Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Saint Georges Hotel & Spa 3 stars

32 avenue Jean Jaurès, 71100 Chalon-sur-Saône, France

#4 of 19 hotels in Chalon-sur-Saône

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1087 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Room with Spa Acces
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were very pleasantly surprised by the quality of this hotel. The price was also excellent. Our best stay yet so very glad we abandoned the grotty hotel in Auxerre

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Tradition Room with Spa Acces
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smell coming from the kitchen into the corridors. Breakfast not impressive in variety.

    The dinner at the restaurant was good. Room was quite and clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Room with Spa Acces
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were a bit lumpy no tea making facilities in room

    Thought the parking and location were good It was a stopover and ideal location for us halfway up France near to motorway

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Room with Spa Acces
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had booked the restaurant but it was closed on Sunday night but they did e mail to let us know

    Very convient from motorway and easy to find with secure parking- but had to pay!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Room with Spa Acces
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing needs improvement.

    Breakfast was excellent. The lady and the man who supervised the breakfast room were very helpful. The bedroom was nicely equped and the bathroom had indeed a bath. There was ample place to put all shaving things and all my wifes parafernalia on the shelf.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only problem is that we were not there for enough time to enjoy the spa. I’m sure we will return .

    The Hotel is well located, with excellent staff who were very friendly. The rooms are big and really confortable, having a great taste in design. There were also photography books to have a look at, and purchase if you wanted to. The WiFi was just ok, and the shower was great, with honey soap that is amazing. Breakfast was really good with a great variety of food and drinks. It was all really clean. Amazing place.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Tradition Room with Spa Acces
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really nothing worthy of note. The rooms could do with some plugs above the desk (plugging in my laptop required going on my hands and knees under the desk), but that's the best I have. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel or stay there again.

    Everything was spotlessly clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Room with Spa Acces
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only hotel that didn’t provide a kettle in the room.

    Lovely staff, especially the restaurant manager where we had a News Year dinner. The room was slightly more expensive than other places we stayed on our trip but we were prepared to pay it cf other places we had visited due to it being NYE. I loved the fact our room had a bath - not always a feature in French hotels these days. Dinner on NYE excellent plus the choice of wine to go with it.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Room with Spa Acces
    • Stayed 1 night

    Found that the ABC restaurant across the square had more atmosphere for evening meals

    Stayed three times and always great. Breakfast excellent. Went out for evening meals

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    it was very cold in the room in spite of the heater; the bottle of water was very small

    breakfast was great but you have to help your self alone; no service except: what is your room number? surely the best hotel Chalon

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Spa Acces
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor selection of TV channels, no tea/coffee making facilities in room, mattress and pillows basic quality.

    Great location, spacious room, fantastic bathtub, nice bedding, friendly, very helpful staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Room with Spa Acces
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cramped room size Elevator only went to some floors - had to carry bags up stairs

    Accommodating front desk personnel Outstanding bathroom Comfortable bed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Tradition Room with Spa Acces
    • Stayed 1 night

    For an older person like me (69) and not that flexible anymore, the bathtub was the only way of getting a shower and it was difficult to climb in and out without slipping.

    A good hotel for a stopover. Maybe because of the location which was not really very inspiring. The hotel itself is clean, everything you might need from wifi to a hot meal is available. Nice friendly and helpful staff. Easy to find, easy to park your car.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    The Hotel was very close to the railway station. The room was very modern with excellent fittings. The elevator was a bonus. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Room with Spa Acces
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee for breakfast terrible out of a Nescafé machine, below the standard even of a low level hotel.

    Room very big, very nicely designed, comfortable with all types of (useful) gadgets.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Spa Acces
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A full shower would have been nice but everything else was excellent

    Room was excellent, large and spacious with walk in wardrobe, separate WC and bathroom which did not have a full shower but a great corner bath with handheld shower,and his and hers basins, large lobby, large mirrors, car park was private and secure. Check friendly and very efficient. Fantastic stop over en route to Cote d'azur

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Tradition Room with Spa Acces
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly staff. They arranged an extra night for us in a fully booked hotel. Everything was arranged. Room was quiet. Good sleep. Parking spots at the hotel can be booked. They even had a safe place to stall our folding bikes over night.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Spa Acces
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The steam room and sauna was so relaxing after a long drive

    The location is perfect nice and quiet but not far from the main stream of things This is our third time in this hotel Next time we are going to stay longer

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is located in the center next to the station - that was okay. Just notice that you will have to walk 10-15 minutes to the town hall or restaurant area (on the Island in the river)

    Nice room for 3 persons Easy parking (7 euros) Clean room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Room with Spa Acces
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived, we believed we had arrived in a cheap hotel with a basic restaurant but the restaurant proved a real gem.

    The restaurant was very good, with a great wine list, and the service was very professional.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Spa Acces
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Expensive breakfast. Windows without a view, but this is common in many old buildings converted into hotels.

    The superior room is more like a small studio, large room and bathroom, walk-in shower. Quality sheets and towels. Bathrobe and slippers. Small fridge available. Nice photo albums in the room and lobby. Photo exhibition in the lobby. The hotel is next to the train station, just 10 minutes away from the old town and not far from the popular Burgundy bike trails. Better standards than most 3-star hotels I have seen in France.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Room with Spa Acces
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is expensive.

    This is a convenient overnight place for us, hence we have stayed once a year for the past four years. Comfortable room and excellent food, with secure parking for car.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Room with Spa Acces
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We booked the hotel because we wanted to use the spa. Unfortunately it was closed during our whole visit (at least we got the parking offered and a polite excuse). The parking was safe but in direct sun. The airconditioning in the room was working at its limit, loud and not very effective.

    Bathroom was big and the bed comfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Room with Spa Acces
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We ate in the restaurant, the food was okay and service good it could have been a bit more relaxed. Maybe trying too hard to please but we felt it all a bit too hurried.

    The hotel was ideal for an overnight stopover.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Room with Spa Acces
    • Stayed 1 night

    Internet wasn't working properly

    Excellent value and in a good location and with a very comfortable large bedroom. Dinner was very good too and good value

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Room with Spa Acces
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I did not like at all that the hotel charged my credit card on booking more than one month ahead and then there were extra charges, parking, taxes, breakfast, so another 70 Euros. The first time in my life that my credit card was charged before we even arrived which made it impossible to change the dates, if needed.

    Very friendly staff, very clean, situation close to the station and within walking distance of the old town (about 1 km)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    While most of the staff were great, the receptionist on the last day was awful. Not only was she rude when I asked to pickup my bag after pickup, but she made me feel uncomfortable waiting 30 minutes in the lobby for my train. Never been to a hotel where I felt so uncomfortable sitting in the lobby because someone didn't want to be working on a holiday - it was not my fault she was working the holiday! I was on vacation!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Tradition Room with Spa Acces
    • Stayed 1 night

    Spa was a bit lacking and only offered hamman and sauna. English speaking by staff limited.

    Affordable and comfortable for a 3*, nice bed, large room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very warm room, be sure to get two room-cards, having only one is an inconvenience.

    Very accomodating and helpfull staff, good breakfast buffet, spacious family room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was much too warm for our taste.

    Family room is really large and comfortable. Room to run off the hours of sitting in a car for a 2- and a 1 year old. Conveniently within digital babyphone range of the restaurant.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Room with Spa Acces
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's not the hotel's fault but we found it difficult to drive to the hotel, as the SNCF Gare next door isn't signposted.

    Secure town centre parking. Clean, comfortable and good value.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very high standard establishment; very comfortable and well appointed room. Convenient location to walk into the town centre. Excellent breakfast (didn`t try the restaurant in the evening so I can`t comment).

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Room with Spa Acces
    • Stayed 1 night

    where the hotel was it was easy to get to from the motorway as we were needing to get on our way first thing

    have stayed here before and just like before it was perfect the room was a bit smaller than before however it was nice and quiet and very clean got a good night sleep as we were traveling the next morning wood recommend this hotel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Tradition Room with Spa Acces
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are a bit small.

    The hotel is in the middle of the city, very close to everything, there is a parking very close to the hotel and it's free. The staff is very friendly, though doesn't really speak English. The hotel is very clean and is definitely a good value for money.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Room with Spa Acces
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room small. Outskirts of town with a good walk to historic area.

    Smart hotel with private parking at modest cost. High spec bathroom and Spa facilities.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Room with Spa Acces
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to go to reception to be let into the car park and it is difficult to park up to do this without knowing the area better.

    Private gated parking but you must reserve space for small cost as fully utilised during our stay. Excellent meal. Worth paying the extra 20 Euros for superior room. We compared this to a tradition room which is fairly small but perfectly acceptable for 1 night's stay. Very easy to get to from the main motorway.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Room with Spa Acces
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the additional extra's make the room a bit expensive. Breakfast, our pet, the parking made up for an additional 60% of the bill

    Very clean room and good size bed. Breakfast had all ineeded. Good location at 15 mins walk from city center.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Room with Spa Acces
    • Stayed 1 night

    Regualation of Airco with temperature control. + and - does not give an idea. Distance from old historical center = 1mile.

    Good Hotel, normal and clean room. Illumination for reading OK. Closed Parking.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Room with Spa Acces
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit difficult to find and parking is limited so don't arrive late. Breakfast rather expensive. Lift to all floors but still had to carry cases up some stairs.

    Good quality hotel

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Spa Acces
    • Stayed 1 night

    Easy parking. Good comfortable room. Good hallway stop-over from South of France. Nice old town centre near hotel with riverside walk. Good restaurant. Will stay again and give a little more time to exploring locally.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Tradition Room with Spa Acces
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not the greatest location, rather run down end of town. restaurant somewhat pretentious and overpriced.

    Smart hotel, good breakfast, good hotel for business travellers

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Room with Spa Acces
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small rooms, the room sizes on Booking.com must include the hall and bathroom! It was a squeeze with our two big dogs.

    Nice enough stop off, good parking. Clean room. Close to town centre.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Tradition Room with Spa Acces
    • Stayed 1 night

    Close to the station and easy to find from the motorway, the only downside to the location is it's a fair walk to the old town (10-15 mins)

    Rooms were comfortable and hotel has a nice ambience. Breakfast was the best I have had in a hotel - really good quality choices. Secure parking is available.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Spa Acces
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to rail station but a -little- out of town centre for sightseeing.

    Friendly welcome, big very stylish room with great shower and the underground carpark (get key from reception) was spacious. No problems at all. Would return.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Room with Spa Acces
    • Stayed 1 night

    Long walk to old town and restaurants, very noisy air condition with very bright led-light lighting up the room at night.

    Very nice staff, nice bathroom and bath-robes, secure parking.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Room with Spa Acces
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We never like paying extra for breakfast, a fault with French hotels. Bath towels a bit small. Bath a bit slippy so non-slip mat would be good.

    This was our third visit to the St Georges and again it was very good. This time we had a standard room, still very well fitted albeit smaller than previous rooms we had occupied. Excellent meal in restaurant, good breakfast and secure parking.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Tradition Room with Spa Acces
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More roomy than a lot of other hotel rooms in France. Very clean and comfortable. Decent breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Room with Spa Acces
    • Stayed 1 night

    Etablissement correct

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Room with Spa Acces
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wonderful staff, very good restaurant, hotel parking and very comfortable beds.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast options

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Tradition Room with Spa Acces
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great for train traveler. The restaurant food And staff excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Spa Acces
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast

    shower bathroom

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Room with Spa Acces
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No non slip mat in bath for shower, very slippery.

    Room comfort Free 30m use of Spa Quiet great sleep

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Tradition Room with Spa Acces
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location, just out of the Alps for the return leg of a ski trip. Lovely hotel, with excellent food and a great wine list.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very Nice room. Good breakfaat

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms, location near station

    Staff pleasant, good food.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Room with Spa Acces
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Easy of access from station, clean comfy rooms good food

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Spa Acces
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All OK

    Excellent menu and food

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Room with Spa Acces
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot drinks facilities in room

    The accom and breakfast were excellent and the staff helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Tradition Room with Spa Acces
    • Stayed 1 night

    No breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Room with Spa Acces
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good standard. Easy to find and free parking and very close to town centre

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Room with Spa Acces
    • Stayed 1 night

    NICE MODERN ROOM. GOOD SERVICE

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Street noise

    Spacious well-equipped room. Very nice bathroom

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Tradition Room with Spa Acces
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unexperienced and uncertain staff. Price of breakfast.

    Modern room. Comfortable beds.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Spa Acces
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and well located

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Room with Spa Acces
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dinner, while not cheap, was superb.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Room with Spa Acces
    • Stayed 1 night

    All good

    declined breakfast due to an early start at 5,30 am

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    All good.

    Location was excellent with plenty of facilities.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Room with Spa Acces
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Spa Acces
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast fell a little short, and the spa was only 'free' for 30 minutes.

    Bath tub is amazing!! The room was excellent!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and nicely decorated rooms

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    EASY PARKING GREAT LOCATION COMFORTABLE ROOMS GOOD WIFI

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for money is not very good, the SPA is complementary and quite expensive

    close to the Central Station

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Room with Spa Acces
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spotlessly clean, well equipped rooms, excellent shower room, very comfortable bed, nice decor, private car park (fees apply)

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Room with Spa Acces
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    boutique hotel great location

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: