Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Kyriad Nantes-Carquefou 3 stars

4, rue de l'Hôtellerie, 44470 Carquefou, France

#3 of 9 hotels in Carquefou

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 340 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 12

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    7.1
    We didn't know breakfast was not included because we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't know breakfast was not included because we already paid on internet. After we ate they charged us. And my husband had only coffee bc we didn't know. Plus separate fee. Everything should have been charged at the same time.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    5.4
    This is probably the worst Kyrisd hotel I have stayed at
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything! Except for a very smiley waitress.

    The Wok de Poulet arrived with the waitress apologising for the lack of vegetables but failing to notice that the main ingredient , the chicken was missing completely . She rushed off to admonish the chef and came back with a filet of chicken which had presumably been cooked before and re heated very slightly . It could not have been drier if it had been left in the Sahara desert for a week . There was very little left on the desert trolley or the salad bar . Not very satisfactory Sorry I have put this in the wrong section . Should what didn't I like !

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    9.6
    Excellent service despite staff absences.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil.

    Illness was an issue at the time of our visit but those working with a replacement manager did an excellent job to ensure guests did not suffer. Well done!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    8.3
    Very good budget hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good budget hotel. Not to small, not to big. Very nice breakfast. Very nice lady at the reception.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    Excellent staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    7.9
    Very comfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very comfortable bed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.5
    A clean and well stocked room but a very dodgy breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was none existant...bread stale..coffee pot empty..fruit was rotten..cutlery was dirty and at 9 euros a complete rip off

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    7.5
    gentillesse du personnel sa situation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    gentillesse du personnel sa situation

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    Excellent breakfast buffet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent breakfast buffet

    Stayed in May 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    9.2
    Nothing was too much for the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing was too much for the staff. They even made a special breakfast when we misunderstood the normal hours of service. Very cheap weekend rate too!

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2016

    8.3
    Nice comfortable well appointed room very comfortable bed...
    • Couple

    Nice comfortable well appointed room very comfortable bed & quiet, good nights sleep

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    9.2
    A very pleasant and friendly little hotel, ideal for a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A very pleasant and friendly little hotel, ideal for a motorway break and we will definitely be booking again.

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 12

Guests also reviewed these properties: