Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel Quorum 3 stars

2 Boulevard De La Republique, 92210 Saint-Cloud, France

#2 of 5 hotels in Saint-Cloud

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 476 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 33

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The receptionist was weak in giving information about the public transport, saying that he is not using buses.

    The hotel was nice and very clean, located in a suburb of Paris but having parking faicility free of charge. Bus station 40 m from the hotel, good public transportation to the city.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good location, quite close to the train station (you can also take two stops with a bus to get there). There was an underground parking which we also used on the last day of our stay - it was not a problem to leave the car for a couple of hours. Staff was helpful and there was no misunderstandings.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning, but good ventilation with an open window - leading to lots of street noise

    Nice restaurant and good location for my business purposes

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I guess the breakfast was a bit too expensive.

    Nice and calm place to stay. It was clean and close to Saint cloud parc saint which is what I wanted. The free parking is a big advantage. I would stay there again with pleasure.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is harsh to say but the fact is the rooms are dated. Probably built in the 70s they have been left behind a long way by most hotels in this hospitality level. Particularly disappointing to have no tea, coffee or even a bottle of water in the room. Sometimes it is nice to go to the bar but sometimes you just want to go to your room and that option is not there.

    There is a very good bar, restaurant, lounge area and the reception and restaurant / bar staff are very friendly and helpful. It is a real pluss in this location to have lots of free parking available on site and also inside the hotel if you are looking for security as well.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The first night I arrived with a late train and reached the area at 23.00 pm. I was lost while walking in the area and I called the hotel to help me find the hotel. The night reception person put me on HOLD-while I am on a dangerous street alone with money on me, with no phone credits!! I spoke to him in French, asking him to please call me as my credits are finishing! He again put me on hold! I called 3 times and I got same behaviour! It is now 00.00 and IAM STILL ON THE STREET! I went to another hotel and asked for help. The reception person there helped me to find the hotel. I arrived and the guard did not even apologise! Big disappointment! By the way, I travel a lot and I have never seen such a negative behaviour like this! Dommage!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff told us it would have been better to book directly through them, because we had a special request to put an extra bed in the room, which turned out not to be possible, and we had to book another room :( Also, the staff did not inform us that our C8 Citroen would not fit into the parking gargage!!!! We noticed it the last minute, but it was hard to back up out of the very steep garage entrance.

    The bed was absolutely perfect. Also the bedding and pillow. And it was great to have the toilet separate from the bathroom. (Ideal for family)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't like the fact that the internet was down for most of my stay. One of the reasons I picked this hotel is for the free wifi. Even if it went down, it should have been fixed fairly quickly.

    I liked the quiet neighborhood and the easy access to public transportation

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price - too expensive for a fairly average breakfast. Ibis breakfast only about 9,50 Nd better choice. Limited choice.

    Croissants good. Coffee good if you put an expresso in the cup after the cafe au lait to make it stronger.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No air conditioning - it was OK as it wasn't too hot when we visited, but it could be an issue if you visit in August.

    Free underground car park (but no lift, need to use the stairs to get to ground floor).

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good for price and location.

    Parking, next to bus stop. Good breakfast for the money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perhaps aircon?

    Helpful and welcoming staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast was not good no full fruit breakfest and eggs had to be boiled

    comfortable bed and space in room bathroom was ok

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    More fruit should be at hand

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything old

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A few small things could make the stay better such as : having a box of tissues and a bottle of water in the room

    Helpful staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charme do Hotel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    I liked everything. The bed the shower the location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In a very hot day there is not air condition in the room.

    The hotel has a good restaurant. Good location!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The guy's at the reception are very helpful and supportive !

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot water strong shower was great. Something that is always iffy in Paris. But this is paris suburb so may be its different. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's too expensive for a plain room, there is nothing in the room (no fridge, light is poor, no cups).

    Friendly stuff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A rather poor choice for breakfast.

    Good location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi a little slow for this day and age!

    All good!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet connection was not always smooth.

    Nice, calm location, friendly staff, free parking

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect location if you are visiting the American School of Paris. We enjoyed the convenience and menu of the restaurant.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast menu not various enough also supply limited.

    Staffs are all friendly and tried to be flexible.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough electric plugs in the room. Wifi accounts for 72h that did not last 72h.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    the front desk manager was both extremely friendly, polite & helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra charges on the bill :(

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed AC in the room.

    Helpful staff. Breakfast was nice and fresh, beds were comfy and a nice little bar across the road.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Adjacent Double Rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Calm, next to Paris

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    certainly the price, € 165.00 totally over the top even for Paris suburbs.

    One below a premier inn

    Stayed in July 2016

There are also 21 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 33

Browse Hôtel Quorum traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: