Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Premiere Classe Rennes Est Cesson 1 stars

Za Des Peupliers - 14 Avenue Des Peupliers, 35510 Cesson-Sévigné, France

#12 of 13 hotels in Cesson-Sévigné

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 197 hotel reviews

6.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.4

  • Comfort

    5.7

  • Location

    7

  • Facilities

    5.3

  • Staff

    7.2

  • Value for money

    6.5

  • Free WiFi

    6.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    8.8
    Premiere Classe Rennes- a good place for low budget travellers!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    No facility for getting hot water, or warming food after 21:00 hr, since the cafeteria is closed after this hour. The car packing space is too close to the rooms, and sometimes some car owners play loud music which may be disturbing.

    The breakfast is good; the staff members are friendly. Gregoire- one of the managers, is an excellent person and always ready and willing to help visitors with requests.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    4.2
    Facilities at Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was smoking smell, whole night. Whatsapp Vudeo/Audio Calls not allowed

    Location is good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    4.2
    Very basic. Thin walls. Very small bathroom/cell. Firm bed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Thin walls. Room like a cell. You could hear people in next room(s) as if there weren't a wall at all. Very small shower/wet cell.

    Firm bed.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    3.3
    The hotel need to be fully renovated
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't like the location I do feel secured

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    4.2
    easy to locate and near my destination.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    wifi took hours to come on. they had not washed my floor said they would but didn't. there was a bad smell in the room

    easy to locate and near my destination. in a lovely village

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2015

    7.9
    - cheap
    • Business trip
    • Group

    - too small bathroom - no fridge or dinner set - receprion is not always open (it is just from 9-11am and 5-11pm)

    - cheap - situated in a quiet part of the city (next to the river) - there are some restaurants and a supermarket near - public transport is good from here - stuff is very helpful

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2016

    9.2
    staff was freindly and the dog was amazing !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    staff was freindly and the dog was amazing !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    7.5
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Walls are too thin. Could even hear the people in the next room but one!

    Good location. Friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    5.8
    it's a cheap stay if you are passing through.
    • Couple

    Wouldnt use it for holiday.

    it's a cheap stay if you are passing through.

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    6.7
    I was fine for an overnight stay (transit)
    • Couple

    I found the breakfast offerings very poor and left feeling hungry

    I was fine for an overnight stay (transit)

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

Guests also reviewed these properties: