Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Terres de France - Relais du Plessis Spa Resort 3 stars

Route De Thuet La Coupure Du Parc, 37120 Chaveignes, France

#1 of 1 hotels in Chaveignes

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 588 apartment reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    7.5

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Paid WiFi

    4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Three-Room Cottage 5 to 6 People
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It advertises as having disabled facilities but there are steps into apartments and no showers or disabled baths. Doors very narrow for wheelchairs. Reception forgot to give us the code to the gate which is locked at 10pm at night (they didn't tell us that either!)

    Very good location for exploring the Loire and within walking distance of Richelieu

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Three-Room Cottage 5 to 6 People
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilets around the pool weren't cleaned for a few days which was a shame. We were a family of 5 which was too many for the apartment we stayed in - it's more suited to a family of 4 but it did the trick and was comfortable enough. An oven rather than a dishwasher would possibly have been more helpful. The wifi kept cutting out which was a little frustrating.

    Family friendly. We would halt come back again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Room Comfort Cottage 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small bedrooms Basic accommodation Children's beds not made up, had to do that outselves after requesting bedding Rooms were tired, need decorating. Bath plug broken. Shower head holder broken. Bath panel tatty & ripped.

    Child friendly resort

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Room Comfort Cottage 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although a non smoking cottage, the upstairs cottage smoke was a bit annoying.

    Safe for children to explore as no cars allowed around the accommodation. Pool was busy but fun and solar heated. Relaxed atmosphere. Spacious accommodation. Friendly, helpful staff. Pony rides next door.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Two-Room Cottage 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool is a bit too deep for children, floating aids are recommended when not experienced swimmer . No oven as written in booking.

    Great point for visiting the Loire castles at only 15 minutes drive or stop when traveling south. Good ambiance when you are traveling with kids (up to 12yrs), safe play area and large heated pool with enough sunbeds around to relax. We really enjoyed our stay of 3 nights and would recommend for families with children. For adults alone, I would say there are better places.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Two-Room Cottage 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaking pipes in the toilet, no maintenance personnel to fix it and eventually when we moved to another house nobody helped

    Nothing, even the dirty swimming pool was closed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Group
    • Cottage Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor customer service. Dog poo around site. Water in pool dirty. Kitchen had nothing ie. salt/pepper, washing up stuff, toilet paper .... wish I had known this before going as supermarket nearby very expensive.

    Apartment spacious. Surrounding towns lovely.Good shower.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Three-Room Cottage 5 to 6 People
    • Stayed 18 nights

    The accommodation, although comfortable, clean and functional, was very bland and almost sterile. There were no "homely" touches in the chalets, which could have removed the coldness of the place. There was a small outside play area, which kept our Son amused, however any more than a 2-3 more children and it would have been crowded. There was nothing on offer for older children or teenagers, although there did seem to be a games room which was being used for storage. The central waste bins outside the chalets took over ten days to be emptied, even though overflowing, this could be an issue with flies etc in the summer months. The pool was not in use when we stayed (March) but it looked in need of a good clean. I would not imagine that it could take many people without being crowded. Although economic for what we wanted and not unpleasant, the place does look and feel as though it needs an injection of money and some TLC.

    I booked Relais du Plesais for my Family (Wife and 4 year old Son) as it was very reasonably priced for a 16 night stay. We used the place as a base camp to do day trips out, weather permitting. The location is good as it gives easy access to beautiful locations in the Loire region. The town of Chinon is 20 minutes drive away. Richelieu is within walking distance. The super market is also within walking distance but be aware it closes for lunch from 1230-1400.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Two-Room Cottage 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 9 nights

    No wifi in the room Towels facilities at extra charges Access spa facilities too expensive

    Great and comfortable cottage with all necessary equipement needed during the stay

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Two-Room Cottage 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night

    We weren't there long enough to decide what could have been better.

    The pool was good. Room clean. Good for an over night stay breaking up a long drive.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Room Comfort Cottage 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not as described - no oven - no instructions for appliances Booked for 4 only double bed made up No shop to buy essentials for self-catering Pokey cottage Fridge on the warm side Unclean - toilet floor :-( Unfriendly staff Shower broken - bath didn't drain - fan bust

    The town looked pretty

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Three-Room Cottage 5 to 6 People
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not really a problem but balconies face inwards so don't get much privacy. Restaurant was pricey for the menu, 16 euros for a burger and chips I think but town is easily walkable if you want to drink with your meal. It's a pity the woods by the resort are privately owned as they would be handy for joggers etc. Very minor gripes, they didn't affect the stay at all.

    Great for exploring the Chinon area of the Loire. We had an apartment with a balcony which was great in there summer. The kitchen was basic but had all the essentials including a dishwasher and corkscrew. Richlieu is a lovely town and great for eating out, avoid the hotel in the square though as it's incredibly slow. Beautiful park, no sign of the advertised boat and bike hire. Pool was open late and lots of sunbeds. Staff were very helpful and atmosphere was very relaxed. Great for families of all ages.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Three-Room Cottage 5 to 6 People
    • Stayed 1 night

    A few more trollies might have helped with moving things around.

    Beautiful looking village/town we must come back to explore more! Facilities great on site, we used it as a stop over but intend to come back for longer next time!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Cottage Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No trash bags in trash can, no soap in bathroom. For the price paid, it would have been nice to have those items made available. And for people who spend more than 1 night, apparently you need to buy a cleaning kit to clean the unit before you leave...

    Easy access, no cars on property (parking at the entrance)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Cottage Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No AC in the bedrooms and got quite hot at night

    A lovely site with chalet style accommodation. Safe for children running around as cars aren't allowed on the site. Lovely balcony where we could sit and eat dinner

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Classic Three-Room Cottage 5 to 6 People
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Could get the wifi to work (in reception only) but didn't try too hard either.

    Nice place, plenty of room (5 of us). Enough to do on site and around the area. Only there for a couple of days but would have happily used it as a base for longer.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Classic Three-Room Cottage 5 to 6 People
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We arrived later than the time we could have our room and we still had to wait outside while the room was being cleaned. After a long drive this was not welcome!!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hygiene was very bad in the appartment. There is also an constructionerror. The appartment above us had a balcony, but the floor is made of wooden shelf, so the durt from upstairs fell on our table and terrace.

    Location is good. Also the playground for kids and the swimming pool were fine,

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Two-Room Cottage 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaningness of the cottage in general (dirty garden chairs and table) 4 person cottage a bit small for family with small kid, could not fit the baby cot in the master bedroom could provide with a kit of 2 washing machine tablets and at least 2 toilet roll

    Very friendly staff, good pizza, nice swimming pool, Beds were comfy, good soundproof, quietness, spacious outdoor areas , functionnal utilities

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff were very abrupt on arrival and didn't show any kind of enthusiasm. The whole feel of the place was a bit negative.

    the swimming pool was very welcome due to high temperatures. We also liked having a supermarket close by.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Classic Two-Room Cottage 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi works only in the reception area, you don't find soap or trash bags.

    The view is nice, in the back there is an area where horses rest. You can ask for a horse ride at the reception.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Cottage Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Good value, clean accommodation.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Room Comfort Cottage 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is dear. 10 euro per head.

    Really clean and spacious. Safe area for children to play.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Two-Room Cottage 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Romantic place with loads of thing to see around. you feel in the middle of french society.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    site was scruffy.

    food . clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2-Room Comfort Cottage 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night

    site was basic and scruffy.

    inside was nice and food

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Three-Room Cottage 5 to 6 People
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms without windows ( on August ) . Baby cot absolutely dirty and disgusting.

    Not much

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Two-Room Cottage 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit far out of any major town

    Own individual apartments not overlooked

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Three-Room Cottage 5 to 6 People
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good facilities provided, all very clean and comfortable - our 2nd visit.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Three-Room Cottage 5 to 6 People
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness of the apartment! Plus the hosts weren't overally friendly

    Bedding and bed was very comfy

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Three-Room Cottage 5 to 6 People
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was too remote. Long walk from. No view from our room

    The pool & close to supermarket

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Two-Room Cottage 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ease of check-in and check-out

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Two-Room Cottage 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very safe for children Very nice ground s Nice rooms Good location Plenty to do inside and outside the site

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Two-Room Cottage 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No WiFi on the room. The Restaurant is not great.

    Comfortable, well heated rooms with bathroom.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Room Comfort Cottage 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs some basic maintenance and cleaning

    Beds comfortable and grounds and location good. Very quiet and tranquil.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Two-Room Cottage 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night

    no aircon. Also take your money with you when you go out.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Classic Three-Room Cottage 5 to 6 People
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good restaraunt and swimming pool. Peaceful location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air Con

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Two-Room Cottage 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night

    Conforme à me attentes. Personnel très sympathique.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Three-Room Cottage 5 to 6 People
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra cost for baby cot

    Pool Surroundings Great pizza's Outside eating area No cash payment for goods

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2-Room Comfort Cottage 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything.The area is great.The cottages are great.staff are great.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Classic Two-Room Cottage 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Related and peaceful location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Classic Three-Room Cottage 5 to 6 People
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to get out of the pool at 8pm, very annoying.

    The pool and the accommodation with nice location close to lovely town of Richelieu.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Classic Three-Room Cottage 5 to 6 People
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi speed, to small swimming pool for the amount of people, focus on young children only.

    Location, quiet at night

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Three-Room Cottage 5 to 6 People
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They rang me up and told me there was no availability even though it was still showing on booking.com

    Looked good so i booked it but.....

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Two-Room Cottage 3 to 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelt of fish

    Location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Classic Three-Room Cottage 5 to 6 People
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning of the toilettes.

    The spa The appartement The surroundings

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    More detailed information about the pool and spa facilities during check-in would be nice!

    Quiet location very close to Richelieu. Cars not allowed but small trolleys are available for transport of suitcases and goods. You can hear the birds singing while sitting on your balcony!

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Slightly cramped rooms and wi-fi only in reception area.

    Really close to town of Richelieu for historic experience. Low season was really peaceful. No vehicles allowed in resort.Adequately fitted out and value for money

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    - Quite noisy if you are staying in a ground floor apartment, depending on your neighbors!

    - Great location - Proximity of Richelieu and the park of Richelieu - Walking distance to the supermarket, bakery, butcher shop, etc... - Comfy bed!

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The pool area was not safe there were a number of falls from poorly laid decking. Instructions for the appliances were only in french which did cause some confusion.

    It is set in a lovely quiet location. Appartments were comfortable and clean. Had a lovely balcony. Great location to see the surrounding areas.

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Unfriendly staff, not all but more than one, create a strange atmosphere. The residence has all the ingredients to be a really nice place, but it seemed soul-less, difficult to describe, but odd. We didn't use the Spa facilities as they looked old fashioned and not as nice an experience as we'd be used to.

    Village is within 15 minutes walking distance and has beautiful medieval architecture and parks.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No bad experiences. I'd like to have seen a mattress cover on the main bed ( bunk beds OK) and pillow covers.

    Everything was in the "gite" that was needed including cleanliness. Out of holiday time it was lovely and quiet. Without exception, the staff were extremely helpful and attentive. Previous reviewers said the place had to be "cleaned" - not so, sweep the floor, wash up items you have used and put the used bedding/ towels all together centrally. But then, we would normally do that. Restaurant was OK and served an upmarket meal. Good chateaux within 20/25 miles - some less.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    would have been nice to have WiFi in accommodation. we would seek accommodation facing onto the centre we had no view from our rooms just large trees.

    Just what we were looking for. Clean, comfortable base from which we could explore the locl countryside. Relaxing with small pool and helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The only negative was the cleanliness of the rooms - alot of dust and even litter under the mattresses.

    The location is perfect. I loved the fact that cars are left off site. The heated swimming pool is a lovely improvement - this was our third visit.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Loud and noisy. We only stayed for 5 nights and there were 2 parties that went on till late. The second was still noisy until 3 am. If you have children with you then this was not pleasant. The staff were at times rude and particularly unhelpful. We've travelled throughout france and stayed in lots of places and sometimes language can be a barrier but here I found the staff to be deliberately unhelpful.

    The pool was nice and in good weather the outside space and activities were good.

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    A bit quite on a night for the kids.

    The 2 bedroom apartment was ideal for our family of 5. We had a first floor apartment with balcony which was ideal to sit out and have Dinner as the sun set. Apartments are modern and clean. Pool area was very busy but this is expected in the school holidays. Free Wi-Fi was available in reception but was a bit hit and miss. Richelieu is a lovely old town but not a lot going on. We found a really nice Pizza Takeaway which we used a few times. Tours was about 50minutes away and well worth a drive. A mix of nationalities with French,Dutch and English making up the majority.Weather was superb for our 5 day stay. Supermarket is a handy 5 minutes walk or 1 minute drive, just remember everything seems to close about 1200 midday on Sunday's. Would recommend this place for very reasonable price for a school term holiday break.Payed for the room on departure. No cars allowed on the complex which I thought is a great idea.

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Kitchen facilities were non-existent. Having to mop the floor and clean the apartment on departure. Broken shower which was not fixed during our stay. Pool area too busy and too small. Not enough towels. Laundry facilities were ridiculously expensive.

    Quiet place. Good value for money.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Many staff had poor English. Poor selection on children's menu. Lack of vegetables. Room very hot and air-con did not work.

    Fantastic Setting. Specious room with one double and four singles. Great food for adults.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    When you arrive tired at 10:00 p.m. you may need a little help not an unkind receptionist with no English skills saying that you have to find your place on your own. There were no way to have something to eat or to drink no t even a vending machine.

    We could stay the family together and the environment was nice.

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The staff were very helpful and the location is good. When we had another resident launching Fireworks at 2.00am, told the next morning no member of Staff onsite overnight and that we should have called Police! Lack of attention to detail would be my overal comment!

    A good location and value for money!

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We checked in late when the reception was closed and we were given the wrong apartment (a smaller one). There was nothing to do but spent the night.

    The apartments were nice and clean, both interior and exterior. Kitchen was well equipped. There is abundant space for the kids to run around though some neighbours might be unhappy with the noise!

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The whole place was a bit tired could do with a bit of a spruce up. Our cottage was the ground floor of two. The building was very flimsy and so noisy from above. Our outside space was underneath the upstairs decking , so therefore received all their crumbs, a bit of a nuisance . Not the best.

    Pool and the breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We had a west facing unit, which in the summer afternoon sun made our unit very hot until almost 10pm

    The kids loved the Pool, there is a nice town nearby. Room was pretty comfortable for 5 people

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We found it odd that we had to clean the apartment and no cleaning products were provided - not even a dishwasher tablet. The gps co-ordinates are incorrect and made finding the location more difficult.

    Lovely quiet setting for an overnight stop. Spacious accommodation and a good walking area for the dogs. Very helpful staff on reception.

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Rooms really small. Wifi had to be paid for - expensive. They wanted a deposit even though it wasn't mentioned on the Booking website.

    Close to beach, nice African vibe, clean, close to st. Tropez and other beaches. NIce kitchen. Computers with internet and printer on site - was convenient.

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The access at night is little bit dark quite difficult to find the apartment.

    Nice property clean and everything working in perfect order

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    n.a.

    Good location of this apart-hotel in a forest close to many castles and food stores

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very convenient location for sightseeing.

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Excellent welcome and service. Would certainly recommend.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Place was a little tired and could do with a fresh in up

    Location, accommodations

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2015

    • Family with young children

    No Wifi in the rooms,

    If was good location, good entertainment for kids and activities offered on the near by,

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No air conditioning!

    Swimming pool and a nice walk in to local town.

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    no a/c

    very clean very light and everything you needed was there.the pool was fantastic the staff friendly and helpful

There are also 26 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: