Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy 4 stars

1 Rue De Libourne, 12th arr., 75012 Paris, France

#310 of 1,601 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1337 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rather than saying "the minibar is fully stocked. Help yourself it's free", why not just say 'we've put a couple of complimentary bottles of water in the fridge'. It avoids misunderstanding.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    3.8
    Terrible
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bad room arrangement for business traveller. Toilet seat was dirty with dirts of footprint on it before we check-in. No vending machine. Staffs were not friendly, except the hotel managers on duty. I will never go booking this hotel again.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    9.6
    Convenient for metro
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Room With Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with an upgrade to electrical sockets to make charging mobile devices easier and be able to access them from beds.

    2-3 minutes from metro station. Convenient for Bercy arena. Proximity to restaurants and shops of Bercy village. Staff helpful and friendly. Great blackout curtains. Mostly quiet location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    7.1
    Great location, close to highway and easy to reach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didnt know the property was renovating and so there were not many facilities we could use (onlt tabletennis) and we paid full price so I would have expected some sort of compensation. The reception area was very cramped.

    Great location, close to highway and easy to reach. Also 2minutes walk to bercy village and metro station. The breakfast buffet is one of the best we have had.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    8.8
    Good comfort and service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A little noisy when sitting outside eating breakfast. Some waiting when checking in, but the staff apologised and were helpful. They spoke English fluently. It was disappointing that the pool was closed for renovation, and the gym is very small. Only one weight machine supposed to be used to perform a dozen different exercises. I was too tall for the machine too, so I could not use it. Sauna looked fine, but other guests told me that it unfortunately was not as hot as expected. I would nevertheless recommend the hotel and come back.

    Nice room, good service. Good wifi, but not secure. Silent, despite the traffic on the road nearby.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    4.2
    Not much
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room With Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel has a smell the toilet is not clean the carpet in the rooms and corridors smells bad and there is a construction going on the lobby.

    Not much

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.5
    Luggage stole from main lunge whilst checking in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Luggage stole from main lunge whilst checking in. This required a full day of our holiday to replace essential medicines and a visit to an audiology service to recharge batteries for hearing aids. CCTV caught it tape. The staff were very accommodating.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    3.8
    Deceptive experience in this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was deceptive. Me and my partner needed to wait for long to check-in. And we heard they talked in french, there were no rooms available. They might think we don't undertand french, but we did speak french. The staff exchanged few words and returned to us and they pretended to give us an upgrade since there were no available standard room. And guess what we got. They gave us, without any explanation, a room for people with disability with no bathtub. I stayed at this hotel couple of times so I know even standard rooms have bathtubs. I doubt that if we were Frenches, not Asians, they would have given us that room as well.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    8.3
    There are some disadvantages, but all in all - great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is specific smell in room, which we were unable to remove (even when room is after cleaning). You can't open windows for ventilation. Swimming pool is under construction, though we thought it is working.

    Very comfy bed, good breakfast, good location to go by metro to city center. It is brand new place,you feel good here and you can rest really well.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    Amazing hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room With Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast menu should be more divers.

    I liked the location if the hotel. It was near to a metro station and bercy village where you can enjoy shopping and good restaurants. The staff was amazing. The way they deal with guests is so gentle.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    7.1
    Good quality, friendly and helpful staff, good room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 2 Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is renovations happening and it was noisy. Daughter was disappointed she couldn’t use the Pool as it was also unavailable.

    Good quality, friendly and helpful staff, good room amenities.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    7.1
    First trip to Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 2 Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No directory indicating nearby sights No complimentary water in rooms Far from the city centre

    The room was okay. They did have the room ready for early check but have to pay extra. The staffs were friendly and accommodating. There is a chance that we might book with them if we go to Paris again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    7.5
    Hotel under renovation!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 2 Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were NOT TOLD IN ADVANCE OF BUILDING WORKS UNDERWAY . We would NOT. Have booked if we had been told this .

    Location and breakfast good & friendly helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    9.6
    Awesomeness with flare!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Connecting Rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was not warned about construction, and pricing of the room service was not suitable at all. 22 eur for one pizza.

    The hotel was very nice. I will be coming back.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    2.9
    Please be really careful when considering staying here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex King Suite Kind Bed and View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    please see my review above. I want to emphasize that the staff have the most horrible attitude, specially the girl with the long blond hair. I forgot to write down her name, otherwise I would post it here.

    I am posting this review because I chose to stay at this hotel based on the review of others, which I think were not detailed enough. I want to help others make the right choice. This hotel is just not worth the value associated with the price: 1) I had to request (twice) that the toilets be scrubbed. They looked clean on the surface, but the toilets had old-collected feces stains under the rim and at the base. 2) The towels were so old and rough. They really should consider investing on this. 3) My daughter went to dispose of her ice-cream cone in the restaurant trash and saw a rat who seem comfortable to be there that it just stared at my daughter. When I informed the staff, the woman said: "OH, there are are rats everywhere in Paris. Don't worry." 4) The staff is rude and condescending and unhelpful. I had to call 3 to 4 or more times to have them even answer the phone and additional times to get the to do what I needed. This was an awful stay. 5) Our room became extremely hot and without my asking, the maid told me that the room was so hot that she requested a mini-AC unit. That never happened. It never came. I called the front desk in the morning the following day, at least 4 times. Finally around 9:00 p.m., they brought us a fan. It was just awful!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.2
    A great location from which you can explore
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is undergoing a massive refurbishment so here and there we could here construction noise but once completed it will be fantastic.

    The hotel is in a great location, very close to train station and Bercy Village. Staff were very accommodating. Room was spacious.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    7.1
    Great location, very expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 2 Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is under renovation. The rooms are old. Air condition is very weak. Very expensive compared to its value.

    Very classy Great location. Staff is wonderful and helpful. 1 minute walk to Bercy village and 5 minutes to frog garden. Great for family.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    9.6
    Excellent hotel with friendly staff in a nice area - not the cheapest, but not the priciest either.
    • Group
    • Classic Room with Three Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit pricey for 1 room.. but a very good hotel

    The staff were SOOOO FRIENDLY - very very impressed with the friendliness of the staff - a really nice hotel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    9.6
    Everything , wide clean rooms , comfortable beds, good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 2 Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Business service computers out of service all my stay delayed important work issues

    Everything , wide clean rooms , comfortable beds, good breakfast , good location near Bercy village

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    8.3
    Quite location w/duplex suites/rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C was on low temp and high fan but still rooms were hot. All glass facade was not treated to reflect the hot sun.

    Sound proofing was excellent. breakfast was diverse and good. hotel is in a quiet location with a small walking shopping area just 200 meters away w/great choices for dining and wining and shopping.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    8.3
    Wonderful hotel, ideal location.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a shame we visited when the upgrade decoration works were being carried out but the hotel have done their best to minimise disruption to guests and there was no noise at all due to this.

    Room was great, really clean and modern. Staff very helpful. Breakfast choice was really good. Hotel is pet friendly. Location is fantastic! Lovely restaurants very close and supermarket. Lots of facilities right near hotel. Car park literally across the road was easy to find and good for parking with very wide spaces, called Bercy Lumiere. Location is ideal with metro 2 minute walk away and only 10 minutes into centre of Paris!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.6
    Upmarket hotel in bercy village
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 2 Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very close to the tube station. Guests who wish to visit the Eiffel Tower and other Paris attractions must factor in at least 20 to 30 min travelling time each way. The metro is very efficient so it makes travel quite seamless.

    The hotel was very clean and up market. Very comfortable beds and the room with two double beds was very spacious for two adults and one child. The breakfast was very good and the staff were very attentive and helpful throughout.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    8.8
    Very Friendly staff, nice breakfast, very comfortable beds,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Connecting Rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast menu was the same every day, no change. So it got boring after a few days of stay as we had tried everything

    Very Friendly staff, nice breakfast, very comfortable beds, located near restaurant area, small Carrefour, and walking distance from metro station. Although parts of the hotel were under renovation we didn’t feel any disruption or noise.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    5.0
    was a good customer hotel used to be perfect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    front desk service was horrible not polite at all they charge you for early check in like 3 hours prior to 2pm even though you pay the night. It s a total ripp off especially for returning customers. You should check your bill carefully upon departure because amount is totally different from what you were stated and confirmed by booking.com Moreover when reaching the hotel it takes forever to just get in touch with front desk to just be able to reach a person in one of the rooms and even worst when trying to reach reservations for a claim the music on the phone is just horrible and so loud For a hotel of this category something has to be done !!!! So disappointed !!!!!!!

    was a good customer hotel used to be perfect

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    10
    Expensive but perfect place to stay
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Room With Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive and there is renovation still going on.

    Near MRT station and Bercy village (easy for lunch n dinner and buying convinience goods in Carrefour)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    10
    A great experience to remember!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room with Three Single Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel is conveniently located close to Bercy Village with restaurants within a 3 minute walk. The proximity to the Metro station also made visiting the main sights an easy commute. The buffet breakfast offers a varied selection which should suit different tastes. We found the front office staff extremely helpful, housekeeping personnel courteous and efficient and restaurant staff always ready to assist where necessary. Will definitely return on our next visit to Paris

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    6.3
    the staff was very kind, the bed was good and towels and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 2 Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the installation, the hotel is in reform and the internet doesn't say anything and is very sad when you arrive to the hotel, because you have another idea ,internet photo give you.

    the staff was very kind, the bed was good and towels and bathroom clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    3.3
    if you are a single person coming for business visit its ok, very bad for a family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 2 Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad Room service, no one to answer properly, poor facilities, if you are a single person who will check in, go to office entire day and come back only to sleep, perhaps this is ok. Never got a family or a vacation!

    Very average hotel with a highly expensive tag. We stayed with our family and the facilities are quite average for price they charge. Room service is quite poor. Paris has various better options to choose from.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    5.4
    The wait for checking was way too long and the staff didn’t...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room With Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked for a twin and I got a double bed for myself and daughter

    The wait for checking was way too long and the staff didn’t even apologize for the wait

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    6.7
    Great location, good breakfast and a decent stay.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room with Three Single Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rooms for three people were a bit small, the view to the roof on the second floor was not particularly spectacular, and the on-going renovations lowered the overall feel of the hotel.

    The staff was nice, the breakfast was great, and the hotel was alright.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.6
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Currently with construction activities. Our room was facing the construction side and close to the workers (need to close the curtain). Noise starting at 10.30 so hard to stay late in bed.

    Excellent hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.6
    The room is nice, pillows are great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a little noisy (close to the entrance and taxi arrival), ac was also making a noise. The shower head was leaking and broken.

    The room is nice, pillows are great. Perfect location in Paris with a friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    8.8
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 2 Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel, friendly welcoming staff. Clean throughout, comfy beds. Can’t rate restaurant as ate out. Good location near several restaurants with easy access to trains to head into centre of Paris.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    9.2
    fantastic hotel. location was superb!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 2 Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the view from our room. would have been really nice to have had more room space.

    beds were really comfortable and staff extremely helpful, professional and courteous.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    2.5
    3 single beds is fake!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room with Three Single Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked 3 single beds but it turned out to be 2 beds +1 sofa bed. The hotel did not thing about this and said we don’t have actual 3 beds. This is un acceptable advertising as other hotels brave enough to show 2beds + 1 sofa

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    7.0
    Disappointed as have stayed many Pullmans before
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with King Bed and View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception area too basic and poorly signed No bath mat. Hair dryer not powerful enough Not “warned” of building work in advance Hosing of cars outside reception in the morning so having to “dodge” hosepipes and puddles

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    8.8
    The staff were super friendly and really helpful !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s under a lot of construction / refurbishment at the moment which means it’s kind of noisy and dusty. Didn’t bother me too much but I think they should make it very clear before you book that it’s a building site

    The staff were super friendly and really helpful ! Location is convenient for the airport and the nearby shopping

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    9.6
    Excellent standard and quality, a bargain price really considering it’s Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room with Three Single Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You will need to get a metro into city centre if you want to walk out of your hotel into stereotypical Paris boulevard culture, but the station is around the corner and should only take you 20 mins to be at the heart of things. A sacrifice worth making for the value & standard you get in this hotel. Breakfast is overpriced, but there are great options in Bercy Village around the corner.

    Great value for money considering what you generally get in Paris and city centre very accessible. Classic business standard hotel, with good facilities. Bercy village is very handy for food and Metro station really close.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.6
    Really nice hotel with public parking. Staff makes up for any nuances and incongruity.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked this hotel because I misunderstood it had dedicated parking. This was not the case. I turned down many other lodging choices because I desire on site dedicated parking. Relative to breakfast, creamy scrambled egg is not a personal preference. Otherwise everything else was fine.

    The staff and the facility were exceptional. Beds were so comfortable. Loved the rain shower.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    5.8
    nice view from 10th floor to the river and main Paris...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex King Suite Kind Bed and View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The renovation of the facilities were not mentioned during our booking. Biggest half of the entrance area is closed including nice bar they used to have near the lobby. Entrance is poor and uncomfortable for arriving by car (during this renovation). Breakfast was overcrowded and average both for the food and service. no place for clothes near the bed on the second level in the suite !

    nice view from 10th floor to the river and main Paris attractions.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.6
    Bed was very big, had plenty of room even with my fiancé
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The waiting time in restaurant was bit slow on orders also you wasn’t asked how you want your meat cooked, lucky enough I like it some what rare.

    Bed was very big, had plenty of room even with my fiancé

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    The hotel and staff made our break in Paris extra special.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 2 Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful and friendly reception staff. The room was very comfortable. The shower hot and powerful. The look of the hotel was very trendy. Excellent value for money

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    9.6
    Very happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit more variation on the breakfast menu or changes every other day.

    We didn’t require parking, therefore it’s not relevant. We are staying longer than schedules and will use Pullman in the future.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    9.2
    Employees are really great and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room with Three Single Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Employees are really great and helpful. They pre-booked a taxi for us to airport in early morning. The location is not that ideal, which needs 20-min commute from downtown paris, but there's a shopping mall right near the hotel. You can buy some grocery or grab a drink at night.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    9.2
    I always stay at this hotel during my visit in Paris.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with 2 Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I always stay at this hotel during my visit in Paris. Excellent breakfast, comfortable room and very clean. The location is very great, easy to access

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    9.6
    I will keep coming back
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The lobby is large, the breakfast is great, the room size better than other Parisian hotels and clean, the staff professional. And the hotel is one minute walk from the best movies theater Bercy and some good restaurants such as The Frog and Hippopotamus.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    9.6
    Great base for a Paris visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good experience overall. Atmosphere is more business-like than family oriented, but still a great place to stay to explore Paris

    Staff were very attentive, room, bed in particular, really comfortable. Location is great, easy to access by car and well connected to all of central Paris by metro. Have stayed there before and will stay again!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    4.2
    Average hotel a little far from city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room with Three Single Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked and paid for a room for 3 people expecting a bigger room,instead they gave us a very small room with 3 beds in it on the first floor and charged us for the bigger room anyway.

    Polite staff, they were very helpful wit recommendations to areas restaurant since the choices of in hotel restaurant is very limited.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    10
    Great choice for business trip and family trip!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pullman in Paris center is fantastic!! They have very professional staffs and very good facilities. There breakfast also very good! This is the best place I have stayed during my Europe trip!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    8.3
    Friendly staff and great buffet breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms could be more spacious and should have more light!

    Friendly staff and great buffet breakfast. We had dinner served by a gentleman called Eric and he was simply amazing.. Not the least was receptionist Justine - The best!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.6
    Good location, excellent hotel would highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classique Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My only complaint was the cost of the Breakfast which meant it was better value to walk to one of the numerous cafes in Bercy Village, 200m away, and have breakfast there. The hotel is well located for access to the Metro with the nearest station at the rear of the Bercy Village. All in all, I would highly recommend this hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Loved this hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classique Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel staff and the accommodations were great! The decor was very beautiful and the bed was plush and comfortable. Good selections for the breakfast buffet. My husband and I will definitely book our hotel accommodations with the Pullman Hotel on our return trip to Paris when we visit again!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    9.2
    Nice Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no replenishment for drinking water which is complementry and also we have to ask for shampo for the bathroom

    The staff are very frindly and polite... quit and comfortable...good breakfast selection with nice coffee

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.6
    Amazing Staff, amazing rooms , really liked the breakfast!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Service in the bar could be better, although the staff was very nice it took long time to get our orders

    Amazing Staff, amazing rooms , really liked the breakfast!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    6.7
    Staff really were excellent, over all stay was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Connecting Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smell was not good may be due to old furniture

    The location is close to nation station so it was easy to go to Disneyland train, the staff was very helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    A great hotel with fantastic staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything, the staff were fantastic from the moment we arrived in the unloading area to the moment we left. The hotel is in a great location, just two minutes walk to shops, restaurant, cinema, metro, car park

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    9.6
    EXcellent location, very comfortable and efficient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classique Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fairly bland business hotel but excellent value and location.

    Excellent location, close to both the gares de Lyon and Bercy, and the lovely Bercy Park and the Bercy village with plenty of lively restaurants and bars. Very good breakfast. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    9.2
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Would have been nice to have breakfast, however at E29 per person was way beyond our budget.

    The hotel staff were very friendly and competent. The hotel is very close to both bus and Metro stations. We were there for Bastille day celebrations and found it very easy to get to and from the Eiffel tour for the superb fireworks display. Bercy village has a fine selection of restaurants and small shops. Bercy 2 is a good shopping Mall only 1 stop away from the hotel by bus.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    8.8
    Good hotel bad groom
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classique Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel doorman was the rudest and most incompetent staff I have ever met. I asked him to call me a taxi for the airport and he got me one coming after 20 Minutes. While there was a line of taxis right at the corner! Having seen that I asked him to watch my luggages time for me to see if I can get another one at the street corner : the man refused saying I am on my own. Finally I went with my stuff and got the taxi immediately since 10 of them where queuing! Worst groom ever!!!!!

    Excellent facilities

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    7.5
    Fine enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No food after 11pm at the bar but yes as room service

    All fine, the 'spa' is just a sauna and for some reason after 11pm they don't serve food at the bar but they do deliver to the room - not a very good policy. For the rest all fine.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    8.8
    Pullman Bercy Paris - Good Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classique Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hardly any vegetarian options

    Very good hotel and I was happy with the service I got there. The staff members were very friendly and extremely helpful. Absolute value for money compared to the crazy hotel prices in Paris. I was supposed to pay much before I checked in since it was a booking that couldn't have been cancelled. For some reason, the hotel was unable to charge my card. I requested them to wait till I arrived for my stay to pay in advance and they gladly accepted that and waited for me. Mentioning this because I have had instances before where even 5 star hotels have not waited and cancelled my booking. So great job by Pullman Bercy and would absolutely recommend this to others. It is close to Cour De Saint-Emilion metro station, to Bercy Village and a couple other places where one can hang out. 20 mins away from Triumph de Arc at Champs de Elysees which is one of the tourist spots too. Good coffee for breakfast and has a great yellow coloured apricot bread which one must try for sure.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    3.8
    The lobby and front desk staff were very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex King Suite Kind Bed and View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very discourteous staff except people at the front desk Rooms too small Beds uncomfortable Housekeeping and service staff rude

    The lobby and front desk staff were very helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    10
    Great professional facility in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room with 1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar service was a bit uneven given that it was the end of the evening and they appeared to have been very busy before. They recovered though.

    Checking process was outstanding. Superb front area staff and service focus - some of best ever experienced. Local restaurant and bar options were great. Nice safe neighborhood and close to the metro station.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    7.5
    Nice
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their room service: I asked for tow empty glasses to my room, they told me I will pay 5€ or I can come myself to take them from bar, and this what I did!

    The reception, they are very friendly and welcoming

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    9.6
    Excellent place for couples and family
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classique Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The food options available under room service were less. But then again, it is so close to some really amazing cafes and restaurants at Bercy that one can quickly step out to grab a meal if they do not want to leave the hotel.

    Everything was great. Me and my partner had planned a short visit to just be with each other and the place was perfect for that. I will highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    7.1
    Property ok, but better available in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with King Bed and View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Other than for breakfast, Restaurant didnt open for other meals during 4 night stay. Mould build up in showers is a dead give aeay when it comes to house keeping standards

    Helpful staff, nice welcome, typical of major hotel chain

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    5.8
    Close to Metro.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are little old. The breakfast is OK.

    Close to Metro. A lot of Restaurants within walking distance. Bathroom has been updated & clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    9.2
    More suited to the business traveller
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classique Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast very expensive although an excellent buffet with lots of choice. Hotel probably more suited to business travellers. Hotel restaurant was closed on the Sunday evening I stayed.

    Comfortable, large hotel room with welcoming and helpful English speaking staff. Quite good value for Paris.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    9.6
    Great location, nice high end hote.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We some problems with the cleaning staff, not coming back when we left the card on the door saying to come back later. Or if we left the card stating to do not disturbed we were interupted.

    Great breakfast, very high end for Europe standards. Wonderful experience overall.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    10
    the place where you should pick to visit Praise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with King Bed and View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing.

    for me the best hotel I have seen in Europe so far. great quite place, surround of lot of spaces to sit or walk, the are many good quality restaurants nearby also small Carfore branch (supermarket) and subway (metro) takes you to the centre or to the station where you can go directly and easly to the disneyland.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    8.3
    Short but sweet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price of room service, city tax added at the end of the stay even though we paid it via booking.com.

    Size,comfort and overall cleanliness of the room. Convenient strip of restaurants/shops nearby.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    8.8
    Confort of the bed and the view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cleanliness of the breakfast room ==> ask your staff not to put bread clumbs on the floor ... as at the end of breakfast at 10:30 am the room does not like very clean ...

    Confort of the bed and the view

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    8.8
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Connecting Rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived they told us that our booking was canceled but I did not get any email from booking.com. And they arrange another room but because of availability we had to pay extra for upgraded rooms whic were available.

    Connected rooms were comfortable

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    9.6
    Lovely 1 night stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - Two connecting Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The toaster in the breakfast room was not working very well but that was all. We struggled to find out where the car park was to park the car but finally pulled into the hotel and were helped immediately.

    Everything great, My boys loved it. Staff helpful. Rooms next door to each other so that worked well with 3 children. All clean and bed comfortable. Quiet room too which is always a bonus. Nearby Bercy Village lovely. Staff really helpful and friendly. We stayed here to go to The Eiffel Tower and then onto Disney the following day.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.6
    Quality hotel in excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classique Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Offered room upgrade for a charge which we took. As we were checking in for only one night at 7pm a complimentary room upgrade would have been nice gesture. Part of upgrade was free mini bar but there was no alcohol! Just one beer & a small bottle of wine would have been nice.

    Good sleep quality - beds & sound proofing excellent for good nights sleep. City view ok - but as quite a distance not worth paying extra for. Car parked for us on arrival (one night charge 35 Euro) which was very convenient. The hotel was spotless, staff courteous & the location great. We had dinner in Bercy village a short stroll away where there was an abundance of restaurants with sitting in & outside. A great atmosphere on a Saturday night. Overall would recommend & stay again.

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: