Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ténéo Apparthotel Bordeaux Bègles 3 stars

256 Avenue Du Marechal Leclerc, 33130 Bègles, France

#9 of 11 hotels in Bègles

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 865 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    6.8

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 68

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    8.8
    Apart Hotel in Bordeaux
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Twin Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Difficult to find even the sat-nav found it hard. The hotel was right in the middle of an industrial area and there was no where to go once you had checked in. But the buffet was good so no real need to go out.

    Great staff who were very helpful and welcoming. Room was very nice and comfortable, not the typical overnight stopover.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel just off the highway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Corridors were a bit smelly.

    Location was great just off the A63 and by the river. Spacious room for the whole family. Staff were very nice, even though we arrived late in the evening.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    2.5
    Stayed elsewhere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a hard time finding this hotel despite driving up and down the street 3 times! It was late when we arrived and there was no one on reception when we arrived so we could not check in. We ended up staying elsewhere. The area is an industrial area and there were lots of prostitutes and dodgy looking people about.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    7.9
    Perfect hotel for a good night sleep while travelling
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower in the family room (junior suite) has no curtains. So wet floor all over, after showering. Nothing to clean it with. Breakfast is too pricy for what you get. Dont use the dinner buffet. Not that special, and the fish dried out while lying there for hours.

    Close to the highway. Perfect for sleeping a night when travelling to Portugal / Spain. The beds are awesome.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    2.5
    Unpleasent, worrying, very hot, no open restaurant on a Friday night lol
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite Double
    • Stayed 1 night

    Please dont get me to list it all.

    First and foremost, there is a very serious security breach at this hotel. When we arrived we wished to pay by cash and our credit card details were available via our booking. The receptionist expressed a very strong request to see our credit card and promptly photocopied the front and back of it...including the reverse security code and signature. When asked why would she do that as it was a breach of every banking security policy on the planet, she said it was her job. When I demanded the card and the copies back she refused the copies but gave me back my card. I asked why all this was necessary and was told that it was because we were ENGLISH , which is both RACIST AND DISCRIMINATORY. I could not sleep that night over the fact that our full credit card details were available on hard copy to anyone wishing to view. The air conditioning was not working properly, we noted that another customer was also making a complaint regarding the lack of it, which I addressed to the receptionist and was told to twiddle some knobs...as if that made any difference. Next morning I requested to see the manager and was told that he was not on duty and on holiday until the end of August, then who is in charge... me .. is the response of the receptionist who was very young, not his fault I must add, who could not help in any way. I demanded the copy back which he found in a folder under the open counter reception area, for anyone to access if that was their intent. We have had to contact our bank to have the card cancelled as this policy of the hotel caused a very serious security breach of practice and we are now awaiting a response from the hotel management. On registration, we were given codes to access the hotel and parking area, which is fine as long as it is secure, but there is an open gate area right next to the car parking gate that anyone can access without any codes, can rob, damage or whatever, but cannot steal the car, I do not call that secure parking.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    6.3
    Terrible location, but rooms are fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Twin Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Environment is really bad, it's located on a heavy industrial area and restaurants or public transport are relatively far away. Kitchenette is there but nothing to cook with or eat from.

    Rooms are nice, clean and big enough.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    9.6
    A very comfortable stopp off.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunate that restaurant was closed the night we were there, but staff helpful in finding alternatives. Satnav struggled with new surrounding road configuration.

    Good parking, access from motorway, comfortable bed and bathroom facilities. Helpful and charming staff. Tasty and varied breakfast. Agreeable bar.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    We would use this aparthotel again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent aparthotel. Large rooms with everything needed for a comfortable stay and good and clean with secure parking. We used this hotel as a stopover on our way to Spain and it was conveniently located near the motorway. Lovely view of the river and shops located a short drive away.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    6.3
    Clean and convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As there was a large coach party we were unable to have anything to eat. The shower is in the bath whcih makes it dificult to take and fairly dangerous. The hot air heater pull can be mistaken for a light switch and then does not turn off for thirty minutes. The surounding area is ugly and industrial and close to the rocade.

    The bed was very large

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    7.9
    Staff, facilities, bed, cleanines are all fine.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Next to very busy high way. If you are a light sleeper, you either close the window or you will experience enormous traffic noice all night long. Not sure we were unlucky or what, we were disturbed the whole night by mosquitos! We killed 5 in the night! Basically, we didn't real sleep!

    Staff, facilities, bed, cleanines are all fine. But the noice and mosquitos are really bad.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    8.3
    A fair way away from Bordeaux and shopping and restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Twin Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff entered room to change a light fitting while we had breakfast, without our permission. Appart hotel's restaurant is not open on Sundays.

    comfortable and clean room. good breakfast. good WIFI. Staff friendly - but see above

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    4.2
    Totally disappointing. A waste of money for such a beautiful city
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Suite Double
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The property is not what it looks like online. We slept in cold temperatures the whole weekend and had to leave the cooker on all day to keep the room warm. When we arrived and told them we were cold they said its "summer time" so they do not turn on the central heating despite us being freezing cold. I would not recommend this hotel at all. The view from the room was of pipes and walls and the breakfast was abysmal.

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.2
    Easy to find, very convenient and well located hotel in south Bordeaux
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite Double
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing, our stay was great !

    Very clean, quite and friendly place. Staf were very helpful. We forgot camera and phone in the safe and they call us back promptly. Easy to find and to reach when you arrived from south of Bordeaux.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.5
    Great bed, lousy location.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No glasses in kitchen inventory. Reception on 1st floor. Attempted to charge me 50% more than the booking.com agreed rate. No apology. Oh and the location. In the middle of a heavy industrial area with no green spaces, shops or eateries.Arrived in Bordeaux 4.00pm on a Friday and took an hour to the hotel due to traffic.

    Junior suite was large and the bed was superb.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    7.9
    Much better than the outside looked. Not a place if you want to walk around.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is in the middle of an industrial area with few places to walk. Safe, but looked quite scary. Large flood lights outside the windows required us to close the blackout curtains .

    Very modern on the inside. Clean and nest

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    9.2
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit far from city center but was serviced by tram about 10 mins walk

    Very friendly and helpful staff Beds were very comfortable and the rooms large Lots of seating in lounge areas Secure parking

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    9.6
    Was what I was expecting
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Twin Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the area is not nice , no romantic view too close to motorway and factory and you need to walk to catch public transport.

    Having a kitchnett was very convenient and safe car park as well

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.6
    A very comfortable stay, I would recommend it to others. The staff were very helpful & welcoming!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite Double
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sadly we were woken at 1 am by the sudden eruption of hotels main extractor unit which was located near our room. The problem was not sorted until 7 am. However this was a one off problem and the staff were very helpful in reassuring us that it wasn't a danger but sadly very noisy!

    Perfect for our needs. Parking was easy and secure. Very comfortable bed and having a mini kitchenette was ideal.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    8.3
    Our go to hotel while driving through France.
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Business Suite Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our go to hotel while driving through France. Well located- close to the highway. Helpful staff who went out of their way to get us dinner even though the restaurant was closing when we checked in after 9pm.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.5
    The suite we had was very confortable, good large bed, clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite Double
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's out of the way nothing around. 1 excellent restaurant that opens for evening meals at 8pm (Reservations suggested) and that's it! Everything else is reachable only by car.

    The suite we had was very confortable, good large bed, clean, soft sheets & good pillows. It had a little kitchen ( dishes available on request) In the reception area there is a comfortable sitting area with a bar area.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    4.2
    Not happy about this stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite Double
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Airconditioning was horrible. It was extremely hot in our room and the staff couldn't do anything about it. They promised that someone would come look at it, but this never happened. Staff is not very friendly in general. Hotel is placed outside centre, too far to walk.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    2.5
    LOCATED IN NOWHERE
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Suite Double
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This place looks 3 km away from the city center but in fact it is not near to anywhere. In case that you want to get harassed by beggars or would like to deal with Truck drivers while walking with your wife, I strongly recommend you to stay at this place. Don't believe in Booking and double check location details from google maps. There are better places with same price and good location!

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    6.3
    Big bathtub, suitable for two people, separate toilet!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Twin Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The TV was very difficult to start, even for the staff. The view from the window was a parking lot, a power station. the hotel is placed next to the highway and in a neighbourhood with lost of prostitutes, the bus is at 10 min walking, the tramway at 18min. Not suitable for a family with kids with no car, the rest was fine :)

    Big bathtub, suitable for two people, separate toilet! Clean kitchen, utensils for cooking on demand. Nice comfortable beds.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    4.6
    Not a new year to remember
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite Double
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Poor communication on reception. We told the person on reception that the TV had frozen, and were told to ring maintenance ourselves. We rang but got no response. The next morning we reported the problem again and were told it would be sorted. It wasn't. On arrival we received, what I can only describe as, a luke warm welcome. We were not told what time breakfast was served. When we asked to to eat in the dinning room on the first night we were told that the restaurant wasn't open due to the holiday. By this time it was getting late, and we had to venture out to find a food outlet. I was very disappointed with the whole experience and most certainly will not be using your hotel(s) in the future.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    6.5
    A non smoking hotel where bedrooms smell of smoke.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Business Twin Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    All bedrooms seem to smell badly of smoke. I have stayed three times this year and always the same. So never again. I had to sleep with the window open all night.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    5.8
    Property in the middle of a miserable industrial park. Parking open accessible by thieves...
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Twin Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower and tap basin poor condition as plugged by dirt. Impossible to was properly and no shower. Television channels switching very complex and difficult in bedroom. WiFi login complex and impossible without long and complex help by concierge. Wi Fi reception poor in living room, better but slow in bedroom.

    Excellent reception hall and restaurant.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    5.8
    Not like it used to be.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Suite Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First room offered smelled of smoke, second had heating that didn't work and a faulty door. Only food available was a microwave meal that was inedible. Have stayed there many times before and it sadly is going downhill.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    8.8
    Good place in industrial district
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Twin Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit scary area

    Modern Better price than staying in Bordeaux

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    5.8
    WiFi no valid for iPhone which is a joke
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Twin Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi no valid for iPhone which is a joke Nothing around the hotel Got to take a taxi all the time Expensive!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    9.2
    Nice, clean and spacious rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Suite Double
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location: industrial area Not close to city center

    Nice, clean and spacious rooms Secured parking Close to motorway Friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable bed, kichenette with gear, good location, easy...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable bed, kichenette with gear, good location, easy parking, big room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    7.9
    Beautiful hotel in an industrial area
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Twin Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. There's nothing around.

    Nice room, friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    9.2
    Good location , facility for my bisness
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Twin Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good location , facility for my bisness

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    5.8
    Ok
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not friendly staff

    Basic room but it’s what was expected because we had a small dog with us

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    7.1
    Good huge bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far away in the suburbs.

    Good huge bed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    7.1
    OK for one night with car
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Twin Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    shower hose too short, only up to sholder weak wlan, location next to freeway and delappidated building

    Helpful staff - adequate room -

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    8.3
    It had a little kitchen
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Twin Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It were dar from public transportacion

    It had a little kitchen

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    10
    Bed very comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Suite Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed very comfy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    Good service and clean place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good service and clean place

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    6.7
    The room was comfortable and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Twin Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The traffic noise from the road was noisy

    The room was comfortable and clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.6
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First vieuw outsite, strange neighbourhoud...

    Rooms are very big and modern, Very Nice inside the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    8.8
    good value hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Suite Double
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were small and wardrobe space was very limited

    The property was located near a venue where we were attending a wedding

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    8.8
    HOTEL AGREABLE
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Twin Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    HOTEL AGREABLE

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    5.8
    Terrible location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Twin Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible location. Loud at night as it's in an industrial estate. Difficult to get to by public transport.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    6.3
    Still we waiting for de Facture of my paiment for my company
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite Double
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant No posibiliy voor diner

    Some staf

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    7.5
    we had fun
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite Double
    • Stayed 2 nights

    could not pay by cheque

    free parking was great

    Stayed in January 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    7.9
    The bed was big and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The restaurant was closed on a Friday! !! The wifi was not working. and the air con wasn't switched on. (It gets switched on end of May) so the room was too hot. Couldn't leave the windows open as it was too noisy.

    The bed was big and comfortable. The room was great.

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2015

    9.2
    a bit off-putting from the outside as looked like a factory...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    a bit off-putting from the outside as looked like a factory in the middle of an industrial estate but modern and excellent facilities inside. Geared for the business traveller but suited us as we had booked dinner at "Merci" the nearby fish restaurant

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    7.9
    East to find from motorway/ rocade.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location on industrial estate and still 15 mins walk to nearest tram stop.

    East to find from motorway/ rocade. Room had small kitchen area to make tea/ coffee and had a microwave too. When we had no hot water one morning, we were given key for next door so could use shower and told to use as long as needed it whilst sorting it out - very quick response!

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    8.3
    Breakfast-buffet, friendly receptionnists, room equipment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Smell in the surrounding area (caused by industry?). Cups in room did not get changed or washed. Change of all towels and soap after 1 night is unnecessary.

    Breakfast-buffet, friendly receptionnists, room equipment

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    8.3
    Dinner was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Taxi to centre was very expensive. Location also not very pleasant.

    Dinner was very good. Some staff were very helpful and pleasant. Room comfortable and clean.

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    10
    Amazing service on arrival and throughout our stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Amazing service on arrival and throughout our stay! We were close to the city centre but was away from any noise (ie airports). The accommodation was fantastic. I would definitely recommend this hotel to all who are planning a stay in the area!

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    9.6
    The hotel room was big with great facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The distance to the city centre is ok (about 45 minutes). At night it's not really a nice place to walk from/to the city.

    The hotel room was big with great facilities

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    5.4
    Free Wi-Fi with good speed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Location. You need a car to access the hotel. No near the train station. Nothing around the hotel, no supermarkets and restaurants.

    Free Wi-Fi with good speed. Air conditionné. Free parking. Nice breakfast buffet.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2015

    5.0
    Not much.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No air conditioning ! Infested with mosquitoes! No public transportation! No concierge between 11-2pm. Located in industrial and not so great neighborhood !

    Not much. Only some managers were nice as I broke my right shoulder on the first day of my stay .

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    9.2
    The apartment was comfortable, big and modern!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was no cleaning service in 2 days!

    The apartment was comfortable, big and modern! The bed and the bathroom were great!! It is the perfect place to stay ONLY if you have a car! Nice personnel especially the guy on the reception!

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2015

    6.7
    Nice large room with comfy bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The restaurant was very limited in its choice, and you are out in an industrial area so no other restaurants close.

    Nice large room with comfy bed. A nice quiet room perfect for a stopover en route to St Malo. Free parking was a bonus!

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    9.2
    Larger than average rooms,good range of t.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No dislikes

    Larger than average rooms,good range of t.v. channels

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    7.5
    Lovely room / bed very comfortable
    • Couple

    Breakfast €10 for bread ... No cooked option but we were in France

    Lovely room / bed very comfortable

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    6.7
    Large clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not good in the middle of industry estate and 20 min walk to tram

    Large clean room

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2016

    8.8
    Kitchen facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The. Outlook

    Kitchen facilities

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2015

    8.8
    Staff was very kind.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    Staff was very kind. We arrived early than check-in time but They managed to get us a room anyway.

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2015

    7.5
    Handy for the main road in and out.
    • Solo traveller

    Handy for the main road in and out.

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Air Con Leaking for two nights. Notified after one night , not repaired.

    Location

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    8.8
    N/A
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    N/a

    N/A

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    7.5
    Hotel itself was clean and access for car park good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location was poor, not much around hotel, dodgy area at the back

    Hotel itself was clean and access for car park good

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2015

    8.8
    Generally good room and bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Generally good room and bed. Staff were very helpful with last minute changes. A little out of the way for tourists but still fine.

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2015

    7.9
    Ease of acssess, stuf attitud.
    • Couple

    They do not enforce "No Smoking" so the corridors are stinking. A bit too small in size suits.

    Ease of acssess, stuf attitud.

There are also 24 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 68

Guests also reviewed these properties: