Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel Vacances Bleues Delcloy 3 stars

3, Avenue Jean Monnet, 06230 Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat, France

#7 of 11 hotels in Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 406 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 58

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    5.5
    Wish I’d booked somewhere else
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arrived early but was told they would try to do something quickly for us. Went into garden and waited. Three and a half hours later went to desk. Ah your room is just ready I was told. Obviously out of sight out of mind. Went to room and there were used towels in the bathroom. Went to complain about everything to the young manager. Did she care? NON. wasn’t impressed. Very expensive for what we got. Very pleased we only booked one night. Place is nice but staff don’t care.

    Not a lot. The views were excellent but staff made you feel unwelcome. In need a good course in hospitality

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    8.8
    Location was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked water or fridge in the room. Everything was made more for French speakers.

    Location was perfect. Room very clean. Also very peaceful. Great swimming pool. Plenty of room around the pool and also outside the pool area. Great views when sitting outside.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    8.3
    Spacious comfortable rooms with whisper quiet air...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Landscaping around bedroom units, two storey set in park needs re-doing. Breakfast food boring to the extreme.

    Spacious comfortable rooms with whisper quiet air conditioning. Excellent pool and view from pool. Lovely areas under the Pines to sunbathe. Quiet courteous gusts. Inexpensive drinks by pool. Location amazing.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    7.9
    Great view and pool, simple rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The appartement was small, no mini-bar nor fridge, at the back of the block, quite dark, no terrasse or balcony. The breakfast is very expensive (12.50 per person and day). The garage is only for cars of max. 1.80 height. The mini-golf is desolate ... unplayable.

    The price and 3 stars are for the view which is gorgeous ... and for the fine pool only, not for the room and all the rest. The restaurant is quite good, with a simple wine selection.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    7.9
    Bearable. As the pool and location was great. Just staff and lack of bar amenities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with terrasse or balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of English speaking hotel workers, and no attention to detail with breakfast. Waiter service would be better

    The hotel pool was great and the grounds were lovely. All this hotel is missing is a decent bar that is open all day till at least midnight. Only certain nights it’s open late. The hotel needs a refurb, not massively. New chairs and furniture and a paint job. Has such potential as it is in a perfect spot and the pools are great + it has its own private beach with kayaks and boards which is great for kids.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    8.3
    Amazing location & quiet setting of the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Disappointed that the room given on first night did not match the description on booking.com. It lacked a terrace and outdoor furniture & was a triple room, not a double room as per our booking. We arrived after 10pm, so it wasn't possible to change at the time. The next morning, the hotel were luckily able to sort it out & we got a great room. But it was an inconvenience & needed some persuasion on our part as apparently not many double rooms have terraces/balconies with outdoor furniture.... which is not what is stated on booking.com or their website.

    Amazing location & quiet setting of the hotel. Loved the sea access and use of kayaks/paddle boards. Rooms were nicely refurbished, well air-conditioned and clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    8.3
    Giant, kid-friendly venue.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge in the appartament...

    Giant, kid-friendly venue. Almost direct, private beach access with free kayak and SUP availability. The pools (one baby, one normal) are rather good. Great location. Easy parking.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    6.3
    Strong airconditioning and a new redesigned room interior.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with terrasse or balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old bungalows, the whole area and the restaurant would need to be upgraded. Very small bathroom.

    Strong airconditioning and a new redesigned room interior.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.9
    Lovely facility if travelling with children.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with terrasse or balcony
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Would have been great to have a small fridge in the room for water/kids snacks - not a deal breaker though! Shower cubicle was slightly small, again, not a massive issue but noticeable for my big rugby playing husband who found it a tight fit! Lunch and dinner a bit pricey for what was offered, but in keeping with the area, as everything was pricey, not outrageous though.

    Breakfast was simple and easy to figure out with kids. Pool was great and very clean. Location beautiful with amazing views. Lots of activities for adults and children, but not obtrusive. Loved the pool snack bar, made use of it for drinks daily.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    7.0
    Nice location bur poor hotel..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No phone in the room, a lot of mosquitos, the same poor breakfast everyday, only shampoo and hand soap in the bathroom, bunk beds only for the kids , we had a wedding, we asked for an iron, they have only one, a very old one without an iron table...

    I liked the location, it was perfect, the pool was good, not as big as in the pictures...

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    7.5
    Hotel with very big territory and very good car parking and locatio
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hitell breakfast area was not clean. No room cleaning during stay.

    Very comfortable car parking, close to nice and many beachea. Easy access and close to city center.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    7.1
    large rooms,good air conditioning and wide gardens,helpful reception girl called Ibtisam.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    beach faraway and not clean,restaurant much expensive, parking far away from rooms,breakfast didn't include french cheese, just regular yellow one., access to the pool was too complicated with problematic gate.children facility was boring.

    clean and quiet place,free wifi,close to the main road.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    3.8
    Unprofessional staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I arrived at the hotel at 3:00 pm and the room wasn't ready untill 4:00 pm despite the check in was after 2:00 pm as mentioned on Booking. The manager said that normally the check in is from 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm and that Booking was wrong. There was nobody to help with luggage and since the room was quite far from the reception and the outside temperature was very high it was very unpleasant to walk and take stairs with a 23 kg Samsonite. There was no shampoo nor liquid soap in the shower. They didn't put new towels the second day and we had to use the wet ones from the day before. When we arrived at the hotel we had a sandwich at the bar, the tables were dirty and nobody seemed to care. There is a lack of staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    5.8
    The location is good for the evening walk along the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s a tired older “club” type hotel, where they try and get you to do activities, like aqua aerobics and dancing. The landscaping was very unkept. The property would be fabulous with an update because the location is very pretty. We were told we would have a sea view but the only view we had was a patch of dirt outside our patio, and other buildings. Just a one night start while passing through, otherwise we would not be too happy with this arrangement. If you go, go for the views while walking, nothing else.

    The location is good for the evening walk along the promenade to town, to get to the restaurants.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.9
    Wonderful location with beautiful bay view from the pool area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room was on the garden level with no view of the garden and a far distance from the pool area. The grass I could see from room 603 was dry. A room on the second floor would have had a lovely view of the beautiful gardens.

    The beautiful view of the bay near the pool area.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    7.5
    Great location on the French Riviera
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No refrigerator or tea/coffee facilities in the room. Rooms were a little outdated and set a little distance from the water

    Great location on the waterfront with good walking paths either way

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    6.3
    Super location, lovely staff, clean but basic accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked two rooms. One had a really terrible smell- we later discovered it was a problem with the air conditioning. It took staff several days to sort out problem and offer another room. When we asked for help to move bags no one was available. We discovered from other members of staff that the problem was ongoing with that particular room. We weren't offered a refund or as much as a free drink . When I spoke to the manager he said that we had been given a bigger room when we moved (true but we had not requested this- other rooms of similar size were having similar problems with air con) . I was asked to put my complaint in an email to booking.com as we had booked through it. Although the location was fab and the pool area lovely also, the rooms were more like a motel than a hotel. Basic but very clean. There were no fridges available for the room although they allowed us to store milk for baby in the staff fridge in the reception area.

    Fab Location Friendly Staff Beautiful Pool area Cleanliness.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    7.5
    Our negative comments are still outweighed by the value for the money with this location and c
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Property grounds were a bit shabby, but room was very clean and newly updated. Warning-check to make sure you have enough pillows, towels and cups for all guests in your room. There were 4 in our group but only provided for 2, every day we asked for more, but it didn't happen. One pillow was basically just a few lumps of cotton inside-very weird. We went to front desk for more but they said the pillow closet was locked and they couldn't open it!

    This hotel is in an excellent location. 15 min easy walk to train for access up and down coastline-no need for car and we Ubered to Eze or other off track locales easily. Beautiful short walk to Rothschild Garden and beautiful walk around Cap Ferrat. Perfect Location!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    6.7
    One of the best spot in the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place has great potential but is in need of a proper refurbishment.

    One of the best spot in the area. Close to everything and a super spacious garden which is well taken care of.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    5.4
    Amazing location and very affordable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived the bathroom was dirty and we had to ask for them to clean again, the property is quite big and on a hill and they dont help with luggage. On the last day we asked to leave the suitcases since our flight was only later and they didnt have changing rooms neither a locked or safe place to keep them instead they kept them in the middle of the lobby.

    Amazing location and very affordable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    3.8
    Dirty and noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was disgusting, fungus everywhere and a dirty shower curtain. The cushions where full of dust, so if you are sensitive for dust, you will not sleep. And every half hour, throughout the entire night, there was a noice as if there is a giant vaporizer turning on, resulting in no sleep. Unacceptable! If you want to enjoy your holiday, please help yourself and do not go here.

    The location was good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    8.3
    Great value hotel, suitable for those with young children, in the Nice area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge in room. Better loungers needed at the beach area.

    The hotel was very good value for money, especially suitable for young children.The design of the individual blocks was a bit bleak, like soviet era architecture! A small fridge in each room would be useful too. But, I was pleasantly surprised with this hotel, the staff were excellent, I would recommend it !

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.1
    Overall average but nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    So what we didn’t like was the fact that the outbuildings are a bit of a walk away from the reception. They should have a buggy service as we had to carry our luggage all that way. But the staff did help. The outbuildings should be cleaned up and made to look more modern. From the outside they look like you are staying in an old village!

    Ok so this hotel was not completely what I was expecting at the beginning. The rooms are like outbuildings and not like your typical hotel. The outbuildings look very dated, however to my surprise the rooms inside where like ur average hotel, clean and modern. The breakfast and lunch buffet was really nice and well worth €18 per person.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    7.9
    Good location, excellent pool, but outside needs a coat of paint.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not ready when I checked in, it was 15.00, check in was from 14.00, it was after 16.00 when I checked into my room. I booked a double room and confirmation said double bed. I got a twin room, I asked reception could they change it, yes they said, they didn't, I asked 3 times in all, it was never changed.

    Staff were quite friendly despite the language barrier

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    6.7
    Very close to the sea, nice breakfast room, playground for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not many information about the hotel and the surounding, rooms wiere cold in April

    Very close to the sea, nice breakfast room, playground for children, 2 bedrooms which is ideal with children, parking garage, checkin after 10 p.m. was possible, renovated room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    7.5
    I will try again because of the people working there, they are nice but the services need to improve
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worst WIFI I have ever seen in my life. Food except the last last day dinner, we booked one double bed, got two singles,

    The swimming pool, personals, terrace.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    7.1
    Excellant location in large grounds, could have been better if their wasn't an ant problem
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Ants, Ants, Ants in the rooms, I had to clear them everyday of our stay. Complained to reception but they weren't interested. Rooms weren't cleaned to the standards I would have expected. All notices were in French, so was difficult to get information. Didn't try the breakfast but seem expensive for what you would get.

    Brillant location on the coast, with walkable access to three small towns with marinas with plenty of resturants. Good access to buses that go to Nice and Monaco, £1.50 each way. Also train station nearby. Swimming pool was large and clean and plenty of greenry on the grounds. Kids loved the bouncy castle on site.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    6.3
    With not too much effort the hotel could be improved a huge amount
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No double bed. No air conditioning that worked. Breakfast was like "faulty towers" . No teaspoons, no bowls for the cereal. Coffee was awful. Table was unstable and toaster took for ever and then burnt the toast. Shower was tiny but good power.

    Pool area and location excellent

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    Best position very clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food looked a little underwhelming and some parts are tired but room perfect

    Great value for money... best position! Didn't eat there but accommodation was outstanding for $ value

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    6.3
    Reasonable price and parking in hotel garage.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very dated resort. Our room was situated far away from main facilities. In the room, there were no minibar or any small fridge. For our whole stay hotel was not able to fix our room phone (so everything we had to discuss by foot in 300m far reception) and terrace doors was unable to lock so it stayed unlocked for all the day and night:( It was not possible to change the room. Overall for us it was very bizard experience.

    Reasonable price and parking in hotel garage. Location is discutable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.5
    Perfectly adequate and enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was poor,and there was no minibar fridge in the room,which would seem a natural requirement in a hot country! It was not obvious who was in charge of the management.

    The pool and the grounds were super,and there was a lovely area down by the sea to swim and sunbathe, we had two bedrooms,and a big terrace.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    6.7
    Retirement home
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buffet food average; charged for someone else's rooms bill on arrival; it is basically like an old folks home with all guests over 70+; bar beer taps ran out on first beer-no more; no menthe to make a mojito; place is dead quiet

    Good location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    8.3
    Gorgeous location, great rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with terrasse or balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food isn't great at the hotel. Not much choice for snacks by the pool. The reception staff know nothing about the activities.

    It's a great location. The rooms are lovely and clean and large. Great for families. The breakfast is ok. But I wouldn't remommend the half or full board as there is much better food options in the surrounding area. It's only a short walk to Beauleau, St jean Port, Villefranche sur mer

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.5
    Great location; ok hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with terrasse or balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no views from any of the rooms. Some staff are very unhelpful. Apart from the pool, the hotel restaurant is not that great and the main hotel and restaurant are quite dated. The breakfast options are of poor quality. We ate there once and didn't bother again. The facilities (i.e. Games rooms, organised activities) are very dated and not that interesting.

    The rooms are clean and comfortable and serviced daily. The pool is great for kids. The property is in a great location and within walking distance to the Saint Jean Cap Ferrat port and all the restaurants, although the local restaurants are quite expensive. Nice is a short car or bus ride away (approx 25 mins). Most of the beaches are within walking distance, as is Beaulieu-Sur-Mer. The view from the pool is beautiful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    9.2
    The staff were lovely, rooms clean, facilities were great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with terrasse or balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were lovely, rooms clean, facilities were great. The position was fabulous. The pool and gardens were really great. It had everything without being too fancy but not tired either!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    7.1
    It was a good basic hotel with a lovely pool, very good for kids.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were ants in the bedroom. The breakfast could have been better, not much choice. The staff are nice but need to give more information about facilities. We didn't find half of them until just before we left.

    Beds comfy, pool lovely, good for kids.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    7.5
    Location is prime and resort style.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge in room. No a la carte menu.

    Location is prime and resort style. Animation team is good. Recommended for families.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    7.5
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.1
    We had a nice week at the hotell, beautiful outroom place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the staff members was not very politely. Our room was not cleaned before afternoon.

    The place and pool.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.6
    Hotel in a wonderful location with bay views. The rooms unfortunately do not have views of the bay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was far from the pool/bay area and had no view of the beautiful gardens.

    The beautiful view of the bay near the pool area

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    8.3
    relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    it was really clean and specious

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.6
    Amazing location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge in the room.

    Location is amazing. Comfortable stay and the staff helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    9.2
    Just like a 5* accomodation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only that some of the stuff didnt speak at least the International Language.

    Literally EVERYTHING!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.5
    Quality/ price 👍🏻
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Quadruple Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quality/ price 👍🏻

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    8.3
    Location, pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge, drinks quality poor and very expensive . No tea coffee making in room. Bed very hard.

    Location, pool.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    8.3
    The beautiful views from the pool and the property grounds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms needed updating

    The beautiful views from the pool and the property grounds. Location was perfect@

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    6.3
    neighborhood
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast

    neighborhood

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    Wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything

    The peace and quiet of the month of April. We loved walking around the Island in the evening.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.5
    No fridge & coffee machine in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No fridge & coffee machine in the room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Super location and great facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with terrasse or balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super location and great facilities

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    6.3
    position
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    garden and breakfast room

    position

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    8.8
    Nice location very clean excellent friendly staff let down by breakfast not included in the price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Make it clear if breakfast is included

    Nice room comfy bed breakfast was extra not clear in the advertising so disappointed with this.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    7.5
    Good compared to price.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No one at the reception after 21:00 They have security present tough Phone at the room didnt work Wifi didnt work

    Value for money good Clean room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    8.8
    Would stay again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food was excellent, staff were attentive and extremely helpful. Bed very comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    8.3
    Great hotel with an exceptional pool area located in a quiet seaside neighbourhood
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two single beds instead of a double as booked.

    The staff was friendly and pool area amazing.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Overall this is a nice property and our stay went well
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Confusing entrance and exit for the pool area

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    7.1
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with terrasse or balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some staff were not friendly or helpful. The breakfast was poor The poolside bar was poorly stocked and with little selection.

    Location. Pool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    4.2
    Very basic and very old
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was very old, rooms very small, very basic food (and not tasty), hotel staff didn't explain anything

    Location is nice

    Stayed in August 2017

There are also 27 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 58

Guests also reviewed these properties: