Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel Regent's Garden - Astotel 4 stars

6, Rue Pierre Demours, 17th arr., 75017 Paris, France

#162 of 1,602 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 556 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    10
    Most enjoyable, loved the private garden at the back of the hotel whick was quiet and peaceful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Loved the food and every thing was so fresh The staff were very friendly and helpful, language was no problem as most of the staff could speak some English

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    7.5
    Disappointed that it wasn't as i remembered.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The air-conditioning was very difficult to regulate--it was either too warm or too cold. There needed to be a top sheet on the bed--the comforter was too warm. The split bathroom was VERY INCONVENIENT.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    10
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Absolutely Nothing !!!

    Just Exceptional !!! Staff, Room, Location, & the Magnificent Garden !!! Truly Beautiful wonderful Gem of a Hotel could not fault a thing . Thank you Hotel Regent Garden From Joe Fearon and Kathy Hill

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Great place to stay for a family of 5
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Our room was so nice and clean. The staff was very friendly and super-helpful. We had an extra bed for our 3.5 year old and an adjoining room for our 6 and 7 year old. The breakfast was great - lots of variety!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    8.8
    Very good stay, superb breakfast choice, lovely garden in which to eat Stayed in thousands Vgood
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room size a bit limited, if you need plenty of room, go for the larger superior rooms. Ours was a superior garden view room, it was just adequate, not spacious, other than that a really good stay at a reasonable price. Thank you

    Excellent breakfast choice, a superb garden in which to take it. Bed super size, staff very friendly. I have stayed at this hotel on many occasions since the 70's, it remains a firm favourite.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    8.3
    The hotel is in a very good location, quiet, comfortable,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Whilst we loved everything about our stay and where able to use the car parking (that is the reason we booked a hotel) we wish it would be made more clear that parking is at an additional price (€30 per night) and on first come first served basis. Everythibg else was perfect!

    The hotel is in a very good location, quiet, comfortable, clean and cozy.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    6.7
    • Breakfast is always nice 👌👌
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    • Althought i booked the family suite but the room is quite small and both bathrooms dont have window to block splash water during shower

    • The atmosphere is more privacy

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    2.5
    Order my food from uber eat and without any effort the staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Order my food from uber eat and without any effort the staff just tell the driver to go and i end wasted 50 euro and didnt have my meal that night just because the staff didnt have any effort to find who order the food which they clearly know is which room number is for and just because it has different name from uber eats and the hotel they just tell the driver to go so thank you for the waste of 50 euro

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    6.3
    It was a lovely hotel, it was a real let down there was...
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a lovely hotel, it was a real let down there was nothing but water and coke in the mini bar and the hotel bar was closed on a Friday evening when we arrived.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.2
    Weekend in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower wasn't great. The pressure was very low, however it wasn't enough to ruin our stay.

    Housekeeping was excellent and the staff were extremely helpful. The hotel is located on a quiet street but positioned great to get around Paris. Some good pastry shops and eateries close by. The room was very nice and very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    8.8
    Elegant petit hotel with a beautiful courtyard
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Etoile subway station was at a ten-minute walking distance and it took some time to get to major sightseeing spots.

    The building was very elegant and equipped with a beautiful courtyard. The room was spacious and modern though the bathroom was not very large. The staff were very friendly and ready to help.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful hosts that we would recommend to anyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We certainly didn't hear any complaints.

    We chose the hotel for our friends due to close proximity to our apartment. Not really centrally located for regular tourism but perfect for us. However, it is in a very nice "upscale local neighborhood", near good metros and walking distance to the Arc du Triomphe. Very nice local markets and boutiques as well as 3 Michelin Star restaurants nearby. The entire staff was "very friendly and accommodating". Our friends were very happy and as such, we would recommend this property to anyone.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.2
    Location, garden , comfort and cleanliness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was too expensive, and should have been included in price.

    Location, garden , comfort and cleanliness. I-pad with tourist information, maps and weather was helpful. Kettle and cold drinks supplied was a welcome extra.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable and relax atomospher. Deffenitely want to come back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I could not stop the water in toilet almost every day but repaired very quickly by the staff.

    Excellent staff. The room is a little small but clean and comfortable. Excellent French hotel. Excellent breakfast in the quiet garden or inside. The garden is small but very good atomosphere. There is a supermarket very near by.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    9.6
    Would recommend this hotel..good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Quite noisy through the night..couldn't work out if it was the room occupants above or the restaurant next door.

    Good location in a quiet part of Paris but close to Metro Very clean rooms and comfortable beds Friendly staff The hotel garden is beautiful with lots of space for a coffee or breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.2
    Relaxing hotel with excellent service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In principle, we avoid rooms with fitted carpet because of allergies. However, we did not experience any problem.

    If you like walking, this hotel, close to the Arc de Triomphe, is a perfect start for discovering Paris. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We had a spacious and quiet room. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    9.6
    We had a fabulous stay thank you and we would highly recommend this hotel for families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with a shower screen in the 2nd of the family bathrooms. Lack of a bar for somewhere to socialise of an evening as a couple when kids shattered but plenty of other places around. There was a small lounge with a couple of seats where you could order drinks.

    Staff were very friendly. Breakfast was lovely & lots of choice even for the kids. Rooms very clean, tidy & well equipped. Beds were extremely comfortable. Nice having few soft refreshments each day in the mini bar. Perfect 2 rooms connected for a family of 5. Fabulous location. Supermarket across the road.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    On our first night we arrived late and ordered room service...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    On our first night we arrived late and ordered room service via the app provided. There was an issue, and our order didn't go through and the deadline passed. When we called down to reception to check on the status of our order, they realized their error. The staff went above and beyond in trying to fix the order, and still made it for us, so we wouldn't be hungry for the night! Super nice, and exemplifies the good work the hotel is doing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    4.6
    Don’t trust the rating of this hotel. It’s maximum 5 out of 10.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff at the beginning, old and too much small room , noisy bed , unhelpful staff. We tried to change our hotel but they charged us for one extra night although it was not according to cancellation policy.

    Breakfast and garden

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    8.3
    Good choice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not the same as I booked and i had to pay more to get the same room which i saw the pictures at Booking.com They said that the photos are just samples I think it should be clear when we book to provide the photos of the room booked However the administration was very cooperative

    Location Staff Wifi

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    8.8
    Fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room temp v warm at night.

    The location is just great. Lovely little place tucked in off a side street. Shops very close including bakery and supermarket. Also some v good restaurants within short walk.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    10
    Fantastic, friendly, beautiful and excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was exactly as per internet images, staff were very friendly and helpful, hotel was stunning, our rooms were beautiful and warm, breakfast was delicious. Overall our stay was fantastic.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    Very comfortable when I really needed it!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was really warm and always had lots of hot water and very clean. This meant a great deal to be as I was ill flu symptoms for 4 out of my 5 night stay, Which spoilt our whole New Year break but because the room and the Hotel was so comfy it really helped me a lot thank you !

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    7.9
    Pleasant staff and clean hotel and very French feeling.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was smaller than I expected. I had upgraded and the room was still tiny.

    Staff was very nice and friendly. They allowed me to check in earlier by taking a more expensive room. Very nice of them.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    10
    A very nice surprise. This hotel is one of the best quality/price ratio in this area of Paris.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    If I have to find something i did not like in an overall extremely pleasant experience, I would say that the lighting in the bathroom is not ideal and does not make it very easy to shave in the morning. That's a small inconvenience in an otherwise great hotel.

    It's not so easy to find a really nice place in Paris. This hotel was a wonderful surprise. The staff is friendly and efficient. The rooms are very well decorated and very functional. Having a parking place in this area is a real plus.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    5.4
    Good location but overall not overly impressed with hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no facilities at the property at all and on the night we arrived we could not get room service. The phone in our room did not work and when I requested extra pillows the request was not fulfilled and I had to travel down to reception and ask for more. I was then questioned as to why two pillows were not enough. The lift to access our second floor room was tiny and could only fit one person with the luggage. Staff were friendly but did not offer any suggestions or enquire about the nature of our stay or how they could make our stay better despite me putting this information in the booking request. We were at the hotel for three nights and the fruit in the fruit bowl was never replaced over the three days. There were only three tea bags on the room. Very minimal.

    It was a good location and the property was clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    9.2
    Better than we anticipated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Hammam
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints.

    This was a lovely small hotel. Updated , clean, great location. Our room was larger than expected although I think room sizes vary. Decor was modern and fresh. Elevator was tiny but at least it has one . Parking is tight but again at least they have some. You need to reserve parking.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    Great trip to Paris, made excellent by a beautiful hotel with kind staff and a very comfortable room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is clearly understaffed, it wasn't the fault of the staff it took so long to get a coffee in their very nice coffee/bar room but everybody is multi-tasking and the young man serving coffee was also the person that carried our luggage up and was emptying bins a little later. The hotel either needs to review who does what for better service to the guests or hire an additional person to support the existing. So don't be in a hurry when you choose the otherwise excellent hotel!

    The room was perfect for us, just the right size, with sufficient space to put our belongings away, with a comfortable bed and very clean bedding. A garden view room ensuring a good nights sleep after travelling and touring the city. The room itself spotless. The staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    8.3
    Calm and quiet area close to city attractions
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - like in most of Paris’ hotels rooms are small - like most of Paris’ hotels quite expensive

    - great location, close to city attractions but in quiet and calm area - clean rooms - professional and kind personnel - clean and very comfortable bathroom

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    9.2
    The room we had is awesome, especially for its bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is a pub nearby, a little bit noisy in the night.

    The room we had is awesome, especially for its bathroom. In addition to that, the staffs there are very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    7.5
    The gardens are amazingingly beautiful and restful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning system needed to be cleaned.

    The gardens are amazingingly beautiful and restful. The library is as pleasant surprise too. This place is well placed just off the Arc ddr Triumphe and great shopping on the Champ Elysee. Also a short walk to the metro and tour buses. Loved the little bistro right next door.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    6.3
    It was not bad but the value we got was to little for the price we paid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Hammam
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had water dripping from the ceiling in the bathroom the whole floor was wet. I was fixed but we had to complain twice. And the size of the room and the breakfast buffet did not justify a price of 350$ a night. As well as the mini bar that was included in the price which had a small coke, some ornage juice and water in it. Not really the minibar ur expecting when you're booking the room. They also turned on the AC everday and cooled down to 15 degrees C even though we turned it off again every day.

    It was clean and the staff was friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    9.6
    loved it!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    it's okay if there's no gym, but partnering with a local gym for discount day passes or something similar would be welcomed service.

    location and staff and great, reliable wifi

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    10
    Comfortable and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This was a great stay for us and our 2 year old. The rooms were spacious and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good and the garden behind the property was a very nice place to relax and play with our child. It's about 10 minutes walking distance from the Arc de Triomphe, which marks one end of Champs Elysees with all its shopping and dining options. The hotel is also close to the metro, though we were unable to utilize it as none of the metro entrances have disabled/elevator access (a bit shameful for Paris) so taking our stroller in wasn't an option.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    6.7
    The receptionist and overall the staff was very helpful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I've got a terrible room. It was smelled from the sewer. Room was under the roof and I was not able to sleep because of some sounds from the roof / sewer during the night. It was very audible and so annoying.

    The receptionist and overall the staff was very helpful and kind.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    4.2
    Grumpy staff, expensive for quality of hotel but in a nice area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Stayed here 10 years ago and it was a slightly old fashioned hotel with moody staff. They have since refurbished many of the rooms and wrecked the old charm of the hotel. It's still got the moody staff, very unhelpful, never even showed us to our room, just said it was on the 2nd floor. Breakfast was €21 per person for a croissant and coffee - so we skipped that there are plenty of excellent cafes nearby where you can get better for €6. On leaving the hotel we walked out having paid without so much as a goodbye from the staff. All very odd.

    good location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    Perfect Parisian stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Amazing location. Very clean large rooms. Excellent staff very friendly. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Absolutely loved it. Going again next year

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    8.3
    Great staff, excellent breakfast in gorgeous breakfast room...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Curtain only at entrance to bathroom. Tiny toilet cubicle.

    Great staff, excellent breakfast in gorgeous breakfast room or gardens. Loved the cheese selection. Quiet at night despite the central location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    9.2
    Perfect place in the 17th district.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    A charming Villa, located remotely in a quiet little garden. Well maintained, comfortable rooms and spacious by Paris measures. Very friendly and helpful staff. Free softdrinks in minibar. In room iPad and well functioning fast Wifi. In my opinion excellent value for money.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable hotel near Paris centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pure vegetables for breakfast, mini elevator....

    Hotel situated 5 min walk from Porte maillot bus station👍 Breakfast was very tasty, many kind of cheeses, breads, fruits....quiet sleeping, bed comfortable, garden view...

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very cosy and comfortable hotel. Very kind and helpful personnel, excellent breakfast, beautiful garden, great location! New favourite hotel in Paris!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    9.6
    We didn't take breakfast at the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We can't think of anything. Perhaps just the heating in the room, we couldn't seem to get it to a hot temperature. But that's about it!

    We didn't take breakfast at the hotel. Everything else was great, we loved it.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    9.2
    A gem of a place
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    -

    The service was very good. The front desk staff are ever so helpful, and the staff manning the breakfast are very pleasant. A special thanks to Filip.. I also loved the room, it was spacious. Really appreciated the fact that they provided complimentary soft drinks in the minibar everyday! The garden was lovely and the location of the hotel is fantastic. It is walkable from two metro stations, the Palais de Congress and some nice restaurants too. There is also a good bakery across the street as well as a supermarket. The best part is that the hotel is located behind the main street, which means that it is quiet. What else can one ask for?

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    10
    Lovely hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, updated, spacious rooms, lovely bathroom. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was lovely. Great place to stay while in a Paris.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    7.9
    the bed was perfect,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the cleanness of the room was not good. At the first day, felt down a hair bobble on the floor and for the next three days no one put it on a desk,thus I understand that no one clean our room!!!

    the bed was perfect, the location also.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    7.9
    Lovely romantic venue for a couple of nights.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The receptionist attitude when I went back to collect my bag. she was surly and quite frankly not bothered. she let them down badly. As the hotel is small you can hear the movements on the staircase which can disturb sleep if you are a light sleeper.

    The Hotel is boutique and is very pretty. Upon arrival the reception staff were very friendly and welcoming and helpful and would have scored an excellent. The location is very good nearer to metro would have made it great. Romantic setting, lovely garden.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    8.8
    Lovel personal hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    night room service limited

    the human scale of things, the staff very friendly, the rooms spacey. the minibar extras at disposal compensated for the lack of night room dining service

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    10
    Loved it. Fabulous location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very friendly. Hotel very comfortable and clean. Excellent facilities.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    9.6
    This was a pre-cruise stay-over. A nice location to visit lot of sites in Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was great!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    2.9
    AWFUL!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I LIKE DNOTHING ABOUT THIS PLACE

    NOTHING ABOUT THIS DUMP APPEALED TO US, ESPECIALLY THE CRANKLY OLD GUY WHO WORKED DESK BETWEEN 4 AND 12 PM

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    9.6
    The smile of the receptionist
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The smile of the receptionist The breakfast ,the stunning garden , The staff 10/10 Excellent service .chic et amical .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    9.6
    I would definitely go back to stay there. The staff are courteous, friendly and accomodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is in an affluent part of Paris and we felt extremely safe.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    2.5
    Great location in the 17th.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location in the 17th. Staff is well trained and enthusiastically helpful. We would definitely return.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.2
    Lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Garden was spectacular!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.8
    Room amenities are great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was a little too soft for me

    Room amenities are great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Great location with local goods around you.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location with local goods around you. Great that there is a garden to relax! Very peacefull area!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.2
    No problem with additional person
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Claustrophobic elevator

    No problem with additional person Basic minibar items free of charge

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    8.8
    Excellant
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The looby very small and no swimming pool

    Garden and the bed room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.2
    Very comfortable, staff very helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar that we could see for late night drink

    Great position in Paris for visiting sights

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    Romantic long weekend close to Arc de Triomphe
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, friendly personal, breakfast service in the room, room was really nice, everything was very clean, romantic atmosphere

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    10
    Stay her for a convention with lots of room, newly updated, great breakfast, helpful staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing

    Very nice quiet Hotel withing 10 minutes of the Palais de Congress.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    9.6
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Amazing hospitality. Very welcoming to English-speaking guests. Staffs were also sophisticated

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    9.6
    Marvellous!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly too hot in the room and bed a little too hard. But overall very good stay.

    The location and parking. Staff exceptionally friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    8.8
    Clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small

    Clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    8.8
    Good soot
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive but was a busy wknd in Paris

    Central, beautiful hotel, good breakfast, friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    6.7
    Small room, PanAM smiles & the 5€ espresso coffee in...
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small room, PanAM smiles & the 5€ espresso coffee in lieu of breakfast...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    A beautiful Parisian hotel which reminds you that you are in France
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything

    Superb place. A quality hotel deserving of the name

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    10
    Garden
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Garden

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    9.2
    Warm & Welcoming - Highly Recomended
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very small bathroom a bet far from Metro station

    Comfy atmosphere, friendly staff and Beautiful Garden. Very Clean Very nice Breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    9.6
    Lovely Hotel near to Arc d'Triumphe
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was a little on the small size but lovely bathroom

    second time here brilliant boutique hotel, excellent location for centre of Paris

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    8.8
    small but intimate hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small but intimate hotel with well presented rooms . Had fabulous breakfast in the room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    10
    Lovely Parisienne Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was a little slow.

    The room facilities were very good, breakfast was varied and adequate, and the staff extremely obliging.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    9.6
    Great Hotel!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit off center

    The staff, the garden, the room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    10
    Perfect stay!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing service; clean big rooms. Comfy beds! Very good hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hôtel Regent's Garden - Astotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: