Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of City Résidence Chelles

55 avenue François Mitterrand, 77500 Chelles, France

#5 of 6 hotels in Chelles

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1160 hotel reviews

5.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5.2

  • Comfort

    5.5

  • Location

    6.3

  • Facilities

    5.2

  • Staff

    6.7

  • Value for money

    5.9

  • Free WiFi

    4.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    dirty room and WiFi issues

    my family and me were so disappointed. , cuz the apartment was really dirty (dust everywhere, dirty laundry )we lived there for 3 days,and WiFi was not working(supposed it must to be , this was indicated in the description of housing),when after wards I came to speak with the manager ,he answered that the WiFi is not included in the room ,only lobby (it didn't work even in lobby).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I made the mistake of thinking oh it’s only one night how bad could it be... The 1st room was dirty and smelt funny and had cockroaches we then moved to a different room which was equally dirty, the sofa was crusted with dirt, the kettle leaked through the electrical charge points thank fully the water poured out of the charge point so wasn’t easily missed. The bathroom wasn’t finished, and there was no smoke alarm also the beds squeaked, we could not wait to leave.

    It was in a decent location and secure parking

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is very rude. No proper explanations on queries. Wifi only available at receptions which is closed during the weekend....and even at reception no wifi available. No responsibility of staff to guests but only manager eho is either always busy or on leave....do you are doomed.......will never visit this hotel again.....did not have a good time

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    When we came our room was paid for to be there early. However our room wasent ready anyway! When we walk in the room the first thing that happens is the treshold to the door follows us in to the room. Then we turn on the light and the fixing around the light switch falls of. We then see the bathroom. I think great bathtub! However it was so full of cracks that it was making scratches on me while sitting in it. Everything in the room was so old and beaten up that it was really hard to find anything positive. The bed and pillows was hard as rocks and really hurt your back alot when laying down. There is also quite a distance to walk to the tram or bus. Its also no vending machine with food or drinks of any kind there. I will not recomend this to anyone. This will ruin your vacation

    There is nothing positive to say about this!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have been there with my family apartment is awesome, only small regret language (English),but there very friendly & helpful I recommend to all👍

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1. bathroom was flooding, 2. lights were not working, 3. curtain was not closing, 4.sink drain chocked. what was more frustrating that reception stuff knew about it and he said he told his manager but no action was taken.

    secure parking option but charged 5 euros, off street parking available for free. location was ok for Disney if you want to go by car. not recommend for public transport. reasonable priced.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no plugs in the sinks for some reason. Towels were quite small. The TV was balanced on the table instead of being fixed to the wall.

    Not the plush-est apartments but a comfortable base for exploring Paris. Secure parking was great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the staff at the reception didnt informus about the reception timing on a sunday and so we were locked out until we understood that there was a number to ring and get the door code. could be explained better really

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No room service is you stay less than 6 days. office not work before 8am, cannot return key, one key card to access all door and gate, if you have car, you need the card to access the exit gate. And return card from the service door, infront service, there is parking is full and need to park far away.

    Can cook. Got internet for email and chat. ( pay if need high speed interest). Value for one day stay. Not 2 days.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    view from the room was to the parkinglot, halls were wet since there were water leaks and one elevator wasn’t working, the room was supposed to be ready at 3:00 pm but it wasn’t, not until 4:30 pm, parking space is charged separate €5 per day, I asked to get the first parking nightbfee to be waved since our room wasn’t ready and the hotel manager personally said no, (don’t think that was customer service oriented) then at 4:30 pm we were given a different room since our room wasn’t ready, so the room we got wasn’t ready either, bed didn’t have a mattress or towels so we got a third room.

    Bed was very good, bathroom is a good size shower a bit small but totally works tv kitchenette and closet was good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A budget apartment hotel that lives up to that name. Broken waste bin lid in bathroom, broken dustpan, broom stick came loose from the broom, musty sofa bed. The place just needs some TLC.

    The rooms were spacious enough, large sofa bed for the kids, good sized double bed for the parents, bath with shower overhanging and plenty of hot water was also nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall, it wasn’t totally clean (dirt marks on the doors, mold in the showers, bugs in the kitchen...). The hallway reeked of cigarettes...

    Good sized room and nice bathroom sink.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the service the dirty room plus in the night you have reception buy phone only. the price and quality was terrible

    they take part of money in advance and they don t give to pay the rest, finally you pay more than price of booking and you don t know when you will get back the payment in advance. we have in plan to visit Disneyland 2 days but we can t because we are waiting the money back from card. the totally was 312 euro but actually we payed 312+79 .we are not reach and we want spend 2 days in Disneyland. plus the room was terrible dirty and we cant open one window because was broken. one family from china didn t sleep because the bed was broken and they didn t change the room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This is half social housing and half motel. It is disgusting and dirty - a men was urinating outside our window. We booked a room for 4 people and we got a single room with a dirty fold out sofa - and the main bathroom was in the bedroom so no privacy what so ever. One couple had to go to another hotel and the other couple stayed only one night and relocated the following day.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Same towels and lining the whole week we been there. ask for wc roll in reception 2 times (2 adults 2 small girls) broken windows sunblind n no curtains = zero privacity limited crockery and cups noisy "long term" midwest passengers later night on the aisles worst appart hotel we ve ever been

    Placing was Ok for our intentions : Disney parks and Paris city . So it was about in the middle little closer to Disneys

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very run down not really what you would expect when paying for a Hotel. Old fittings bad and stained carpet, very noisy fridge. Would not call it family friendly in anyway other than there being enough beds in the room. Felt like it was not a very safe place to stay with kids. As the name suggests, I believe many of the guests are long term guests, almost a doss house and may not care so much about the condition of the room.

    Close to Disney Land, was a small apartment with kitchenette. Good water pressure in shower.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Leaking boiler, some small broken things in the apartment. Fridge worked as a freezer and the automatic key didn't work when we came back to the apartment at midnight. There was nobody at the reception, and 2 of the given phone numbers didn't reply. If not the guy who happened to be downstairs we wouldn't know what to do, since french refuse to speak english. The problem was solved thank to that guy within half an hour. In the morning the woman at the reception couldn't say the most simple words in english, and to tell that we had a leaking boiler we had to google translate. I don't expect a 5 star hotel, but clean, fixed room is a must and someone who speaks at least some english on a low level should be a MUST as well, when you work with foreigners...

    When we had a problem it was solved quick

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had to pay the tax fee twice because the staff didn't remember we paid it when we arrived and we didn't get any receipt for it. The images of the website do not reflect the real status, cleanliness and condition of the room. The shower didn't have curtains around it, it was just a tube in the middle of the bathroom flooding the floor after every time we used it.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was nothing we did not like particularly. The property offered what we expected, a night sleep, would not choose for a longer stay.

    The property is suitable for a one night stop/sleep when you are on a long journey. The staff is very helpful and kind.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is run down and the people who sit on the stoop are kinda scary the rooms were so bare and basic not comfortable at all it feels like a hook up hotel stay for a few hours and dip !

    The bed was soft

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Lack of interest to please the guests. It is all take or leave it.

    What croasant are taking about? There is no breakfast there. Cockroaches, no room service, overcharged -- had to fight for a refund--, limited internet access. Internet has dial-up speed, disconnects often, and had blocked ports (almost all, except 80). All fixtures are like 40 years old -- this place needs . Hotel personnel does not give a damn about your complains. If you have no better deal take it, but expect the worst. It is good that there is a fridge in the "kitchen" and a good Carrfefour close by.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1) no housekeeping 2) only 1 roll of toilet paper for the entire stay of 4 days 3) hard to find parking 4) it's an old apartment, pictures for their website are deceiving 5) no staff at the reception desk after 10pm 6) I've called the hotel 4-5 times, during the day and night, no one ever answered the phone 7) hallways smell like cigarette smoke 8) during the night hours, it is loud outside, you hear people talking etc 9) no housekeeper so we had to use the same towels for 4 days

    The mattress was comfortable to sleep on.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As you walk in No Aircon to escape the heat. Drinks machine broken. Dropped bags in the room and walked 1hr to the super U as the directions say 1 min by car and direction center de ville doesn't take you anywhere (then got a 60€ each way taxi to/from Disney land) Although we found out ourselves in the morning there is a bus and train service outside.. The apartment was the filthiest room I have ever come across. The smell of drains and damp greeted you in the room. The wet room shower flooded the entire bathroom and is rotting the doorframe leaving mould in the bedroom,and a 15min tidy up sweeping the shower room down. And embarrassing to do the toilet as you can't even close the door.. glad there wasn't 4 ppl staying.. Really bad Mold in the cupboard.. A few big black pubic hairs on the toilet seat and beside the toilet. Frightened of Illness I looked on cupboards above the cooker to find a layer of black dirt. So no food was prepped.. And to top it all of we both woke up with bites from the bed. Even though we slept on top of the cover Glad to leave we didn't complain at the time as we just wanted food and fresh air at the time it was terrible.. 87€ per night isn't even cheep in Chelles. It was disgusting.

    The place is hell. Initially I thought the staff were nice but nice people don't knowingly rip you off.. not even 1 star.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel premises was good and the staffs were friendly. The facility inside the room was too bad, we were unable to lock bathroom gate and during the shower, all water spread in bed room, which was very unhygienic. Not recommended to stay with family.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a huge table in the living room which was of no use and blocking the kitchen attached to it. The chairs were so huge that they were taking most of the space.There was basement parking space but at an additional cost and none of the staff spoke English.Also wish there were some more pots and pans

    Only the sofa bed

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor customer service from the owner/manager, No carpets, cracked floor tiles, no kettle, broken shower water just trickles out but still floods the bathroom & part of the bedroom, car park not big enough for the size of the hotel, only 1 disabled space that was taken by a van with no disability badge, (My disabled daughter and blue badge were in the car) manager wouldn't ask them to move but tried to charge us to park underground but they advertise free parking. Cooker was filthy dirty & light didn't work (we ate out at extra cost because we had already bought food to cook in the apartment) most light sockets didn't work, broken shutter on window,no lock on bathroom door & couldn't close it properly, inconvenient placement of bathroom (it is in the bedroom so no privacy for anyone) 1 key card between 4 people.

    Clean sheets

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have a very bad feeling about this hotel. The cleaning lady done our check in and she showed us our room. The lift was broken for two months so we has to climb up the stairs with our luggage. I would NEVER recommend this hotel to nobody even if its for a night. It was the worst hotel I've ever been to and it was a very bad experience.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No iron,mosquitoes everywhere, no iron for pressing clothes,TV not functioning, No WiFi as the advert says. No reception the day we arrived and no access to the apartment and flat after 7hours travelling. Bad environment,,we couldn't sleep as a result of noise everywhere. Cannot recommend it to anyone.

    Everything was below par.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Signing into Wi-Fi every time we came back to the apartment. No coffee maker. Overall was fine, and you get what you pay for.

    Staff was nice and helpful. Transportation is close to the apartment and easy to get to Paris and Disneyland. Free parking and Wi-Fi and good signal. There are stores and restaurants near by. Place was clean, and we were able to use the kitchen. We checked in late, and it was easy to get the keys.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchenete and utensils

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor cleanliness

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far from city centre.

    Was ok

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very smelly and dirty. Avoid

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Place is aged, apartment is not as described in the picture, quite old and not super clean.

    Cheap and easy, staff is very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom must be better

    L

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If the wifi available at the room, that will be better.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Slow wifi connection.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location

    It was ok

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    İt was so dirty Personel were Rude.

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    reach there door was closed no one answering n even no one on reception.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn't offer a breakfast

    Simple but effective. Just 25 minutes away from Disney

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Once we checked in we never saw an open reception till we checked out

    Nice easy stay no hassle

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good customer service and value for money

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    less quality than expected

    price

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Is not clean

    Need refurbishment

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn't clean

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Support at night

    Space

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not as it appeared on the photos. Kitchen did not have a kettle. Quite noisy after ten pm til 11 ish.

    Secure parking and location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    value for money!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    located in a quiet area

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi in the room. Strange smell in the apartment. Not enough dishes.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shutter didn't work in lounge so difficult to sleep as I need darkness

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    short of English speaking staff..

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    we book a family room and end up having a separate room on arrival

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen was lousy at best. They say we can at 15:00 on website, but the staff said check in is at 16:00.

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathtub curtain was not there

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 25 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very Bead services Not clean rooms Not wifi Very Bead rooms...nothing like in the presetantion from booking.

    Position

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was not open as scheduled, closed early and opened late.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's cheap

    It was good overall experience to stay there for 8 nights

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The apartment is small and French speaking people are charged less for the similar type of apartment.

    Receptionist Mr.Amadino's hospitality and politeness.

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    If we dont meet man who knows this hotel, we cant check-in. Everything is locked by code, but we dont have one. Also reception opening at 9AM. 9.15AM still noone here. At first we fell little bit unsecure. Our car have ends of cigarettes on roof.

    Great value for money. Nice, clean room.

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Can't fault the hotel

    Everything about the hotel was good and the black guy was extremely helpful gave me directions to where I'm going by bus and train

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Not enough spaces for parking and night staff not very welcome

    The day staff was very helpful and happy, Bedroom good conditions for price paid aswell as comfortable and spacious.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Slightly decrepit feel to building and surroundings. No hot water!

    Convenient location provided you have a car as shops and railway station have good parking facilities.

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Broken thermostat on the heater (it was either coldish or very warm in the room), way too soft mattress, staff barely speaking english.

    Affordable, convenient with kitchen nook, large bathroom. Clean.

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    rooms are not cleaned once you are checked in, even if you staying for a week,you have to pay some extra money to get that service on a daily basis and the staffs are so antipathetic and you can't have more than 1 male visitors else you are labeled a working girl.horrible experience

    I like the location and the fact that it is an apartment so I can make my own food

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Chelles is quite a long way from central Paris by train, and the wrong side of the city for Versailles.

    This place is basic but clean. Staff helpful. Easy drive to Disneyland. Train station, shops and park all within walking distance

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Bathroom door and lack of toilet psper

    Toilet/bathroom door needs fixing. We could only close it if pulling all door up and push it hard. No one check the room in between two days so we ran out of toilet paper, no extra roll was left in the room.

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    It wasn't bad, you get what you pay for. having read all the horrible reviews we were rather apprehensive going to this hotel. But all in all certainly not a bad experience. It is a budget hotel people. Appartments at that, so quite logical that breakfast isn't provided and/or is cleant every day (you can always ask though...) It gives a place to sleep and relax. As most hotels tend to do. And yes: the shower does spill over to the room next door. Easily remedied by putting a towel at the door against the spill. Sure it can be spruced up a bit. But the again: it's a budget hotel! Keep that in mind and all will be well

    Location to disney

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hot water stopped while I was showering! No bathroom drainage so floor gets very wet. Cleaners apparently do not come everyday so I couldnt get fresh towels for the floor or otherwise. Having to renew wifi every four hours. Reception takes forever to answer when u call beforehand.

    Good Location for driving. Kitchenette facilities including fridge n microwave. Was not too worried about safety as there is a restaurant open quite late across the road and a McDonald's nearby. Locatn of my room on the floor also had good wifi signal. Good shower and tap water pressure. Was able to easily retrieve my keys with the instructions bcos I checked in late, midnight. Separate bedroom from living room. French-only channels.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    So much noise from the night club near the hotel. Couldn't sleep until 4 in the morning every night. The next day, all day was tired. Ruined our holiday. Remember to take bed sheets and extra blanlet plus an electric kettle with you. They dont provide one. Take anti-bed bug spray as well.

    It was near a supermarket and easy to get to Paris.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Front desk area is really gloomy. Not welcoming at all.

    Functional rooms with kitchenette- fridge, range, sink, dishes. Fold down couch for kids. Bed was comfy. Bathroom was ok. All clean enough. Could use updating. Great value. 20 min from Dland Paris.

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Parking, the beds, the overall feel of the building feels like a crowded flat (most appartments are rented perminantly) neigbourhood feels unsafe, really bad wifi (only in central hall not in rooms)

    The location to travel to disney and the mac donalds

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing. Perhaps sofa could be a bit wider for two kids but 6 nights they somehow survived :)

    15 min by train to Paris (free parking at the station on Sat nad Sun!) 20 min by car to Disney. Very helpful staff!! Close to Carrefour. Value for money.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very hot room and no ac so had to have windows open but then bitten by mosquitoes. Very basic kitchen equipment - no cork screw so took an hour to dig a cork out of bottle without corking the wine!

    We were staying in order to go to Disney and the location was excellent for this - just 30 minutes. It was ideal for this purpose.

There are also 28 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: