Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aparthotel Adagio Marne La Vallée - Val d'Europe 3 stars

42, cours du Danube, 77700 Serris, France

#23 of 31 hotels in Serris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 5715 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.8

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    6.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stay there for only 1 night.The apartment was not clean, Trash laying around, a lot of bugs in every room.The wall was paper thin you can hear everything. We´ve put our 6 year old daughter to the bed on late night so it was my fault that I didn´t check under the mattress.The next morning my daughter had lots of points all over her body from bed bugs bit her .Today is day 4 and we have been to Dr. the second time because she can´t stop to scratch those nasty points. I wish I never booked this hotel.My advise is Close the Apartment and kill all those bed bugs.

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking not found upon arrival Really smelly accommodation (animal / cat’s urine) Dated and tired decor and furniture Noisy environment WiFi signal really weak Breakfast opens too late - only from 07:30 Poor transport links beside Disney

    Decent size accommodation

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We we're actually very surprised with how much we liked this place. The room was very clean with ample room. Kitchen area was well stocked with utensils etc and made our stay very simple. The area itself is lovely, only a 2 minute walk from a wonderful array of restaurants, a shopping centre and a super market. Also only 1 train stop away from Disneyland! I would highly recommend this place to anyone.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom had mildew all over and smelled bad because of that and the toilet seat wasn't very clean. Also the room had a carpet which wasn't either very clean.

    The hotel was nicely located near the shuttle connection to Paris Disneyland. The fridge was cool enough to place our food. The main bed had a nice firm mattress.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The train station was a lot further than we had anticipated. They said it was "just through the mall", but it was the largest mall I'd ever been in, so it took us about 20 minutes to get to the train which was hard for my 75 year old grandmother that had come on the trip. Also, side note, but when we checked in at the hotel we told them we had three days planned in Paris. They were kind of spread out like we were going Wednesday to Paris, then Thursday and Friday to Disneyland, and then the weekend back to Paris. The front desk person told us that the 3 day train ticket was the best deal then, and gave us a paper basically to give to the train desk. When we returned to the train station, we had to buy more tickets because our "three day pass" wasn't good for any three days, it expired three days after the first use. Kind of annoying since we just trusted the concierge and wasted a bunch of money because the three day pass wasn't cheap. The shuttle was not good. It was kind of annoying because it stopped going to the park at 9:30, even though the Disney village was open until 1am, so one night when we wanted to go shopping, we had to take an uber. The way back was a nightmare. The park closes at 11pm, but the fireworks also start at that time. Besides for that, the village shopping part didn't close until 1am. The very last bus was at 11:45. I just found this very unacceptable. Especially because it was PACKED. Three hotels all on the same shuttle which I did not realize, all trying to get on this last bus. It was very unsafe and the shuttle drivers were very rude every single time. On our very first night, we didn't realize the bus left so early so we missed it. We were trying to get an uber, but it kept saying no cars available. We only knew basic french, so calling a taxi was very hard since they didn't know english and we didn't know enough french.

    It was a good place for the price. We each had our own beds, and they were comfortable enough. There was an older man at the front desk who was amazing. I wish I remembered his name, but he was the only nice and helpful front desk person. Also, the mall next door was a huge plus. Lots of places to eat and things to do there.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We had troubles from the beginning to the end. The hotel is far from the RER station. I took the room with a broken chair that was only replaced the third evening when I insisted. One day I discovered that I missed a pair of sticks and a shoe (probably mistakenly thrown them), I did not even apologize. Swimming Pool Program 11-21. We stayed at this hotel to go to the Disneyland Paris Park, so we should have given up some attractions to get the pool ... On the day of departure we released the room at 11 o'clock according to the hotel rule and asked the receptionist we leave the luggage at the reception and sit at the pool for about 2 hours, because I was flying at 19.00. The manager who did not even show via the receptionist that if we did check out we have to leave the hotel. I stood in front of the reception with the baby in slippers and slaps, crying (because I promised to go to the pool), but he did not care about anyone. The shuttle bus is not linked to the closure program of Disney Park, we stayed admiring the fireworks and had to go back to the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Payment asked before shud not b done

    All facilities were up to the standard beyond expectations Swimming pool very clean Shuttle service to Disneyland vry convenient

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff doesn't bother to respond over email Unapologetic staff Our request for early check-in was neither responded to - not given to us despite we reaching there 3 hours early. Our check-in was chaotic - were given a room which was already allocated to someone else!! And still no apology to us, or even to the room occupant!!!

    Location - proximity to Disney Shuttle bus to Disney Val d'Europe shopping mall (very big) adjacent to hotel Big and welcoming reception lobby Temperature controlled swimming pool Clean rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tv wasn't work properly, dish washer wasn't working at all, not changing towers and bed sheet for 4 night we stayed in flat 140. poor wifi connection electricity cut off at 8.30am and I reported but nothing was done,rude staffs after I asked why the electricity was cut off not answer was given to us.

    Swimming pool, the location was good very close to shops and restaurant and transport links.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was smelly and lacked maintenance

    Don’t book it. Apartment smelled of cigarettes and the toilet was especially bad. Non of the 3 extractors worked, wardrobe door fell off, card entry for door kept failing, informed reception and they said they would look/clean/repair but all they did was remove wardrobe door. Had to buy our own chemicals and clean ourselves. No room service all week and the whole place upstairs felt like it needed cleaning. It’s a shame as some staff were lovely you can tell they don’t have the resources to look after it. Kept smelling vinegar on things so I think this is what they use to clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment dirty and needs a tidy up. Staff at breakfast rude and unhelpful, one staff member hit my daughter with a trolley and no apology. Breakfast items lacking on days even at 10 in morning. Pool changing facilities very basic you have to walk through hotel to rooms wet.

    Great location to shops, restaurants and shuttle bus to Disney park which took 10 min.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The balcony’s were untidy - plant pots needed weeding & a coat of paint was needed. The Free Shuttle can be a bit crowded at peak times.

    Good basic self catering accommodation, ideal for Disneyland & Paris. Pleasant staff. Free shuttle to Disney.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The whole place is a good idea if its just for sleep during visiting Disney / shopping For longer term use i would never recommend this - ourer apartment had alot of missing items, whole place reecked of no maintenance - electronic outlets was hanging out of the wall - air flow is terrible under warm weather- The kitchen is missing an oven, as a Scandinavian - thats a terrible miss - though its functional with aboslut minimum if you wanna make your own food. the hotel it self is placed very closly to the shuttle busses - be ware of the last shuttle bus is typically overcrowed..... ALOT Generally id say its okay... but dont expect alot... Parking is VERY expensive, wifi is terrible - no 4g coverage inside the apartments.

    Nice reception, light area...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking rump could be improved, it is not easy to move in and out of parking; cleaning of the room could be better.

    Good location for Euro Disney; good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    An apartment will not be cleaned and guest get no clean towels if you stay less than a week. I travelled with 4 kids and the small apartment, with carpet really got so dusty. Windows can not be opened in the night, which resulted in NO ventilation.

    Location is great. Swimming pool was good and nice for the kids. Spacious reception with friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was in a separate room to the shower. No shower curtain, easy for the water to spray out the shower. The shower head would not stay up properly. A lot of dust in the bedroom, the sofa bed was extremely uncomfortable and old. Lots of stains on the carpet. Could hear everything outside. The pictures made the apartments look brighter and bigger when our one was quite dark and smaller than we thought.

    Very convenient location and good value for money. Nice staff and kitchen facilities were great. Everything you needed, a safe was provided free of charge. Also a free shuttle bus service to Disneyland Paris

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found the staff to be very unhelpful. One lady was helpful but after that no one .They did not want to answer any questions Never came across this in a hotel before

    Location to Disney

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The rooms, especially the bathroom, is not clean. The odor of the bathroom implies that they are not cleaned very well in between new guests. The sofa beds are not comfortable and the "double bed" in the room is too small, it should be at least 160 cm, and it's not.

    The location of the hotel is excellent. Especially if you are staying for more than a few days and do not want to eat out 3 times a day. The mall is just around the corner and the whole area around the hotel is very pleasant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One staff member wasn't very helpful at all as we needed more towels and bedding and he kept telling us to check everywhere we had

    The location was brilliant along with the facilities

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn't clean, room wasn't maintained, furniture is old and damaged, paint from walls is coming off not very nice sight. There is not AC in room. Toilet was very dirty and full of fungus, floor tiles are damaged and few were missing

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    (1) The big ugly pot that had dead plants in them need to be taken away as they are unsightly. (2) The Bathroom Walls need to be tiled completely so plaster dont fall off leaving it looking not so nice. (3) The Shower/Bath Control needed to be fixed so it can easily switch from one to another.

    Overall, this hotel was perfect for our needs and our purposes. The three things I didn't like woukdnt stop me from booking here again, they were cosmetic or minor, and to me not worth complaining about at all! I give this hotel a 9/10! Here are the things I liked and loved about this hotel.(1) I loved the fact that it had two doors very easy to open in both lounge room and bedroom to allow 0lenty of light and fresh air in. (2) The Bedroom was completely separate from the Bedroom. (3) it had dark curtains, (easy to open and shut,) allowing it easier to fall asleep. (4) I love the large hallway. (5) Although bedroom was small it had plenty of cupboard space to put suitcases away, and clothes packed on shelves. (6) plenty of Barhroom towels that were nice and white. (7) Kitchen was excellent as was The Pool. (8) Very easy Internet Access. (10) ""VERY FRIENDLY AND VERY HELPFUL POLITE STAFF!""

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is not willing to help you. When they talk with you they are kind but they are not enthusiastic.

    Location is good for Disneyland. They have free shuttle.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms were very small and cramped, the bathroom was old and needed to be remodeled. no Air conditioning so this place would be bad in hot weather. Limited bedding, and the Wi-Fi was really patchy working sometimes. The staff were nice at check in but when we called to ask about the Wi-Fi they seemed annoyed and bothered to be disturbed. The elevators were tiny and getting to the room down the tight hallways was a chore.

    The location is right by a mall and new neighborhood, you can walk to many stores and restaurants. No need for a car.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud noise in the room so did'nt sleep well for 3 nights. Told the staff but we had to find out first what it was and where it came from before he could help us out... We found out later it came from the toilets downstairs or neighbours everytime they would flush it made a really loud noise. By checking out ( with a big headache of not getting enough sleep) I tought just to let them know for future guest I told another person about the noise and he said he would tell the manager. When I walked away from the desk the boy and girl where laughing... not very professional!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Provided sleeping places for 4 persons, instead of ordered 5. Two kids have to sleep together in this Regards. Initially It was cold outside at this time (very beginning of May) and electrical heating system took a full day to bring temperature inside to comfortable. Missing kettle in the kitchen.

    Very nice and quite place. Free transportation to the Disney Land, very close to the parks (5-10 min by bus). Nice swimming pool for the kids. Within 500 m a lot of cafe and big shopping mall, including Auchan. Comfortable room and equipped kitchen. Very Good Staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It took unusual longer time to check in.

    Spacious room for family with more children. Free shuttle to Disneyland. Great location as it is close to the commercial area (restaurants, shoppings, etc.). Indoor swimming pool was also good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't effect us but the bus times in the middle of the day only go up and back to Disney hourly

    Perfect location for a few days stay in Paris with a trip to Disney included everything we needed was right on the doorstep would highly recommend for families looking for a self catering holiday, the area was spotlessly clean and Disney was less than 5mins away on the courtesy bus

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived early at 9 as we immediately planned to leave for Disneyland but I wanted to know if we can freshen up as we had a long drive and if I could park my car at the hotel parking. They promptly offered us a room as it was available at no extra cost. The rooms were clean and the hotel very child friendly and located in a beautiful neighbourhood close to a big shopping mall. It also has a free shuttle to disneyland. For me everything was just perfect.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The utilities listed included a TV but we didn't have that. Also when we arrived we realized we didn't have blankets or duvets, so we went down stairs to ask in reception and they acted as if we were lying. One of the receptionists even insisted in coming up with us to show us where they were, but of course when he got to the room, he realized we were saying the truth. That was the only big issue I found.

    It was very well located. Just a few minutes from the Disney parks. You can get the shuttle or walk, very comfortable. There's a shopping mall right beside it with a number or restaurants and great shops. The breakfast was very good. And the room was well equipped and comfortable after a long day at the park.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only complaint I had was, that there were 5 of us travelling, so there were not enough towels with everyone showering. We requested a couple more but were told no by reception. Everything else was excellent

    The kettle for the tea and coffee. Always good to have a kettle

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture and carpet, the painting on the walls was scratched in so many places, no real ventilation system for the cooking area.

    Great location for Disneyland with free shuttle form 8am to 11pm. Helpful staff. Good value for many in this area.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness could be better. Also carpetted flooring doesn’t help.

    Round the corner from La Valle shopping mall. Some good food delivery options in room available too using a self service machine at reception

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The double bed was pretty small and the bunk beds were not very comfortable. There was one person at the reception who was not very helpful.

    The apartment was very big, with two bathrooms. Great location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's pretty old and not very clean. The bathrooms were smelly and the entire apartment did not have the squeaky clean feeling. Also initially the front desk staff lady was not very accommodating however the other guys were pretty decent.

    Perfect location for Disney and the shuttle is a blessing.. It's right next door to one of the biggest malls in the area and it's beautifully located near an open space which gives it a nice resort feel. Very close to Val D Europe station if you take the RER from Paris Centre. Perfect for families with a nice swimming pool to relax as well.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old furniture, carbet so dirty and smelly,and bed not comfortable at all. I came to this hotel 14 years ago and I stayed four times after that in this hotel, it was my favorite one when i visit Paris. But this time i was shocked how bad it became, i have a reservation for 6 nights after one week and i had to cancel it. Definitely they are not maintaining the hotel well.

    The only things good about this hotel is the location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Poor staff attitudes and not so helpful. We were told railway was 20 minutes walk (we wanted to go to Paris by train) and too far and so we took taxi at "inflated" rate (arranged by reception). Then we found railway is at the mall (5 minutes). Room is small but beds are comfy, however carpet had many stains / marks making overall appearance of room poor. There is microwave & stove but no tea / coffee or sugar supplied. Place is value for money but do your homework and don't rely on staff giving "exact" information. Breakfast staff are overworked (not enough) as there are at times no spoons or plates or different foods available.

    Location is great for access to Disneyland via shuttle bus and 5 minutes to main shopping mall where lots of shops. Also close to railway but staff do not explain clearly. Some speak English but are not really positive and helpful. You need to ask actual direct questions as they do not explain things well. Breakfast is good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are dusty and in need of renovation. Our kitchen was also infested with ants. Staff was rather unfriendly.

    The view and the fact that it was close to the shopping center. The indoor pool was ok

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception could benefit from a better seating area

    Bright welcoming reception area. Excellent location fabulous shuttle bus service to Disney breakfast great value for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The windows don’t have child locks

    Location-humongous shopping centre next door-fantastic shops and supermarket- amazing cake shop nearby-shuttle for Disney is 3 min walk

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like that we stayed there for 4 days and nobody bothered to clean our room. 🙁

    We love it’s location. Great transportation system. Love the fact it’s very near Val d’Europe shopping centre and La Vallee Village. It’s only 5 minutes away from Disneyland via free shuttle bus and only 45 minutes train ride to go to Paris city centre. The staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning staff was rude and tried to get us to check our before our designated time so she could clean earlier

    The property is very close to a shopping mall with hundreds of stores and restaurants.Also a walking distance to Disney.The pool is heated and very nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (7 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The appartment for 6-7 adults were very bad maintained. The cupboard door was broken. A lot of fungi on the windows due to humidity. It seems the rooms were always closed and no air flow. There were only 3 blankets when we came and it was difficult to ask the other 4 (we paid for 7 adults!). The balcony on the upstair beedrom was never cleanes, some rest cigarretes were still there.

    The location is perfect to go to disneyland. The shuttle bus return to hotel was running until very late around 1 am. There’s a big shopping center nearby. The pool was warm and big enough.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning the appartement as we stayed 6 nights and we knew that clean service is after spending 6 nights

    The location was good and close to disney land and val d’europe, there was free shuttle bus from hotel to disney and back, and near RER everything was lovely

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had 2hrs to spare from checkout to transfer yet they wouldn’t let kids use the pool - however they did in the end for us but be aware in case like you promise your kids this

    Location and price

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dishwasher did not work. It was supposedly fixed but did not work throughout our stay.

    Staff were extremely helpful, particularly during train strike. A very helpful young man took time to check the status of our trains and set our minds at rest.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Scrambled eggs (or you mean the powder mixed with water) was with too much water). We asked for an extra baby bed. We had to bring it to the room our self and put it together. There were not enough sheets etc for the 5 persons I booked the apartment for. The room smelled of cigarette smoke.

    Staff was friendly, but some were not really helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms need a re-vamp. We had mould in the main bedroom, chairs in kitchenette were all peeling, shower did the job it's meant to but faced the wrong way, dust on the shelf on the bedside table, extractor fan in bathroom not working

    Location and free shuttle bus were great you can even walk to Eurodisney in about 15mins. Kitchen facilities were good, heating was ok

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The walls are extremely thin and everything can be heard. After a long day of sight seeing or Disney, this wasn't really an issue because we were all pretty tired. The bed in the master is very firm. I'm sure this is ok for some people, but I prefer a softer mattress.

    Typically the hotels/apartments in Europe are on the small size. I like that there was more room to work around. I like the setup of the apartment with the "master" near the door and the living room/second room being in the back away from the door. This eased my mind with my children sleeping in a separate area.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Older/poorly renovated; holes in ceilings; mold on walls and tub; pool closed due to technical prob with No estimated date of repair(one thing we were looking most forward too); breakfast was crowded, not enough food timely; to get to the room required pushing luggage thru multiple uneven door ways, no luggage carts available; beware: blue parking 2 hour limit(fines!)-we parked blocks away; No Air/C! Master bed had broken wood slats-not a good night’s sleep!! VERY NOISEY (street and the hotel hallways!)

    Location was GREAT to Disney and Val d’Europe Shopping and Food. Shuttle was a great bonus, big bus; we took the train from Val d’Europe on our last Disney trip, Shuttle was just as easy! Kitchenette was nice and updated, fridge was clean and rather big for Europe, furnishings were good, staff helped locate a cork screw. Bathroom separate from toilet, convenient. Plenty of closet spaces. Kitchen table was perfect size for the room! Plenty of seating in dining area, kids area fun but some items out of order.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No minibar, bad was bit soggy and toilet was seperate from shower!!!

    Access to mall and supermarket for food and essentials, free shuttle for disney and station, kitchen was good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    TOILET DUE NO WATER// NO CLEANING IN THE ROOM ON DAILY BASIS.IN HOTEL INDUSTRY IF THERE IS NO CLEANING ITS MEAN THAT NO GOOD

    I LIKE THE BEST HOTEL FOR FAMILY

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs a refurb desperately. Swimming pool doesn’t open until 11am!!! Staff not helpful polite or at all friendly

    Location was great. Free transport to Disneyland

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower attachment was hanging off wall.but was able to put up with it.

    Location is superb. Cheap price. Free bus and shops and good restaurants neer by

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms need to be freshen up the carpet is worn and stained. The heat was hard to adjust in the room. The bedroom had the wardrobe door off and just left in the room. Not enough towels left for 4 people

    The apartments were spacious and in a great location. The shuttle to Disney was a great addition. Close to a very large shopping center. Well stocked kitchen. Friendly staff. I would recommend this hotel to others

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking, we paid for on site parking and twice no spaces available. We have a high car with roof box so couldn't go underground.

    Proximity to shops

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit dated, no shampoo but can't really complain

    So conveniently located. 100 metres from the free shuttle. 50 meter from the shopping centre. Small cosy and comfortable and cooking facilities were so handy! Radiator in bathroom came in use also which was a plus.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The level of cleanliness leaves a bit to be desired and the walls really are paper thin.

    The location was excellent with it being far superior to the "partner hotel" we stayed in last time. The kids weren't terrified by the journey home when the transport was completely inadequate and therefore dangerous.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't anything I didn't like.

    Loved how close to val d'europe shopping centre it is made it very handy for me as a celiac to stay fed throughout my stay having had a cooker in the room! The shuttle bus to Disneyland didn't take long at all!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing.

    The room was very spacious, clean and comfortable. The kitchenette was well equiped. The free shuttle to Disneyland parks was very usefull and the bus stop is very close to the hotel. You can reach the parks in about 15 mins and it runs many times during the day according to the season, even if you are in low season. For your information if you are coming by rer a train from paris you can also use the shuttle bus to get to the hotel. Also it is in walking distance from the train station. The hotel is also right next to the Val d’Europe shopping center.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The main issue is that the apartment has door not to a hall, but directly to outside We've been there in the middle of March, -2 outside. It was cold inside 14-15 degrees with heaters on. So it would be really inconvenient to use the swimming pool, you would have to put all clothes to get to it. It may be ok in summer. The room is not kids friendly, a lot of hard wooden furniture. Some outlets have cracks (no danger though). Nobody except reception speaks English. Magic Shuttle bus from CDG didn't bring us to the hotel. They left us from the other side for Val D'Europe

    Breakfast is ok, nothing special, but tasty. cakes, milk, coffee, cereal, croissant, Nutella, fruits, ham, corn flakes, juice, eggs. Location near Val d'Europe. Auchan, cafes, and shops Free Direct bus to Disney Land. It goes every 1h and is called "Private shuttle". Takes around 10 minutes travel time. DON'T use regular bus line #34 etc., they have a very long route, it will take you an hour to get to the hotel) One of the cheapest place to stay If you want to cook, there is hot top and dishwasher in the room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact, that the car parking charge was not advertised clearly along with the clear advertisement of tax and the rate I was charged did not add up with what was advertised on booking.com the receptionist had a unfortunate manor when I tried to query the price and clarify what I had to actually pay and for

    The apartments where cosy and clean and had a dishwasher, bus to Disney land and a swimming pool was a bonus and was clean and warm and not to busy either...

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked for 2 couples and a child each but the sleeper couch was not suitable for 2 adults and there was only one bath shower up the stairs which had to be shared. Fine for one big family but not suitable for 2 small families.

    Free transfer to Disney and next to a huge shopping centre with everything needed. Staff were really friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was dirty and the furniture very deteriorated. The bathroom wall was full of small holes and the second day a lot of ants started to appear from these holes

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were travelling as a family of 5, Bedding situation wasn't great. Bunk beds located as you entered the apartment and other 3 beds were 2 sofa beds and 1 pull out bed, located living/dining area. No life attendants or showers at the swimming pool, my 7 year old daughter fell at the edge of the pool, hitting her head extremely hard(resulting in a hospital visit) there was no one around to give first aid, when I asked at the front desk for an ice pack I was advised to go to the bar along the street to ask for some ice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (7 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was lacking, most food was gone by 9am, breakfast was served till 11. The dishes were dirty. The rooms were adequate, not especially clean, the carpet needed replaced.

    The location was excellent.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment wasn’t clean, staff are rude. Extented checkout was available so we asked the price the night before we was supposed to check out and staff said 22 euros, half the day rate we paid. We didn’t pay because we was in a rush to go to disneyland so when we asked again next morning from our room, the staff said 22 euros so we walked to reception to make payment and staff changed and said it was 44 euros. We ended up paying because it was cold and snowing and didn’t want to go to the airport early.

    the location is good! big shopping centre close by and train station. Also a 5 min shuttle bus service to disney parks

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nobody change sheets, clean room, gave us toilet paper for five days. The rooms was preety dirty. We ware left one day without hot water, and the receptionist was trying to make a joke by telling me “ Why you need to wash?”

    Only it’s location becouse it was pretty close to Disney Land

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don’t clean every day

    Near from Disney and free transfer to get and back to there... the room is full furnished and there are cook, microwave, fridge and is really spacious

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Foam mattress, broken dishwasher, faulty kettle, dirty carpet, no showers in pool changing room and not enough lockers.

    Location and complimentary hot chocolate

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn't great and expensive

    The location, and facilities provided were excellent. Staff were very knowledgeable about where to get amenities

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We asked for an extra couple of pillows as one pillow each wasn’t enough. Staff on reception asked how many people were in the room and told us that it was 1 pillow per person and they had no more. After a bit of an argument they eventually gave us 1 more pillow (we wanted 2) but took around 20 mins. At this time there were also 2 other guests arguing with reception staff about other issues. Very basic apartment, said it was for 4 people but would have been a squash if there were actually 4 people in there. Wasn’t very clean and could hear noises from people in other apartments and the corridors so didn’t really sleep well for the stay despite being tired from all the walking we did. Only positive was the handy location and shuttle bus to the park.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our door didn’t look like it closed properly and we could hear a lot of noise from outside. Also the telephone in the room was hanging off.

    Very good value for money.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ideal location for a visit to Disneyland, which is just 5 mins away by complimentary shuttle. Clean, tidy room. One of the biggest shopping centers I've ever seen, Val D'Europe, is 2 mins walk away. It has lots of reasonably priced restaurants and a vast selection of clothes shops. Train station for Paris is a 20 min walk away, with journey time to the city approx 50 mins. Myself and my 3 kids had a fantastic time and would definitely use Aparthotel Adaggio again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Appartments were not really clean, carpets were really old and dirty. washroom was very small and old. Lastly they dont clean the appartment whether yo stay there for 1 day or 10 days, you have to pay additional approx 25 Euro to clean the apppartment. but considering the price, its worth while to stay there.

    Appartment is very near to the shopping mall and v close to bus staion where you can directly reach to Disney Land. Even by walk you can go to DIsney, it will take 15 to 20 mins. Location is pefect in a small town, just 2 min walk from Shopping mall.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment was not as clean as it had been on our last stay and dishwasher was broken

    Great location for Disney and shopping apartment warm and comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: