Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Prince Albert Wagram 3 stars

28 Passage Cardinet, 17th arr., 75017 Paris, France

#867 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 871 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    4.6
    Staff needs training for better guest experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Adjacent Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Imran was as rude & disappointing you can imagine. Not welcoming at all. Did not explained any of policies. No mention of how to contact front desk no mention of guest needs & expectations. Complete waste. No shampoo no lotion no facial tissues in bathroom. Not even a coffee machine in room no complimentary pen or note pad in room. No wash cloth. Air conditioning controlled by front desk. We assumed maybe that's how room is suppose to be no mention of breakfast charge of per person at all although the policy at desk says 10 Euro but not per person. Rooms are tinier than a shoe box. If u have luggage & kids you will find it hard to move around. Bathroom is so small that you will be lucky if you could take a proper shower. Sad .

    Buschra at Front Desk was very helpful & the lady at the breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    5.4
    Okay for the discount price
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were pretty small. The old lady at the front desk was pretty cold in terms of service however the other staff were nice and decent. I hated the fact that they kept locking the main entrance door and the people at the front desk were never there had to ring the bell and wait for them to show up.

    Location it was somewhat close in terms of walking distance to most places

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    2.5
    Beware of the pre-authorization and level of rudeness of the staff (management)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Try to avoid this hotel. I have traveled a lot and never experienced this awkard situation and level of rudeness from the staff. We arrived at the property only to find out that we were pre-authorized with the full amount and we need to pay the full amount again at the property on the spot at check-in. In the middle of the night I offered to pay for the night and settle the issue for the remaining nights the next day. I was refused and we had to find a solution for this awkard situation (never happend before not to be fully charged, only pre-authorized). Anyways, the level of rudeness of the stuff (and management in the first place) was beyond belief not allowing us access to our room (again - reservation confirmed, pre-authorization confirmed). Try your luck with this property and you'll have an amazing start of your holiday.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    5.0
    Rooms were small, stuffy and claustrophobic.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were small, stuffy and claustrophobic. The staff were not the friendliest people around. My toilet seat was stained brown. They only had one pillow per person and they weren’t very comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    8.3
    comfortable, good lighting
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    It's not cheap as I book very late and can't use the 10 percent discount . there was a bit construction work during my stay, but finished before I check out.

    the room is quite new and clean ,the lighting is comfortable . the quality of bathroom is supper good ,nice porcelain handbasin,can I say it looks like made of bone china ? the staffs are educated ,its not far from metro line 3 .they got geranium outside of the window which look fancy and parisian .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.5
    Good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was a little bit small, and it would of been better if it had a mini fridge. Also the air-con was a bit temperamental.

    Room was very clean and the bed was comfy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    7.9
    Paris for under 100
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room and wifi was sporadic. Lack of parking nearby.

    Location is close to local transportation. The subway is about 4 blocks away. The staff at the check-in counter spoke English and supplied us with utensils and plates for our meal. The property is well maintained and the interior had an updated feel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    9.2
    Great location. Not too touristy.
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was limited. I thought I already paid for the hotel when I made the booking. Had to pay again after I was informed that my payment was for guarantee and that I will receive a refund which I am still waiting for.

    The bed was comfy. I was able to prepare my own porridge which I needed for stamina for the marathon. The reception staff were amazing. Gave us clear instructions to the parking place.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    5.0
    Great location, really bad room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was tiny, not small, tiny. Bathroom only contained a shower and a sink. Toilet was separate in a little cupboard behind a frosted glass door opposite the bed. Not good if you're with a new partner! I couldn't even shut the glass door because the "room" was so small.

    Location was great, would stay in this area again for sure

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    8.3
    Good location with a fair price-quality balance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is well located and clean, the street is calm while being walking distance to metro and other public transport. Rooms are not big but for this price in Paris certainly fair. They have all you need and beds are comfortable. I did not try the breakfast so can't say anything about that.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    8.3
    Close to city centre very good location , modern room and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet is behind glass door in the room with limited entry to go in ... room aren’t quiet you can here everything in another room even if they are taking shower ideal room to stay for 1-2 nights but no longer ....

    Close to city centre very good location , modern room and friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    4.6
    Far far away from all, extremly small room/ bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremly small room, too short bed (maybe 180cm)? Toilette in the closet opening from room with sliding door ( no privacy in toilette). Super limited choice in breafast - simple nothing warm. Lift looks/ makes noise like was build in 1970, scarry. Room Too noisy - hear all from rooms next/ hall. Far away from all, no metro station close, only bus 31 (stop Pont Cardinet) is close by. Staff unplaisant. We needed to pay off all at arrival?! They took off 1st night from my credit card - needed to call 4x before they even send an email recognising they did. They said they will pay back - it was a mistake ( never happend)... Not really trustworthy. Will never go back again! Tested a lot others in Paris, was defenetly one of the most disappointing certainly staff (elderly lady)/ breakfast

    Nice decoration, look alike nature deco, clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    4.6
    not that good feeling of this hotel, its new but still have the smells of the decoración.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room can hear all of the noise from the other rooms besides. like I am sleeping in a public area. toilet, tv,talking,close the gate downstairs. Its not that nearby the metro and after 8:00PM there is nothing around.

    I dont know why they asking me pay two times for one nights. one for booking and another time in the reception. Until now the money not refund to my account.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    9.2
    The bed was comfortable, the shower was spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    If you're not comfortable with your room guest, there isn't much privacy with the sliding glass door to the bathroom

    The bed was comfortable, the shower was spacious.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    8.8
    Very pleasant, nice district
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    It was spotlessly clean almost as if everything was brand new! All the staff were very friendly. Karim was welcoming when we arrived asking in English which language we preferred. The room was small as reported by others but where things were placed was very well thought through to make maximum use of the limited space. Everything including the safe, shower, hairdryer etc.. worked very well and all was well maintained.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    8.3
    Very clean room and very nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much noise during the night. The wall were very thin so we could hear everything from other rooms, therefore it was difficult to sleep. Also some people were going around the corridor wearing underwear very weird and strange sleeping people in the hotel.

    Very clean room and very nice staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    7.1
    The bed was comfy, location was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast, some staff didn't seem bothered about helping. Waited an hour for breakfast and waited 15minutes for a staff member to call a taxi for us.

    The bed was comfy, location was good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    8.8
    Generally, I am satisfied with the accomodatuion and the part of the city where the hotel is located
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The glass door of the bathroom did not close to the end and gave me a bad feeling of lack of intimacy.

    Very pleasant and quite street with all that you need. Bus station is near. Beds are very confortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    8.3
    Hotel location is near the Malesherbes metro station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was small a little bit. Maybe it could be normal in Paris.

    Hotel location is near the Malesherbes metro station. There is a lot of Markets, Restaurant and Brasserie around the Hotel. Staff was very kind and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    9.2
    Cozy little room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would include breakfast in the price or at least offer an electric kettle in the rooms with some.coffee or tea.

    Very clean. Cozy. Nice bed. Nice bathroom.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    9.6
    Very comfort rooms, good location and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Key didn't work, so each time we came to the hotel we needed to ask personal to open our door. On the second day our room was changed to another one with proper lock.

    Very comfort rooms, good location and helpful staff. It's really great place if you'd like to walk around Paris. You can feel architecture and a bit of spirit of Paris there. The Hotel itself is located in very Parisian building with nice tiny elevators and miniature rooms.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    7.5
    The decor was pleasant overall;
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The single rooms were quite small: there isn't so much of a bathroom as a glass sliding door between the bedroom and the bathroom - and the walls between rooms were paper-thin, so on the first morning I was woken up at 5am by the neighbour's phone alarm going off and on the second evening I had to try to muffle the sounds of a loud TV before drifting off to sleep. But if you bring earplugs or aren't a light sleeper, this shouldn't be an issue. The carpets everywhere were worn almost completely through, so could do with a bit of a renovation. The location was chosen specifically to match where I had to be for my business trip, so was perfect - but may not be central enough for tourists.

    The decor was pleasant overall; the staff friendly (and not at all concerned at my poor French - so can go as an English speaker without worry); the price was affordable; the breakfast adequate (continental-style: so coffee or tea from a machine, Tropicana juices from a machine; croissants and other pastries; yogurt, toast, marmalade, cheese and ham).

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    5.8
    Comfiness of bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con was switched on at main reception, our remote broke twice. Lift was broken our whole stay. Shower sprayed water all over the floor in both rooms we where in. We were first put in to a room next to reception, could not open the blinds due to the view, very clostrophobic room, we then asked to move rooms but the woman on reception was very rude about it. No bar. No English channels on the TV.

    Comfiness of bed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.1
    We booked a 4 person room and surprisingly literally got 2...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Adjacent Double Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the size of the rooms or the size of the bathrooms. Also, house keeping didn't clean our rooms.

    We booked a 4 person room and surprisingly literally got 2 seperate rooms. Which is so much better than cramping 4 people in a room or 2 people on a pull out bed. Instead we got two full beds in 2 rooms.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    excellent clean hotel, value for money for a short stay in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there is nothing bad I can say about this hotel.

    the hotel is very clean, the staff is great, the rooms are really nice, the bed is comfy. this the second time I stay in this hotel... the area though far from the main attractions in Paris (you can take public transportation and can reach the main areas in 5/10 mins.) is actually great, it is very calm and safe. I think that for every trip I will take to Paris, I will stay in this hotel for sure!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    10
    Brilliant hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There could have been coffee making facilities in the room not a major thing but would have been a nice.

    The staff at prince wagram were very helpful and informative, and the hotel was always clean and tidy throughout and in a great location to get buses/trains to the main tourist attractions within Paris, would definetly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    8.8
    A nice comfortable modern hotel near city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No view from rooms and a little farther than we wanted from touristy areas (but we used Uber and it worked out fine). We did not try the breakfast downstairs because it seemed a little pricy but might have been more convenient. There is a grocery store very close by and a few cafes that were good.

    Nice updated modern rooms. Everything was very clean and new, but on the small side. We got two rooms right next to each other for two adults and two teens. Bed was big enough for kids to share. Very nice A/C and great water pressure in shower. Bathroom is tiny (think cruise ship!) but fully functional, kids loved the shower as water rained from ceiling as well as shower head.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel and great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    if you want to be close to the center of Paris, then juts note that this property is not that close, but you can take public transportation (they have two metro stations close by).

    The staff was just great, the room was spotless clean, the bed was comfy. I would stay in this hotel again, this is for sure.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    8.8
    Great experience, would recommend it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is far from the metro and we had to walk for more than 15 mins to reach the hotel However, there is a bus station 2 mins from the hotel location

    The rooms are clean and neat. Staff is friendly, supportive and speaks several languages. The neighborhood is classy and close to several good restaurants and bars

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    7.5
    Pleasure stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The idea of glass door to toilet, I believe cool idea for bathroom (watching your gf taking shower) but toilet not really if you wanna have some privacy.

    Nice room, nice bathroom (not toilet) Great stuff in reception always ready to help you and answer your questions Overall nice cute place to stay. Nice cafes around

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    4.6
    An OK hotel room but only OK
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room is very small. Bathroom is very small. Air con wouldn't turn on when we had arrived (they hadn't turned it on at reception with the master switch). Then zircon would never turn off....ever.

    Basic room that was OK for sleeping. Bathroom was clean and shower was good. It's just a basic place that is OK. Nothing more and nothing less.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    6.7
    Not a luxurious stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was not very friendly or helpful. It's far from the metro. (10 minute walk) The room was very small. The toilet was a closet and the sink was in a separate closet. The elevator is microscopic so the stairs are really the only option.

    The beds were comfy. The location was close to the Pont Cardinet train station and a bus station. The room was clean. Decently safe area.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    9.6
    breakfast was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed needed an extra pillow.... And it was a little cramped and the road was not featured on the maps making it difficult to find. None of these would prevent me from returning.

    breakfast was good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    5.8
    In case of lack of options, consider to book here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms are very small, shower door was broken. The outside door was closed after 10 pm I think and we couldn't find someone to open it from inside to go out for smoking. You should walk at least 10 min to reach metro, and takes 20 min from metro to go to Eifel, needs 2 times changing. When we booked, there was an option to choose a double room with twin beds, but they didn't provide when we arrived. Be careful when you book, you may end up with something else!

    Neighborhood was ok.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    8.8
    Optimal for La Defense
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise from corridor and neighbouring buildings - yet, much less than in other hotels

    Very conveniently located for La Defense district (train by Pont Cardinet); Situated in a calm street; newly renovated, taste in decoration; windows in the bathroom

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    7.9
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Washroom is very small. Shower area is so compact that you will not be able to bend yourself and pick up soap if it slips of your hand :-) A bit far from city centre; however, Paris is well connected via metro, trains and buses so that was not an issue for me

    Hotel is clean. Helpfull staff. Not very far from train station. Halal food available nearby

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    9.6
    Compact room but comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel wouldn't turn on the air conditioning in the room as it wasn't a summer month (April) so we had to have the windows open at night and it was quite noisy. Also it's worth noting that the shower cubicles are very small.

    The bed was very comfortable. The restaurant is basic but adequate and if your room rate doesn't include breakfast it is 10€ per person per day .

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    8.8
    Room nicely refurbished, comfortable bedding, very clean,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could have used an extra blanked if it was provided

    Room nicely refurbished, comfortable bedding, very clean, quiet room. Extremely close to La Defense by train.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    3.3
    It's close to bus station, Nothing else.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They say that there is parking provided but it's a lie . There is a payed parking near. Maybe any hotel with a parking near should say that parking is provided. The receptionist in the first night was very rude and intentionally placed "one hour xxx couples" in rooms next to our room . Only after our repeated complains this stopped. The room was so small that someone could feel claustrophobia. The toilet was 70 cm from bed and the toilet door would not stay closed. I wouldn't stay there again even if it was for free.

    It's close to bus station, Nothing else.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    7.5
    75017 Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Nice hotel and hotel staffs are very helpful and friendly. Very pleasant and safe location, very residential area, easy to access to most of the turist spots. Will recommend you and good price value.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    3.8
    Only if you really have to
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very unreasonable rooms. At least for couples. We had 2 big luggages and 2 hand bags, and there was no way for us to fit there ! The room is tiny ! It can be good for one person maybe without a luggage just a hand luggage; but definitely not for a couple. In fact if you choose to put ur luggage where they suggest, you cant even get in to the toilet ! Same case for the elevators, we wouldnt be able to fit more than 1 luggage with 1 person at the time. But that was ok comparing to the room. Way over priced for those rooms !

    Walking distance to a main train station. Cleanliness

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    8.3
    Very good hotel for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a lot of noise from other rooms, showers, people slamming doors. Difficult to sleep with the noise if you are a light sleeper.

    Location was great, nice safe area, close to subway and train stations. The shower was great, lots of water!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    8.8
    great and accessible neighbourhood, clean and affordable
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    wifi was poor and breaking up all the time - you can't expect that a cheap 30€ wifi access point will do a decent job in a hotel environment. you need to invest more in networking equipment because modern guests (especially business!) expect reliable connection more than fancy faucets for example.

    while the rooms are quite small, they are very efficiently equipped and newly renovated. the bed was great and everything was clean and tidy. the hotel is in a great neighbourhood with lots of cafes, stores and close by public transportation.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    8.8
    Really nice hotel with kind staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was fine, maybe a bit more choice. Really simple. Missed some fruits.

    Location and friendly staff. Small but nice room! Well maintained rooms.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.6
    A receptionist who went above and beyond the necessary help.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A receptionist who went above and beyond the necessary help.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    6.7
    Customer service is over the top
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price for its value

    Customer service is over the top

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    7.9
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet not very good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    10
    My stay was really fine and comforting
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cant answer to this question as everything was good

    Everytging was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there is no free parking

    everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    10
    I appreciate friendly atmosphere in this hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No special comments.

    I appreciate friendly atmosphere in this hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    3.3
    Didnt clean the room, problem with payment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Didnt clean the room, problem with payment.

    Didnt clean the room, problem with payment.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    7.9
    Hotel good faults as above
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    shower head not enough height adjustment. shower door didn't open wide enough.

    rooms good but a bit small.Good continental breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.1
    Nice value for money stay in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small bedroom and bathroom.

    Good value for money. The neighbourhood of the hotel is nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    7.5
    hotel staff were lovely and accommodating in calling a taxi for me and my partner to the airpor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the room was tiny but good for a short stay/for one person

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.3
    Clean rooms, and staff are very nice, location is very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettles in room to make drinks

    Clean rooms, and staff are very nice, location is very good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.9
    Pleasant and comfortable short stay within a walking distance to many Paris attractions.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some noise as my room was close to the road in ground floor otherwise comfortable

    Staff are very helpful and friendly. Both speak English

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    8.8
    A wonderful experience overall!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast room was a bit small!

    Wonderful breakfast, very hospitable staff and very clean rooms!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    It’s so good we come back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mmmm.

    Everything a traveller needs is at this hotel - even the reading lights. M

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.5
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked a kettle and drinks in room

    Good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    7.1
    The staff were friendy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First night room on the ground floor was extremely noisy... Next night was way better when they moved us to the 5th floor.

    The staff were friendy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    7.1
    A nice little hotel, but not sth I would necessarily return to.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soundproofing

    Great bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    8.3
    Staff were friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was slightly smaller than expected and the bed could have been comfier

    Staff were friendly and helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    8.8
    Great location, comfortable room and friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, comfortable room and friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    7.5
    Clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very small. Ok for 1 or 2 nights but no more.

    Clean. Bed confortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    5.0
    Very small hotel, very noisy (rooms not isolated)
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms not isolated Reception staff not precessional Breakfast too expensive

    Nice bed and shower

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    9.6
    Perfect for trip to Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    Bed extra comfy and location was perfect

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    8.3
    Albert is good
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice, ckean, not expensive i can recomendet.

    Close to the mulin rouge, everything very good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    5.8
    They take my money twice .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They take my money twice ...

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    9.2
    good
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    room is close to the Hotel sign. The light come through the room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    8.3
    Good exp
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Polite and good reception staff

    Good customer care helped me receptionist. V.nice both reception people especially night duty guy

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    7.9
    nice room
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room price

    Price rate sometimes too expensive

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    10
    Noise from elevator at night.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from elevator at night. I would just request another room in the future. But I would return.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    2.5
    Not recomended
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not one thing that i liked about this hotel

    İr was the worst hotel ever

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    9.6
    Amazing shower, just what you need after a long day of sight...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bed wasn't the most comfortable, but still provided a good night rest

    Amazing shower, just what you need after a long day of sight seenig

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    7.9
    Nice as a general
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn't put a bottle of water every day

    The area get many services

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Prince Albert Wagram traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: