Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Printania Porte de Versailles 2 stars

55, rue Olivier de Serres, 15th arr., 75015 Paris, France

#1581 of 1,600 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 928 hotel reviews

5.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5.2

  • Comfort

    5

  • Location

    6.7

  • Facilities

    4.6

  • Staff

    5.5

  • Value for money

    5.2

  • Paid WiFi

    3.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    2.5
    Warning!!! Worst place ever....
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Absolutely nothing

    Warning!!! Worst place ever.... Do not even think of booking at this horrible hotel . It should be 0 stars. So dirty and smell of urine ...... Trust me when I do say it do not even think of booking at this hotel

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    6.3
    The hotel is in a really nice neighbourhood and about a 10...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It takes 40 minutes (2 trains) to get to the hotel from Central Paris, so might be a bit challenging for travelers with heavy luggage. The rooms themselves were quite clean but very small, and can get quite hot during summer. Also, the wi-fi is a bit weak and could be improved.

    The hotel is in a really nice neighbourhood and about a 10 minute walk from the Convention metro station. The bathrooms were very clean. There are many shops and cafes nearby and the staff were super helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    3.8
    Extremly below expectations and does not meet basic hygiene requirements
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was stuffy and smelly. It was hot, there was no airconditioning or a fan. Internet was epileptic. The reception was dirty, corridors had stained carpets, lift takes long to move between floors. The whole hotel was dirty.

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    2.9
    Nothing at all!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I never write reviews. I am a pretty understanding person and positive about everything! But I feel I must write about this place. It was the worst stay of my life. I booked 3 nonrefundable nights. I stayed only 1 Bcse it was possible to spend a single minute more in this horrible place. No air conditioning, lift was broken, NO WIFI, no bathroom soap, shampoo and etc.. very noisy, the reception is located on another hotel, rude people! It was the worst experience of my life. I hope nobody will feel what I felt there and this is the reason I am writing this review. To help people making a good choice. And choosing this place is the worst choice ever. Don’t stay there!!!

    Nothing at all!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    7.5
    Air-Conditioned, small but close to city. Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That breakfast was over by 9am A little later would be nice The workman right outside our window. Literally you would open the window and could touch them. The hotel was covered in plastic so we didn’t have a view. But it will be worth it in the end. The rooms are super super super TINY. They say sound proof walls, butttt that is not true. My ears heard things that no one wants to hear haha.

    - The air conditioning was incredible - There was 2 staff members who were exceptional and went out of there way for me and my little girl. - the cleaning ladies were amazing - brekafast was nice and the kitchen lady was so lovely. - close to train station - reception was staffed 24/7 - cheap rates for a room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    5.4
    Cheap but not particularly cheerful. Did the job for one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was not particularly nice: large damp(?) patch on the wall, pretty run down, mark on the bedsheets...

    It was a decent price in a decent location (near a metro station to get about) for a brief one night/morning stay.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    8.3
    Clean bed and shower and toilet was acceptable. We were only sleeping and washing so was fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lift was broken and had to walk stairs after walking round Paris all day.Not too much of a problem though

    Spotless clean beds and clean towels each day. That's all we needed. We were not there to sit in a hotel. We were in PARIS... Was great value and the owner is a really nice helpful man.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    7.1
    OK "budget" lodging, (I have no other Paris lodging to compare it to). I felt reasonably safe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    1st night's room was poor condition (they moved me immediately). No security latch on inside of either room's door. Flakey, unreliable wi-fi. Elevator out of order. Older property generally needs "refreshing".

    Relatively CHEAP price for lodging. Distance from Metro was OK. Surrounding area had adequate shops, boulangeries, pattisseries, bistros. They are doing work to improve the property. Helpful staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    3.8
    Impolite staff and dirty place.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Staff was impolite (if not downright rude sometimes), WIFI didn't work (though the staff helped me find wifi elsewhere), I found Coca cola bottles under the bed on my last day - and they were definitely not mine. Reception is also located in another hotel. Would NOT recommend.

    Bathroom was brand new and really nice to use.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    4.2
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was too much small. There were no basic facilities in the room like I had taken a room for 2 adults and one child, but there was only one towel.

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    8.8
    A very decent basic hotel for my short stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Tap in bathroom was broken and shower holder was also broken. Strong smell of cigarette smoke when first entering the room.

    Good location and nice sized room. No problem with making use of facilities.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    5.0
    Not
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not

    I book this hotel with wifi service but I was asked to pay 8 euro per night with poor inter service. This is very ridiculous. If I was told there is no wifif I would not book this hotel. The room is very old with poor facility. Not happy as TV was not working, water tap was damage.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    5.4
    Will not recommend to someone to stay at this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Need to include free wi-fi and breakfast. Also i was double charged and still did not get my money back. Charged my credit card and again had to pay at the hotel. Feel robbed.

    The room was clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    3.3
    Horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was extremely dirty with roaches and water damage. The carpet and room smelled really bad. The bathrooms were disgusting with moss all over the place. The entire property is extremely unclean and in a deplorable state.

    Nothing!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    5.4
    we arrived at 01:30PM and unfriendly person at reseption...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    we arrived at 01:30PM and unfriendly person at reseption told us after 2pm you come. we went and came back 01:55 and he said I told you 2pm. after 2pm he started to talk on phone call and finally we could check in at 02:45. long time waiting for check in with child and wife for a reception that was not busy at all. wifi was not working properly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    2.9
    Pathetic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reception was pathetic as location was changed to another hotel and one has to go back to other building for check in. Reception staff was not cordial, one has to stay for 20 minutes to talk to them, they dont bother to put the phone down and attend the customer. Room was so small to accommodate two beds and it was too difficult to move in the room. No glasses were available in the room apart from disposable glasses in toilet.

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    3.8
    Half star hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible staff, not good customer service. I would not recommend this hotel to people traveling with kids.

    Bed was soft and comfortable. Sheets was clean. Wide-ranging breakfast serving.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    2.5
    DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!!!!!! BED BUGS
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    THERE ARE BED BUGS EVERYWHERE. Do not stay here. The rooms smell bad, it's currently under construction inside so there is plastic taped up everywhere. We quickly dropped off our things and went out into the city for the day and when we came back and turned on the lights. We found BED BUGS CRAWLING ALL OVER THE WALLS AND CARPET. There were actually some in our bed as well. We ended up having to spend 65 euros to put all of our things through a laundromat to avoid getting contaminated. This place is disgusting. If I could rate it a -100 I would. Please don't stay here

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    8.3
    The location is convenient and easy to find.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    However the room has no air conditioning not even a fan. The room is so hot in the room all day during summer in Paris.

    The location is convenient and easy to find. The value for money is good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    7.5
    Budget stay in central Paris good for couples/solo travellers
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Sorely missed an AC. Room didnt have a view. Some construction noises could be heard occassionally. Room was too small.

    The room was neat and clean. Bed was good. Sorely missed an AC. Towels and toileteries were changed everyday. Overall VFM.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    2.9
    Horrible.. horrible.. horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was musky and the curtains and bedsheets were dusty and very dirty. The TV in the room was not working and the hit water was also not available for the shower. My daughter was wheezing the whole time we were there..some rooms on the same floor were under maintenance and that created more dust. The place is also in the middle of nowhere however there is a metro close by.. we hated it and will never return!!

    Absolutely nothing!! My experience was horrible!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    6.7
    Great location but renovation needed
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    But the rooms are small, especially the bed, the toilet was leaking and the room in general would need renovation.

    The location is great! The staff friendly!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    6.7
    It's clean but facility is not updated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we checked-in the morning all lights we're working as far as I recall. But when we came back from our city tour at night, there were only 1 light working in the room. No lights in the bathroom. :-(

    My family loves to travel. So, we try to save every penny we can, to afford travelling. I like the place because it's not far from Eiffel tower (taxi 8euro) the cost of our stay was very cheap. Area was clean and friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    3.8
    Not much.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price EUR65 is too much for this kind of a hotel. Normal price is EUR40 with the breakfast included.

    Not much...

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    3.8
    It was literally the dirtiest hotel room I have ever been
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was literally the dirtiest hotel room I have ever been The people at the reception weren’t very friendly either

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    7.5
    We enjoyed the stay. Will come back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    4.2
    Regret to stay there
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    noisy environment, reception desk located at the opposite building, some photos in the website are not familiar with the actual environment

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    2.5
    Hotel? What a disgrace
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a brothel

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    3.3
    It’s too small
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s too small

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    2.5
    Worst.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worst..

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.1
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi didn't work.

    Everything is good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    6.7
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loin du métro de la convention

    Good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    7.1
    Lift not working and required extra effort to carry luggage...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lift not working and required extra effort to carry luggage to upper floors, small size of rooms, cannot lock the bathroom door

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    7.1
    very clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lift not working... nobody at reception

    very clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    4.2
    Stay away
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely dissapointing, dirty, smelly, fixtures not working. Not all as adverised. Photos are exceptionally misleading

    Absolutely nothing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    5.0
    I think never again
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty everything

    Big bed

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    3.3
    It is run by non business oriented people
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found the reception rude

    It is run by non business oriented people

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    2.5
    Nightmare
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything: staff, services,room.

    Nothing. Was the worst place and hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    5.0
    this hotel staf is not cooperat with costumes
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    this hotel staf is not cooperat with costumes

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    2.5
    terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything except for bathroom

    only clean bathroom

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    8.3
    THE BED WAS VERY COMFORTABLE
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    EVERYTHINGS IS GOOD

    THE BED WAS VERY COMFORTABLE

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    2.9
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    4.6
    In my reservation the WiFi was free, but in the hotel have...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In my reservation the WiFi was free, but in the hotel have to pay, including to pay for WiFi in the lobby!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    3.3
    The rooms are too small the power plugs are far from the beds ( stupid idea), bad smells in all the hotel, the tv is not
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean but very old and smells bad

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    3.8
    I'll never back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is dirty,everywhere!!!! From reception to bathroom!!! Disgusting. Never ever again!

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    4.6
    The bath and sink was block they never fix it i was force to brush my teeth in the bath for 70€ a night i did pay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property wasnt what i did Book they did put us in Aurane although i book in printania.

    Just the location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    6.7
    Would recommend but be prepared for rude staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude staff

    Never used the wifi, costs 8 euros a day. Good hotel for what you pay, not the worst hotel I have stayed in. Rooms are comfy

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    5.8
    Quite ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hole in the floor, not very spacious, zooming noise

    Comfy beds, very clean bathrooms,

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.8
    Living room, washroom, location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Insects

    Living room, washroom, location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    4.2
    never again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no air conditioning or fan, very very hot in the room, insects, old run-down structure, broken television never fixed, wifi not working

    position

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    5.4
    Convenient place for metro and shops.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smell like shoes and not sure if I got clean beddings.

    Convenient place for metro and shops.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was Bad. The bed, the room, the bathroom, the noise coming from the bar downstairs,

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.9
    It was Good overall keeping in view prices of hotels in Paris but just ok in overall comparison
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking limitation Staff should be more friendly Size of room was very small No drinking water in room

    Overall Facilities

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    6.3
    at 95E per night it is quite pricey for what you get. but there is a good pub next door
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no water,coffee,tea, in room, no chair,

    Breakfast was good and good value for 10Euros. Shower was good

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    10
    Friendly staff, good rooms, near to public transport( train...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, good rooms, near to public transport( train station)

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    3.3
    Awful - don't even think about staying here
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Badly run down and shoddy in every respect. One star would be generous and it is ridiculously overpriced

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    4.2
    Old and dorty Hôtel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower, entrance, beds,breakfast

    Old and dorty Hôtel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    2.9
    Dear Friends,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Dear Friends, DONOT BOOK this hotel Printania Porte de Versailles and Hotel Auriane. This is a fraud hotel debiting money from your credit card without notifying you. Me and my family had booked this hotel through booking.com and mentioned my credit card while booking the hotel. We checked out on 30th March morning and cleared our payment by Cash. But after returning to home, I saw in my credit card statement that the hotel has deducted 25 euro from my credit card without notifying me. I called to Hotel 5 times and every time they told us very rudely that they had deducted because we had used their Mini bar which we actually did not. FYI, while we checked out the hotel, specially the hotel staff asked us if we had used their mini bar and we had said clearly NO. Because we brought our own drinks and we knew that Mini bar charges are more in every hotel. Anyway it is their responsibility to check the Mini Bar while checkout whether we had used or not , not like after we came out from hotel. That confirmed that they are telling lie and charging the customers. I am doing a police complain on this hotel. Regards, -Sam

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    5.0
    Too small room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Too small room.Clean , but too much money for this hotel room.The charge for the breakfast 10€ its insane.But the most sad is that the wifi is not free!! At 2016 in France Paris you have to pay for wifi,i cant believe it.

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    5.0
    The breakfast is great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The WIFI didn't work, the hotel was advertised as 3 stars but i wasn't staying in the building advertised; i was in the building opposite, which was 2 stars. the room was booked as a double but it was a twin with beds pushed together.

    The breakfast is great

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    5.8
    I like that every day the towelles waere changed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I dont like the specify smell of the hotel and of the room. But for such price it was ok. It was a little old hotel but I will repeat my self that for such price it was ok.

    I like that every day the towelles waere changed. For such price I think that the hotel is ok.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2016

    2.9
    The hotel was under renovation and there was nobody in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The hotel was under renovation and there was nobody in the reception. Some workers were there who told us to contact the adjacent Hotel who allotted the room. We cannot find another hotel otherwise we would have cancelled the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    6.7
    Great hotel localisation, we found it with no problems.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel was actually different than we booked (we booked room in Pritania Hotel and slept in the other one on the other side of the road) and the room was bit different than showed on photos (not bad, but we expected higher standard - still fine for one night). also one of the receptionist's english wasn't do good, it was quite hard to communicate. The rest of the crew was speaking quite good.

    Great hotel localisation, we found it with no problems. Receptionist were really nice and helpful. The best thing was that the hotel is really calm and quiet.

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    It was a nightmare to stay in this hotel, it was sizling hot and there were no AC and Not even fans in the room when we asked they suggested us to open window for the fresh air and it was hell noisy due to local traffic. I have seen the receiptionist first and las time at the time of check in and after that he dissappeared. Room wasnt same as they shown in pictures.

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    7.1
    one of the responsibles of hotel was very bad and another...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    one of the responsibles of hotel was very bad and another one really good! the first one wanted to charge us for internet and gave us very inconvenient room but next one changed every thing!

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    2.9
    Location was alright
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Charged me 4 nights instead of 2 Staff was never there Has a sign that says we speak English but they did not Barged into my room multiple times when I was in it. Just a terrible experience

    Location was alright

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2015

    2.5
    there is absolutely nothing pleasant about this hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    receptionist simply starter screaming at me yelling that he is fed up with me after i complained about getting double bed instead of paid twin beedroom. the room was so small that there was no space even to move two single beds. absolutely no heating in the room. i am sure hotel is in breach with fire safety regilations too. absolutely the worst experience ever

    there is absolutely nothing pleasant about this hotel

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    3.3
    Nothing more
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The smell in the room, Windows out side so much dirty, path not comfortable,

    Nothing more

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    3.8
    breakfast was acceptable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    bathroom was not cleaned, poor rooms absolute not as on the pictures. Garage is so small , not easy for a midclass break.

    breakfast was acceptable

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    6.3
    Good place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wifi surcharge.

    Good place. Room good.

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    4.2
    location need to be around this areas
    • Solo traveller

    location need to be around this areas

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    5.8
    Staff very helpful
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Internet connection not so good

    Staff very helpful

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    5.4
    Friendly personell
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Reception in other hotel Old furniture Hole in the curtain

    Friendly personell

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    4.6
    good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    there wasn't free wifi, the room was very small,

    good price

There are also 34 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Printania Porte de Versailles traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: