Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne 4 stars

33 Avenue Edouard Vaillant, 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt, France

#7 of 28 hotels in Boulogne-Billancourt

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 569 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel fully met my expectations (which were high!)

    The stay was excellent. I did not use the business facilities, nor did I have breakfast in the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing was the height of the bath it was quite difficult getting out when you are wet ! But the bathroom is lovely !

    Great hotel, the staff are amazing at the check in desk, ordering us taxis and extending our room times so helpful a credit to your team. Ideal location for the rugby 7s. I travelled with my parents in their 80s and my sister 40s and husband 50s we had a suite which was fabulous and my parents had a business room which was great. The pillows and bed were so comfortable, the rooms were spacious and had everything in them hairdryer, robes, slippers, coffee machine and kettle. The breakfast in the morning was buffet style and was presented really well lots of choices. We used a taxi for a quick 15 minute trip to see the attractions Eiffel Tower etc.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Zero, nothing, everything was perfect 👌🏾👍🏾

    You will not regret it. Professional staff, very pleasant,friendly and offered assistance gladly. Especially Nicholas and Alexandre who checked us in and out. Breakfast was also quite lovely. Room was nice and the bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad services. Check in and check out were very bad. Check in on 08.06.2018: they block our money on credit card but they said that transaction was not approved and we paid with a different card in advance. Now we have one thousand Euro blocked because of the Radisson Blu Boulogne receptionist. We were not the only ones with this problem. Another person had the same issue when we were there. The day before our leave (on 10.06.2018), we asked receptionist to book one taxi but in the next morning when we were ready to go to the airport, the receptionist said very calm that our taxi was cancelled. No other taxi was available, because it was a very crowded moment and we run for subway and train with our luggages (we arrive at the airport at limit for our flight).

    Well located for Roland Garros, clean, decent furniture.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Equipment in the fitness centre was minimal.

    Friendly and helpful staff and a comfortable room in a hotel that is situated close to my area of work with convenient Metro stops close by.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charged me twice on my card at check in and i had to write to my bank ....it was not a good check in Embarrasing yet i ended up with two charges

    The food was good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Walking distance to tennis . Excellent staff in all areas of the hotel especially guy on desk who checked me in . Great room service menu & breakfast - nice outside terrace off the restaurant .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Room didn't have Eurosport channel to watch tennis tournament. Overall selection of TV channels was quite poor for English speaking visitor.

    I like that all questions were answered during check in about restaurants, way to Roland Garros, breakfast times etc. We also liked Japanese restaurant across the street.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV program selections and the hotel needs better irons.

    Our suite, restaurant and room service selections were great. The suite was very clean and spacious. The room attendants were friendly and thorough in their cleaning. I would stay at this hotel again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    My room (#111) was noisy as it was right between to elevators and over front entrance atrium area where lots of guests were located. I wanted to sleep and was bothered often. The price was high for the room and the noise issues I experienced when trying to sleep. Also shower/bathtub was very difficult to enter and use. Bathroom door seemed always in the way when using bathroom. Sink area was very dark - couldn't even tell if I miss spots shaving because lighting was so bad. Requiring a card in the slot by the door for electricity to work is just plain stupid.

    front desk staff very helpful. breakfast was very good. location was great for my needs. room was sufficient for one person. Clean, safe and comfortable lobby.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only "annoying thing" was the lifts from the reception floor... I'd recommend to check with receptionists (at the arrival) how lifts function, so that you don't end up going on different floors when sharing a lift with other people.

    - Very nice staff, especially receptionists :-) Room was very clean, quiet enough & fully well equipped. 24h room service; with not more than 15 minutes waiting time! - Great location: about 3 minutes walk to the metro & bus stations. Lots of restaurants, bars/cafés & shops around.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I could not get the temperature in the room the way I like it. It was a little stuffy and hot.

    I thought the room was nice and the bathroom was of adequate size.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant was closed so we had to dine in the lounge area but the limited menu was over priced and under cooked. The bar staff were very friendly and welcoming so this didn't spoil our visit.

    It was the perfect location for our visit. We received a free upgrade which was a pleasant surprise. The staff were very friendly and helpful, we´ll definitely try to book this hotel for our next visit.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - 2 Connecting Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking(with guest parking outside the parking place) /the height of the bathtub which makes difficult for medium/small person to enter/exit

    The breakfast and the staff (always willing to help)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - 2 Connecting Rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was quite dark and furnishing / carpet was old. Traffic noise from the street was very loud.

    Staff were very friendly and helpful. Toilet and bedding were very clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower head kept falling down when i tried to adjust it and the breakfast coffee wasn't great. The location was perfect for my conference at Microsoft but a little distant from the main sights of Paris.

    The staff were superb and the room had everything I needed. The bed was very comfortable and i appreciated the lack of artificial air fresheners and chemicals which I had specifucally requested.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - 2 Connecting Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant was closed so we had to eat in the bar both nights (Young children who don’t want to venture out after day sightseeing), staff were very helpful and children’s meals excellent but the music was intermittent and due to the quiet nature of the bar it lacked a little atmosphere

    Pleasant stay, excellent breakfast, accommodated family of 5 easily. Staff were very professional, welcoming and the bar staff even returned an item of jewellery we’d left behind by Mistake bringing it up to our room. Thank you xxx

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed

    The breakfast was great. The bed was okay. The best part about the hotel was the staff. Every single one of them were amazing and will be going back for sure to this hotel as I truly felt at home. Thank you Radisson blu paris boulougne!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - 2 Connecting Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived and the room was freezing and my young boys had to suffer at night and next morning. We tried increasing the temp. But had no effect.

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Children wanted to stay at hotel...difficult to convince them we had to return home.

    Top quality hotel. Friendly and helpfull staff. Clean and large room (we had family suite). The hotel is situated nearby motorway exit and is easy to reach by car and offers large parking emplacements in smooth underground parking (at level -1) just arround corner. WiFi working fine, great breakfast, ... Close to metro porte Saint-Cloud for visiting Paris.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    remote of Tv not working well, likely missing batteries

    very kind staff, great breakfast, one touch phone very convenient, near subway.quiet and clean, good air conditioning.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stained curtains, unclean furniture, terribly old rooms, overall hotel is over 10 Yrs old and badly maintained rooms. After complaining they gave us diff rooms which were better than what they made us stay first night when we went sleepless. Sad to see such brands as Radisson playing games with their guests. I hope they close down the hotel till they upgrade their rooms. While most staff agreed they should however they won't speak out and do just as told.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In room dinning service is average but food is good!

    Only 15 minutes by walk from Roland Garros, this hotel is a relaxed place where you can rest after a long day. The receptionist was lovely and upgraded us. The room was clean, big and furnished with all you need (Iron, Nespresso, Tea, sewing kit, ...) Continental breakfast is really great with fresh juices, pastries and hot stuff! A pleasure!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast was excellent and plentiful with diverse options for Americans and Europeans. All the staff was extremely helpful. We forgot our A/C Adapter and the front desk gave us one. They were helpful with directions, phone calls, directions, and spoke English very well. We ate in the bar frequently and it, too, was quite good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Communicating Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rate changed from booking by a €100 I understood this could and would happen but still that's a lot for a family

    Had an inter connecting room which was lovely and gave us some privacy. Close to metro and loca shops if you want a picnic.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you do not want to eat in the hotel there are quite some restaurants in the direct neighborhood, but none of them I thought very nice. Parking space and breakfast are quite expensive.

    Great location if you are visiting Paris for Roland Garros or Paris Saint Germain, both on short walking distance of the hotel. Rooms are very comfortable, personnel is very friendly. Loved breakfast, so much to choose from. Dinner was lovely also.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Communicating Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The folks at front desk varied in care and attention. Some were staunch in the rules of check- out time not realizing the struggles that parents might have with kids in a foreign country... But-Kudos to Amira( front desk)- who helped with a late checkout since she noticed us travelling with 3 kids under 18 and our flight was later in afternoon... she showed compassion; that was personal care and attention.

    Just the cleanliness of the room and bathroom. Staff was great meeting requests. Breakfast was the most healthiest in choices and items.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Communicating Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The property was very close (walking distance) to the Stade Jean Bouin (also Parc des Princes), which was the venue of the Paris 7s that we wanted to watch. Great breakfast!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    Great position very near stadiums. Plenty of restaurants in the area. Rooms up to high standard expected at Radisson. Staff friendly & helpful. Parking underground hotel but expensive E25 per day.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The staff were exceptional, they were very helpful. They could speak English and was willing to go the extra mile to help us out. The breakfast was excellent and the room was spacious.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Air conditioning was faulty, and bathroom fittings were damaged. Only a winter duvet provided, which was useless in summer. Uncomfortable night unfortunately.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cooked breakfast was poor, left out too long and greasy. You need fresh eggs not scrambled and soggy

    Breakfasts and in particular the continental breakfasts were excellent.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Communicating Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was very expensive to park the car £25 per night. Parking around Paris is a nightmare so we had to pay it.

    The location of the hotel is fantastic for using the Metro and seeing the sights. We have 3 children and had inter-connecting. The rooms are very big and very comfortable. The staff on reception were extremely helpful and recommended great restaurants. The breakfast was amazing!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, it was all good. We were on 1st floor though so would recommend a room higher up for a) view and b) might be a little quieter as fairly busy road out front.

    Location great for eithe rugby or football and lots of lovely restaurants nearby. Hotel and room very stylish.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was upgraded to a business room, which was quite a nice surprise. However when entering the room I was not impressed by the condition of the room. The additional space was great, but the air conditioning was very noisy so I had to turn it off at night otherwise I couldn't sleep. Also, the iron and hairdryer were broken.

    I loved the complimentary espresso machine and capsules in the room!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a business trip.so I asked for reciepts for 2 nigjts. However. the guy give me two same copies. I sent three times e-mail to ask for the reciepts. no body care about me. very sad

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was nothing special, actually a disappointment for its price - the servers seemed to be very gossipy and it was hard to get their attention. The parking is hard to find, and there is no place in front of the hotel to quickly stop for check in. You must park on a side street and then move your car.

    The hotel is close to the St. Cloud metro station so you can move around the city center easily. The elevators were fast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise of drilling during my conference call!

    Excellent breakfast with pancakes & bacon as well as usual meats cheese and croissants. Very comfy bed. BBC 1,2 and 4 on TV. Very helpful staff particularly Mathilde.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room design a little gloomy for my taste.

    Comfy bed. Good fast WIFI.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pillows were too soft in the room but nice, I just prefer hard pillows

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The so called fitness room or gym is way too small

    Very service oriented staff, very friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant was closed due to holidays, dinner in the bar area (not really a big deal, normally restaurant is perfect).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast : not sufficiently diversified .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The airco / heating is a bit noisy during the night

    Comfortable hotel with friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were brilliant - extremely helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed is super nice and the rooms are clean and just really pleasantly nice!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - 2 Connecting Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the manager and staff. When ever I contacted the staff they attended immediately. The room service was excellent.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness Food options

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brackfast was lacking

    Clean and comfortable, stuff was great.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar closed at 11pm. Would have been nice to have a drink in the bar with friends at the end of the day

    Location great for getting into centre of Paris

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That in checking out I had twice wrong my invoice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minibar very expensive

    Rooms etc

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - 2 Connecting Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    After a room mix up, we were upgraded to a business class room. They left complimentary water and candy for the kids.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The new design of the rooms is not fantastic. The previous one was better.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Communicating Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect Paris Base

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Humble and helpful front desk and breakfast serving people.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Communicating Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Communicating Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Communicating Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Superb staff and delicious breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Staff was friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent breakfast!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Communicating Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Far from main Paris but not too bad to commute via metro

    Breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints.

    The location was perfect for the Roland Garros stadium, and close to restaurants and the metro.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were too soft and offered no support.

    The breakfast was excellent with a lot of choice, caters for everyone.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Communicating Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled of smoke even though it was A non smoking room

    Breakfast was fantastic and easy to walk to French Open

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The entire hotel is very clean and doesn't smell like smoke. Everyone was nice as well.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms are noisy. Staff in the bar was kind but the service was very slow !!!

    Rooms confortable. Reception staff perfect.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    The staff of the front desk is very nice, and the breakfast is good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel room was too warm.

    The friendliness of the staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Communicating Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location was good for the rugby Sevens. Good breakfast layout, and enjoyed the cheese.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well equipped room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room just too warm even with windows open

    Great breakfast Excellent location for rugby stadium

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Requested for another room with two beds and we were transferred immediately.

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: