Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Renoir 4 stars

7, Rue Edith Cavell, 06400 Cannes, France

#20 of 103 hotels in Cannes

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 361 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is not safe at night, no enough lightning in the room, the employee at the reception is the same employee who serve at the bar and bring your food to your room. Also he’s the one carrying luggage. Obviously they need more staff in there. The wi-fi inside the room we satyed in was horrible. Over all I stayed at 2 star hotels which had more services and amenities.

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    10
    Perfect location to explore cannes, very friendly staff,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Design Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location to explore cannes, very friendly staff, comfortable and very fluffy bed, very clean, breakfast was very good (includung salmon, freshly pressed orange juice and so on), helpful concierge service, the interior design is gorgeous. We will definitely book this hotel on our next vacation to cannes. I highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Brilliant hotel in a lovely location, Walking distance from the beach and shops. Staff were so kind and helpful. Room was very clean and had all the facilities we needed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.2
    An excellent insight to Cannes and the surrounding area. We would definitely stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast area was very small and when the hotel was full it was Impossible to get anywhere near the breakfast area, you could have breakfast in your room which was good when busy. They could really do with enlarging the area considering the number of rooms and guests.

    The staff were very accommodating and couldn’t do enough to make our stay memorable. The room was an excellent size and a very large bed with good quality linen, it was an easy walk to the train station and the centre of Cannes, beaches were close by and excellent restaurants within a short walking distance. We were on the quiet side of the hotel which was a bonus as the rooms overlooking the main road were described as noisy.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Great location, very helpful and friendly staff. Very clean and spatious room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast did not seem good value for money at 17Euro's per person, especially considering we had 2 children, so breakfast each day would have been 68 euro's! Also if you wanted something other than continental, e.g. an omelette then this was an additional supplement. Because of this we did not have the hotel breakfast. On our last night it seems another family moved into the suite next door. There is an interconnecting door between the two suites, the door was not very soundproof so we could hear the other guests children quite loudly. Other than these couple of things we could not fault the hotel, the staff or our stay, and would happily stay in the Renoir again.

    The staff were very helpful and friendly. We stayed in one of the suites on the top floor which was lovely, spacious and clean and had a view of the sea from the balcony. The hotel is a short walk (5mins) from the beach and the hotel even provided us with beach towels. There is no parking at the hotel, but their is a multi-storey which is only a 2 min walk and seemed very safe (albeit it is 16 euros per day). We have a disabled child, and despite the hotel being on a hill, the hotel entrance and access to rooms is fully disabled friendly as there is a wheelchair lift from the street to the lobby and then an internal lift serving all floor, although the lift is quite small, but was large enough for my son's wheelchair plus one adult with some space left over, so an adult wheelchair should also fit.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    Romantic and memorable feeling sto take back to Australia 🇦🇺
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The flair of the hotel and the most beautiful room. One of the best ones, I have stayed in ever ! A very big surprise and definitely more beautiful then in the photos 👸🏼🇦🇹🇦🇺👑💞

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    7.1
    Comfortable bed and spacious bathroom.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    CNN News channel wasn’t working. The room where we had breakfast was very small and the seating setup was uncomfortably. The pillows weren’t very good.

    Comfortable bed and spacious bathroom. The waitress at breakfast was very kind and efficient.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    7.1
    Upgraded room was value for money
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wc and washrooms are separate in few rooms and it is very uncomfortable when u r sharing with your colleague , we had to upgrade the room higher one

    Staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    8.8
    My husband left a tube of expensive after shave balm in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My husband left a tube of expensive after shave balm in the bathroom. I rang the day after we left & th staff located the tube & put it asdide for us to pick up in our way back through Cannes. I was impressed. Usually this would have been binned before we found it was missing.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    8.3
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location! We were attending Cannes boat show- very convenient, short walking distance. Plenty of restaurants and shops less than 10 minutes walk away.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    9.6
    Excellent Value in Cannes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is difficult on the street , but there is a car park just around the corner.

    The Hotel is just beautiful. All you could want from a boutique hotel. The staff were all marvellously helpful and very friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable, clean hotel close to centre of Cannes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is difficult and the car park charges 16 euros per day. The hotel is very strict with 12 midday checkout. I've never stayed anywhere where they were so strict like this hotel!

    Great location although no sea views. Close to the centre of town and beach. The room was big (we booked a suite) and beds were very comfortable. Staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.6
    i will strongly recommend this hotel..
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Prestige Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lift was often out of service.. Item in menu wasn't available for days.. My téléphone room had à delay to be open..

    It was a great stay. The staff are friendly and efficient. The front office manager is a wonderful person, thank you Mr Aurélien for your help..

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.9
    Nice but wouldn't stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Design Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were not particularly friendly or helpful. Parking garage in another location. No advice on how to get in or out. No local maps provided (as was often provided during our travels with other hotels without asking) no assistance with luggage, had to drag them upstairs ourselves.

    Location & room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.2
    We would recommend this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bottled water from mini bar was ridiculously expensive.

    The staff were very friendly. A short walk to the promenade (5 mins) without the cost of staying there. We could reserve beach chairs through the hotel's sister hotel. Breakfast was very fresh and delicious. We really enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    8.8
    Wonderful staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is very nice but we had a car and it is difficult to get into the street and the parking is a block away. The hotel is up a flight of steps. However the kindness of the staff and their help with the luggage made up for that. We were only there one night and it for that night it was a perfectly nice stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    9.6
    Fab staff. Fab location. Fab room/bed :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Design Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The staff were so helpful and friendly. A call to ensure we were still coming and help with parking. Such a warm welcome when we arrived to drop our bags before a lunch in town. Our room was beautiful with a stunning view. Felt luxurious. Not huge, but just that 1950s glam & comfort that you want from the Cote D'Azur. Wish we'd been able to stay longer. What a find. We'll be back. Just lovely for a couple getting away from it all :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    6.7
    What can I say!!! Nothing was like I expected
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even if when I book the hotel I ask for a very quiet room and have told I have serious sleeping issues but I still got a room Super mega noisy, the hotel right next to the police station, so u hear the car alrem every 3 min,half the hotel is facing the main road, so no matter anytime u will hear cars, motorbike , train past by,I stayed 4 nights and 4 nights I didn't sleep well, so everyday after bfast I went back to sleep,included bfast have to pay extra for the eggs,spa is not inside the hotel was somewhere else, bfast is the same everyday notjing change

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    8.3
    My two days stay in Cannes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot water in the bathroom turned off when i used the bath tub even though i was the only residentat the hotel during that time

    The location is so close to the train station and was close to most shops. The staff helped when i asked them for help.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    7.9
    Unknown to us our room had a problem with the water tank and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Design Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unknown to us our room had a problem with the water tank and we were moved to the most expensive to compensate. Would re moment this hotel to anybody going to Cannes.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    7.5
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet in room really tired .

    Easy and friendly check in by Jeorge Room ok breakfast simple but adequate. Close to train station and centre of town.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    7.5
    Stylish little boutique hotel perfect location lovely rooms...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stylish little boutique hotel perfect location lovely rooms very clean lovely staff😊👌

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    8.8
    The breakfast-room is very small
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the furniture in the breakfast/ is rather low

    The breakfast-room is very small

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    9.6
    Staff very friendly ,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very friendly ,

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    10
    Perfect holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Prestige Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All it’s perfect.

    The design room, the reception and the relation with personal from hotel

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    10
    An amazing time away in my favourite holiday destination
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing all exceptional

    The staff were very curtious and friendly very helpful and gave good recommendations amazing breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    7.5
    I liked the situation, no need for a cab or a car for a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Design Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise of the busy street during rush hours.

    I liked the situation, no need for a cab or a car for a visit of Cannes.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    10
    Spacious rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing Maybe not having a pool

    Spacious rooms Clean, cozy and modern

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    10
    Absolutely wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beaches were mostly private and you had to pay $50 for a lounger

    The staff. The facilities. The location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    8.8
    Very conveniently located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing.

    Very conveniently located. A short walk to the beaches and train station. Small cute friendly hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.9
    I hope for next time, give spacial rate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I hope for next time, give spacial rate.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Large room with excellent bathroom and beautiful décor. Staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    5.0
    Bed was comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Design Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noisy room. Not enough hot water for 2 person. I had to go to another room to take a shower. Toilet space is not acceptable.

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.5
    Great location. Good hotel. I;'d go again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Padded Walls

    Staff and Decor

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee in rooms

    The bed a extra comfy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    10
    amazing!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was just amazing!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    4.6
    Not a pleasant hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel location

    Room space

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    6.3
    Noise from street.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Noise from street.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    10
    Friendly professional staff welcome you with ease into a stay luxury setting in which to relax. Ver
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Prestige Design Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was quite noisy being right over the main road

    The bed was great, soft and comfortable! Coffee was great and room service was instant.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    5.0
    Room size
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quality

    Room size

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    8.8
    Great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Design Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bellman or ramp at entrance for the bags. Though the front desk were helpful and assisted with the bags

    Staff very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    10
    A very relaxing stay in a cosy hotel close to the center of Cannes
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was very good!

    Very nice and friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    8.8
    Visiting Cannes
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location is good. Quite place.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I booked the suite for 6 nights it was spacious and loved every detail of it .friendly staff , perfect location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.6
    Great Comfortable Place to Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Prestige Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no tea/coffee minibar.

    The arrangement for honeymooners. The staff were extremely friendly and supportive.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Very relaxing hotel. Would visit again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great spot. Helpful and friendly staff. Good location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    7.1
    Good service but poor facilities
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No gym No terrace No facilities

    Good service but poor facilities

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    8.3
    no ha park auto
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no ha park auto

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    7.9
    Aurielien at the reception was really helpful, friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stairs to main entrance. If heavy Luggage would be difficult. Room small

    Aurielien at the reception was really helpful, friendly. Very good service

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    8.3
    Very friendly and convenient!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good stay and friendly staff !

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    10
    Super
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Prestige Design Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Renovated

    Super

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    10
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff Nice and clean rooms

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    9.6
    Short city break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent staff. Excellent cleanliness. Perfect location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    8.8
    Excellent choice close to center
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Prestige Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast room a bit too small and non-private

    Great location and superfriendly people.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2016

    10
    They are greatly located between the new city center and old...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Really nothing

    They are greatly located between the new city center and old city 'le suquet' and train station. They have on site private parking for affirdable price. Staff are super friendly and thier on room delicious breakfast awesome. I strongly recommend staying at renoir that will help enjoying your stay in cannes

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2015

    7.1
    We stayed in suite room with 4 persons.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The lift was small and old. The location was little away from city center.

    We stayed in suite room with 4 persons. The room was wide enough, and had a nice view!

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2015

    8.8
    The outstanding and friendly assistance and service provided...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi reception is very poor. The use of the bathroom would benefit from having towel rails - this would also encourage guests to follow the request to consider not having clean towels daily.

    The outstanding and friendly assistance and service provided by Quentin on reception.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    7.1
    Comfortable Bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    They do not include breakfast in the room rate, which at 160 Euros is not cheap. They charge 12 Euros for a poor breakfast - I have to say that I did not eat there at all. The breakfast area is small and doubles as reception area. I was asked to pay for my entire stay upon arrival, parking also, which was 18 Euros a day. I find this practice unappealing, to say the least. They said it was asked for by management. I felt a little bit like a criminal. They had my information and my credit card number. Why do I have to pay upon arrival? For good internet reception I had to sit in the corner of the room. Once there it was quite fast. The cleaning lady was very slow. We were on the 4th floor and by 16:00 o clock the room was still not made up. On the last day we put the Do not disturb sign at the door. We were in the room between 14:00 and 17:00. When we came back, the room had not been cleaned and there was a note slipped under the door, saying that the Do not disturb sign means a refusal of cleaning service. I think they had time enough to clean the room. I would rate this as a 3 star hotel. Definitely not coming back.

    Comfortable Bed. Clean. Minibar in room. Nice view. Reception staff was friendly. Fast and stable internet - when you have a good signal.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    7.5
    Convenient location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    A bit of train rumble in room 003. Next time I will ask for an upper floor room.

    Convenient location. Good size room etc. Never used the other facilities.

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    8.3
    Morgan the man on reception was very welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The wifi was extremely slow. Also a bit of a let down that there was no room service or anyway to watch or rent any English TV shows

    Morgan the man on reception was very welcoming. Helped us out a lot with places to eat and where to go!! Very good customer service!!

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    3.8
    No thing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The location is too far from the sea you never can see the sea few, not as mentions you can look for better hotel by les price this is not a hotel it's an old building become a hotel but it's not

    No thing

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    8.8
    Lovely room with a great bathroom and plenty wardrobe space.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Breakfast could offer more variety, i.e. selection of fresh fruit.

    Lovely room with a great bathroom and plenty wardrobe space. Very attentive staff. Everything was great.

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    8.3
    Staff is great and super helpfull.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Wi Fee is super slow . Location is not far away but also not so close. Needs 10 mts walking from down town

    Staff is great and super helpfull. Very clean hotel and good breakfast. Very comfortable beds too

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    8.8
    The design rooms were super- the toiletries were good...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The noise from the busy road was obvious and could be disturbing.

    The design rooms were super- the toiletries were good quality and the bathroom and slippers a nice touch.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2015

    10
    Un hôtel parfait d'une qualité de 5 étoile.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Un hôtel parfait d'une qualité de 5 étoile. Le staff est très aimable et gentil. La chambre est très propre et décoré d'un style artistique. Je m'y logerai la prochaine fois que je reviendrai !

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2015

    7.5
    We liked the bedroom for comfort and design.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi service was bad. We were told it is temporary. Also to get to the hotel on foot one needs to to go a distance uphill and then up a new stairs!

    We liked the bedroom for comfort and design. We also liked the size and facilities of the bathroom

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2015

    7.1
    Our room was very clean but I prefer my shower, and hand...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I thought the mature receptionist was unfriendly even though we were the only people checking in at the time. I have never been in a hotel where breakfast is served in the reception area. I don't rely understand how this hotel has a four star rating.

    Our room was very clean but I prefer my shower, and hand basin to be in a separate room. The hotel is very near everything and the bed was comfortable. The younger staff were very friendly as were the cleaning staff.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    7.9
    Good location 400 m away from Cannes train station very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Good location 400 m away from Cannes train station very clean but the air conditioner was not working.

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2016

    9.6
    Excellent staff as usual, and great value.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Excellent staff as usual, and great value.

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2016

    9.6
    The reception staff were excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The reception staff were excellent

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2016

    10
    Extraordinary room design.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Extraordinary room design. Very clean.

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    5.8
    Clean and helpful staff
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    A hotel with 4 star rating should have its own restaurant. There is no where to relax or have a drink except in the room!

    Clean and helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    7.9
    Staff was very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms were quite small.

    Staff was very helpful. Location near train station very convenient.

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    7.1
    Room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi

    Room

There are also 35 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: