Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel Raymond 4 Toulouse 3 stars

16 rue Raymond IV, 31000 Toulouse, France

#46 of 95 hotels in Toulouse

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1376 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was really hot. The heater was running and there was no way to stop it. But I admit, I did not go to complain. probably if I did it, they would have found a solution.

    The place is central and the personnel very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really to say against this hotel. I do however consider it as a short stay location rather than for an extended stay, but that is largely because if staying for more than a couple of nights I prefer to have more space to spread out. Just being picky beacause they want me to say something that I didn't like.

    I was pleasantly surprised by the hotel and its location close to the centre of Toulouse. Whilst nothing much to look at from the outside, once inside it becomes a very pleasant place to rest ones bones. The room was exceptionally clean and well presented and a reasonable size for a town centre hotel at a budget price. Parking is town is always a problem, but Hotel Raymond provides a garage at €13 per day. Shops and vast squares with numerous cafes and restaurants are within easy walking distance. Breakfast was an excellent buffet with plenty on offer and a good variety. Yes I would return.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    In the shower, the spacing between the tiles needs definitively some proper cleaning. On my last day in the morning, somebody started drilling in the room above mine. The wifi connection was extremely annoying: Everytime you leave the room or don't use it for a certain amount of time, you would have to reconnect via registering (not just logging in) again.

    I liked the style of the hotel, looked very cosy. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. There was a water kettle with tea in the room! The breakfast (mostly French style) was ok.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not really a cheap hotel for the services offered. Pictures of the rooms are indeed nice, but in reality they look very different !!!!! I got the room nr 301, a quite unconfortable room with a small bathroom, located in the flight of the stairs...

    Very friendly and nice staff at the reception.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a modern city, the rooms in the hotel are badly in need of refurbishment. 😬

    The hotel is very conveniently located with parking available (at an extra cost)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Photos and description given on Booking.com for room did not match the room at all. Room was claustrophobically tiny. Heating did not work but there was a fan that produced a modicum of warm air. Bed and bathroom were fine, we didn't have the overpriced breakfast.

    Good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Towels were past their best Coffee cups were tiny, stirrers were not replaced when used Room/furniture was in need of a little updating

    The location was really good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was really nice. Breakfast was good but a little expensive. I really like the commitment they have with animals and environment problems. Decoration was good, room was not very big but comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If you are infirm in the leg department, think twice about a shower, and don't take a bath! Very deep and for a bath have someone on standby to get you out.

    Comfortable, clean, tidy, good value, helpful staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bigger cups in the room for tea. The cups were for espresso coffees

    Very good breakfast. Comfortable room with tea and coffee making facilities The door to the underground car park is easy to access from the street and opens automatically without the need to check in first. You can keep your car in their for no extra charge for the whole day after you have checked out Relaxed atmosphere, including hotel staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    everything was fine!

    Nice hotel in a very nice area! Each room is different with retro furniture. Breakfast was fresh and delicious. Very helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    To improve customer experience: add a sticker in the contactless readers of the rooms to show where it is. A shelf in the shower for the shampoo would be nice too.

    The design of the hotel was very good but i loved the room, very big with nice shower and wardrobe. Very "chic"

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast buffet is just fair, not much choice. Price a little bit too high for this quality; but similar to other places in Toulouse on that date.

    Decent quality, and not to far from the center (10 min walk to Le Capitole).

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    The hotel is located very conviniently close to the city centre and to Victor Hugo market. Staff was friendly and helpful all time. Rooms were a bit old but very clean. I would say that they were according to the price paid.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was dated and not quite as specified, view out the window was none existent and we didn’t have a coffee machine as advertised, also the bath was tiny.

    The staff where friendly and the location was great

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The key system is the old, non-digitised system, an actual key with a big wooden keychain. You know, where you leave the key on your way out and pick it up on your way in. It's nice in that you see a friendly face each time, but I don't like it so much. I don't know why. I just feel more secure with digitised keycard systems.

    The room that I got was a decent size, bigger than many European hotel rooms, and clean. Simple but pleasant furnishings. The bathroom and WC were separate, which is great for couples or friends travelling together. There was both air-conditioning and a heater. I felt safe walking back at night on my own. Oh yes. THERE IS A WORKING ELEVATOR. I was so happy, having done my share of hauling heavy luggage up various forms of staircases, many spiralled and narrow. Staff friendly, warm. The hotel is situated just off a main road, super near to the bus interchange and metro station at Jeanne d'Arc, and just a short walk to the metro interchange Jean Jaurès. The main street is lively, and there's a pharmacy, a "parapharmacie" (like a DM or Watson's), a supermarket (Intermarché), lots of good restaurants. It was peaceful and quiet, though, in the hotel itself. Oh! And there's secure parking, for travellers for whom that's important.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we reported non-working lamps and very bad smell in one room - we were told that a guy would come in one week (of course we would have left by that time) . The staff did not show any empathy, was not feeling very concerned and did not come up with any solution to our problem despite several alerts. Very disappointing for a place supposed to be 3 stars.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Where do I start: In 8 weeks if travelling through Europe this was by far the dirtiest room I have had. Room was very small for a triple. Not value for money at all. Bathroom was dirty, tiled walls were filthy, had hair stuck on the tiles and clearly had not been cleaned in a very long time. The shower head holder was broken and could not be adjusted to different positions meaning water went all over the bathroom floor and toilet. The water wasn’t tempered and would fluctuate between boiling hot and freezing cold. The bath (shower over bath) was very slippery. The bathroom floor was dirty, marked with stains and had broken tiles. The door did not open and close properly as it got stuck on the carpet. The space for the toilet was so small it made it uncomfortable to use it. No fridge. The mirror in the main room was dirty and had finger marks all over it. The desk was dirty and the amenities were dirty. The view out the window - an outdoor toilet. Cushions dirty with zippers missing. I rarely give anything but positive reviews but this place was a huge disappointment and I feel conned that the previous reviews were not true or for some reason I just got a dodgy room. Feeling like you have to wear shoes in the room because the floors are so dirty is unacceptable. WiFi was fine when working but would drop out every hour or so and you need to go through a reconnection process each time. This is 1 star hotel at max. My review deserves a 1 not a 3 that booking.com defer it to. Photos taken before any of the rooms were used by us. This is how we found it.

    Parking easily accessible and handy. Location ok. Front desk staff were polite.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old with an extremely small bathroom that was more like a closet. Only a shower, no bath, and the toilet was squeezed into the corner.

    Very Clean and good bed. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The room was very small compared to other hotel. There was no bath-tub but a shower-room. During breakfast, the rotten fruits were served. We need to pick the fruits carefully. They don't last long. They turn black soon even from morning to evening. This was very disappointing. Lift is very small. A single person with 2 suitcases will fill the lift and extra person cannot be accommodated. You need to wait for the lift. Corridor and staircase is very narrow. Staircase is spiral and not easy to use (my view)

    There was nothing extraordinary to like it. It was just an ordinary accommodation. I just went on business trip and was available in room till 8am and after 8pm. The staff are really helpful and polite. They are ready to help you anytime. Very good staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent breakfast- delicious selection of bread and fresh fruit; very helpful and friendly staff; very accommodating over my wheelchair; pleasant room;

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very helpful. Our plane was cancelled and we arrived by bus at 1am and received a sympathetic cheery welcome at reception. The hotel was very central and close to plenty of restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My only critical point: the room for two people working with laptops is a bit reduced.

    However, the staff is fantastic people and location is excellent!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Anyway the area in general could look a bit unsafe at night.

    The location is convenient for reaching the conference center Compans-Caffarelli as it is at walking distance. Breakfast is decent and room size as well. Personnel was incredibly friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms were not ready when we arrived. First rooms offered to us had non - working air conditioning. We eventually were given rooms with working air conditioning after about 2 hours waiting in the lobby.

    Decent location, near good restaurants, Museum Raymond IV, busses and trains

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was fine

    Very comfortable large bed, good selection of continental breakfast, reception staff helpful and friendly, room was quiet and air conditioning efficient, parking secure and right next door to hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms which face street are noisy as windows are old and do not isolate from noise. At 5:00 AM came truck to deliver ( from laundry co. ) and stayed there for 15 min wit engine on. Guess woke up everybody !! At least me !!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken A/C and room got so hot even with window left opened. Too many mosquitoes came in and quite suffered. No other room that I could move to.

    Location within the city is good and main line station only 5-7mins walk. Hotel itself is clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was well located for both the station and the city centre. The staff could not have been more welcoming or helpful. We were very pleasantly surprised by the hotel in general and would definitely recommend.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Getting to the hotel at night can be a bit tricky - the airport shuttle (i.e. Public bus) drops you off about 3 blocks away but it's a bit daunting to see walk to the hotel (especially with luggage).

    Close to public transportation nodes. Helpful staff. Cosy room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was a little disappointing- it runs until 10.30am we went down at 9.30 and lots of items had almost run out including bread- for 9 Euros this was not great. We had breakfast elsewhere the following day. The lady who was helping that morning was not very friendly although I think she was trying to run reception as well as the breakfast room.

    The 2 men on reception were very exceptionally friendly and helpful. The hotel was in a good location 10 minutes walk to Place Wilson & Place Capitole. Also really close to the airport shuttle bus stop The bathroom was a good size for 2 people - with 2 sinks, bath and shower.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The blow dryer in my room did not work, however I did not bring it up to the staff.

    The staff was absolutely amazing and ready to always assist! Great location!!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The boiler had broken down, so I was first moved to another, lesser quality hotel for a night, and subsequently told it was fixed; only for there to still be no hot water! Perhaps not the hotel's fault, and the staff was helpful and apologetic, but it was pretty annoying nonetheless!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no hot water in room inspite of false promise from the staff they fixed the problem with the boilers. They refunded half of the money for one night.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff at night at my arrival slow and not nice. Small local tax of €1.36 not included in room pre-payment.. not pratical and greedy. TV remote control had issue.

    Comfortable old hotel

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower can use one extra foot of glass so the bathroom floor will not get wet after each shower.

    The location is great. A few minutes of walking distance to town centers for restaurants and not far from many historical monuments(if you like walking). Hotel staff are very willing to help. Parking is at site.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stayed there a couple of times...the first stay was in a small room booked by the conference that had a strange configuration with the toilet on the opposite side of the room from the sink and shower. Second stay was a larger room...maybe 10 euro difference that was great!

    The staff was excellent...always went out of their way to accommodate. good breakfast...great start to the day!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The aircondioning remote control didn't work properly.

    It was in a very good location as I was riding along the Canal du Midi and it was about 200 metres from the Canal and 400 metres to the train station. They also have a very good undercover garage where I could store my bike. Staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We only have one small comment - it is not terribly comfortable for a guest to be criticised for having a French surname and yet not being able to speak French. Perhaps this was meant as a pleasant jest but it did somewhat upset me and my wife. Not quite the charm and tact we have experienced at the hotel in the past and from other staff on this trip. Perhaps the gentleman who said this was merely being ironic. I can speak quite decent French but this comment made me feel too anxious to make the attempt with this gentleman - with the other staff I felt completely at ease and was able to converse more freely in French. Just a small point but I feel an important one. Perhaps a post-Brexit piece of irony not intended to offend? I do hope so.

    Splendid city centre location. Very welcome underground parking at a fair daily price. Excellent breakfast buffet. The staff were very friendly in the main and we enjoyed some pleasant chats with one lady in particular. We will certainly return to the hotel on our next trip to Toulouse.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed too narrow! No milk/creamer for tea/coffee and silly tiny plastic cups supplied in room.

    Outstanding breads at breakfast. Conveniently located for any centre city venue and buses and Metro within easy reach. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The aircon unit in our room hadn,t been used in years fortunately Matieu moved us to a room with a new unit not sure why they advertised aircon knowing the unit couldn't, possibly be used still it's the putting it right that counts

    Matieu on reception was so friendly and helpful having staff like him makes a hotel

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms are furnished a bit cheap. Was not happy to be charged for double breakfasts for 2 nights and also they added 10% tax even though this was suppose to have been part of the total quoted price.

    Great location close to attractions.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast: after the stay I went to different hotels in southern france, from three star hotel to michelin 3 star establishment. invariably they have better breakfast (fresher croissant, more choice, etc)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Carpark could be cheaper.

    Personel was perfect. They care about everything. Room design minimal but usefull. Really clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to pay to park on site.

    Central location to site see in Toulouse, room & bathroom very clean, staff really helpful & friendly, nice hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel - The breakfast was poor, and expensive for what was provided. Croissants were terrible. It was continental but if croissants had been crispy and were not burnt it would have made a big difference.

    Location just a short walk into town. The staff were excellent and very helpful. The room was perfect. We liked all the white linen. We also found the streets very dirty. The evening entertainment was great and dining out was very good. Very friendly people. The area was bouncing with people every night. Taking everything into account we enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor has been updated but the furniture could do with an update as could the flooring. It was also quite cramped with three beds. The bathroom had no window but was clean and had the necessary features.

    The location and the parking

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is easy to find and only a short distance from the canal cycle trail and the town centre with cafes and restaurants. Good secure bike storage.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We did not use the restaurant but loved the location and the private parking. Just a short walk to the main areas of this beautiful city. Bertrand our Night Manager was very kind and helpful when we were trying to sort out a problem. Would really use this little hotel again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A great place to stay to see Toulouse as it is an easy walk to the main square and down to the Garonne river and the beautiful Pont Neuf. Accommodation and staff were perfect and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Perfect location--close to the train station, close to the metro, right on the edge of downtown which made everything close without it being too loud. The staff are wonderful, friendly, helpful, and with good suggestions for things to do. Great water pressure in a shower with a mix of American and continental style heads, and a breakfast buffet that was the perfect antidote to a month of only eating espresso and croissant--cheese, meat, pancakes, pure bliss.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Jug in room negated by tiny 'espresso' sized paper cups as only vessel to drink hot water from. Wifi only accessible by one person per room at a time.

    Easy walking distance to railway station, late night corner store & major sights, restaurants and main shopping precinct. Relatively quiet street. Welcoming, helpful reception staff.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In all honesty the bathroom was tiny and tired. BUT, it is clear that improvements are being undertaken and as everything worked, we have no issue with this. We had the bad luck to have to pay a huge premium as the concert we were attending at the Zenith clashed with the football so the prices everywhere were hiked.

    Very best, the staff! Every single one. Next, for us: the garage is huge and given that the Euro16 football was on, it was essential. Good varied breakfast, would suit most needs. Close to bus and metro. Not far to walk into the better shopping and restaurant areas. Good sound insulation, not disturbed by street noise as air-con worked and windows could be closed.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Short walking distance from train station and Airport bus shuttle ideal if you are travelling in and need to fly out of Toulouse.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little out dated

    Location and staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms, the hotel in general appeared very tired.

    Good location, close to restaurants and bars. Secure parking. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a well located, budget hotel that was clean and comfortable. We stayed 4 nights.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower tub was blocked. Cigarette smell in the room.

    Close to the town center. Parking available (13€ a day). Clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift to the rooms is very tiny, rooms clean but small and alittle tied.

    Location and onsite parking (at a cost). Friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Là situation

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room quite small. Breakfast not included and too expensive.

    Good position to visit the visit the city

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not to like

    Staff on the front desk were extremely pleasant and helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff very friendly and helpful, please forget about comfort and nice accommodation

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning did not work

    Nearby to centre and transport links

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel garage iwas great as there was little local parking available.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cobwebs dust dirty hinges and dirty lampshade

    This place is shabby in need a a makeover urgently

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Quite old and basic really. Towels need replacing as they were really beyond what I'd find acceptable.

    Comfy bed. Very close to everything.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was grotty, small, the wardrobe door was stuck and the breakfast overpriced

    Bed, location, shower was great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old fashion rooms. Small bed for a couple. Tinny shower.

    Kind and helpful staff.good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small room and quite noisy room when people walk in the corridor.

    Good location, good value for money.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small. Expected it to be much bigger.

    -Friendly staff -clean -safe area -great location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All of it

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location, walking distance to most of attractions. Very cosy and quiet room, all good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Having to enter wifi codes each time.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Perfect location, nice breakfast, comfy beds

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: