actually at the other hotel, Kyriad, both when I needed to check in and check out. Only chain restaurants nearby - and nearby means a bit of a walk.

    Cheap. Close to the airport.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Accomodations, shower is terrible - a hole in the wall and either boiling or cold water while under the shower - without touching the tap! No regulation - I got a spray of very hot water - Beds OK Breakfast is very very poor quality- only coffe was ok Yougurts were cattle feed ! Bread and honey were fine - I think camping is better that this hotel - I did not get a smile from the staff- only sour faces -

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Every thing is good, but the breakfast hasn't got enough verity. All the day was the same.

    Every thing is good, but the breakfast hasn't got enough verity. All the day was the same.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi did not reach the room. Shower temps were random. My room whistled every time the wind blew. Taxis are not available in the local area and to get anywhere you have to have the receptionist page one from the airport. The cab meters start at 15 euro for this reason. Nothing to do locally in the evening the location is far away from any kind of restaurant. There is a strip mall within walking distance with fast food.

    Cheap and pet-friendly. Nice large shower with good water pressure.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was on first floor and it was no WIFI connection at all. For such kind of room and facilities the price is high. Poor breakfast. There are only two restarant near this place.

    Location is good if your interest is exhebition area.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -The wifi was not working. There was a message popping all the time that there is no internet connection. -The water was always either too hot or too cold, there is probably a general problem with the system because i asked them to change my room and the problem insisted in the new room as well.

    -The bed was quite comfortable. -The hotel is next to the RER B station. the connection to the airport or the center is very good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture, not really clean, very tiny bath more a closet than a bathroom. Way overpriced during the Premiere Vision Exibithion. Restaurant was closed by 7 as I arrived! And there are no further restaurants nearby

    5min to Parc d‘Exposition Paris

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast place was messy and a bit small compared to the size of the hotel. No particular verification. Small food variety.

    Correct room. Clean bathroom. Recommend it for a short stay.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I stayed there two nights and all time the internet was out of order. It was impossible to adjust the water during showering. It was 2 seconds too hot and then two seconds too cold and the process was repeated all time. Mornings were very cold in the room.

    The hotel location is near Paris Nord Villepinte Exhibition Centre what was the key for ordered this hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No available reception at any time ,, they put a paper Asking you to ask help in the hotel next door I asked the girl who is collecting money for breakfast to leave my luggage during breakfast in reception area , but she rejected and asked me to take it along with me in the dinning area without giving me different option and moved her head away breakfast is about sugar ..only sugar For a drink :Artificial juice with high sugar rate , some coffee and tea options breakfast was honey , butter , chocolate , jam and bread ..No cheese no eggs no fruit ...nothing toilet is cabinet , its very tight and the shower pressure is hybrid no soap on basin only one soap dispenser for shower and basin they wrote they have a shuttle to some mall or airport .. no they dont

    The staff next door is kind and they are trying to be helpful with their best ,one red hair lady checked my A/C and fixed it up as it was freezing , the others were obviously cautious , wifi is good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hair dryer's didnt work in either of our rooms. We went for breakfast to be told there were no plates and everyone in the canteen had to eat off dirty trays. The receptionist loudly breaking wind as we sat in the reception area. The restaurant staff appearing livid that I asked to be served food at 10pm, half hour before they stopped serving. My Steak was cold and fatty, The sink in my bathroom was yellow around the plug hole...not cleaned.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hairdryer in the bathroom didn't work and there were no plates at breakfast - only trays - and the breakfast room was not clean.

    The rooms were clean and comfy. Great location for the exhibition park.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms were incredibly small, the walls thin. Rooms smelt of smoke and sewage. Showers were unusable due to uncontrollable temperature. Didn't even attempt breakfast- too busy and only bread and juice available.

    Absolutely nothing - location good for Exhibition Center.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi works sometimes, sometimes not. Bathroom is the smallest i have ever seen. In the shower theres only cold or hot water no in between. The rooms are very dusty. Theres no reception only at the hotel near by at Kyriad. Breakfast is poor only nutella and jam no meat or cheese to put on the bread.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very convenient hotel if you want to take the flight early , great to be just next to the airport . Breakfast start at 06:30 . Please Check in/out at the other hotel beside this one if you arrived too late / leave too early . the unconvenient thing is it's in the middle of nowhere , it would be a good idea to visit a supermarket before going there .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had stayed for 2 nights for business reason. Everything was OK to me for the very low price. I was expecting a single bed but there were 3 beds which charged the whole room actually and a very small tiny shower room. But it was OK for sleep anyway.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No reception staff in the Hotel - You have to go to the adjacent Hotel KYRIAD to check-in. The offer of Breakfast is very expensive for such a type of Hotel and Service. No tea or Coffe Facility in the Room, for a Hotel without Room Service. That it is not good - Most hotels are supplying a Small Boiler/Kettle so You can make Your own tea.

    That the Hotel was close to the Exhibition Centre where I was working.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The customer service terrible there were no one at reception for the whole evening/night. My bedroom was dirty there were plastic on the floor My wifi internet was not working and I complaint and they did nothing for that.I specifically request wifi as I had some business email to do.

    It was 1 min from station and to the Fair

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower is a compromise. Tiny for the average size with a seemingly mischievous temperature tap that takes joy in scolding if accidentally knocked.

    Excellent staff, from graciously accommodating cleaning staff to reception. We have stayed several times over the years when attending events across the road at parc des expositions & on this occasion noticed an improvement across the board. comfortable beds, ideal for a short stay.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel lobby poor, old, depressing Tiny room and airplane bathrooom No facilities at all Not even 1 convenience store around Awful curtains Old towels Poor breakfast

    Location if you are going to a Fair Good elevator

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free parking is limited to a few slots. No security for free parking. Check in had to be done in hotel beside Premiere Classes. Card necessary to take the lift and turn the light on. But only 1 card is given per room. Check out up to 12 but cleaning staff knocking at the door every 5mns from 11, or even before!

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Basic is too generous a word to describe this hotel. It is essentially a Hostel for the price of a 4 star hotel.

    Its location to the Exhibition centre is the only positive attribute to this hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I never saw any of the staff, if you need something as I needed my key room I had to go to the next door hotel. No security at the hotel at all, automatic doors and no one at the reception, I feel very unsafe. This is not a no smoking premises, the corridor smelt marihuana.

    No restaurants near the property. The size of the room was okay for the price, however the shower was very uncomfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfest very poor. For 5,90 it was empty of food. Easy rooms, only beds, TV and mini plastic shower room.

    Perfect place only a few minutes walk to exhibition.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unassuming. Broken heaters. Minimal repairs. Boom elsewhere If you have a choice though it could be worse. No space to walk in rooms.

    It was walking distance to the exhibition centre.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a difficulty with shower. It was always either too hot or too cold, and showering space was very narrow that I hit my elbows on the wall all the time. They let us use free WiFi but it’s not stable and fast enough. Hotel is a bit dirty.

    Stuff was very kind. Although I was arriving after midnight he still let us check in. They had free towels, soaps, TV and WiFi to use. Location is near train station. Bed was pretty comfy.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise of my neighbours Fronius midnight to 4.00 in the night ! Some people confuse hotel and dancing !

    Possibility to warm my soul in the local micro owen

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    VERY UNKIND staff. I had very weak WIFI. I asked several times to the receptionist ( blond and skinny young girl. I really wish to know her name. So unkind) then she said 'Wifi is originally weak nothing i can do just use it in the lobby'. Then I went to the main hotel desk asked higher manager then he called her on the phone. Finally she went backside of the reception desk turned off and on the machine, then I got the wifi in my room. Though it was weak I was so disappointing of her service.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell from the drains in the bathrooms was unbearable, it need bleach pouring down the sinks and toilet. The towel were so old, thin and grey (should have been white). Only one pillow each, where would have been fine but it was so thin , it was like sleeping on the pavement. 😞 All in all a very unpleasant experience.

    Location was the only positive about the hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Checking in at the hotel next door (after reading a message on the counter telling you to do so) was a bit weird. Breakfast is quite small, but the hotel next door offers an awesome all-you-can-eat buffet for 18 euros in case you want more.

    Quiet and clean room, pleasant staff. Several eating out possibilities around.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only thing provided was toilet paper. No breakfast included for 240euro room (two nights), the room was tiny, and the shower was pint size. The hotel did not have a hair dryer, and I had to walk to a nearby hotel and borrow theirs. The hotel also did not have umbrellas to borrow (although I really should have brought my own).

    The location was great, as it allowed me to walk to the fair instead of getting a cab, however, for the price we paid, the amenities are literally non-existent. I paid 6euros for the breakfast, which had coffee, bread and nutella spread. The room was very clean, although the shower leaked and i had to use one of the towel to dry the floor.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the breakfast room was completly full and we had to go to the kyriad hotel next door to have a 18,00 breakfast per person !!!!!! that was 36,00 extra costs !!!!!! room not clean , bathroom to small, floor in room dirty, lots of dust , reception unclear , parking 15,00 per night ! unfriendly staff at breakfast area , area was full but they do no care at all ! first and last time here ! room 140, breakfast 36, parking 15, total 191.00 euro for NOTHING

    location, ok for the rest forget it !

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - Had to change room as the "non-smoking" room really smelled like smoke. - Cigarette burn marks/holes in the sheets and floor. - Smelled like mold in the bathroom - Incredible hard bed - No fire alarm in the room

    Close to the Parc des Expositions de Villepinte, 5 min walk.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything but mainly cleanliness and the room temperature as I was frozen as well as useless shower

    Dirty and cramped with no basics in the room such us soap and heating, the window is not possible to shut fully hence I was frozen throuout my stay. No soap found anywhere which is a basic amenity as well as the shower totally being temperamental getting hot and call during shower. Shower tray is not fit size for human body size. Sadly I was stuck in this hotel for business reasons throughout the trade fair. Shame on management.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room and toilet is very small , toilet was very bad smelling. room is not look like a hotel room , it`s like a dormitary. you can easily hear every little voice from next door. I couldn`t even drink water or coffee. they put there a machine to buy, but it works with only coins , if you don`t have any coins, there is no market or somewhere near, you can not even drink water in this place.

    only good thing is breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First of all the bathroom was really small specialy the bathtub.it was really hard to use it. The bed was extremely inconfortable. The staff wasn't nice(coming in the room without knocking and talking rudely).

    At least the room was always clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I come 12:30pm staff said you come 14:00pm.after 14:00pm I come staf gives key I go see room no clean room very dirty I come said staff he said wait 30 minute I wait outside he no said sorry nothing staff no good very rude he give another room no good shower no heating good.staf very bad

    Near train station

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bed was big and comfortabel and i slept very well. It was better than i thought it would be. Very nice quiet neighbourhood, nice staff and very clean room. A pleasent stay and good value for the money.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Mmmmm... From my personal experience? Nope. Nothing. Oh, around this place, I didn't see any shop or restaurant.

    I think this kind of budget accommodation scheme really makes sense, because there is no non-sense at all. Clean room, good wifi, nice bed. What could I expect more especially when I paid so little? Access is also good, just a couple of minute of walk from RER station. If you have time but wish to save money, you might also want to consider to use bus instead of RER, because it's just much cheaper both to Paris (bus #350 to Gare de l'Est) and to CDG (bus #349). I took this bus to the airport and caught the flight departing at 7h30 in the morning.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No reception. Mismanagement of rooms. Breakfast was not good. Wifi kept disconnecting. Breakfast room not available to eat or heat food at night as compared to other premiere classe hotels. (like in Nice)

    the cleaning staff was thorough. The beds were clean and towels renewed everyday.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    No staff at counter during check in During breakfast, the staff cannot speak English but only French. Need someone to translate.

    very good location.very close to Parc Des Expositions RER station. Breakfast was very simple and good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rooms are too small for two or more people and the bathrooms are even worse. The non-existence of wardrobe in the rooms is inconvenient. TV channels being offered only in French was not good.

    The quite environment around the hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lingering smell of smoke on the sheets and in the room. yuck. The room was clean but had a neglected air about it!

    La proximité ..Parc d expositions Paris villepinte. Very basic, you get what you pay for. There was a car park , the first two hours are free then it's 15€ per day. The toilet and shower area was tiny, ok for a nights stay on a budget as functional .

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was a little bland but the staff were kind and helpful with anything not out like more bread, jam, butter etc.

    Great staff, lovely polite and kind. The manager was quite cool! The hotel was in close proximity to the train station as well as being a 7 minute relaxed walk to the expo parc there which is worth its weight in gold after a long day at an exhibition. Nearly forgot great shower water pressure!!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel needs re-furb. Slow check-in. I expected the rooms to be basic and simple and my expectations were not exceeded. It was totally overpriced because there was an exhibition on at the time. This is not a justification for charging £100 for a room worth £40.

    Hotel is in good walking distance of Exhibition grounds.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was very very basic. The only good thing was it’s proximity to thaw Exhibition Center. The breakfast consisted of bread ! Because we were trapped in this location the hotel was able to charge 8 Euros a Pint of Beer

    The hotel was very very basic. The only good thing was it’s proximity to thaw Exhibition Center. The breakfast consisted of bread !

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staffs are friendly, good room for the family. Not far from Paris City Centre. Better stay hotel to park the car. Nice breakfast. It was a little bit difficult to find the hotel but we got there. It was not easy to find it on the satnav, we got lost on the other side of the exposition park, quick call to the reception, we got sorted. The room was not at its best when we came but a little chat to the room hostess, the room got sorted. Was been told to change room if we wanted but we choose to stay in the same room. I recommend

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    TOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO small, terrible facility, nothing inside!!!

    I never saw so terrible hotels before in hundreds of business trip ago, tooooo bad, toooooo small under so high prices, can't live at all. Don't understand why BOOKING.COM recommend them as member???

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was tiny!couldnt fit 2 of is and our 2 suitcases. The shower and toilet even smaller,my 14 year old could barely fit in there.there is no mat or towel so water from the shower ended up in the room.cleaner and softer towels would make a difference.

    Distance to train station and airport

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you need a Hotel before a flight from CDG its a very good option. Takes only 20 minutes to get to the airport from the Hotel. Hotel is OK, nothing special but good beds.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Terrible hotel. It is not hotel, it looks like refugee camps or cabin on a very old and chabby ferry, absolutely not worth 180 EUR/night!!!! I feel cheated.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no facilities in the room to make drinks also we paid for breakfast and there was stale brown bread natural yoghurt and baguette with orange juice or hot drink you didn’t even get a plate or cereals. Overall I would never have breakfast at a premiere classe again and it’s like having a porta loo in the room.

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: