Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Quality Suites Bordeaux Aéroport & Spa 4 stars

83 avenue J.F. Kennedy, 33700 Mérignac, France

#8 of 14 Holiday rentals in Mérignac

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 864 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    6.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    9.2
    A great hotel and very comfortable!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Cocooning Suite with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from the center of Bordeaux. For tourist a hotel in the center is better.

    Overall a great stay. Room was very spacious and comfortable. Close to the airport so excellent for short business trips.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    7.9
    Excellent lounge
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Cocooning Suite with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar closed at the weekend! No navette after 12 lunchtime on Sunday. Room was overbooked making spa access harder than it needed to be as I was in the ‘wrong’ part of the hotel. Breakfast room was chaotic as the hotel was full.

    Excellent lounge

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    6.3
    Nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Suite Twin
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Interior very old fashioned. Wifi coverage was poor. No option for a packed breakfast of departing before breakfast was served. Pool times differ from advertised in room leaflet and pool itself

    Nice staff. Good food. Big room. Very close to the airport.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    7.1
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit dated decore, and missing some amenities I would expect in a high rated and mid range price hotel. Shower wouldn't drain, towels were ragged.

    Proximity to airport, comfort of bed and size of rooms

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    10
    As perfect as it seems
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool located at the entrance. Weird.

    Clean, spacious, air conditioned, perfect for a stay close to the airport. They have a free shuttle service to and from the airport but you can actually walk there. There is a pedestrian way most of the time, it takes around 15 minutes. Perfect stay.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    5.4
    Dissapointing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Suite Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar facilities were available as it was a sunday. There was only a restaurant available at 7.30pm with a very limited and expensive menu. According to the receptionist, audrey, there was no menu for children other than the set menu on offer. Breakfast was expensive at e15 per person even for children. I felt for 92e we should have had better service from audrey (no effort on her part, very unhelpful) and more food options especially for kids. We found a restaurant nearby much cheaper and a great menu.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    Large, comortable rooms with AC.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The kitchenette is minuscule. We didn't need to do any cooking there because we were only there for 1 night, but had we wanted to prepare food it wouldn't have been possible.

    Spacious hotel rooms with great amenities such as AC. Large rooms with couches and beds, plenty of space to spread out if you wish to do so.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    6.7
    could do better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite Double
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillows were hard and most uncomfortable. The bottom of the bathroom and toilet architraves had ingrained dirt. The a la carte restaurant with a so called michelin chef did not live up to expectations.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    5.4
    Very disappointing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite Twin
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On 1 May nothing in the hotel was open. No bar or restaurant. We had walk up the road to get food. Also shuttle bus to the airport doesn’t start until 6.30am. Our flight was at 7am so had to get a taxi!

    Close to the airport

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.2
    Great location. Spacious room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As it was not above a certain temperature outside, the aircondition in the room did not produce cold air yet. Not a big issue, but something to think about when expecting a nice cool room without having to sleep with the windows open.

    Perfect location near the airport. Room was spacious. Even a small kitchen. Also the seperate toilet is a big plus. Used the room for transit, so did not get to use any SPA facilities.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    10
    Good choice when flying
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough light

    It was a convenient place to stay before traveling home. A free shuttle took us t o the airport. There was a nice restaurant about a two minute walk away as well as two in the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    6.3
    Just enough
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite Twin
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive for what it was, there was no water in my room for two days as the room service was forgetting it and the receptionists were most of the time tired of assisting us

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    4.6
    Staff mede me feel uncomfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite Twin
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very rude. I asked for coffee and they wanted to charge me 19 euros for a small cup of coffee. I asked if there was another price for coffee and the receptionist just left and did not want to answer my question.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    9.6
    good comfortable stay overall
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Cocooning Suite with Spa Access
    • Stayed 5 nights

    quality of cooked breakfast not up to expectations eggs were left to get cold and scrambled eggs not fresh. standards need to be looked at here.

    good location for exploring vineyards

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    9.2
    A friendly comfortable hotel which is ideally situated for the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Suite Twin
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant was very expensive.

    Friendly helpful staff. Easy parking. Very clean, quiet and comfortable room. Microwave, fridge and tea making facilities in the business room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    5.0
    Reception staff was very friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite Twin
    • Stayed 1 night

    smelly bathroom restaurant olive without atmosphere, i wasn't allowed to take my time to eat and had to stop someone taking my plate before i was done TWICE! the restaurant was only half full, so i didn't see the rush.

    Reception staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    8.8
    Very pleasant stay - the staff helped to make the hard mattress more comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cocooning Suite with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was too hard for our arthritis and the pillows somewhat unwieldy. Although there was a kitchenette in our room there was no tea making facility. Only provision for 1 cup of coffee per person.

    Almost everything. The staff we superb. The lady (Mina) in the breakfast room was especially attentive - this was much appreciated as we have difficulties walking. Our suite was spacious and the bathroom also.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    4.2
    Totally disappointed.
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nora was unhelpful and almost rude. No wifi in room. No one wanted to do anything to make up for that although they advertise they have wifi. Air conditioner didn't work. Nora said it was because the window was open. I told her I had tried to turn on the a/c many times BEFORE opening the window, which I opened BECAUSE the a/c unit didn't work. She didn't understand that.

    Espresso

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    4.6
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    For what we were charged for breakfast, it was poor. The website depicted a good looking swimming pool, however, when we got there, it was in the car park!!! The bedrooms were a good size however we found cigarette buts by the window when we arrived - not ideal for a "no smoking room". When we arrived, we were told we couldn't go to the bar as there was a conference taking place. Having travelled since the early hours we wanted to chill in the hotel, however, we had to venture out and find somewhere different. The receptionists were welcoming however not very helpful when we asked where to go to get food or drinks.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    5.8
    NOT AGAIN
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite Double
    • Stayed 1 night

    THE AIR CONDITIONING WAS POOR, THE FOOD WAS AVERAGE AND THE WIFI PRACTICALLY NON-EXISTENT. THEY SHOULD HAVE REIMBURSED GUESTS SOMETHING FOR THE "NO WIFI EXCEPT IN THE LOBBY" WHICH WAS NOT AS ADVERTISED. STAFF PRETTY UNSYMPATHETIC

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    4.6
    Would not stay there again. Poor value for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Husband got bed bug bites; there was no wifi except in bar & that was not disclosed at booking (also check-in desk did not tell us...we had to read it). Stains on hall carpet.

    Breakfast was okay, staff in Olive de la Mer restaurant were very good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    6.3
    Ok but a little disapointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Suite Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked especially because of wifi and spa and the spa was shut and the wifi was only available in public area due to work being done. All three couples (3 rooms) only had one large towel in the room, one type of each tea and coffee etc

    Pleasant staff & restaurant good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Safe comfortable clean courteous
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shuttle is confusing telling you to reserve in advance not true. Hotel needs to clarify their communications with how to get the shuttle

    Safe comfortable clean courteous

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.8
    Very enjoyable stay at Quality Suites Bordeaux
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite Double
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the on site restaurants seemed a bit pricey, but having said that the appalling £ to € exchange rate at the time of our visit didn't help. The other less formal eatery was closing when we arrived back at around 9.30 one evening.

    The room was spacious and well furnished. A small kitchenette was provided with a hob and microwave, crockery, glasses and cutlery. The outdoor pool was popular. We travelled into Bordeaux on the bus and took the tram if needed - both frequent and cheap.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    6.3
    Size of the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    receptionist not helpfull, whenI asked for ice she answered: "we dont habe Ice at the reception" and slammed the phone. No bed table on one side of the bed, very poor lightning, impossible to read a book, wi-fi was not working and receptionist didnt advise us before check in. Minibar empty.

    Size of the room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    6.7
    We have stayed here a number of times before.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite Double
    • Stayed 1 night

    We have stayed here a number of times before. The hotel is looking very tired and needs a refurbishment. The room we were given was next to the cleaners room and we were woken by their noise very early in the morning. The bathroom appeared to be a 'wet room' but in fact the shower had no tray and all the water just ran across the floor.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    8.8
    Hotel near Bordeaux airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff were very friendly but other staff, especially at the bar, could have been better.

    Brilliant location for access to the airport for our return flight to UK. Very comfortable location and spacious room. Public areas were roomy and food seemed reasonable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    We stayed here for one night as a stop over.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed here for one night as a stop over. Really friendly staff and welcoming. The room was spacious and comfortable bed. The breakfast in the morning was great, so much to choose from and again the staff were lovely, couldn't do enough for you. Really easy to get to from the airport, we had a lot of luggage so got a taxi and was at the hotel in a few minutes.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    9.6
    I found the staff very helpful, there was no bar open but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite Double
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Quality Suite Hotel was a very nice hotel, there was nothing I didn't like

    I found the staff very helpful, there was no bar open but our room was very comfortable and well equipped. Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    8.3
    Hotel good, restaurant to be avoided.
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Business Suite Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant staff attitude leaves much to be desired! Our flight was delayed, arrived late and obviously restaurant staff wanted to go home! Their attitude was just short of rude! Won't be going back.

    Rooms very comfortable and reception staff helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    7.5
    Convenient airport location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Internet service was out of service

    Great location when you have a morning departure flight at the Bordeaux Airport. Comfortable room with a mini kitchen, bed, and sofa.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    9.2
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite Twin
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That it gets fully booked a lot and the price rises a lot

    My favourite place to stay around the airport the rooms are huge with cooking facilities. The staff are friendly and helpful they was even giving out free pack lunch one day plus they have a swimming pool

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    5.8
    Disappointing decline in customer service since last visit in 2016
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite Twin
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Low staff morale. Poor communicatios Air con. Unfriendly reception staff. Flustered. Restaurant staff. Poor room maintenance. Reluctant shuttle and bar service. Unuseable pool

    Grounds Style. Breakfast buffet

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    7.1
    Good overall, if not for the airport shuttle schedule.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is an airport shuttle, as advised on Booking.com. However upon arrival we were notified that the shuttle only starts at 6:30am, which means it does not allow people to catch several flights leaving from Bordeaux airport early in the morning. We had to book a separate taxi. Having known that earlier, we would have booked a different hotel. We understand the shuttle does not need to work all night, but it should at least cover all flights.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    7.1
    I would use this hotel again next time in the area.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite Double
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No late bar after a hard evenings work.

    Nice big room, comfortably furnished. Convenient to airport. Bath. Coffee facilities in room. Allowed me to check in early. I have stayed here a half dozen times over the years, and will continue to do so in future when in area.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    7.1
    great location for airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite Twin
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a shame that the wine and the a la carte menu were very expensive - not at all value for money. The beds were not very comfortable for singles. Neither my daughter nor I slept very well and we had an early start for a flight the next day

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    6.7
    No bar on a Friday night!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite Double
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bar and all facilities shut during our stay. It may have been a bank holiday, but we were still paying to stay, and for the full service, which was not available. We were not told at the time of booking that there would be no bar etc on a Friday night!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    9.6
    excellent ahotel, and one of the best restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite Twin
    • Stayed 1 night

    one of the best restaurants! the oysters were the best ever !!!!! don't miss this restaurant! the staff is super-friendly. the fish was outstanding too. the shuttle service was prompt and friendly

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    9.2
    Perfect for the airport. Have stayed before and will stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite Twin
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible square pillows

    Convienience to airport and being able to leave the car there on a long stay and take the shuttle bus to the airport

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    6.3
    Good location next to airport.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite Double
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive rooms, expensive drinks and expensive breakfast.

    Good location next to airport and along the main bus route into Bordeaux.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    8.3
    You could not get a cup of coffee in the morning upu had to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You could not get a cup of coffee in the morning upu had to have breakfast or resort to vending machine. All we wanted was a good cup of coffee !

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    7.1
    It was close to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite Double
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were only there for a few hours, nothing stands out.

    It was close to the airport

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    7.5
    Convenient for the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airport shuttle doesn’t run on the weekends. You have to take a taxi or the bus

    Very close to the airport

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    7.5
    No answer on phone when we called for shuttle bus pick up.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Suite Twin
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No answer on phone when we called for shuttle bus pick up. Had to make ownnway to hotel fro airport

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    5.8
    Room and hotel facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff unfriendly

    Room and hotel facilities

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    7.9
    The facilities
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite Twin
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar was closed

    The facilities

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    7.9
    Very well, slept very well , just need some up dates....
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Suite Double
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need some refresh at some places, cleanliness in the rooms...

    Personnel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    3.0
    its a factory, no smiles, just don t consider.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite Double
    • Stayed 1 night

    its a factory, no smiles, just don t consider...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    3.8
    Parking
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Business Suite Double
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Its a factory, no smiles and hardly greetings from personnel, no good and efficient administrative. Just don`t go.

    Parking

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    9.6
    The soap dispensers do not work well.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Suite Twin
    • Stayed 1 night

    The soap dispensers do not work well.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.5
    Location close to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restricted dining in the restaurant

    Location close to airport

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    It was very convenient as we were traveling to and from the airport and made use of the shuttle bus.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Suite Twin
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were extremely helpful and pleasant

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite Twin
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cooling in the room did not work. Worst night's sleep EVER!!!

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    The room is clean and comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Cocooning Suite with Spa Access
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is clean and comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    9.2
    .GOOD SERVICE.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite Double
    • Stayed 5 nights

    IT WOULD BE NICE TO HAVE FRESH SCRAMBLED EGGS FOR BREAKFAST NOT STALE OVERCOOKED COLD ONES

    .GOOD SERVICE.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    7.9
    Good enough to come back again! Thank you
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The waiting time for the transfer.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    7.5
    Location near the airport!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool is for adults only and as a family with kids it’s quite disappointing!

    Location near the airport!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    9.6
    Convenient for airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cocooning Suite with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi not working

    Large room and easy airport shuttle

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    9.6
    Friendly staff and nice suite. Convenient to walk to Au Beraeu as hotel restaurant closed to due top
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite Double
    • Stayed 1 night

    No shuttle to get to the airport at 5 AM

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    6.3
    Avarage hotel, locationis ok to airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Cocooning Suite with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very 80s with an unforgettable breakfast room...really horrible!

    Avarage hotel, locationis ok to airport

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    6.7
    La location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite Double
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mancanza di Wi-Fi

    La location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel, restaurants and spa facilities, will definitely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cocooning Suite with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel, restaurants and spa facilities, will definitely stay again if I'm in Bordeaux in the future.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    3.3
    Ok but I would never stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite Twin
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Wi-if was not working the towels were not good the spa was not open and the staff especially the bartender were rude

    Not much

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    6.7
    Close to the airport but still quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the airport but still quiet

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    6.7
    Wifi was out.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Cocooning Suite with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was out. Portable hotspot only.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    Superb hotel near the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cocooning Suite with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hospitality was excellent. Good service was provided. Superb room and excellent restaurant

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    5.4
    Internet was being replaced - so no service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cocooning Suite with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Internet was being replaced - so no service. A 4G device was offered for our use, but at the cost of giving up a passport--too HIGH A PRICE!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.2
    Convenient and efficient
    • Couple
    • Business Suite Double
    • Stayed 1 night

    swimming pool was very small

    Staff made us most welcome. They were very helpful regarding car parking and getting hotel shuttle to the airport

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    6.7
    No internet available
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No internet available

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    6.3
    No internet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite Double
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No internet

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    7.9
    Location, bus right outside total you to the centre of town...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite Double
    • Stayed 1 night

    The internet using a dongle

    Location, bus right outside total you to the centre of town and surrounding restaurants to the hotel were great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Excellent and convenient last night of vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite Double
    • Stayed 1 night

    had issue with WIFI but they fixed it.

    Staff quite helpful with all of our requests. Lovely room, larger than usual.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    7.5
    Very convienent to get into Bordeux via bus across the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Cocooning Suite with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very convienent to get into Bordeux via bus across the street.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    9.6
    close to bod airport quiet business suit and spaciness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite Double
    • Stayed 1 night

    close to bod airport quiet business suit and spaciness.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    6.3
    Spacious rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dated

    Spacious rooms

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: