Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Radisson Blu Hotel Toulouse Airport 4 stars

2 rue Dieudonné Costes, 31700 Blagnac, France

#5 of 22 hotels in Blagnac

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 624 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2018

    9.6
    We have stayed with you before and will stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Floor of bath slippery when taking a shower. Provide a rubber mat on suction pads or ridged section of bath floor?

    Size of bathroom. Closeness to airport

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2018

    8.8
    For the most part we really enjoyed our stay, it was wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t not like the lack of a steam iron. We had to ask for a water bottle to spray on our clothing to compensate. The control knob for the music in the bathroom could not be used, it was broken .

    The level of customer service was excellent and we love having brunch every day —every single day of our stay, which was also excellent. Love the bathroom the shower and the tub.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    9.6
    Well placed comfortable hotel close to airport with a good restaurant.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really. The restaurant hours were down as either 7 or 10 for teh evening meal, I would have preferred to eat at 8.

    Very clean hotel with a good restaurant within a ten minute walk of Toulouse airport and with a shuttle bus if needed. Good sized and clean rooms. Very comfy pillows and beds were softer than most French beds which are rather like sleeping on a hard bench. Staff were friendly and professional. No excess noise in the corridors.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    7.5
    The Radisson Blu is home from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast is pleasant but too expensive.

    Cheerful and good service at the staff 'at reception. Good nights sleep, in good bed. The young driver who drove us out to the airport was ultimately great and spoke very good English.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    9.6
    We'll run hotel with exceptionally helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The design of the shower, which allowed water to escape onto the shower room floor. Otherwise, everything was very good.

    Very helpful staff at reception, very good value for an airport hotel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    8.3
    Great location, friendly staff, clean and welcoming. Airport transport is perfect.
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Patio View
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was ok. Maybe a little noisy in the evening due to celebration in the main floor but nothing to serious.

    Clean, friendly and great airport access. I have stayed many times between flights out of Toulouse. Will continue to do so.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    9.6
    Organize the shuttle until the last flight
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived from London around midnight shuttle was gone, the taxi driver demanded a very high price, even though the hotel was very close, had to pay 15 euros

    Wonderful hotel near Toulouse airport

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    9.6
    Good Hotel Very Close to Toulouse Airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to the airport and the tram into Toulouse centre (takes 25 mins into town) Free wifi. Very comfortable beds. 24 hour shuttle to the airport

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    9.2
    Poor access
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    GPS route to hotel blocked by roadworks and it took us 30mins to find an alternative route to the hotel - there are no signposts. Route from hotel to airport also poorly signposted.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    7.9
    Fine as long as you stay in the room and don't need to eat but expensive
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very poor bar snacks. Sophisticated looking menu delivered unopened jars of pate whether you ordered chorizo, aubergine or whatever. Totally disappointing and poor value for money.

    Comfortable room and excellent bathroom. Friendly check in staff. Great location for airport

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    Perfect location (early morning flight) and after a relaxing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect location (early morning flight) and after a relaxing sleep in one of their refurbished rooms we took their 24-hour shuttle to the terminal - makes life so easy. The staff there are relaxed & professional and the room rate is good value.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    5.0
    Waste of money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise!! There was a wedding reception being held here in the courtyard around which the rooms are organised. Was incredibly noisy with music and shouting and cheering until gone midnight. Not what you expect when you’re staying at an airport hotel for an early flight. Woken up three times. Gave feedback to the hotel, who initially took it on board constructively. Offered me a partial refund but two weeks later the money had never materialised. I had to chase them and then they credited a different card to the one I’d paid with, which had been cancelled. Who knows why but have had no explanation and somehow doubt I’ll ever see the refund and doubt I will ever stay at this hotel again. Dreadful experience and awful end to our holiday.

    Location to the airport was the main reason for staying ahead of an early flight. Very convenient. Overall hotel seemed nice enough.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    8.3
    Location close to the Toulouse airport.
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was expensive (25 Euros), although it was excellent. Items in the minibar were very expensive.

    Location close to the Toulouse airport. Excellent facilities, nice room, on-demand shuttle to the terminal. Staff were pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    5.6
    Average
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Attitude of bar staff

    The staff need to be more welcoming and service orientated. There is another hotel not to far away that always makes you feel valued ...

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    8.3
    Very comfortable hotel but shuttle service needs to improve
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shuttle service was neither very frequent or reliable. On one occasion when I was travelling alone and arrived late at 11pm, I had to wait 45 minutes after calling for the shuttle. On another occasion with my young tired daughter, we waited for 30 minutes and watched 2 Holiday Inn shuttles arrive and depart. No apology or explanation was ever given and when I complained it was suggested that I could have walked, even though I had cases and it isn't clear where the hotel is by foot.

    Good self service breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    Excellent airport hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good restaurant, bit pricey. Too be expected.

    Excellent airport hotel. Comfortable bed and nice bathroom. Quiet location. . Walking distance to many companies in the Toulouse airport area.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    8.3
    I have stayed here before and found the Business Class room, not value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom in the business class room is designed in a very inconvenient way to use. The towels are placed away from the shower and tub! the shower is within the tub. Lighting is poor. soap and shampoo quality is average.

    The attentive staff are excellent in service, especially at the restaurant.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    9.0
    Comfort near airport, met my expectations for a good night in transit.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good comfort overall, quiet, good bed. Very close to airport (maybe 2mn by car) which is what most customers are looking for I guess. On-site restaurant for dinner was good, and I was also happy with the breakfast buffet offering a good choice of things.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.6
    Accepted pets to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was awful, very poor selection, I’d had better in the Bed & Breakfast i stayed at the night before. Really not worth €25 Euros price charged for breakfast. The only fruit available was apples & oranges... hot food served was sausage & egg & bacon at Luke warm temperature... now I know why the breakfast area was completely empty!

    Accepted pets to stay

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    7.9
    Close to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception staff weren’t particularly friendly particularly the man on the morning of our departure

    Good evening meal apart from the vegetarian main course. The restaurant staff were excellent.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    9.6
    Very good, apart from dinner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In my opinion, dinner was pretentious and over-priced. If we stay at the Radisson Blu hotel again, shall not eat there.

    The room was spacious and very comfortable. All members of staff were friendly and pleasant.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    5.8
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No atmosphere, staff not welcoming or happy. Room stuffy. Restaurant menu not right for the country. So called starters would be better labled "light bites"

    Clean, comfortable furniture, staff efficient.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    8.3
    Second time staying here and I’d stay again.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    An onsite pharmacy would be useful. But that’s only because I needed things.

    Convenience to airport. Restaurant. Room. Shower. Shuttle bus in the morning.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    9.2
    We ate in the restaurant the Pork Dish was excellent, staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We ate in the restaurant the Pork Dish was excellent, staff were friendly and wine good. Overall excellent location for the airport would happily stay again.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    7.5
    everything was very good when stayed at the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    in my room by mistake I guess I only had left decaf instant coffee pouches, no regular - pretty disappointing when found it in the morning.

    everything was very good when stayed at the hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    8.8
    The staff everywhere were so friendly & helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Breakfast Buffet - very expensive for what was available. I had to call to get fried eggs and the bacon was very fatty. Very little choice of hot food. But once again, the 2 guys working in the Restaurant on Saturday morning were so helpful and obliging - well done again!

    The staff everywhere were so friendly & helpful. My bedroom was freezing cold - Room 222. After I called Reception, I had the Techician and 2 other people came to fix the heat. It didn't work so I was moved to another room which was really appreciated. Also the staff in the Restaurant & Bar that night were so attentive & the food (Cochon and Boeuf) were excellent. Well done!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    9.6
    Upgrade to a suite was given.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was unable to operate the nespresso machine

    Upgrade to a suite was given. Nicely decorated, comfortable, clean room that offers a business traveller all it needs.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    Best beds - wonderful nights sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would like a mirror in the bedroom near a plug so that I can get ready or do my hair while my husband is in the bathroom.

    The huge beds are the best with wonderful pillows and crisp white linen. Come only for the beds. I personally don't care for the interior decorating but it is well appointed and modern with bright colours. We had a lovely meal in the restaurant and it really is very close to the airport with a shuttle running constantly on demand. i would not hesitate to recommend this hotel if you need to be close to the airport.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    9.2
    Always stay here the night before an early flight away from France.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cant think of anyting..Restaurant and bar pricey

    Rooms are very nice. Large... bathrobe and slippers provided. nice amenities..coffee pot in room.. mini bar is great..indoor pool was a plus!! ...24/i7 airport shuttle..

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    10
    It was an unexpectedly great surprise, being an airport hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can't think of a thing

    Very modern and a little glitzy but in excellent taste...all amenities were right there, in the room and in the hotel...lovely hammam...lovely gardens...delicious, sophisticated food and service...slept so well in the comfortable bed...great shower...shuttle service to and from airport was about 5 minutes and very prompt and convenient (available 24 hours which was great for our 6 am flight)...TV in several languages...coffee and snacks in room as well as "grab and go" for the airport, which was quite welcomed due to our early flight...very nice hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.2
    Convenient location, comfortable room, outstanding dinner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    After the dinner, breakfast was a tad disappointing. OK, but no more.

    The highlight of our stay was dinner in the hotel restaurant, which was outstanding. Excellent service although there were several large parties there, and the food was really splendid.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.5
    Convenient and comfortable hotel close to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Convenient location. Food in restaurant both for dinner and for breakfast very good. Comfortable room although pretty standard hotel accommodation. The hotel shuttle to the airport terminal was very convenient. Close to the tram link to the city centre.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    8.3
    Brief expensive stay very close to the airport.
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cost for one night was a little bit over my budget and there should have been more staff at the reception especially for check-out.

    Comfort, the room had all the eminities, the variety of healthy food for breakfast and the fact that it was super close to the airport.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    10
    Excellent customer service, food and accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The customer service was extraordinary, from the front desk to the restaurant to housekeeping. This is a first class hotel in a perfect location at a reasonable price. I highly recommend staying at this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    6.7
    Good location. Shuttle needs improvement.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very expensive. 25 euro! Shuttle service to airport was very disorganized and delayed. Reception did not seem concerned.

    Great selection at breakfast. So so selection at dinner.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    8.8
    Just what I needed
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms need more lamps. Shower in bath very dangerous as no anti slip strips also screen quite useless.

    Staff were more than helpful. A very nice over all ambience of calm considering how close to Terminal buildings.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Was a one night stay until I was collected by family the next day & was very enjoyable stay!
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was told on the website when booking that I would be able to arrange a shuttle from airport to hotel - this didn't happen. I got a taxi ride (2minute drive) cost €15. I probably should have discussed when checking in to see if this was normal.

    Very comfortable, friendly staff, excellent food!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    9.2
    Friendly and efficient staff, and a comfortable, welcome rest after long journey.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a little difficult to get to. Had to search for the phone at the airport and wait 10 minutes for the shuttle. everything else was perfect.

    clean, efficient, friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    8.8
    Hotel shuttle collected us and returned us to airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant was overpriced and understaffed. Worst meal on a months trip.

    Hotel shuttle collected us and returned us to airport. Check in staff were good and efficient. Hotel was modern and clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    6.7
    Very disappointing for a Radisson
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A terrible representation for a Radisson hotel, not at all up to the usual quality (plus a strange design & style)! Furniture in reception & bar was poor quality with sagging wrinkled upholstery plus threadbare in places. Lack of staff in restaurant (waitress told me they were always short staffed meaning poor service. Bathroom was worn & water damaged. Underground car park was a nightmare & confusing to access. Extremely tight parking spaces & lack of manoeuvring possibilities! Lots of signs that many guests have damaged their cars on walls due to issues mentioned above!!

    Free parking Friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    7.9
    A very comfortable hotel with a unique modern design
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some of the personnel were a bit curt to me. I was not "cleaned and polished" in my physical appearance when I arrived as I had just been on a boat sailing across the ocean for the last month and was staying at your hotel before my outbound flight home. I felt several personnel treated me somewhat poorly due to my appearance. The front desk person that checked me in was NOT one of these. That person apparently understood the concept of treating all customers with equal positivity.

    The bed was very comfortable and the room was very clean. The hotel has a unique design flair that was very interesting.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    9.2
    Staff was not always friendly, especially Victor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was not always friendly, especially Victor. When I arrived at Toulouse airport and called for transport from the airport to the hotel, he told me to walk. I told him that I am not too sure where to go. He then said I must wait, the shuttle will be 15 min. When I arrived at the hotel he had a very snooty attitude and did not seem very eager to assist me. Also when he gave me the room details he wrote the wrong room number and floor number on my card. I Had to go back to reception after looking for my incorrect room to have it resolved. The staff does not have a great understanding of English. Makes it difficult to communicate effectively

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    6.3
    Not recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like that even tHough I could tell the hotel was not full, I was given a room as far away from the elevators as possible and next to the spa. Is this their policy for discounted rooms? I arrived late and left early so not much else to say. Food at dinner was adequTe. I just had soup and the cold asparagus soup was fine, but wierd accompaniments. Server was pleasant. Room was clean. Odd to have glass door to bath area, yet no glass completely enclosing shower area. No matter what I did floor got soaked.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    9.6
    Very clean and efficient -- just what you want in an airport...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It lacked nothing that I would want in an airport hotel except that it was not directly accessible from the terminal.

    Very clean and efficient -- just what you want in an airport hotel. The room was rather small by resort standards but I was here to catch an early flight, not to spend a week. The room was very adequate for the purpose for which I needed. Located as close to the airport as possible and the shuttle was easily fetched from the terminal. The staff was very helpful. I would recommend this hotel highly for anyone who is looking for an airport hotel in Toulouse.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    Ideal hotel when using airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed just one night so it was ideal for me. I ate in the evening in the hotel and that was fine. I flew from the aiport in the morning. I think that the nearness of the airport would be a disadvantage if I were not using it. The roads in the area seemed rather busy.

    The hotel is very c!ose to the airport. The hotel have a minibus to take you and your luggage there. There is a team and buses to get into town.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    10
    WHAT A NICE EFFICIENT HOTEL FOR OUR SHORT TIME PASSING THROUGH.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    THE INTERIOR DESIGN , LAYOUT AND DECOR WAS SPECIAL AS WELL AS A NUMBER OF OTHER FEATURES. REALLY, A SMALL VINEYARD IN THE COURT YARD !! THE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL WITH SOME QUESTIONS WE HAD. THE SHUTTLE WORKED WELL FOR OUR FLIGHTS. OUR DINNER WAS QUITE DELICIOUS ! MANY THANKS FOR THIS EXPERIENCE WITH YOU.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    9.2
    Very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spa facilities were not all working and staff a bit unfriendly led to believe there was a pool but it was just a jacuzzi.

    Evening meal was excellent

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    7.5
    Nothing out of the ordinary.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No washcloths...For an American Hotel? No English language channels on TV (the lobby had lots of anglophones who would appreciate it) +-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++6 '[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[

    Comfortable and close to the airport

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    6.3
    The proximity to the airport is very good and the breakfast...
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Incomplete mini bar in the bedroom and no restaurant service or room service for a meal on arrival day made conditions extremely uncomfortatle.

    The proximity to the airport is very good and the breakfast is excellent.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    9.6
    The restaurant is excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would like to stay longer.

    The restaurant is excellent. Food very good. The staff is very friendly and professional. Excellent bartender as well!.. Rooms clean and quiet.. mini bar well stocked.. Location wonderful...I always stay when flying in and out of Toulouse. to and from US.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    8.8
    Navette to the front door of the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only one cup in the room. One of the complimentary pens had run out. Had to call room service to get the TV to work.

    Navette to the front door of the airport

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    10
    Very pleasant and relaxing after travelling.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really.

    The welcome from the staff, their efficiency, readiness to help. The food was excellent, breakfast delicious, varied, copious. We loved the bed, so large and comfortable, soft, plump bedding. The room was spotless.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    10
    Clean, spacious and well-located
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Very comfortable room. Sadly our flight out was too early to sample the breakfast but the fruit and bottles of water were greatly appreciated on departure.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    8.8
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service food was great and the staff are very friendly. The 24 hour shuttle to the hotel was a bonus. Also the tram station near the hotel to take you to the centre of town was brilliant. I would definitely return and recommend the hotel.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    9.0
    Close to the airport with comfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Both the bed side lamps were missing bulbs, the room was quite dark and the air conditions didn't cool the room. We learned later that we needed to call the front desk.

    Good service, comfortable, close to the airport and clean.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    10
    Amazing rooms, excellent restaurant and bar area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing rooms, excellent restaurant and bar area. Spacious and airy.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    7.1
    The staff at the front desk all need a re-set button
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk staff

    Proximity

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    7.9
    very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Patio View
    • Stayed 1 night

    the pillows, too soft for us hardheads

    staff, location and general ambiance

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    9.6
    Everything we wanted
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leisure spa was brilliant!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    9.2
    We were told that we could get breakfast starting at 5:30...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were told that we could get breakfast starting at 5:30 before our flight but failed to tell us that breakfast did not start until 6:30 on Saturday

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    9.6
    Great for a late night arrival on the way to our destination..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing breakfast spread with orange press- great holiday memories from our first holiday breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    8.3
    My stay was good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to underline to clean the Table before to dinner.

    The upgrade of the bedroom, The SPA Fitness Center and the Dinner Carte.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    10
    Excellent accommodation and resturant and most pleasant staff
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The meal in the resturant was excellent we could not fault it and the staff were most helpful and extremely pleasant

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    10
    Super close to the airport, nice bar & restaurant,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Super close to the airport, nice bar & restaurant, really usual 24 hour airport shuttle bus! Also super super cheap

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    9.2
    Spacious room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious room. Close to airport with shuttle service even at 5.30am.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    Rooms are super comfy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a little fussy

    Rooms are super comfy

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    fabulous
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location, amazing hotel, luxury, near airport

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    10
    really good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing. it was a really good experience

    friendly competent staff at check-in/out and restaurant. super comfortable bed and pillows.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    8.8
    Good rooms, comfortable. Connecting rooms !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All my three children slept in beds (WE has an extra bed un the room), it is MUCH more comfortable than a sofa bed

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    Very close to the airport and had ample parking
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Room with Patio View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to the airport and had ample parking

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    10
    Great clean hotel only minutes walk from the terminal
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful staff and comfortable rooms with great facilities

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Nice design, nice food and atmosphere at the bar, very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice design, nice food and atmosphere at the bar, very friendly staff in the morning at 5.00am!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.2
    the best of the airport hotels
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very comfortable hotel, close to airport. Excellent facilities and staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.5
    I never found out if they got a swimming pool or not.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For being a Hotel close to the airport is quite expensive.

    The room was comfortable and with plenty of space, and a nice sofa.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    6.7
    Good internet connection
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoker preoccupied room.

    Good internet connection

    Stayed in June 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: