Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Pullman Marseille Provence Aéroport 4 stars

Aéroport Marseille Provence - BP 50, 13728 Marignane, France

#2 of 3 hotels in Marignane

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 535 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    7.1
    Don’t bother.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant prices were way too high. Clearly for a captive audience. The dining room chairs were extremely uncomfortable. I took dessert in my room. PS. The room service prices were the same or less than the dining room. Go figure.

    Nothing special except the pool.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.3
    Just a night flight stop over.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast time was declared until 11.00 hrs. When i joined the breakfast room 10.45 hrs almost all items were already removed and no seats inside available being already prepared for the next noon lunch. The breakfast room was fitted with a cooking corner for the on demands eggs. At 10.45 no any were in attendance. Notwithstanding the shuttle service was declared available 24 hrs. when arrived at 04.00 hrs i tried to call hotel through the phone facility fitted on airport arrival hall without answer. I joined the hotel by walk (abt 15 minutes) becuase local public taxi refused to do so short trip.

    Just a night flight stop over. Check in 04.00 AM - Check out noon. So not enough matters for a wide review. Room was clean with a comfortable bed. Room provided with coffe set preparation, bathrobe and slippers. Two bottle of water offered. Excellent staff at the reception.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    9.6
    Emergency overninght after a delayed flight made less stressful by a very good hotel!
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Super friendly staff all around. Easy check-in and easy check-out. Precisely what you need from an airport hotel. Restaurant was very good (a little expensive, but that is to be expected from an airport hotel). Would recommend it.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    4.6
    We arrived in Marseille for the night and our room was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived in Marseille for the night and our room was extremely hot and stuffy. We asked to change rooms as the air conditioning wasn’t working. The other room was just the same. We tried to sleep in the room with no air conditioning and no open window ( windows didn’t open ) and the temperature in the room must have been 28 degrees at least . It was so uncomfortable . The staff simply said it’s “normal “ . When I asked the staff to come into the room and feel the temperature they said that when they visited Australia they didn’t have air conditioning - and I said that the Pullman in Sydney certainly has airconditioning . Overall a really bad experience and we paid full price for two rooms .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    6.7
    Excellent distance and shuttle service to the airport. Very conveniant! But pretty basic.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Family Room with 1 King-Size Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night

    The extra charge of 50 Euros for early check in. The TV was broken in our room. Only two coffe capsules in the room even though we booked a family room for three people.

    Excellent distance and shuttle service to the airport. Very conveniant! The coffemashine in the lobby for a coffe to go in the morning, perfect since we did not have any breakfast before an early flight.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.2
    The Pullman was very well located next to the airport- the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The aircon didn't seem to be very effective.

    The Pullman was very well located next to the airport- the free shuttle was very convenient for our early morning flight. Room was well equipped and comfortable. We enjoyed using the pool and bar.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    7.5
    Perfect for when you have an early flight and want to miss traffic to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could immediately tell someone had been smoking in the non-smoking room. Had to change rooms. The telephone did not work and required maintenance but staff got it done right away. Standard King rooms are small and adding extra bed is tight. Even larger king room is small once the sofa bed is pulled out. Staff friendly and took care of issues quickly.

    Location was great to get to the airport the next morning. Kids loved the pool.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    6.7
    The hotel may be once a 5-star hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel may be once a 5-star hotel. But it should be many years ago. It’s quite disappointing to see that the extra money I sent, compared to another 4-star hotel in the same area (I stayed there few days ago), has such a low value. The extra value comes from its excellent location and the friendliness of some staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    7.5
    Perfect for the airport if you have an early flight
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much for vegetarians on the menu but the kitchen made a tomato sauce for pasta

    Perfect for the airport if you have an early flight Lovely friendly staff Clean rooms Quiet rooms Car parking right outside

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    8.3
    Nice airport hotel with welcoming staff and good service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms welcoming and "rustic" but our room was a little bit in need of renovation. Not exactly spot on greatest value for money, but right up there. Location close to airport means that there is not much else to do than go for a jog and swim in the swimming pool.

    A good and very well working airport hotel with excellent breakfast and welcoming staff. Had a nice dip in the pool after some very delayed flights and could not enjoy it more! Shuttle service works good and you could easily of course walk there from the Airport as well.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    9.6
    Perfect stay near the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you need to be near the airport, this is the place to stay. Just perfect. Everyone is helpful, polite, efficient. Rooms are great, very clean. Location is great, we dropped off our bags at the hotel, went to return our car rental and walked back to the hotel, no problem at all.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    5.0
    The hotel needs to have a serious makeover because the rooms are very shabby and not very clean .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shuttle service was all over the place (not on time as one of the shuttles had apparently broken down). The bar/restaurant area was too cold and the rooms were not so clean and in desperate need of refurbishment - very old and dirty carpet, old furniture and the bathroom was quite shabby . Dinner overpriced.

    The hotel is very close to the airport and the staff at reception and at the bar/restaurant were very nice and helpful. The breakfast was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    6.7
    The reception and restaurant were beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was really bad. The carpet was full of stains and did not look clean. Water pressure in the shower was too low. Part of the tub - too slippery, easy to have an accident. Towels were worn and stained. The room was on the small side with all the doors.

    The reception and restaurant were beautiful. The staff very friendly and helpful. Food in the restaurant was tasty for dinner.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    6.7
    Expensive hotel and not worth it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything is overpriced. I booked the hotel because we were tired and we wanted a total relaxation. When I saw that they have a spa, I booked it right away. But they only had sauna and hammam was under maintenance. It could be fine, but what I think is not right is that they asked 2 of our cards for the payment. They needed to block 200 euros for the check-in as insurance or any damage something like that, then when we did the checkout, they asked for another card. We paid everything with our one card, but the 200 euros they blocked from another card was not yet returned. I emailed them and they replied that it could take no more than 2 weeks before we can have it. We were not informed that we needed to provide that amount of money just to book a room nor that they will keep the money for weeks. Another important thing, ask everything about the price it might surprise you. We ordered a limoncello in a bar and we were very surprised that a shot of limoncello costs 12 euro!

    It's very close to the airport, and they give a free pick up and drop off at the airport. The staff is friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    7.9
    The concierge made up for all the issues, also safe and convenient location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were uncomfortable,sheets poor quality and pillows as well! We stood outside over an hour for shuttle.... They were unclear and disorganized for pickup. We called multiple times, shuttle passed us at high speed numerous times. . We were tired and wasted an 1 hour at airport..

    The staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    7.9
    Breakfast is great and the rooms spacious and comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom of my "upgraded" room was quite basic. Too expensive for what you get, in my view.

    Breakfast is great and the rooms spacious and comfortable. Staff are helpful and attentive.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    9.6
    Nice friendly hotel - usual given its location. Staff really good peasant.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service at breakfast was really lovely - more like staying at a typical French Chambre d’Hote. Very nice attentive staff and a range of gluten free items too. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    7.9
    Nice hotel especilally restaurant/bar area but rooms need to be refurbished!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom needs to be refurbished, a bit old. The bedroom is comfortable but also needs to be repainted. No German TV channels!

    Nice restaurant, great breakfast!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    9.2
    Logistics required staying at an airport hotel and we were pleasantly surprised.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Try asking for a room with an opening window before you confirm. It was like sleeping in a box.

    Everything, especially the restaurant, was better than expected at an airport hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    5.4
    Overpriced airport hotel with poor service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A poor level of service from the shuttle driver who does not help load the luggage to checkout staff who insisted to charge a breakfast that had been said comped by restaurant staff. The hotel is nice but nothing very special in terms of comfort and facilities, so quite overpriced as this is not much of a luxurious experience... Someone who needs an hotel near the airport for a night would be much better off at nearby bestwestern which we tried on a previous trip.

    Good restaurant for an airport hotel. Pretty spacious room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    9.2
    Nice stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dinner in the restaurant was a bit hit and miss. Nice menu but fish wasn't quite cooked enough for our liking and staff seemed stressed.

    Friendly and helpful staff. Generously sized room and very quiet for airport hotel. Easy to walk to and from the hotel for airport terminals.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    9.6
    very good stay , even if it was just for one night
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed extra soft , fireplace in the restaurant very good idea ,food delicious , good hotel before a long airplane trip to relax. people helpful and smilling . the shuttle bus at 3 AM was on time and helpful. recommended hotel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    2.5
    This is the worst Pullman Hotel we have ever stayed at and doesn't deserve its 4 stars.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we arrived at 22:00 the Receptionist was unhelpful. The mini bar was empty apart from 2 complimentary bottles of water. When we asked for tea at breakfast we were advised that the 'box' was over there...not at all helpful.

    The driver of the Hotel Bus that collected us from the airport was very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    10
    The Pullman was perfect in every way and I loved the easy access to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lotion in the bathroom had been previously opened.

    The room was very clean, the bed linens beautifully pressed and the bathroom was spotless. I appreciated the robe and slippers.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    7.5
    Good airport hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed when the AC had been switched over to heat for the entire hotel, and had an unseasonally hot day. The room was uncomfortably warm.

    The bar had the best hamburger on the planet.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.6
    If you're just passing through, the Pullman is a great option.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The carpet in the room has seen better days, but hey - first world problem!

    I stayed one night in transit. The Reception staff were very friendly and extremely helpful in explaining how to get the airport shuttle into Marseille for a quick day visit. The room was clean, the bed comfortable and the dinner in the restaurant, delicious.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    5.0
    A waste of money. Go somewhere else for value
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They asked when I arrived if I wanted a modern room or provincial decorated room I thought nice to be province type How wrong I was. She also asked if I wanted to be upgraded to a superb room. And I said yes . The room was old and tatty. There were stains over the carpet. The furniture was old and worn Cracks on tables the curtains had a lot of damage and the door seemed to be painted in several different shades of yellow That was my upgrade I did not expect this of a Pullman hotel Nobody there to greet us and take our bags.

    Bed good and reception very helpful But........

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    "Ohh Mar Mar", a great hotel for Ma & Pa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A lovely big bed greeted us on arrival, complete with great bed linen. Very effective blackout curtaining and no noise from any aircraft. The hotel shuttle service was most effective and efficient. It's easy to recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    9.6
    Not a bad place to stop for a night
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    more reasonable pricing on food

    The location made it easy for us to catch an early flight and the work out facility was adequate. The food was a bit pricey for what you got at lunch, but you cannot beat the location proximity to the airport and shuttle service

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    7.5
    Decent airport hotel with nice facilities but disgusting room service
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had room service and found a big curly hair in the meat of my burger, it completely disgusted me and spoiled the rest of my stay. I called the room service and felt they were seeing me as someone using this as a trick to avoid paying my burger when I only wanted apologies. At the end of the day they didn t charge my burger but did for the rest of the dinner, including my partner's burger...Also the way it was served, with dry potatoes, and two tiny rotten leaves of salad was Really unpro.

    Receptionnist at our arrival was extremely pro and welcoming, same for departure and organising shuttle to the airport. The spa and swimming pool are a plus.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    10
    Excellent and convenient stay near airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Excellent position near airport ,quiet surroundings despite being near airport. Swimming pool,garden and nice outdoor restaurant with excellent food and wine. Comfortable rooms,efficient service and friendly staff. Airport shuttle from hotel arrived to fetch us only 5 minutes after we had called.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.6
    Great place to prepare for the next flight
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    All the staff were great , Jennifer was exceptional went to great lengths to help with our flight bookings and Anna was great also when we arrived. The breakfast was also way above average . The pool was great .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    6.7
    due to the check out staff i wont stay in these properties again. TOo many other choices.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the check out staff was very rude. When she asked me how the breakfast was I commented that they should have fresh Baguette. She told me the bread was fresh...... Obviously I must be an idiot. Her response should have been more conciliatory and offered to look into it rather than rejecting my statement as false.

    cleanliness of the hotel was very good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.1
    The staff were very accommodating and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We didn't apprseciate having to pay $50 Euros extra inorder to check into our room early...other hotels don't do that, especially being an airport hotel would think would have people arriving at all hours of the day. We arrived at 1100 am and had to pay 50 Euro's over price to check in 3 hours early... would not use them again .

    The staff were very accommodating and friendly

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    5.4
    RUN DOWN
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very tired rooms, in great need of an update and the cleaning poor, The cream for coffee was rotten -revolting all round

    The staff are great but are let down by a horrible facility

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    9.2
    Recommended
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like that all Staff were helpful and proficient in English. Very convenient with airport shuttle provided by hotel. Food selection was good and the room was big with comfy beds.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    4.6
    Only stay if you have too. Buy a budget room as the premium rooms of of very poor standard
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofa bed for child not made up, no bedding. Room was dirty, dated, and falling apart. Menu Was limited and of poor quality yet massively over priced for what you get and the quality of the food. Almost no kids menu forcing you to buy an adult meal for kids.

    Location to airport, we stayed one night before flying home.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    7.9
    Great stop over.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Dinner was totally delicious. Staff very helpful and cheerful. Had room on second floor which I think are better Excellent hotel shuttle to airport in morning

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    5.4
    Sort it out pullman
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very very limited room service menu and after many hours stressful travelling all i wanted was 1 cold beer and some food at 12.30am. Food wasnt even average at best. No beer in a 4 star hotel room service and bars were closed, unacceptable . Mini bar had 2 bottles of water in it that was it, nothing else. Around the neck of both bottles it said, please help yourself to our mini bar, i got charged £13.50 for water next day when i left. i would pay at worst under £3 for at home. Complete rip off.

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable and comforting
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room AC

    Clean, handsome, good facilities

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    10
    Nice staff, quick checkin and out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice staff, quick checkin and out. Old, well maintained and comfortable and clean room.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    4.2
    -
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room condition

    -

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    9.6
    Pool and general facilities were excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool and general facilities were excellent

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    5.8
    Not good value for money. A real disappointment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The long delay in getting the shuttle from the airport and the failure to deliver the cup and the coffee we requsted for our room

    The breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    7.9
    Very convenient because of near airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Family Room with 1 King-Size Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant staff was not so good kindling especially morning breakfast time

    Swimming pool

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable room very friendly helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room could do with refurbishing but it was still very comfortable.

    Comfortable room very friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    4.6
    I had been several times in this place and unfortunately the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had been several times in this place and unfortunately the quality went down ; furniture is old, rooms are small, there is no ambiance

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    8.3
    A good but expensive hotel beside the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Meal was overpriced

    Good place to stay before an early morning flight. good shuttle service

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.6
    Great - nothing fancy but convenient, clean and fun for the kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Broken lamp in room, kids bed wasn't in room for our arrival

    Great location for flights, staff were friendly and the hotel was super clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    7.9
    A nice hotel with helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a little dated and my daughters camp bed was only good for one night

    Staff were very helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    6.3
    Poor service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor front desk service.

    Clean and tidy room. Good and quiet location at the airport.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.2
    Location for early next day flight
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well furnished and elegant. Great swimming pool. Surprisingly quiet

    Location for early next day flight

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    7.5
    Convenient airport hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive breakfast.

    Clean and quiet. Okay room for airport hotel. Airport shuttle. Free water.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.2
    Staff very helpful, good room service, spacioues rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very helpful, good room service, spacioues rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    friendly staff and shuttle bus driver, good dinner menu and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    friendly staff and shuttle bus driver, good dinner menu and good wine list, easy access by free shuttle to airport

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    6.3
    Adequate if in need of an airport stay for one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was tired and in need of a refresh. Air conditioner not working so room was too warm for restful sleep.

    Close proximity to the airport.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    7.1
    Staff very helpful and attentive.
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old outdated facilities. Can't open window!!! No fresh air. Low quality of food

    Staff very helpful and attentive. Air port shuttle great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    8.8
    good place near the airport. dose the job
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Family Room with 1 King-Size Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC didn't work very well. it was a bit hot. but didn't complain.

    service was very good and the staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    4.4
    Great location, very old and tired room!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty carpets, very old furniture and decoration

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was Fine.

    The Bed very confortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    9.6
    Staff were lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were lovely

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    10
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very accommodating and the hotel is clean and beautifully decorated.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    10
    Functional
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious room ,quality towels,quality mattresses.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    10
    Best accommodation if you need to stay at the airport.
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    difficult to monitor hot and cold water in the shower. Shower head not practical.

    Bed is extremely comfortable. Staff is prompt and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    8.3
    Very agreeable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Directions by car. Difficult to follow

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    7.5
    It was convenient to the airport and the shuttle service was good after we turned in our rental car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is nothing to do in the area. The hotel recommended a restaurant about 10 minutes away. It wasn't very good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.2
    The room and bose music in the room
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and bose music in the room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.2
    Beautiful dinner in the outside restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom large and comfortable but a little dated

    Beautiful dinner in the outside restaurant

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    9.6
    Overnighter
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amenities in bathroom Lead of hairdryer too short Lighting poor

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    8.8
    Good location, very friendly staff, awesome breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location, very friendly staff, awesome breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    Simply superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Simply superb

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    7.5
    Just another hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The 25€ extra they ask for a 2 hour late checkout or 50€ for 4 hours.... such a shame.

    Very close to the airport, great oustside swimming pool.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    2.5
    WORSE EXPERIENCE
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is the worse booking we've made via booking.com Room was old, not clean, worse room service ever

    Front Desk

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    Great intro to Marseille Airport Area
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were friendly

    The variety offered

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    9.2
    Room too warm at night but staff very quickly produced a fan
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room too warm at night but staff very quickly produced a fan

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: