Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Restaurant & Spa Relais du Ried - Bischwihr Colmar Est 3 stars

3 Grand Rue, 68320 Bischwihr, France

#2 of 2 hotels in Bischwihr

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1039 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (2 persons)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very clean and comfortable. The staff were extremely helpful and welcoming. We had a fantastic meal in the restaurant. There was a very good selection for breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was full so I searched for parking outside. The room is really very little.

    Perfect breakfast, good location if you are traveling from France to Germany.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is really difficult to write any complaints about this hotel. However nothing is perfect! The room was quite small, but OK for one night. A coffee for breakfast could have been better.

    Nice and cozy hotel, not far away from Colmar. Marvelous garden with a children playground, equipped with trampoline. It offers a rare possibility to sip Pino Gris and watch your children play nearby. Nice restaurant with a good selection of local wines and delicious food. We have got a family room for 4 persons. Stable Internet connection. Great breakfast with variety of dishes including freshly squeezed orange juice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (2 persons)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We have travelled regularly through France to Switzerland for about 15 years staying in very many overnight hotels. We think that the meal we had in your restaurant rates as one of the best we have had.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room (2 persons)
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is our third visit to Hotel Relais du Ried. Super comfortable rooms, great shower, and a fantastic restaurant. I usually get the Filet steak which is always excellent. Breakfast is great too. The staff are welcoming and accommodating. The parking lot is often full, but there is plenty of street parking. Staying here is always a wonderful experience. Can't wait to return!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Incredible, this hotel was the flying hollander. It was open but no one inside the staff had disappeared. Very weird impression to sleep in an empty hotel !!! Main consequences for us after a long road, it was impossible to eat or having a breakfast in the morning. This is not acceptable. A shame for the French hospitality. Booking should reimbursed this stay. The boss told me on the phone that booking.com should not be able to sell a room. And look at nice view outside our room 118.

    There was no check-in, the hotel was empty so no dinner and no breakfast. Obliged to phone to select our room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (2 persons)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outside lights on all night, good safety feature, but could do with blind on the window or thicker curtains. I am quite sensitive to light when I am trying to sleep, guess I should have taken a sleep mask.

    Very friendly staff, nice to have the restaurant on site. The food was very good. Nice and cozy after a chilly day spent outside at the Colmar Xmas market.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (2 persons)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nedless to say but it is : The wc-closet at my arrival was not properly cleaned. Probably the service lady in charge missed it

    Super staff. Large and nice room. Great food at the cosy brasserie.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (2 persons)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Owner did not return my credit card after I checked out, nor did he make any attempt to get it back to me as I backed out the 100 meters of the horrid parking lot. I did not get the room I requested (I used booking.com and guess he didn't like that). I suppose there is a spa on site - same guy who kept my card checked me in, and didn't bother to explain what is available. There might be wifi in hotel, just not available if you're from the USA!

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (2 persons)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Need to manage the queues at breakfast and open 2-3 coffee machines. Put some bike racks inside in a secure area.

    Clean and contemporary. Super restaurant - friendly staff and nice comfy facilities both in rooms and in the public areas. Good wifi. Food was great. Really nice staff on front desk and in restaurant. Great open spaces t work on read a book. Didn't use the spa - so can't comment. Great value for money. Cycle path most of the way from Colmar. Quiet village; safe.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - we could not eat in the restaurant at 21h although it is supposed to be open until 21h30 - the roof in the bathroom is very low, so I could not take a douche/shave

    - price - easiness of booking

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom basin had not been properly cleaned - there was evidence of a previous guest shaving (neither my husband nor son shaved while we stayed here). Insufficient parking places; we had to park on the road.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    reception staff was very friendly. He explained the good villages around the region which we could visit. We visited Eggisheim village in addition to Colmar.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was min parking. I arrived in the evening and had to park far down the street. It wouldn't be a prob if I didn't have my children and bags to manage. The neighborhood is quiet and seemed safe to park far down the street at least.

    The rooms and bathrooms were clean and up to date. Not cramped. Nice spa area and gardens. Good location from Colmar. And good price.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location to visit Colmar and Ribauville. Nice garden for children to play especially after a long drive. Nice terrace to have a drink. Comfortable and peaceful hotel. Good breakfast. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a big issue, but be aware that rhe staff does not speak any English so when we arrived early and wanted some information on the area and to let them know that the airport had lost our bags and they would be delivered, they could only direct us to return at 4:00.

    We stayed two nights and were very pleased with the location. Very well located for touring the region. Grocery and department store within 10- 15 minute drive. Great Super U for sandwiches and budget meals. Owner was super helpful and very nice. We would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (2 persons)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was another perfect stay at this charming hotel, friendly owners and staff, excellent facilities, comfortable beds, good buffet breakfast, fresh fruit salad and orange juicer, excellent restaurant serving delicious regional cuisine, enjoyed relaxing hammam and sauna & lovely garden, ideal location near Colmar, wine routes/towns and our favourite theme park, Europa Park....

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (2 persons)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no elevator which could be a problem for those with lots of bags. however there are a few ground level rooms next to car park.

    modern clean room and valued for money

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (2 persons)
    • Stayed 1 night

    you need to log in every time you need to use the wi-fi. The bathroom was a bit too small.

    The staff was amazing - very nice and kind, helpful and friendly. The restaurant is excellent, the service fast and efficient. The rooms are nice and cosy, maybe a tad bit too small, and the bed was a bit harder than we like it. It's close to Colmar, quiet and lovely. We couldn't use the spa area as we were with our one-year-old daughter, so I can't say anything bout it.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (2 persons)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some road noise, but the windows are well insulated for all except the most sensitive sleepers.

    Excellent value for money although we didn't take breakfast. Good restaurant at reasonable prices serving local specialities. The rooms and restaurant look like they have been recently renovated.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (2 persons)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would have liked a shower curtain or door on the bath , showering without meant you had to be very careful not to get water all over the bathroom. Rather tight for parking, we got there early so had a place in the courtyard, but even so had to back out. People were parked on the roadside, which made it tricky leaving the parking area, visability was very limited and the entrance/exit being placed just off the roundabout increased the problem. But this is a small point. I would not let these two points put me off staying here again.

    Quiet location easy access to Colmar. Restaurant food in the evening was very good, service very efficient. lots of very hot water for the bath. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is horrible - away from wine route and Colmar town; no shops restaurants in the village. Staff were very unhelpful. Did not help with any suggestions. Did not even inform us about the restaurant at the hotel. Did not want to explain anything. A triple room was tiny and crammed. Spa is only open for a few hours. Checkout is earlier than other places. Parking is small and difficult.

    Room was clean. Sheets were clean.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room (2 persons)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were stopping on a motorcycle trip to the Alps Montains. Friendly staff. Only a 10 Minutes drive to Colmar. Very nice and spacious terrace and garden. Kids will love it. We were traveling with two motorcycles, bikers were wellcome ! Also great for bicycle trips. Pretty flat surrounding.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No A/C + no parking + no room service + the bad smile of meat cooking in the reception and the lobby + small rooms

    The location near colmar + welcoming stuff + crosont at the reception every day morning

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (2 persons)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is in a very noisy lacation with the road right beside it and a lot of traffic at all hours. The staff was a bunch of imbeciles that managed to forget our order for dinner and gave us the wrong dishes when food arrived after one hour of waiting. They did not seem to be bothered by the poor service at all. They even managed to charge us for food that we had not ordered. In short- STAY CLEAR and go somewhere else to stay!!!!!

    Nothing,exept the leaving part.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (2 persons)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great breakfast! A good restaurant in the evening. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good food lovely garden friendly staff. Great climbing tree in garden.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Food at the restaurant

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (2 persons)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Easy to find and strategically located in Alsace to visit the small beautiful towns in Alsace.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing hotel for the price.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had the fish entree, which was delicious.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The nice landscape, comfort room service, and decent local food

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (2 persons)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was lovely, good for walking, pretty village with lakes and woods. Nice bedroom and friendly owners. Generous breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (2 persons)
    • Stayed 1 night

    A very comfortable stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room a bit small.

    Clean room. Very friendly people.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (2 persons)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great property. Gets better every year

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (2 persons)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had some wifi problems.

    It was easy to get around with a car and gps. Everywhere we wanted to go was within 25 min.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice location, close to Colmar

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice and beutifully hotel. Great stay. We used it for one night because trip to europe but everything was prrfect

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (2 persons)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quiet location,easy parking,and helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (2 persons)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice friendly reception and great food in hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (2 persons)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly hotel with good restaurant.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (2 persons)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms on the small side.

    Wonderful food. More gourmet than usual hotel standard. Correspondingly more expensive but very good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (2 persons)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking is not big enought

    Clean room. Friendly stuff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking not easy and not to enough. Breakfest fot small eaters like us to expensive. only Ventilator on a hot night.

    Easy to find. Very good kitchen,

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi coverage had some hiccups

    Good room and bathroom, friendly staff and excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (2 persons)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent restaurant Great staff, very friendly Fanastic value for money

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room (2 persons)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Sauna and Hammam were simply great.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (2 persons)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great hotel - strongly recommend it. Food excellent, service great, staff v friendly Very good value for money

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room (2 persons)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was not working. Poor communication between reception and personnel in charge cleaning.

    Clean. Decent size room.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Personnel at breakfast was overwhelmed and not able to handle the job by herself.

    The owner was very courteous and absolutely helpful

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (2 persons)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I liked the dry and wet sauna, and the breakfast buffet was good value for the price.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dinner and breakfast was really great!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No AC in the room

    Good restaurant

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast more expensive than a lunch in Colmar

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of air conditioning as very hot

    Friendliness

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner not open as late as the sign stated.

    Very nice rooms. Excellent breakfast. Everything is new.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (2 persons)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable, clean, overall very pleasent.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (2 persons)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no drinking water in spa area; TV remote didn't work and was discussed before even checking the leaking batteries

    Nice place and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Private parking Kid friendly and large garden Excellent food

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The room had a musty smell when we arrived, but it went away as the night progressed. Or we got used to it...

    It was in a convenient location after spending the day in Colmar.

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - the bed wasn't comfortable, backaches after one night - the bathroom and the bedroom weren't cleaned as they should be (mirror too big for small cleaners, don't look under the furniture) - the shower wasn't easy to use: after having taken a shower the whole bathroom was under water (showercurtain wasn't usefull at all)

    The staff was very kind and helpfull.

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    1. Although a room in mansard is very romantic, but it is almost impossible to sit near the desk, no room for head, especially if the windows is flipped down 2. We arrived quite late and although the staff was very nice, she did not talk English. So it was impossible to call and inform about a late arrival, considering that checkin is available till 11 pm

    1. Location 2. Great pastoral view and entourage 3. Clean 4. Confy bed 5. Free parking 6. Good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very hot during visit, no air conditioning, however I do appreciate that the hotel is not expensive so you have to take this into consideration.

    Good restaurant

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No shower - only a bath with a hand shower. Very dusty room. No milk with tea and coffee and when asked for some we were only allowed to have two capsules of milk (there were three of us!) and we had to beg for more for the morning and again were only given two capsules. The beds had a plastic coated mattress protector and so caused us to sweat throughout the night. There was no air conditioning and the pillows had such little filling it was as if we didn't have a pillow.

    Very courteous friendly reception

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    There is nobody at the reception desk between 12- 4 pm so if you arrive at these hours you can't check-in or have a drink, you just have to wait there because the village is very small with no other places to go to. There is no A/C system in the room or in the restaurant area and this was a big incovenient at a temperature over 30 deg C. The cuisine is nice but a bit expensive.

    Pleasant hotel close to Colmar with modern accommodation and a beautiful summer terrace with facilities for children. The buffet breakfast is very good.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The double bed was too small for 2 adults There was nothing to hang the towels in the bathroom

    Staff was very nice and helpful We had dinner at the restaurant at night and the food was good for the price Breakfast was also fine

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Not very soundproof. Room faced parking lot and also could hear water pipes all night.

    Nice modern rooms. Nice garden. Fine for a one night stopover (but wouldn't stay longer)

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location - so close to Colmar - was excellent. The staff gave us very clear directions as to where to park in the historic town. It was wonderful to enjoy the town and then be able to retreat to the hotel at the end of the day.

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Shower in one of our rooms had only hot or extremely hot water... (For sure that will be repaired).

    Super friendly people. They even sent the forgotten children toys to our house... For free!!!

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very nice garden, really big and inviting. Also a playground, ping pong table and trampoline. Room was clean and bathroom was well equipped. Relaxed atmosphere with friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2015

    • Family with young children

    I use this nice hotel as a stop over when traveling with the family. I find it excellent, reliable and fairly priced.

    Quadruple room for the whole family (2 kids, age 2 and 4)

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It was very hot and there was no air conditioning...but we understand that there are only a few days per year when it would be needed.A

    The great garden. Very competent and warm staff and1 the cleanliness of absolutely everything.

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our room was adequate if a little small - garden a great place to relax but could be better kept, particularly the shabby furniture.

    Owner very attentive - ambiance & food in restaurant as good as our first visit & would go back if in the vicinty.

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wifi didn't always work. Wifi signal was poor for our room. Guy at front desk seemed to be a bit annoyed on welcoming us.

    Beautiful bedroom. Tea & Coffee. Cheap price. Location close to the busy Colmar.

There are also 24 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: