Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Relais Du Louvre 4 stars

19, Rue Des Pretres-Saint Germain-L´Auxerrois, 1st arr., 75001 Paris, France

#143 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 481 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.8

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no negative aspects to our stay.

    Great staff. The ladies were so welcoming and helpful. We felt at home as soon as we walked in. Lovely rooms and perfect central location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was too small and the elevator was small, but the room was extremely comfortable.

    It was exquisite, very quaint. Don't bring large luggage. The people at the hotel were superbly helpful and friendly, and the location was perfect. They thought of every need of the guests.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfort of bed, friendliness of all staff and location made it ideal for a weekend. We loved having bath in bathroom as well as shower though bathroom would be too small for larger people! Excellent huge breakfast served in room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A great central location, close to all amenities. Staff were very friendly, couldn't be more helpful. Our room was on the ground floor, very clean, very comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff is incredibly friendly and professional. We had a very warm welcome and farewell. One of the best locations in Paris, next to Le Marais. Rooms are very quiet and have very comfortable beds.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel changed my mind about small properties, I usually prefer larger chain hotels, but the service here was personal and impeccable, I did not use the hotel for touring but the location for anyone looking to explore the main Paris attraction is just great, you walk out of the hotel you are looking at the Louvre.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room is super tiny, bathroom is claustrophobic, and the view from the window was literally a few windows of other rooms (not even a street). But to be honest, nothing you can't live with either if you appreciate that this is a very small boutique-like hotel.

    Staff are very friendly and super helpful, room was very clean. Also, location is fantastic, literally 3 mins walk from Pont Nauf and 10 mins from Notre Dam, the area around is great just to take a stroll!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Connecting Rooms (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Remember this hotel is bang in the heart of Paris so the rooms are a touch smaller. BUT...we (family of four with 18 & 8 year olds) travelled from New Zealand with 4 v big suitcases and still fitted fine.

    Truly a boutique hotel that cares about their clients! Every staff member was helpful to the max. They have the answer to every tourist question. Excellent beds. Very well maintained, nothing worn or tatty, crisp sheets, fluffy towels, quality blankets. Fab shower. Smart TV. Sound system. Breakfast in the room is v v good - don't be concerned. Lift. Opening windows. IT ports. Quieter side street. Rooms open to a gorgeous view of church across the road - private. Book confidently with this excellent venue.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It did not bother me, but the hallways are narrow and tight, and the elevator fits one person with a large piece of luggage. The staff offered to deliver my luggage to my room, which was so kind.

    Excellent staff who speak English, perfect location next to Louvre for walking Paris; beautiful, large and comfortable room with a view of Saint-Germain-l'Auxerrois gothic church. What is not to love? Also, I ordered breakfast (extra cost) and it is delivered to your room with piping hot coffee. Oh, and Relais has an elevator! I used the nearby Pont Neuf Metro stop to get there, but be advised that it does not have an escalator or elevator.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 4-Person Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They make you feel welcome the minute you step in the hotel. Very helpful and joyful! The location is just perfect! Can’t think of a better location to explore Paris.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Opera lovers, Puccini fans! Be sure to stay here sometime! In this excellent Room on the street level and first floor located the legendary Café MOMUS, a literary hub in the 19 century, favored by Voltaire, Victor Hugo, and intellectuals of the day, including Chateaubriand, Sainte-Beuve, Nadar, Gustave Courbet, Charles Baudelaire, Hippolyte Taine, Ernest Renan, Henry Murger, author of Scènes de la Vie de Bohème, on which Puccini’s "La Bohème" is based. According to the plot "La Boheme" by Giacomo Puccini, it's in these walls Mimi performs her magnificent waltz magnificent "QUANDO MEN VO". The house with a good aura, dates back to the 16th century, but it's in a good, groomed condition and was not affected by the flood of 1910. It's a charming little hotel, in which I'll be back soon. <3

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 4-Person Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain at all!

    This is my second time live here, just love it! Location is super great, you can walk to museum Louvre in 2 mins, I always choose to arrive Paris at Friday afternoon or evening, so I can explore Louvre at night because it’s so close to hotel. And many other attractions are also in walking distance. Staff is friendly. Room is super clean and cozy, with elegant decoration. Bed and pillow are very comfortable. This hotel already become my first choice if I travel to Paris, and I will recommend this place to my friends!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Any criticisms would just be nit-picking. It's a fine hotel with quiet rooms, comfortable beds, and is close to the Louvre, Musee d'Orsay, and everything on the islands.

    RdL is a smaller, boutique-type hotel. If you can remember a Paris when Citroen DS's and Duckies with yellow headlights raced around the Place de la Concorde and there was a pissoir on many a corner, you will feel more at home in this hotel than in some of the contemporary places. The room ceilings are 12-feet high, the beds smallish but very comfortable; the hallways are narrow and the elevator barely accommodates one person with luggage---just part of the "throw-back" experience. A large breakfast can be served directly to your room. There was definitely no shortage of (very) hot water for a bath. The Louvre is just across the street (sort of the back end of the museum, the Pyramid entrance is about a 5-minute walk away). Hotel staff are outstanding, friendly and professional, nothing whatsoever like the stereotype some people have of customer service in Paris. Would gladly book again based on this experience.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lovely staff: Sophie, Adeline and Ha are beyond amazing. So friendly and willing to help. Perfect location and lovely room service breakfast. Don't hesitate to book here!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Seriously nothing I don’t like. The stay was perfect and I enjoyed my stay so much!!! When you arrived the hotel, you will find sisters are working in the living room :)

    As I was scared by the recent attack to Chinese, I really need a safe place to stay even only for one night. I took RER B from airport (CDG) to hotel (get off at Châtelet - Le Halles and walked approximately 7 minutes), the way to hotel was safe and easy. When I first arrived Relais du Louvre, I was thinking where is the reception. The lobby is designed like a living room and there is a table for staffs to work and check in for guests. The staff said the design is for guests to feel like home which I really felt as relaxed as at home! The room is fancy, stylish and comfortable. Very convenient to get to Louvre Museum at it is only next street. From hotel, it is also very easy to get to Notre-Dame.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are a little small and take some getting used to. Not much on tv for English speaking.

    Staff was great and very helpful, Hotel clean as a pin. Location could not be better.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning was not very effective.

    The room was beautifully decorated and very comfortable. The location was fantastic. Easy walk to main sights. Great restaurants close by.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    .

    My beautiful room looked out onto the Saint-Germain-l'Auxerrois church and across to the Louvre. For an art lover this was a dream location, close not only to the Louvre but within easy walking distance to many other art galleries attractions. Sophie and her team were attentive, accommodating and patient, always ready to help, give advice and do everything they can to make your stay as wonderful as you had hoped. I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough, it is fabulous.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I personally would have liked more cream and coffee packets for drinking in the room. Two regular and two decaf per day is probably sufficient for most travelers, but I live on coffee, especially when it tastes this good.

    Great location! Staff was always friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and comfortable with great working AC. Plenty of hot water in the shower. Mini fridge came stocked, but also had a bit of extra room for our own food choices. The instant coffee in the room was surprisingly tasty; not bitter like the instant I get in USA hotels. The receptionist got us a taxi to the airport with little notice. Their driver arrived early, and it was significantly cheaper than the one we got at the airport upon arrival. Overall, we had a very pleasant stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was fairly small but not untypical for Paris. However, despite this the bed was large and comfortable.

    Great location close to the Louvre and the Latin quarter. Room was comfortable and clean. Staff very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location - even better service, friendliness and customer service. The room was very nice, very clean - a true boutique! Highly recommendable!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of the room. If you have a suitcase each there is no room to lay them down to get into them... however when we were moved to the suite on the 5th floor there was plenty of room and made the rest of our stay very comfortable.

    The hotel was extremely clean and well presented the staff were excellent my only dissapontment was the size of the room, from the pictures on the web they look a lot roomier, however after 3 days we were able to be moved to a lovely suite on the 5th floor which was perfect, we had a lovely view of the Louvre and the church next door which was excellent. This suite also had a coffee machine. A very big thank you to all the staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 4-Person Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What I didn't like is that we only had two nights to stay there!

    What a quaint and unique property located in view of the Louvre! Staff was wonderful in helping us plan and make the most of our short time in Paris.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Connecting Rooms (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms were small but it did not put us off - overall impression was very good & staff very helpful and friendly.

    Cosy, romantic little hotel - excellent location. Would chose it again if we were to visit Paris in the future.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing location, literally across the street from the Louvre, a block from the Seine, 15 minute walk to Notre Dame. Great facility. Best staff imaginable!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was claustrophobic: a cramped sleeping quarter (40 cm on the left of the bed; 70 cm at the foot. My husband and I had to make sure not to move at the same time in the room; then a sort of corridor with a sofa and Bathroom/WC. View on a concrete wall. In fact the whole hotel was too small, too cramped, too dark. One could call it a bed and breakfast without a breakfast room. Corridor to stuffy and hot; lift miniscule. Not 186 euros worth I am afraid.

    >Location is very good. The room was silent at night.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything photos displayed was no where seen in that property no documents to be signed/handed over at check in charged twice despite paying at booking.com staff especially the gentleman (if he really is) was the most rudest person one can expect in hospitality business will never recommend this to anyone, suggesting to sleep on road than going to this hotel

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 4-Person Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room 51 was big sized to have us and our 8 and 11 year kids and our small dog. Across the street from Louvre perfect location. Perfect little breakfast delivered to room before heading out to sight-see.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was accomodated in a small room on the ground flow. The shower was too small for a normal adult person.

    The location and the room small but very nice decorated.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 Connecting Rooms (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing comes to mind.

    Fantastic in room breakfasts. Great wifi, comfy beds, good satellite tv, great location, nice bathroom. Helpful and pleasant staff.It's all good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing bad to report!

    The staff were lovely and very helpful. The breakfasts were perfect. Rooms were tastefully decorated and very clean. I really recommend this delightful hotel.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Larger hotels can offer more facilities and space, but due to the location and age of our hotel I couldn't ask for more.

    The staff were fantastic and so helpful in helping us navigate Paris for our first visit. The hotel itself was charming in a wonderful location. We would definitely stay in this hotel again and will recommend it to others. The room was not modern in decoration but this added to the charm of the hotel. I wouldn't change anything. We were in the attic/top floor space and it felt like a little apartment up there.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No toothpaste and tooth brush available No slipper Room is too small

    The room is small. You will have a trouble if you have a large luggage because the lift allows two persons only.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location -- right beside the Louvre was so convenient to everything. Plus the room was quaint, with lots of character. The staff was very helpful with recommendations and directions. We will be staying there again when we go back to Paris!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I heard foot step noise when somebody going up the stairs though it was seldom. corridor was narrow and short and our room was right behind the reception which one staff was sitting for 24H.

    cleanliness, separate toilet, three single bed, mini bar and free coffee&tea set.Our room was in ground floor and had a cozy and private courtyard with table and chair. We couldn't sit there during our one night stay due to rainy day, but that make us refreshing just by looking and opening. hotel car parking was very near ,one minute walking. louvre museum was around 5minutes walking to the main gate.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    "Soundproofing" should be removed from the description, what with the rumbling Metro underneath and hearing the chat in the next room and courtyard, the description was misleading.

    Good price for an excellent, central location. Clear email confirmation, direct from the hotel, soon after booking on this site, was reassuring.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Connecting Rooms (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    This was beyond wonderful. There is no need to search any longer for the best Paris Hotel. Beyond the fantastic location which is right near pont du neuf, set on a quiet street off an alley way that was safe, 1/2 a block to the metro, across from the Louvre and many restaurants within feet of you- what makes the hotel literally the very best we have stayed at through all our Europe traveling (from London to Paris to Rome) is the staff. Frederique and the rest of the staff were all so caring, patient, sweet and above all knowledgable. Anything we needed from a taxi, restaurant, laundry, exceptional and always strong wifi, food, drinks, help, and anything else, especially being new to the area and traveling with kids from ages 6 thru 15, they provided. Each day 24 hours someone was there at the desk in case you needed anything at all or had any questions. We are so grateful to them all for making our stay so comfortable. The breakfast served & delivered daily to your room was plentiful, delicious, very reasonable for the amount of food they provided and exceptionally delicious. Actually it was the best chocolat croissants and coffee we had the entire trip! The room was the adjoining two rooms for a large family of 5 or more. It was a great size, two bathrooms, all you needed in the room including TV & a mini bar, safe that only you have the key too, and the most comfortable beds! We had 4 beds for 5 people. Each Kid had their own area and we had our own area as well. Yes, one shower was slightly small- but the other made up for it so no one had an issue. They had a lift if needed. The wifi was always working and always strong as was the air conditioning. The atmosphere was perfect for all ages. What else can I say about how amazingly great the hotel, location and staff were? Basically we will never stay anywhere else when visiting Paris. This will be it. We thank them all and miss them already!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 4-Person Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was excellent for central Paris. The hotel decor was charmingly French. Makes a very nice change from the mainstream hotel chains. It was a delight to stay there. Will be happy to stay there again the next time I visit Paris. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff was fantastic. What a difference that makes as well, especially in a small hotel. They arranged for me to have my hair cut, the recommendation was great. Their restaurant reccomendations were great. They were happy and not too busy to chat and very friendly. I had 2 separate night stays, in different rooms, both were clean, neat, and comfortable. I was also able to store my luggage in between my 2 stays, enabling me to pack one smaller bag. What an enormous kindness and convenience! The rooms offer small conveniences like wine, snacks and coffee - which are a delight. There is even a small refrigerator. I did not use room service. The proximity to popular sites is great, you can walk across Pont Neuf onto the Ile de la Cité and the metros are very near. Also near the RER making transfer from the airport a breeze!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The left is too small and the room too but it's very okay to Paris...

    Great great location near of avery thing and metro access, very satisfied by this hotel 🙂

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor was slightly old fashioned but this added to the homely, chateaux-like feel to it

    Lovely staff. Very friendly. Sophie made me feel very welcome. Room was lovely, clean and spacious with nice facilities.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The service from the staff was excellent, the best part of the stay. Although breakfast was served starting 7am we managed to get ours at 6:20 to accommodate our schedule. The staff was also very helpful in offering to make any arrangements we needed.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small room but it really didn't bother me because I slept there only. Had a great view and TV. Can't complain much.

    EVERYTHING! location, staff! I thought the hotel had great character and I enjoyed it.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location ,friendly staff ,clean and comfortable room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    much too expensive; very small room;

    very good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    thought it was a little pricy for the accomodations

    beds were comfortable; nice staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No such

    Location, quiet, nice people.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 4-Person Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Window side no view in my room.

    Very clean , great host, great location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A little hot in the room. We were lucky that we could open the doors.

    very sweet hotel with great staff. Surprisingly quiet for such a good location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Brilliant!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed comfortable, staff went over and beyond to insure we were comfortable and well taken care of!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable room, and so quite for being central

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room (2 adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superb breakfast served in the room with delicious cafe au lait and croissants Wonderful staff who were very helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the reception staff treated us with indifference and were not friendly.

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No vegan options for breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls

    The staff were professional and helpful, the room was clean, the location was great

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wonderful location. I walked all over Paris and easily accessed the Metro. Staff is very accommodating. I would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room (2 adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Breakfast was delivered on time. Taxi to airport on time. Bed extremely comfortable. Bathroom very clean and updated.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Very small room for 3 persons.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of the room in comparison with the pictures on booking.com

    We liked the situation, the style, the staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    shower caused room to get soaked, small rooms

    location,location, location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 4-Person Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very comfy. We slept very well.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 4-Person Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn find a suitable place to plug in the kettle.

    Beautiful room and lovely staff. Great breakfast and fantastic location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was too small for a few day stay

    The bed was comfy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lighting

    Location & cleanliness

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super comfy bed. Really friendly staff. Lovely breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smile od the staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing, accommodating and patient staff. Went out of their way to be helpful. Very pet friendly. Breakfast was amazing and served in the room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is excellent

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel Staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Charming staff, & quite room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was only available to take in your room and the room was a little too small for this if there are two of you.

    Staff were excellent

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fantastic service, great restaurant recommendations, the staff is very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all great

    Fabulous location and staff could not have done more for us

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Relais Du Louvre traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: