Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Le Parisis - Paris Tour Eiffel 4 stars

102, Bd. De Grenelle, 15th arr., 75015 Paris, France

#281 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1768 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Travelling with an 11 month old baby is challenging as there is no ramp to enter the hotel, only stairs, so a lot of lifting the pram. We requested a later checkout than 12pm but were denied as the staff said they were fully booked. Hotel should have family friendly rooms where bathing facilities are available for babies.

    Great overall hotel. Hotel is in an excellent location with cafes and shops everywhere. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Size of the room was quite small however given we’re in Paris it’s a boutique hotel. On arrival our room had complimentary mini macarones that were heavenly delicious. Super comfy bed and great decor. Our room had an nespresso coffee machine and water bottles replenished everyday. Power shower was amazing! Size of the actual shower head is huge! Very happy with the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Privilege Double Room with Eiffel Tower View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The housekeeping wasn’t good. He left a pile of wet, dirty towel outside our room for 24 hours. He did not refill soaps etc.

    Ithe location wa awesome!!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location for what we wanted, great neighbourhood with lots of shops, restaurants and local bakery/patisserie within walking distance and a great local market on Sunday. Good link to RER to get around with ease! Hotel had great little extras in the room if you happen to forget some basics and the espresso coffee machine with pods was great touch for a morning coffee in bed. Would definitely recommend the Hotel and location. Can’t wait to go back.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was my first time in Paris and my wife birthday, I needed something special. Booked the hotel because they are just 10 minutes away from the Eiffel Tower and had a great view from it, still, I needed something more. Sent a message to the hotel and asked for some Champagne and flowers, what I got when we got there was way above what I expected. It was amazing. To the hotel staff, thank you very much, that will be one day that we will never forget.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -

    Stayed there for a short break with my wife & friends.The hotel was situated in the perfect location. The hotel itself was modern and clean. Very comfortable rooms that are very soundproof. The hotel is between two metro stations, which is very convenient depending on the metro lines you want to travel. ... and, offcourse, Nespresso machine in the room <3 ! :)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is located at the centre. Close to everything you want to see. Beautiful rooms and very comfortable! The staff was great and very helpful. The phones given were a great idea as it helped give ideas on what to do in town.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The prices for drinks, breakfast were expensive, however, lots of places close by for food and drink.

    Location was great for transport and walking distance to Eiffel tower and the Seine

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The area could do with tidying up in some places,it was a little shabby.

    The location was almost perfe4ct for us very close to the metro at Dupleix and within walking distance of the Eiffel Tower .there were cafe's and restaurants very close and also small shops to buy friut and some essentials .There was also a very nice patisserie very near and a hairdressers and Small Supermarket . I think there was a street Market on Sunday ?but we left on Saturday afternoon ,we saw metal frames that had been put up during the morning under the overhead metro bridge .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Eiffel Tower View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not always helpful. 2 different people were unaware of the laundry service the hotel offers. One promised to check with the manager and call back. No call. Odd since there is a laundry bag and info in the rooms. The same guy ordered our taxi for the wrong time

    Location was amazing. 6th floor room with Eiffel Tower view did not disappoint. Very quiet. Lots of bistros and shops close by

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Free cellphone provided by the hotel for internet and calls, first time we have seen such a thing Very fast and steady wifi connection in the lobby and rooms Comfy bed and furniture Clean Friendly staff Good location, 1min walk to Dupleix metro station

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They have an extensive buffet breakfast, but at 17 Euro, it’s overpriced, and we found better for less in several cafes nearby. But really, I had to struggle to find something negative to say.

    The hotel is conveniently located a short walk from two metro stations, one a bit closer than the other, but the trains were inaudible to us in our room. This might be because we had an inside facing room, but I can’t be sure. The entire staff was extremely kind, accommodating, and made us feel like we were special guests. There is a variety of shopping and dining nearby, both of which came in very handy. I will add that I am 6’4” tall, and the bed was plenty big enough. This undoubtedly isn’t the most exclusive and luxurious hotel in Paris, but I would strongly recommend it to friends, and stay there again the next time we’re in Paris.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Eiffel Tower View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only down part was breakfast was not fully prepared by the 7am start time which is a little frustrating when you have a tour to get too.

    Amazing location, fantastic staff, safe location, close to 2 metro stations that made accessing Paris and its attractions simple and easy. Walking distance to the Eiffel Tower, loads of shops and cafe/restaurants/pubs.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was able to communicate perfectly in English and the facility was always clean! The hotel is also very close to the metro stations, which made going to our destinations much easier. There were a good amount of shops for clothes shopping and Monoprix (like a target + grocery store) about a block or two down the street. My boyfriend and I loved the patisserie and boulangerie store “Secco” about two blocks down right by the metro for the 6 train. When we stayed there, we were able to witness a farmers market on Wednesday! It was a great experience & the neighborhood felt very safe!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our window didn’t have a screen so you had to make sure not to let anything in.

    Very cute boutique hotel. We had a view of Eiffel Tower. We were helped by Teel, who booked our plane reservations when trains went on strike. Breakfast was worth the extra we paid. Easy to walk around and large farmers market outside on Sunday. Would stay there again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Privilege Double Room with Eiffel Tower View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only disappointment was not having even a small fridge in the room. Really feel for the price there should be a fridge.

    Great location. Only small numbers staying there.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Junior Suite with Eiffel Tower View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a room with the Eiffel view and it did not disappoint. The property was very clean and the facilities very modern. The property was within walking distance to the Eiffel Tower and located opposite a train station.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were smaller than expected. the air-condition didn't work and the window digital control broken down both our rooms. So was too hot during the night and this is in mid April - therefore it wasn't a very good night rest for all of us.

    Walking distance to Eiffel Tower

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When we came down for breakfast, there were no clean tables, plates, or cups, and not much food. However, we were told there was a staff shortage and they did set a table for us and brought out new hot food.

    Great location with the metro a short walk away and lots of restaurants and shops nearby. The hotel itself is lovely and the rooms were bright and comfortable. We had a view of the Eiffel Tower, which was nice. However we were on the first floor, so had a view of the road/street and people could see into our room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was rated as 4 Star, but I’d say 3 Star is more appropriate. We requested a room with a view. But attached photo is what our actual photo looks like. I don’t know if there are any actual rooms with a view of the Eiffel Tower. The fitness center is only 2 machines cramped into the same room with the sauna.

    The shower was wonderful, large with both a rain shower and hand jet and excellent water pressure. Also, the breakfast buffet was quite yummy, for $17e you could have eggs, bacon, sausage, fresh juices, yummy cheeses, smoked salmon, couissant, and all different types of espresso drinks. The location was in a little “less polished” part of town, but near many affordable restaurants! (Try Amalfi Pizza or Au Moka). Close to Metro stops, easy to get around. Within walking distance of Eiffel Tower! The staff is very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was uncomfortable and two single beds pushed together to make double. Expected it to be closer to the Eiffel tower from the photos listed.

    Very clean and lovely shower. Nice to have a choice of pillows.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Top Eiffel Tower View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too small bathroom. No dustbin in the room. Breakfast was a bit expensive considering the room price.

    View from the room (🗼, ask for it!). Clean, bright and cozy room. Comfortable bed. Good options for breakfast. Nespresso machines 😉 Hygienic bathroom. Shower was amazing. Friendly staff and great location. Close to Metro Routes 6 & 10 and Bus Route 42.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Payment process at the beginning was a nightmare, wasn’t told I needed to take my debit card with as proof of payment. There was a lot of noise constantly morning until night either outside or banging from other rooms. Wasn’t happy with breakfast, we had to wait a while for the bacon and sausage to actually be made for the buffet, there was no syrup so I had to ask for this for the pancakes. I seen that some people had surprise champagne to their room, also when some people left they were given a little gift - we had nothing. When we actually left the hotel and collected our bags, no one was on reception, we shouted thank you and bye and had nothing back.

    Check in was quick, The bed was really comfy, rooms were clean, hotel wasn’t near train station so could get to everything easily, could see Eiffel Tower from the room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Top Eiffel Tower View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was too expensive for the very limited spread. The rooms and bathroom are much smaller than what they look in the pictures.

    The location was excellent with amazing views of the Eiffel Tower. We stayed on the top floor (6th) and the views were special, especially at night when you can see the Eiffel Tower light show from the comfort of your room - every hour on the hour. This really makes it worth paying the extra for the top floor view rooms. The staff and service was polite and helpful at all times. Toiletries in the bathroom were very nice. Close to two train stations and a good number of eating options nearby. Sound proofing is quite good and you can't hear the trains which pass by every 5 minutes - but you can see them from the room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food service very expensive. I’m spoiled, I like hot coffee/tea in the morning. Their market is Americans and tourists, perhaps they could have a coffee station? Freeze dried room coffee isn’t the same.

    Great location, free parking. Staff was nice. We loved the hotel, rooms amenities. All top notch.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was amazing. Thank you so much. The room was looking at the street, but we heared no noise from the metro or the market in front of the hotel. Bathroom was beautiful and clean, as well as the room. Breakfast amazing. Metro 3mins walking, Eiffel tower 7,8mins walking. Great trip dor the two of us. Thanks

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning/heat programmable thermostat was either disabled or broken because I was unable to get it to work. Fortunately, it was cool outside so I opened the skylight for air. My door key did not work, so I had to make several trips from 4th floor down to reception to get reprogrammed. The day I checked out took three trips to reception, last one was with reception accomoanying me with special key. There was no bar soap in bathroom, but did have shampoo, shower gel, and lotion.

    This place was immaculate. I had encounters with two different people at reception, both were extremely helpful. I would definitely return.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Eiffel Tower View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I did not like

    The room was very clean and modern. The bed was very comfy. The neighborhood had wonderful restaurants and pastry shops. Two metro stations very close and a short walk to the Eiffel Tower! Very pleasant and helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Top Eiffel Tower View
    • Stayed 1 night

    we booked the room which could see the Eiffel Tower, but actually we can see about one fourth of it, but it worths the price anyway!

    The room is sweet and employees are nice.breakfast would be better if there are more choices! the price is a bit expensive but the location is convenient!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Eiffel Tower View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Le Parisis is based in the Grenelle region of Paris, walking distance from the Eiffel Tower as well as great restaurants and brasseries. In terms of public transport it is perfectly situation next to the La Motte-Picquet – Grenelle station of the Paris Métro - giving you easy access to most of the popular attractions within 1 transfer. The room was larger than expected with a beautiful view of the Eiffel Tour (we had a Tower View room on the 3rd floor) and the soundproofing from outside was excellent. Despite having a rail line right next to the room, it was completely quiet. A nespresso machine was provided. Check-in and check-out was really quick and we could also store our luggage on the last day while exploring Paris.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    unfortunately we had a room with window facing a wall.

    you get a mobile phone with free internet to take around with you on your travels witch was a great help, using the maps & subways..it was a life & time saver..shower is great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The look of the bar/restaurant area. Beautiful. The location, the staff, the street market on Wednesdays. La zona del bar/restaurante. Preciosa. La localidad, el personal, el mercadillo de todos los miércoles.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Over zealous staff waking us to check if it it was our car parked in front of hotel in market day ...

    Nice hotel , beside metro and with view of Eiffel Tower

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room with Eiffel Tower View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price was expected more. It is average room, on 2-3 stars Hotel. Some times you can get even better. Confused about payments for the room. They charge me almost full price when I booked it, then they take full payment on arrival and when 60 euros deposit for.. I don't know what :). Where nothing what makes me thinking about coming back there.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We put th sign on the door to say do not disturb as we wanted to have a lay in, but 2 times we got knocks on the door and then the cleaners came bursting in.

    Good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Eiffel Tower View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee machine in the room was not near a plug socket, so had to move it to the bedside table to use it. Hotel bar was not staffed, thus empty every evening. But there were at least 5 bars about 20 meters away.

    Booked the 4th floor, got the 6th floor with fantastic views and a bigger room. Luxury bathroom. Breakfast was bufet style with a wide selection including sausage, eggs and bacon. Very quiet as all the rooms were soundproofed. Located in an area with several bars, cafe's and shops. Metro Station less than 5 minutes walk away.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Eiffel Tower View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hair dryer didn't plug in the bathroom for "safety" reasons so I had to do my hair without a mirror (bad hair days). The beds were a little hard, but that was common in Europe.

    The staff at the hotel were amazing and very helpful. We came into our room with water bottles and macaroons as a welcome treat which was great!!! The view of the Eiffel Tower was breathtaking and there is this amazing crepe shop within walking distance. We went to bistro's very close to the hotel every night and they were all good. The train station picks up close to the hotel which is a bonus. Make sure you take 1.5 Euros when you go out because you have to pay to use the toilet at other locations. Watch out for pick pockets in Europe!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Top Eiffel Tower View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I only rate the check in experience poor because my partner and i traveled in from NYC, i’ve been emailing the hotel days before the trip about decorating the room to surprise my partner for her birthday. When we arrived the room was not decorated and we had to wait about an hour for them to decorate the room which kind of messed the surprise up. I didn’t tell her what was going on even though she knew something was up due to us not being able to go straight to the room, but she still was patient and acted surprise once the room was ready and we got to go up

    The View was amazing and the hotel is in a very great location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Privilege Double Room with Eiffel Tower View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I liked the location of the hotel. It was very close to the metro and the Eiffel Tower view was beautiful, especially at night. The staff was friendly for the most part. The rooms were clean, bed comfortable, and bathroom clean and modern. I was told I would have daily Nespresso coffee, but I was not given any more after the first day. The walls were also very thin, so you could hear everything going on in the next room. Overall, a pleasant stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel in a good location. Very friendly and helpful staff. Fantastic being so close to the Eiffel Tower. Metro stations very nearby which was great.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not a good value for money and the staff were not very helpful with general enquiries

    Good location 5 minute walk to Eiffel Tower and opposite train station

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got a disabled room and I was not informed on check in, I would have asked for another room if I had known. Our room was not serviced on the first day and the coffee was not refreshed during our stay

    Room was very comfortable Great location The gentleman on check in was very friendly and helpful - didn’t get his name

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing was below my expectations. I suppose the breakfast would of been expensive at €17 however me and my friend just went to different cafes in the mornings so can’t comment on quality of the food.

    Location was fantastic, 2 metros right outside, Eiffel tower 10 mins around the corner. The staff were lovely, overall would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were on February and the room was a bit too cold. 15 celsius was the highest we could get on the air conditioning.

    Clean overall and everything works well. Room were big enough for two. Great stay if you want to stay near the eiffel tower. You literally can walk there in 15 minutes. Also you’ll get free mobile to use, so you will always stay connected to the internet and we used it as a map to go around the Paris!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Top Eiffel Tower View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and view were amazing, the bed was very comfortable, the staff couldn’t do enough to help and the breakfast was delicious as was the room service!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Eiffel Tower View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Bar in the hotel wasn't very good. I sat in there a few times and it was empty with no staff there to offer drinks etc. Really nice bar though, just unfortunate that I wasn't able to get a drink in there.

    The hotel was with in a 2-3 minute walk to the metro station which made it really easy to get all over Paris. The hotel was really clean and the bars around the hotel were reasonably priced offering happy hours between 5-8pm most nights.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The brochure showed a view from a hotel room to the Eiffel tower . it is totally impossible to see from any room. There are lots of buildings in the way. Very misleading . our view was looking at another ugly building. Very disappointed. Velux electric window and blind kept opening and closing through the night. Hardly got any sleep.

    Close to eiffel tower.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Top Eiffel Tower View
    • Stayed 1 night

    One issue was that there was a very damp patch of carpet immediately outside of the bathroom that we noticed immediately on getting to our room. It wasn't that big of a deal, and did not impact our stay at all as we were only in the room to sleep.

    View of Eiffel Tower, within easy walking distance of 2 Metro stations. Eiffel Tower was a 10 minute walk away. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This isn't the hotels fault! It's so good that the Eiffel Tower is so close by, however everything else is quite far away.

    The bed was amazing!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Top Eiffel Tower View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view of the Eiffel Tower from our room was amazing,we stayed on the 6th floor.The hotel was beautiful,loved the little extras like the L’Occitane products,our room was spotless and also nice and quiet,the metro was also only across the road which made it so easy to get around Paris

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was very disappointed by the fact we were charged more than we booked for on booking.com, apparently it was “city tax” but we only budgeted for what we were quoted, and it did cause us a lot of stress. We were quoted 325, but were made to pay 370. Very annoyed, might follow up with an email. The sauna was out of order.

    Very comfy bed, very central, good staff, great bathroom/shower

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Top Eiffel Tower View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It only specifiys online you can pay buy card online but you can pay in cash when you get there if you wanted. Also you have to pay 60 euros deposit which you don’t get back till you check out.

    The hotel was furnished lovely. The staff were polite and friendly. Good location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lights in the hotel room kept going off but I think we may have had a faulty switch/room key.

    Very good location, could walk to all the major sites - some were about an hour away but this didn’t matter as there is so many beautiful things to look at on the way.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I ordered a room with a view of the Eiffel Tower. What my daughter got was a view of the last inch of the tower. This was disappointing as it was my gift for Thier honeymoon

    It was in a good location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved the view from the window, the Eiffel Tower sparkling as we were relaxing having a glass of wine! Just perfect! I loved how the staff helped us with everything we needed, getting our boarding passes printed, to telling us directions to places and recommended nice places to go!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only downfall is there were other charges that I wasn’t made aware of before the visit. A £60 deposit after I had already paid in full for the room and an extra £10 city tax.

    The free use of a mobile phone was surprising. The staff were extremely nice and helpful in terms of helping us book taxis and guiding us as to where to go in the city

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Welcoming. It is nice to see at least someone smiles at you as soon as you arrive. I did not know that there are taxes that need to be paid to each person for staying in Paris.

    The room was tidy, clean and comfy. Bathroom shower is wide with nice technology.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No real down sides to this hotel, the only thing which could be classed as a minus was that the TV didn't work properly but then we weren't there to watch TV so it didn't bother us.

    We had an internal room which over looked the greenhouse style dining room. The room was so quiet. The bathroom was beautiful with an amazing shower. Room size was good, with a seating area looking out the window. There is a Nespresso machine in the room as well which makes a welcome change from instant sachets. We drove from the UK, there was ample street parking outside the hotel which is free from 19:00 till 08:00. There are 2 metro stops 2min walk from the hotel, so you can get everywhere with ease. We walked to the Eiffel Tower in about 10min. An amazing market took place on the Sunday, right outside the hotel and the local shops are brilliant and varied.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Top Eiffel Tower View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Buffet breakfast. Not much variety and pricey.

    Comfort, scenic view of the Eiffel tower, location. Easy access to the metro and bus. Surrounded by good restaurants and fast food. Very good and helpful staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Eiffel Tower View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I wish was the bar/restaurant was opened later. The hotel just needs a little updating with the carpets and curtains needs cleaning.

    My husband and I stayed here at the hotel and we enjoyed it very much. It was very clean and great location and view of the Eiffel Tower. Also, it’s right across the train station for easy access and great restaurants near by.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Top Eiffel Tower View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service

    I paid €200 per night and no one changed my towels and bed sheets or cleaned my room, not happy at all. I particularly asked my email for the room to be done nicely to supprice my wife for her birthday, nothing special was done to the room they didn’t even bother checking my request at all, when I asked to show me my booking confirmation my request was written in there but no one had seen it. For this I was offered €40 discount which obviously wasn’t enough.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We went for our anniversary to Paris and they put us in Eiffel Tower View room. The view of the Eiffel Tower in the night was beautiful. The Location was great.The hospitality was awesome. Overall a great hotel and staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Top Eiffel Tower View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was well situated close to a few metro stations and within walking distance of effiel tower and other notable places. Many restaurants and bars nearby. Staff were good and hotel really clean and smart. A phone which is free to use and take around the city including calls abroad and internet is provided with the room which I thought was a really good thing to have included. Enfield tower view was nice at night.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattess was slightly uncomfortable but not unbearable!

    Room was clean and comfortable with a good view. Staff were friendly upon check-in and throughout our stay. The hotel was in walking distance of local shops restaurants and the Eiffel Tower. Also the breakfast had a decent selection of hot and cold items and offered good value for money.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location, very clean, amazing welcome and greeting. Managed to get a free upgrade to a room facing the Eiffel Tower too. L’occitane shower products. Will be back again! Merci

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location—right next to the 6 and 8 metro trains and close to several excellent places to eat. The Eiffel Tower is a 10-minute walk away, or one stop on the 6 line from Dupleix to Bir Hakeim stop. The people working at the front desk of the hotel were always welcoming and courteous. The room was always perfectly cleaned and made every day, with all the necessities stocked. It’s also very clean and quiet. It was the perfect place to begin and end our day in the city. We absolutely loved our stay!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower didn’t work all night and the next morning of our last day! Freezing temperatures, couldn’t let staff know as we were in a rush and didn’t expect to have to for that price!

    The location was perfect and the bed was so comfy!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The "view" of the Eiffel Tower was minimum and was obstructed by the train that went right by the window. Also the rooms did not connect and my family was forced to sleep in separate rooms.

    Aside from the sheets on one of our beds being stained, the rooms were clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don’t offer sleepers for the bathroom but I can leave with out them

    Great location between 2 metro stations! The room is extremely quite clean and tidy with a comfy bed! The stuff is very helpful kind and out going! I would definitely come back !

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No atmosphere in the bar or breakfast area City tax wasn't explained Air conditioning was difficult to control

    Bed was amazingly comfortable Shower was very good Nespresso coffee machine was a bonus The hotel provided an iron and ironing board when requested

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Eiffel Tower View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms was Small. Also I specially mentioned about Marriage anniversary of my brother and asked for a cake. Nothing arranged..very disappointed.

    Near to Eiffel Tower

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Top Eiffel Tower View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing we would change is book direct with the hotel as you get free breakfast!

    We recently stayed for 3 nights to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary and everything was perfect. The room was amazing with the view of the Eiffel Tower, the hotel was spotleslss clean, the staff were friendly and helpful and nothing was too much bother for them. The trip was amazing and we plan to return in the spring.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't like to name but one of their staff was talking redundant and with headweight

    It was clean compact and at the heart of the city near to metro and hotels

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Eiffel Tower View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was hot and the aircon didn't seem to work

    Lovely clean comfortable room, great breakfast room and food, use of mobile phone during our stay was a nice touch. Thoroughly recommend it.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    For the price of the room it would have been nice for breakfast to be included, even if it was just a continental breakfast.

    The staff were very friendly and happy to help. They took photos of us when we were suited and booted, ready for our river boat cruise and also printed out our boarding passes for our return journey. Very helpful and nothing was too much for them.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Eiffel Tower View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The elevators and rooms are very tight on space.

    The location was good for getting to main attractions in Paris. Lots of restaurants nearby. Staff was very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Le Parisis - Paris Tour Eiffel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: