Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel Princes de Catalogne 3 stars

Rue Des Palmiers, 66190 Collioure, France

#9 of 31 hotels in Collioure

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1351 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    7.1
    Close to beach and city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are only 5 parking spaces on a first come basis. All other close parking is paid parking. The rooms are getting a bit worn and showing the wear

    Staff was friendly and responsive. Quiet for being so close to city center. Convenient to everything.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    7.9
    Deserted after 9pm
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Night entry system failed. And there was no one on premises to let us in. Breakfast room internal and without windows

    Very quiet with excellent location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    7.1
    Could do better !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was the most uncomfortable of our 16 day/12 hotel trip. the hotel needs to spend more money in this area ! Staff communication was quite abrupt especially regarding parking and on one occasion they were actually very reluctant to move their own vehicle !

    Great central location in a beautiful town. Free off street parking for motorcycle.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable hotel at central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking in Collioure is difficult in general as it is a small village, which of course is its charm. The hotel does the best it can to offer parking: it has 5 spots for 30 rooms. Other parking is in paid lots which can be expensive and a bit of a hike with luggage.

    Nice hotel in very good central location with kind staff. The village is beautiful. Wonderful walks nearby, great seaside bistros. and excellent shopping.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    7.1
    Perfect location in centre of Collioure, good for a night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately we had a room with a bad plumbing and the noise was pretty bad on the middle of the night.

    Amazing location right in the centre of Collioure and friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.6
    Fabolous, we will be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing!

    Location is second to none, very helpful and friendly staff, very nice size of rooms with very comfortable beds. Couldn't have asked for more.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    6.3
    I was ignored and felt insecure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had requested working heater but did not get one. I also could not use the phone in the room, they said they would see to it but it was still not working when I left. I did not feel secure at night no inside locks on door.

    Good location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    9.2
    A lovely place to stay in an interesting town near the Spanish border. In the heart of the town
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a charge for our dog to stay, which was not clear when we searched for the room and chose it / booked it online. Charging is not usual, but was not clear until we arrived. The charge was 8 € per night.

    An excellent location right in the centre of Collioure We were very impressed with the hotel which we used for a stop over between Spain and France. Very close to bars and restaurants and parking opposite. Very comfortable room with air-conditioning. Breakfast was on offer for 10 € per person, but we did not have this as we just wanted coffee - the bar next door was open for this. We also travelled with our dog, who was welcomed very warmly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    6.7
    Clean, location and price-quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pillows way too thin, shower uncomfortable and the breakfast in room could be much more for ten euros instead of a basic breakfast with no variety.

    Clean, location and price-quality

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    8.8
    Well-positioned hotel with lovely staff - we look forward to visiting again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been wonderful to have a kettle in the room as well

    Our room was upgraded at no extra cost, the wifi worked a dream, the staff were all lovely, and there was a fridge and safe in the room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    Very stylish brand new hotel, best location! 4 star!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice brand new hotel, modern, stylish, Very nice decor in the bedrooms. Very clean & bed was super comfy. Staff was very nice & helpful. Breakfast was excellent. Location right in the center of all the points of interest. I really enjoyed my stay. The hotel is very confortable and pretty, I loved the decor, super clean & modern. Thank you very much!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    6.7
    Well, what shall i say
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom Small toilet The hotel advertises with private parking places, but it has only 5 for 30 rooms. So when we arrived 1800 it wasnt available anymore. Public parking nearby is 15 euro. The hotel adress is not it,s location, so the gps system of your car points you to the wrong street. The hotel does send an email in french 1 hour before arrival hoping thay you may read it to get the good gps coordinates. Unless one is fluent in French it is quite ununderstandable...... Apart from the fact that one should not read one's email when driving....... While complaing about this all we found that clientsatisfaction is not a concern for the staff.

    Close to centre ville and ports Contemporary room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    6.3
    I would look for somewhere else.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was very plain. There was no place to park our car and person at front desk seemed indifferent. We parked at a public lot for an additional cost.

    Well located but difficult to find. Hidden in a narrow alley.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    10
    Lovely historic seaside village
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location in the heart of the town, one street behind the main street no noise, very clean rooms, such lovely helpful staff, loved staying here and extended our stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    8.3
    Cheap clean and basic good for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic with no tea or coffee in room but good for the price and location

    Within Colliure handy to drop bags and walk. shower and bath in room breakfast good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    Great value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing

    Perfect location, just tucked away enough to miss any noise, very clean tidy, breakfast great what ever time you arrived for it, would highly recommend.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    he Hotel Princes de Catalogne was the perfect hotel for our stay in France.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was great and we plan to return again next summer and will stay for 2 weeks!

    This was the perfect hotel for my son and I. Great location in such a beautiful location. Staff was excellent and very friendly. We felt so much at home and truly were sad to leave!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.6
    excelllent location and value for money. would stay again for sure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    no parking onsite except very limited spaces; since on a main road, probably should give some advice on parking prior to coming. nearby public lots are fine albeit crowded.

    breakfast was good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    9.6
    Excellent location and very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking in the public carparks in Collioure is quite expensive if you're there for a few days.

    Location and friendliness of the staff. Rooms have been modernised and are very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    8.3
    Very well located hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking. No kettle in the bedrooms.

    Comfortable but felt the hotel,was a little tired in Decor. The staff in particular yang were very nice . The hotel is excellent location wise altough difficult to find when first arrive. No car parking is a pain but that is the situation with colliour .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    6.9
    Location - very close to the village where you can walk...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking, very difficult to get in and out of, the hotel is actually hidden behind buildings off the main street. The hallway smelled bad The bathrooms are not modern and don't feel so clean

    Location - very close to the village where you can walk around and see shops, restaurants, a small beautiful cathedral, the water (small sliver of a beach)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    10
    Awesome stay. Loved it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi is slow at times (may be the same for the entire town); the toilet room--separate from the sink/shower room--is very small as in when seated, your knees may touch the door; limited parking and the public parking lot nearby is up a hill from the hotel.

    Superb place to stay. Appreciated the large, comfortable bed; the lift; the efficient A/C (needed it!); the quietness at night; the location close to the center of town; and the delicious breakfast buffet (good value for the extra fee).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    8.8
    Pretty seaside resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A short walk from the station, a stones throw from the seafront, the hotel was perfectly located. Dinner at Casa Leon and Paco did not disappoint, Paco getting our star award.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    9.6
    A wonderful introduction to the southern coast of France.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was really hot while we were there and there is no air conditioning. A fan would have been nice. We kept the windows open and that made it OK.

    The location of the hotel was great. All the employees at the desk were very helpful and friendly and made our stay special. They even did a load of laundry for us. One of the nicest hotels we stayed in on our 3 week visit to France.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    10
    Great hotel and great town to stay in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good.

    We have been cycling through France. This is by far and away the best value for money and quality hotel we have stayed at during the whole trip.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    10
    Great little hotel in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is very difficult to find when driving so it's best to park in the car park opposite and walk across to check in. They will then move the cars around to make space for your car.

    The property was lovely; great location and very friendly staff and the parking was free!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    10
    Great place to stay in a very nice seaside village
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints.

    Collioure is one of my favorite places. This is a very well-run hotel. Friendly, English-speaking staff. Clean and quiet, right in the village center. They held my bag for me while I walked the GR-92 to Cadaques.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    9.6
    Central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Windows looked out to an external staircase and passage often used by employees so I felt the room was not sufficiently private (unless I closed the curtains).

    Central but quiet location in a very pretty twseaside town. Generally good facilities in the room and a good value breakfast. Staff at front desk very helpful with advice on walking in the area.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    8.8
    Perfect location, quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Separate twin beds but pushed together so not perfect for two individual travellers. Bathroom a bit small.

    The location was perfect, literally next to the old town but down a lane so perfectly quiet. Friendly reception. They were even kind enough to help back out the car since their parking is down a very narrow lane.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    9.2
    Location and comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little difficult to find, being in a side-alley off the street

    Good central location, good-sized room, well appointed.the breakfast was good value.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    10
    A taste of the Cinque Terre in south west France
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing ...Collioure is a delightful destination.

    Space, large room, big comfortable bed. In house breakfast was plentiful and comprehensive. Hotel is just a short stroll to the delightful port and old town.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    10
    GREAT VALUE IN EXCELLENT LOCATION
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Access to parking is awkward - a van was backing out just as we arrived so we had to go away again!

    Welcoming staff who gave us an upgrade to a superior room as it was my birthday. Left our car keys at the front desk for them to sort out parking. Lovely comfortable room. Our second stay here and would definitely return.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    8.8
    Nice hotel in a beautiful town.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    We visited in winter, and found that many shops and restaurants were closed for the season.

    The family room was spacious and comfortable. Some good restaurants in walking distance.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    9.6
    A good choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls in room a bit thin so easy to hear adjacent rooms.Lack of choice of breakfast cereal.Only ever cornflakes

    Room generally comfortable and quiet.Hotel in a quiet spot in middle of Collioure and also handy for train station . Breakfast generally of good quality .

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    9.2
    Great position, great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were excellent. We arrived early and were able to check in and leave our car parked in the hotel grounds for no extra charge. The hotel is perfectly situated in the town but set back from the street so that it is very quiet.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    7.9
    Central Location despite very limited parking and the hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was unremarkable with limited choice.

    Central Location despite very limited parking and the hotel entrance not being immediately obvious.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    5.4
    Decent hotel in good location, but do not expect free parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They advertise free parking is available, which is almost certainly not the case - they only have a few places which, naturally, are taken when you arrive in the afternoon. And good luck finding another parking space not far from the hotel.

    Decent hotel in a good location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    9.2
    Very genial and well located in a gorgeous town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Then mattress and pillows could always be better but then you'd pay more to be in such a great location.

    Very well located next to the castle and close to the train station.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    9.2
    Collioure is a little gem indeed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was fine, but we were only there for one night and it was comfortable and clean.

    What a beautiful place - somewhere we will visit again and stay longer than one night. The hotel was in a good location and blissfully quiet - no traffic noise.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    9.2
    Central location;
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking available ... But limited spaces and first come first serve basis. Great if you have a place. If you don't, Collioure is a nightmare to park!

    Central location; friendly staff; quiet in spite of being very close to market place; clean and tidy; nice shower

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    7.5
    Comfortable hotel but don't drive there
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Don't bring a car! The hotel's parking consists of a few places in a courtyard (always full) and parking in Collioure in summer is impossible - even the out-of- town car parks were full. Be warned: the hotel is hard to find - located in a courtyard off a narrow lane.

    Modernised and comfortable hotel right in the centre of this tiny but very touristy historic port.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    7.5
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking unavailable when we arrived. Decor and accommodations were generally average for the price.

    Great central location. When parking became available it was good. We did not eat there so I do not know about the eggs. But the bed was comfy.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    8.8
    Great value for money option with excellent staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great value for money option in excellent location close to both the train station and the centre but in a quiet spot (it can be a little hard to find as it is not on the main road). Really helpful and friendly reception staff (10/10 to them)! I didn't have breakfast at the hotel so can't comment on this. Overall a very pleasant stay!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    Lovely staff and great location :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely staff and great location :)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    6.7
    Location is amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facility a bit dated...

    Location is amazing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    8.3
    Car park facilities : once the 5 spots are taken you have...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car park facilities : once the 5 spots are taken you have to find your own

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don’t worry about breakfast. Just walk to one of the near by cafes

    Very nice modern rooms with friendly service and great location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.2
    Friendly, helpful staff and an excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly, helpful staff and an excellent location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.3
    Great, clean, spacious room, minutes from all sights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was challenging. Not much of a view from the hotel.

    Nice hotel. Lots of space. Close to beach and restaurants.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    Very roomy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would have liked to stay longer. Extremely lovely area.

    Very roomy. Nice big bathroom with plenty of towels. Parking outside.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.2
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Quiet room. Parking is convenient at a public parking lot accross the street. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.5
    Welcoming staff, comfortable, but bath with shower curtain made it a bit shabby (not chic!).
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have preferred separate showe,not just a shower curtain over a bath.

    Comfortable and central.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    8.3
    Breakfast,cleaniness,location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was not comfortable enough for a good night's sleep

    Breakfast,cleaniness,location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    8.8
    Visit Collioure!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean room, very very nice place, Collioure is beautiful!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Fantastic location for doing anything in Collioure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi needs to improve.

    Really good breakfast available. Good bed. Excellent help with parking.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.9
    Clean, modern
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My bathroom was a bit clumsy

    Clean, modern

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    8.3
    Nice room, Hotel very well located
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast

    Nice room, Hotel very well located

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, comfy, great location, friendly staff, all round excellent

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    9.6
    Really nice and quiet hotel with great warm clean facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Receptionist was very friendly and we got upgraded to a super room!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    10
    Excellent location, wonderful staff, nice room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, wonderful staff, nice room. Great value.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    6.3
    Loved Collioure
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superior room - disappointing.

    Hotel is very tired in need of updating. Bed was comfy though. GREAT location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Collioure was a lovely place to see.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location. Price was good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.6
    Location,style, parking in front luckily, otherwise...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location,style, parking in front luckily, otherwise somewhere else in parking

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    9.5
    Great location clean and comfortable with very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location clean and comfortable with very friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    8.8
    Hard to beat for the price
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ventilation was inadequate, some foul odor

    friendly staff speaks English, ready with recommendations

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    8.3
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Silent AC

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.6
    Great stay in beautiful Collioure
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, friendly staff, good breakfast. They were very accommodating.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    9.6
    Very nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel parking is too small, not enough space for all guests. But alternative close-by parkings suggested.

    Great hotel and personnel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    10
    Situation centre-ville
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Situation centre-ville Calme

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    8.8
    What a super location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    What a super location!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.5
    Value for money hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds and pillows were not comfortable. Beds too old.

    Location was fantastic. Nice, quiet rooms with good showers.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    7.9
    very central location, free parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very central location, free parking

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    8.3
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    10
    Collioure is an absolute must visit town
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Location and the very friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    8.3
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: