Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Pullman Montpellier Centre 4 stars

1, rue des Pertuisanes, 34000 Montpellier, France

#8 of 57 hotels in Montpellier

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 510 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast was very expensive. Parking was in a general shopping centre car park. There was a very unpleasant drain smell on entering the hotel.

    The location of the hotel was excellent in the centre of Montpellier on the Place de la Commedie. We were provided with a room upgrade which was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area only has room for 8 loungers but there's sitting space in the outdoor dining area too. Gym is tiny.

    The rooftop pool area is lovely to sit and dine in during the day and night. Bathroom is decorated like an English sitting room, huge bath and cosy but current design. Staff were friendly, restaurant and bar open early until late each day. Gazpacho soup with crab was delicious with a large portion of crab.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superb People working at the hotel and who did everything to make our stay an excellent experience. Special thank to two people working at the pool/breakfast area. Easy access from parking to hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location of the hotel is worth considering - during the day you can walk through the mall to access the hotel, however at night the streets leading to the entrance are quiet - either via the tram overpass or around the side of the mall. Never really felt unsafe - but this was the only negative.

    Facilities are excellent - the rooftop bar and pool is a real treat. The rooms and common areas are modern and nicely presented. The staff were very attentive and welcoming. From the hotel you can walk to all the main attractions.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I arrived at the restaurant at 2100 as per my booking 4 tables were occupied at the time of my arrival one waitress seemed to be taking drink and food orders and then having to pour the drinks and mix cocktails herself. I eventually after 30 mins. got a drink. Another member of staff arrived and at last I managed to place my food order . the wrong order arrived another wait for the correct food to arrive. on departure from the restaurant the waitress was very apologetic and offered me a drink due to the poor service I declined due to some two hours since arriving at the restaurant and a long days travel I wanted to retire for the evening how ever no charge for the meal would be a good gesture . This was still charged on my bill. requested wake up call 0745 did not receive. on checking out at reception was asked did I get my alarm wake up call? I responded I didn't, oh sorry about that my feeling was that he already knew that the call hadn't been made. The hotel seemed to be lacking in any senior management in a number of areas.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tooth brush wasn't part of the toilettery amenity. I forgot to bring my own, and I was hoping that there is one in the bathroom. I had to go out to get one from a drugstore. In other hotels I have stayed throughout the world, this is the only propperty that didn't provide a tooth brush.

    The location is excellent. It's right next to the main shopping center, situated within a walking distance to the main attractions of the city. It is also not too far from the main train station.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    concierge, friendly but unprofessional

    Breakfast, food excellent, bed super, view a little less good. concierge friendly but not so professional. they offered to park the car outside sunday morning 7.30 as we had to leave. But they forgot, and the ones that replaced them were not informed at all. the car didn't move from the place we put it in the underground garage..

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool wasn't open and that was not made clear before booking, all the publicity features the pool heavily. The location was described as being in the old town of Montpellier as in the town which is old, but it was in the new district not the old town. It's in the business district not the pretty old town and I wouldn't have booked if I'd known. Also it cost more than the published price at reception.

    Friendly, clean, comfortable

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The man who checked us in at the front desk was not very friendly - snooty would describe him. Everyone else from the bell person to the maître d' to the waiter to the front desk staff the next day were superb. The hotel & food is expensive - but we knew that when booking.

    We were only there one night - on our way from Bordeaux to Provence. Loved the indoor/outdoor restaurant on the top floor adjacent the pool. We had drinks & dinner there and really enjoyed the warm August evening and the views; the waiter was superb and he knew when to show up at the table and when not to bother us. Given that we're Americans it was fun to watch the older French gentlemen with their younger girlfriends - both around the pool & then at dinner. Great food & wine too. Room was very nice - comfortable bed and good bathroom.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    swimming pool is rather "symbolic". Breakfast at relatively standard level without extraordinary things.

    Excellent location - next to shopping center and old town (5min walk). Room was clean and well prepared. Free WiFi available but sometimes signal could be stronger. Restaurant - OK. dinner quality - very good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff were very friendly and professional. Rooftop bar, restaurant and pool was a great place to chill and relax. Location is good: walkable distance from station and many areas of interest in Montpellier.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with 1 King-Size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would usually include breakfast in our stay but were quoted €26 each which is far too expensive, so we went to a cafe instead.

    Friendly staff, nicely designed, comfy bed and enjoyed the rooftop pool.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Classic Double Room with 1 King-Size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough sun beds No flexibility on later check out Pool too cold

    Lovely choice for breakfast. Great location! Excellent staff who were very helpful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff is really amazing. Our room was modern, clean and relaxing. Rooftop restaurant is great. Nearby parking was only 1,95m so our car wouldn't fit as equipped with a box on the roof. Front desk staff kept the key and had the car parked and looked after in front of the hotel at no cost at all. A great stay.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    It was impossible to stop water from the shower pouring onto the floor. This is a pity, in an otherwise fine hotel.

    Location was very convenient both to centre city and tram line. Breakfast was excellent; good range of choices, cheerful service and quality food.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everythig was just as perfect as I expect just don't get in other hotels. The television was three times bigger then in normal four or five stars one, which is of course not important, but makes them better. Garage is fine, easy to find.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at the hotel were really helpful and welcoming. The hotel is next door to the Polygon centre - main shopping centre, you can walk through the the Polygon and get to the main Place de Comedie in 10 mins. The hotel has a lovely small pool on the roof. We were very happy there.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The walk into town (Place de la Comedie) doesn't go through the prettiest part of Montpelier but isn't very far so not a big deal

    Nice pool and bar on the roof. Rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff very friendly

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This hotel is extremely welcoming to their guests and the reception area was very much 4 star The staff could not do enough to make our stay a pleasant one The room however whilst adequate was not what we would expect from a 4 star establishment There was no seperate shower and the latter was poorly located with a low water pressure and for some would be a problem in its use The bedroom area generally however was adequate but again not truly 4 star The walk into town followed the tram lines and was OK but at night my wife felt a little vulnerable Overall we were pleased with the accommodation subject however to the foregoing provisos

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room which was what they called the luxury room was clean and modern but taste wise I didn't like the decor which is too dark and did changed room because the one I was given at first was depressing with a view on a wall . The girl at reception was lovely and changed the room to give me a view on trees and Park which was much better . There is a coffee machine but it didn't work . Bathroom is directly open to the room which you can close with a sliding door - not my favorite but totally ok though .

    Staff is wonderful . Welcoming and helpful . I loved the fact that this hotel is fantastically located in the heart of Montpellier centre - accessible directly from the parking lot at P3 with at the top of the parking a mall or centre commercial with loads of great shops with an exit towards the heart of the pedestrian town near la place de la COMEDIE with restaurants and more . I also loved possibility of room service and breakfast in the room as well as a pool on the rooftop with restaurant attached and small gym . I will be back !!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good standard but very corporate

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No balconies but this isn't a problem for a short stay.

    Ideal place to stay as its between the Old town and the newer Antigone area.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean and great pool area, fab for seeing all as only 10 mins from Place Du Comedie

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is an old hotel the room looked nice but just on the surface. I could ear everything in the room next door... Not good value for money

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All ok.

    The room is clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been better based on price

    Very friendly and helpful hotel staff, excellent location, clean room, quiet hotel to sleep at night!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really enjoyed it, very nice hotel, food a little expensive but amazing views from the rooftop restaurant

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with 1 King-Size Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    expensive breakfast, false fire alarm at 6am

    always friendly, comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The atmosphere

    Efficient

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are a bit dark

    All was fine in general

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was kinda slow and average and breakfast area temperature hot.

    But everything else was great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could hear the trams passing by just outside of hotel.

    Large comfortable bed and bathroom. A large variety for a quality buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with 1 King-Size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Area is neither interesting nor nice

    The best in Montpellier apparently, but not THE best

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff Design Pool

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overpriced.... Small rooms, no sight.....

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to give personal details to access free wi fi. Wine expensive for mediocre quality.

    Nice room, good bed

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location perfect - adjacent to town centre. Lovely rooms. Friendly staff & great recommendations for restaurants. A+++

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were extremely kind. The pool was lovely. The breakfast superb.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with 1 King-Size Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Truely excellent location and wonderfully helpful staff that were very helpful in everyway!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    On Arrival evening during check in, the lobby has a damp smell. The next morning checking out the lobby smells with inscent, no more damp smell. Will stay here again.

    Room is clean and comfortable, no smell.

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Rooms could do with a freshen-up. Look tired and dark. double room but complimentary water/tea/coffee/shampoo/soaps etc only renewed twice (stayed 4 nights) and only one small bottle of water for 2 people.

    Complimentary coffee,tea,bottled water, although not renewed every day we were there (4 nights). Good quality shampoo/soap etc (although strangely not renewed every day). Very good breakfast. Most of staff very friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi was temperamental, but there is an additional wifi service if you are willing to pay. Only 1 English breakfast tea bag for two people and when used they were not replaced.

    Location and rooftop swimming pool

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the pool is a bit small for stays during the school holiday as there were 3 families there so not much room for the older folk, that said there is plenty of room inside the attractive bar/restaurant giving on to the pool.

    A warm welcome and our room was available in the morning when we arrived rather than waiting for the check in time in the afternoon. The staff took our car and parked it for us, the reduced parking fee for hotel guests was rather nice too.

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    That I had to leave lol but I will be back! !

    I love the hotel! The staff was friendly and very helpful. They helped with location advice, taxi, baggage holding etc it just made my stay enjoyable

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Parking in the underground car park --very confusing and disorienting! However, the staff kindly brought the car up to us on departure. Also, the room is very compact with the bathroom inside the room!

    The terrace pool and breakfast overlooking Montpellier.

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bad experience with pre authorisation of credit card that took 10 days to resolve. However, the staff were very helpful and I did appreciate it.

    Staff very informative and friendly.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not return blocked money, although they promised make it in moment of leaving hotel. We have been waiting our cash 3 days already(

    Commode placement, nice hotel

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Getting here was a nightmare. Their parking is in a public multi-storey and there were no spaces on the floor we should have used. This is a giant cavern of a place and it took us over twenty minutes to find the entrance to the reception. When I very good-naturedly complained at this, the receptionist said ‘excuse me’ and took a phone call! We paid for an upgraded room but the extras this gave us (i.e. coffee machine) were only things that were standard everywhere else we had stayed. We have no idea how good the breakfast was, because at 25 Euros each this was twice the price of anywhere else, and we eat in town. We left feeling we had not been given value for money.

    It is clean - it is close to city centre once you work out the best way to get there, some of the staff were very friendly.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    free wifi is slow not soundproof window, early start working trams weak up you

    very good location close to train station, just to walk very comfortable beds deep bath tube fresh breakfast next door to Gallery Lafayette

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff on reception were very welcoming and helpful. This hotel came highly recommended and we were not disappointed, we were only sorry that we were there for one night only but very much look forward to returning!!

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Helpful and friendly staff; quiet; very comfortable in reasonable sized room; rooftop restaurant with good (if a bit over-priced) food; good location with easy access to main square through shopping mall, and close to useful tram stop.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The way we were made to pay our bill and leave there roof top bar as miss france had it booked. we got sold an overpriced bloody mary (no tobasco, lemon, worcester sauce, ) then the bill dropped almost at the same time.

    the roof top bar, pool area was very nice . shame weather did not play its part

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    1) The only thing is when you book a deluxe room I presumed it would come with a king bed but it was only a queen. 2) The height on the bath and sink was very high. It was difficult to get in and out of the bath and to reach the sink.

    The staff, the location, the breakfast was great.

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Only one thing. If there was a hot tab in the room that would be more than perfect!

    The location is really good to stay for a business traveller. It's very near to the city(only 5minutes walk), but not too close so it's quiet and comfortable. The most amazing thing is the rooftop which with a pool. everybody can have a nice breakfast and swim(if you want) and have a good time in there. Breakfast on the rooftop was the best way to start work! My friend who is a cameraman said "It's the most coolest hotel in Montpellier";)

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing. A really pleasant visit!

    From the moment we arrived at the hotel and were greeted by the friendly reception team (Fannie and Anthony), to the moment we left four days later (and checked out by Anthany and Fannie) we had a truly delightful visit to the hotel. The hotel is well presented, the room very funky, modern and extremely comfortable. A delightful design to the bathroom (although the over the bath shower required careful manoeuvring to ensure you didn't slip The hotel is well presented, the room very funky, modern and extremely comfortable. A delightful design to the bathroom (although the over the bath shower required care to avoid slipping). Great location for town/shopping! A delightful stay... Thank you Anthony & Fannie!

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    The bed! Extremely comfortable, lovely staff, great breakfast. Excellent location, easy walk to loads of restaurants and all the touristic places to visit in Montpellier.

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room has a very small window. Almost two-thirds of the wall is covered with curtain and only one-third is effectively window. Although the sheets on the bed were impeccable and the bath was cleaned properly, cleaning could be better (corners behind the toilet door, coffee tray).

    The hotel has a super location : nearby the train station, nearby the historical centre and nearby the shops. Staff (without any exception) is very friendly. We stayed in a superior room. The room is not so big but has very comfortable beds. Breakfast is very good : good quality products and all very fresh.

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Ate at the restaurant... wouldn't recommend

    Very friendly staff Location is near the town square (5 min walk if you don't get lost like I did) Town square is pretty cool

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I'm rather thin, but even I had trouble closing the toilet door, it so close to the toilet itself. A (ahem) larger person would be in real trouble.

    Good all round. Very roomy shower. Free upgrade to a better room was much appreciated.

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice clean room with comfy bed. Close to restaurants & bars. Discounted parking on P3 which you can access from the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The hotel is very old. It was dirty.

    Good staff.

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Small toom. Not really in the value of their cost...

    Location from the train...

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Greet hotel in centre of town with modern facilities and good restaurant.

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Maid cleaned room despite sign on door. Shower water messy.

    Great central location. Front desk staff excellent.

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Staff did not inform us there was no hot water the evening we arrive

    It was conveniently close to attractions

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Staff service

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Clean, modern, comfortable hotel. Exceptional breakfasts. Helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast service poor

    Location, staff, roof top restaurant and pool.

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The pool was amazing!

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff was friendly and very helpful - room was clean and bed comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bert friendly and helpful Staff. Excellenta breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The variety at breakfast was great. The staff were helpful. The rooms were very clean.

There are also 36 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: