Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of P'tit Dej - Hotel-Restaurant du Lac 2 stars

Allée de Riols, 47550 Boé, France

#2 of 3 hotels in Boé

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 316 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 18

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    We rarely have breakfast at hotels, prefer to stop on route,...
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    These hotels are good value for money, so space is a premium, the rooms are not spacious, so if you need more space , keep this in mind.

    We rarely have breakfast at hotels, prefer to stop on route, but Paul and his partner still offered us a morning coffee. In the evening the restaurant was not open but we were invited to eat and drink with them, very very nice people, lovely evening.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    We travelled through France with our two grandchildren and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We travelled through France with our two grandchildren and this hotel was perfect for us. The rooms were spotlessly clean, and although not the most modern of places, the beds and shower were excellent. A very obliging host who spoke good English, he cooked his guests a tasty meal in the evening which was served in the garden, and was very attentive to our granddaughter's dietary needs. The breakfast was varied and reasonably priced. Will certainly stop here next time.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    7.9
    One of the more Enjoyable overnight stays on our tour.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was the traditional french breakfast. Very near to a great restaurant which was very reasonable with good food. Prune specialist shop within a couple of miles. Our hosts were very helpful, giving us local information & we had some interesting conversations. Very welcoming & personable with great English. If you like the countryside Boe is a lovely village.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    7.5
    Decent overnighter
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedrooms were small and very basic

    Good location for an over night stop. Handy for the main road.....but not too close to be be too noisy. The food was very good and the staff very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    9.6
    The place to stay in Agen (or Boe)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Wifi wasn't the best - probably because our room was too far away from reception - but we managed!

    Our reception was friendly and welcoming. The room was spacious, comfortable and relaxing. Dinner was excellent, as was the service. Breakfast was also excellent, there was so much choice!! We would definitely stay here again!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    6.3
    Oldish.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Oldish... would need some renovation

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    10
    Clean, very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing...it was perfect

    Clean, very comfortable...staff very welcoming

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    9.2
    Good value
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good value

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.6
    Perfect overnight stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely breakfast for a very good price. Owners very friendly. Room was a great size for a family of 4

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    8.3
    Great staff, friendly and service oriented
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny room

    Great staff, friendly and service oriented

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    8.8
    Very helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    Good location, good value and good service
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Paul was really welcoming and helpful. He speaks many languages fluently so any internationals will feel at home.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    7.5
    Intermarche supermarket nearby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Intermarche supermarket nearby. Hotel very easy to find, just off motorway and signage was good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    3.8
    Stay somewhere else, they dont deserve your custom
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rude staff, a hovel, very poor breakfast. Would i stay again, a big No. Avoid

    location near motorway and parking

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    10
    The hotel and room was spotless.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel and room was spotless. The owner was extremely helpful and friendly. He gave us first class advice and we couldn't have asked for more. Very economical value and convenient to everywhere The local town was a lovely place to visit

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    8.3
    Friendly, professional and very helpful (and amusing)...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    A small thing but a couple of us in the group thought the pillows were uncomfortable.

    Friendly, professional and very helpful (and amusing) manager (Paul). Rooms are fairly basic but perfectly adequate and good value. Breakfast was good. Location is convenient, fairly close to the canal cycle path and close to the commercial business area. Parking is adjacent to the hotel and is under surveillance at night.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    6.7
    Inexpensive and clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Air conditioning that is controlled from the reception. No way to adjust temperature. We couldn't sleep on the first night because condition was off, and it has been a very hot day. Poor breakfast, even for the price

    Inexpensive and clean rooms

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2015

    7.1
    wifi useless
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    wifi useless

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 18

Guests also reviewed these properties: