Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of ibis Styles Paris Eiffel Cambronne 3 stars

166 Boulevard de Grenelle, 15th arr., 75015 Paris, France

#937 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 736 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is the extremely small usual in Paris, which was a bit unhandy in the bathroom with a super tiny shower.

    Excellent location. Very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We loved how friendly the concierge team was and how easy it is to get around Paris from this location. Great place to stay for the price and location!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Well, what we did not like was not about the hotel but about the fact that on the first of May we could not do almost anything. Except for some restaurants and coffee shops everything was closed.

    We spent 5 nights in this hotel room and we can say it was really nice. The rooms are very cozy although are quite small but this was not a problem for us because we did not spent so much time in the room. The hotel staff is very nice and welcoming. The breakfast was, in our opinion excellent. The location is good, the hotel being very close to the subway station (max. 3 min.) and of course La Tour Eiffel (max. 15 min. walk).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    So much noisy because that was just beside of train rail. I couldn't sleep well. Tiny shower room. Poor breakfast.

    Perpect location to effel. Convenient to use variouse lines of metro. Reasonable price. Comportable bed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Less variety of breakfast to choose for and there is one old French lady inside the restaurant who can’t speak English and we have difficulties to converse with her to ask questions regarding our concerns.

    It is near the Metro and there is an affordable Bakeshop nearby.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of soundproofing. You can hear everything.

    This hotel is 2 Metro stations away from the Eiffel Tower. You can walk it as well. Staff are very helpful and accommodating. We had to checkout very, very early in the morning and asked if we can have breakfast to go. They said that we can just go to the pantry and serve ourselves breakfast, which we did, much to our delight! It is close to several good, budget or expensive restaurants, department store, specialty stores & supermarket!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Central air conditioner kept me cold the entire stay, i had to sleep in my robe.

    location is very good: several restaurants and two subway stations + shops for food and clothes, very close by walk to Eiffel tower (10 min) and city downtown (20 min).

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No Toiletries provided. Rooms are very small

    Close to Eiffel Tower - You can reach by walk in 10-15 min Close to Metro - 50 Mtrs away Complimentary Breakfast was awesome - We really liked it, everything was made fresh.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent management and communication of all employees with my family !!! Always customer in first place, to be satisfied at their hotel:wonderful experience! Bravo, monsieur!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast had very limited options Rooms too small

    Amazing staff! They are all very helpful and welcoming. I arrived early and they checked me in right away as my room was free. Provided extra heater because I was feeling cold at night. Location was great. Very close to metro stations and Tour Eiffel. If you walk around you find many cafes, bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I do not understand why the staff wants to see my credit card to make sure the card is mine, the deposit is deducted before i arrived in the hotel. And how can i make sure that my information will not be revealed? BTW, the position and environment is good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    n/a

    The staff are very friendly and understanding. We supposed to check in at 3pm because of my daughter not well and we reach early. I asking help to release one room for her to rest and the staff are very helpful to find us a room. Thanks for that.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size .. the smallest ever, not convenient at all .. breakfast variety very poor.. room amenities very boor ... reception is very small .. not clean .. you have to go to Reception area to make tea or coffee.

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    everything is excellent except that room is not so sound proof, next door neighour is very noisy, talking until 2 a.m., cannot sleep well that first two days.

    very good. everything is excellent except that room is not so sound proof, next door neighour is very noisy, talking until 2 a.m., cannot sleep well that first two days.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom needs renovation

    Room was small, but enough. Comfortable bed. Rich breakfast, cold cuts, cheese, cakes, fruits, yogurts. Good location. 10 mins walk from Eiffel Tower. Nearby good restaurants, bars. Close to metro line.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was very small and was difficult to stop water leaking due to the doors not closing properly

    The staff were very friendly and very very helpful !!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Put a real air-conditioning. Make people know about the noise, I won't have taken it should I knew.

    The air-conditioning in fact only heats so it was terribly hot. The rooms incredibly small. Next to the metro so every 3-4 minutes we had a lot of noise.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No eggs and very cold breakfast fresh orange juice tasted like medicine. If I knew I would never have paid for my breakfast..the ladies who were serving breakfast was very loud n rube.. my room was close to the breakfast area. Therefore a lot of noise. My room was small no view not as per pictures shown on booking.com

    I didn't like it much.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The size of the room.

    I like the hospitality of the receptionists; Thomas and Valentin (not sure if the name is correct). We arrived early at the hotel and since we still can't check ourselves in to our room, Valentin offered us to have our luggage stored and we can come back at check-in time, this gave us ample time to collect our Paris Pass and have lunch outside. The hotel offers croissant, water, etc. at the lobby. Our room was very clean, and the hotel is adjacent to main metro, literally few steps away, and ofcourse the Eiffel tower is few meters away!!! Thomas was the one who attended us on checking-out, he is very cheerful and very accommodating. I will surely come back in this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet was very small. No new bottle of water in each morning.

    I like the location of the hotel..Its close to all beautiful places and also its serounded by a lot of shops and restaurants. So you don't need to pay a lot of transportations to reach were you want to go to visit. In addition to the that, the receptions guys was always support me to reach the places in a very good and clear way.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very pleasant. We arrived at morning, so we put our luggage at hotel for free, and checked in at night. The staff is very helpfull and kind. We asked how can we get to the airport the staff checked the route and time on internet and printed it out for us.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the Staff was not good(Especially, the guy in night shift during 2-3rd July 2017). Look like he always in a bad mood. He's not response/react politely.

    Location is really good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was too sparse. No eggs,no good fruit choice.rooms were very cramped. Toilet too small,an obese guest would just not fit in. Thank heavens we are not.

    Location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The layout of the hotel was odd. My room was next to the elevator, and it was loud. Ask for a room away from the elevator.

    Comfortable & quiet. Good for kids. Super close to a main metro stop to catch various lines to important sights. Near several cafes and a small grocery store.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The booking confirmation said that we would have a 'city view' and we just had a fogged window that faced in towards other rooms. We didn't mind as we were hardly in our room, but the false promise shouldn't be there.

    Location is great and staff were really friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was staying in room 102. The bathroom WC could still be used but it was half broken. I have informed the reception and they told me that they know the situation and it's not something new. Moreover the bathroom itself was so different from the pictures advertised on booking.com. I am not complaining about the size ( really small shower cabin though), but the way it was, you could barely name it a hotel bathroom, maybe 1 star is too much. The room itself was like in the pictures, but with many stains on the wall ( by the way - cloth, not paited).

    The hotel staff was really friendly and helpful with all my requests and questions. The receptionist helped me with an early check-in.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast buffet could have been better The rooms are a bit small

    The staff was very kind and friendly, especially Myriam at the front desk helped us a lot for arranging a taxi service to the airport on our day of departure and it was very much appreciated. Also, the lady in the breakfast area was very friendly and kind. The hotel is very clean It very close to 2 train stations On a fine day you can take an enjoyable walk to Eiffel There are several shops, markets and a starbucks close to the hotel, so it very convenient after a day of sightseeing The breakfast room has some toys which was great help to us during breakfast time also when we came to hotel in the evenings.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is the worst place I have ever stayed at in Europe a very expensive place not worth staying here. A terrible experience overall. The rooms are extremely small and not as pictured in the images provided by the hotel. The hotel has a 12 O'clock check out. I was running late and requested a few minutes to get myself out of the room. I checked out at 12:15pm and the property wanted to charge me 50 Euros for a late check out. I believed this was outrageous as most places will grant you extra time in case of any problems. I suggest you find another option and do not stay at this place.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy and fast access to metro & short rides to most popular sightseeing spots. Small but nice room. Grocery store around the corner. Good breakfast (advanced continental breakfast).

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    when you take a shower, the whole bathroom gets wet. breakfast was poor. and they don't have any DO NOT DISTURB warning and they day I wanted to sleep more someone tried to enter to clean the room.

    very closed to cambronne station and walking distance to eiffel tower. nice restaurants around.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very small. Just about fits a double bed and a small table in. Breakfast extremely basic. Fresh bread, pastries yoghurt, cheese, cereal and fresh fruit. Nothing hot available. The hotel feels like a hostel whilst you are there, not that this is an issue but just not our kind of 'vibe'.

    The bed is very comfy, the room was clean enough and the staff are very polite

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel did not provide duvet or blanket... I had to ask for an extra sheet as we were expected to sleep on a bare mattress which I feel is completely unacceptable for any hotel let alone paying over £100/night to stay. Breakfast was not good, considering the price I was expecting more.

    Excellent staff as we arrived late he was very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    everything, great location, lovely clean modern room, friendly staff and a lovely breakfast included. Could not have asked for more. 5***** in my eyes

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smaller than expected .. but was only to shower & sleep so not a problem

    10min walk from Eiffel tower! Opposite metro station with links to all tourist attractions. Reception staff were friendly & very helpful printed our Disneyland tickets for us & always asked how we were.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms tiny bit small but your not in Paris to sit in your room the whole time. Defo worth a visit lovely bars and restaurants around also.

    Beds were amazing staff were lovely and offered us an amazing late check out due to the time of our flight and the breakfast was also good!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I must have had the worst room in the hotel : above the entrance door, facing the subway and closest to the elevator. Result : I slept from 2 AM to 5:30AM The matress was pretty used and shaped. I needed an Iron. I had asked for one upon reservation, which was confirmed. I asked for it upon arrival, I asked for it in the morning. Result : never got it and had to go to work with a non ironed shirt

    Nice staff and good location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and cosy hotel. Great location - 20 minutes walk to Eiffel tower, 3 minutes walk to the underground. Staff was very friendly and always there to help.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom on the small size and noise from overground railway.

    Extremely clean, comfortable bed, convenient for transport, really friendly staff, lovely Corsican restaurant next door,

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Simple straight forward. Free coffee and tea all the time. Awesome freshly baked croissant and breakfast. Very close to metro cambronne and Eiffel tower. Overall pretty good and affordable if you book online. Super friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel charged the total cost twice and we really got our money back very difficultly. All of the hotel staff are careless, absent and don't know how to smile. The room and bathroom are so small.It is very hard to use the bathroom. Also the walls between the rooms are really thin and you hear everything from the next room.But the main problem was the staff and i do not advice this hotel.

    Very good location and nice breakfast.Also the lady working in the kitchen was so polite.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The shower basin could be bigger.

    Very comfortable bed and excellent breakfast. It's located near the metro station, supermarket (monoprix) and lots of restaurants (including mcdonald's). The staff was really nice and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They changed our room from higher to lower without asking ask and they gave it to others. We checked in late because rooms are nor yet available at 2pm

    Bed perfect

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms and hotel is quite small but for sight seeing the room is modern and all you need

    Very clean hotel breakfast area was very clean with lots of options

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room too small . Remove hanging shelf. It is dangerous given its position. My spouse hit his head and got a bruise! It hurt for days😟

    Good breakfast choices. Nice bed.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    OK, the rooms are small, but the personnel is very helpful and kind! Parking was cheap. (I arrived in the evening paying up to 8 euros to the next morning 11 AM.)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was having very less options!!

    The staff was really helpful. We arrived at 7:30 am. But the staff still gave us room to check in .usually you have to wait till 12. These extra mile steps to keep customers happy are rarely seen now a days.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very small In our breakfast the insects were lying everywhere in bread butter and were also coming inside the coffee machine We have taken hot milk from the machine that's why we have seen the insects If somebody have taken black coffee then The staff was horrible specially who is at kicthen and as soon as we shown him the insects she has thrown the milk

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was not very clean. Lots of hairs on the floor-the shower splattered water all over the toilet and floor due to the way it was "designed"; rooms were VERY small.

    Proximity to the majority of the things we wanted to see; easy access to the metro and tour buses

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room , room location,

    Rooms are very small with no emergency exits , highly riskly to stay in this room 302

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too small room and without ref

    Clean room; good breakfast; great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location , friendly stuff , near station ..

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect place to stay for travelling in Paris

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room

    Great connectivity to metros and walking distance to Eiffel tower

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff at reception in the evening could be friendlier

    The bed was extremely comfortable!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was great! Very accessible to metros and near the attractions. Room was clean, Bed was comfortable and breakfast was okay

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    None

    I love the fresh machine pressed orange juice

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is very small

    The room is very quite. The bath water is very good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    improve the breakfast

    close the subway

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bathroom smell bad

    Close to train station

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location and breakfast is good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast should be better. Room space is too less

    Good Wifi.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Vert small room Vert small bathroom

    The breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too small shower room

    Nice location, hot water, staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was horrible

    The staff were friendly and the location was cool

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms very small. I expected a full service hotel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eveything

    Noyhing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little bit expensive

    Liked the decor in the bedroom Eiffel Tower! Concierge v friendly and available late at night

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower is far too small for a 6 foot standard adult man.

    The location is nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    all

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower very small.

    Bed was great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tight space on the toilet to the sink in the bathroom

    Convenient location to metro. The bed and room was comfortable and quiet.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    10 minutes to Eiffel tower

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too small

    Close to metro

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse ibis Styles Paris Eiffel Cambronne traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: